Plugins - - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1973 entries)

en:  Comprehensive, cost-effective, 5* rated and easy to use.
ko_KR:  포괄적이고 비용 효율적이며 5성 등급으로 사용하기 쉽습니다.

en:  Upgrade for automatic backups before updates, incremental backups, more remote storage locations, premium support and
ko_KR:  업데이트 전 자동 백업, 증분 백업, 더 많은 원격 저장소 위치, 프리미엄 지원 등을 위해 업그레이드하세요.

en:  Your hosting provider only allows you to take one incremental backup per day.
ko_KR:  귀하의 호스팅 공급자는 하루에 하나의 증분 백업만 허용합니다.

en: "%s" has no primary key, manual change needed on row %s.
ko_KR: "%s"에 기본 키가 없습니다. %s 행에서 수동 변경이 필요합니다.

[ctx: "tenant" is a term used with OpenStack storage - Google for "OpenStack tenant" to get more help on its meaning]
en: tenant
ko_KR: 입주자

en: %d token | %d tokens
ko_KR[0]: %d 토큰

en: %s (%s used)
ko_KR: %s(%s 사용됨)

en: %s - could not back this entity up; the corresponding directory does not exist (%s)
ko_KR: %s - 이 엔티티를 백업할 수 없습니다. 해당 디렉토리가 존재하지 않습니다(%s).

en: %s <strong>requires</strong> Curl+https.
ko_KR: %s <strong>필요</strong> Curl+https.

en: %s Error
ko_KR: %s 오류

en: %s Error: Failed to initialise
ko_KR: %s 오류: 초기화하지 못했습니다.

en: %s Error: Failed to open local file
ko_KR: %s 오류: 로컬 파일을 열지 못했습니다.

en: %s Error: Failed to upload
ko_KR: %s 오류: 업로드 실패

en: %s access key
ko_KR: %s 액세스 키

en: %s add-on not found
ko_KR: %s 애드온을 찾을 수 없음

en: %s archives remain
ko_KR: %s 아카이브가 남아 있습니다.

en: %s authentication
ko_KR: %s 인증

en: %s authentication code:
ko_KR: %s 인증 코드:

en: %s authentication failed
ko_KR: %s 인증 실패

en: %s authentication:
ko_KR: %s 인증:

en: %s authorization failed
ko_KR: %s 인증 실패

en: %s bits
ko_KR: %s비트

en: %s bytes
ko_KR: %s바이트

en: %s checksum: %s
ko_KR: %s 체크섬: %s

en: %s de-authentication
ko_KR: %s 인증 해제

en: %s does not allow authorisation of sites hosted on direct IP addresses.
ko_KR: %s는 직접 IP 주소에서 호스팅되는 사이트에 대한 인증을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: %s end-point
ko_KR: %s 끝점

en: %s error - failed to access the container
ko_KR: %s 오류 - 컨테이너에 액세스하지 못했습니다.

en: %s error - failed to re-assemble chunks
ko_KR: %s 오류 - 청크를 재조립하지 못했습니다.

en: %s error - failed to upload file
ko_KR: %s 오류 - 파일을 업로드하지 못했습니다.

en: %s error - we accessed the container, but failed to create a file within it
ko_KR: %s 오류 - 컨테이너에 액세스했지만 그 안에 파일을 만들지 못했습니다.

en: %s error: %s
ko_KR: %s 오류: %s

en: %s for %s
ko_KR: %s 에 대한 %s

en: %s from now
ko_KR: 지금부터 %s

en: %s has been chosen for remote storage, but you are not currently connected.
ko_KR: 원격 저장소로 %s이(가) 선택되었지만 현재 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: %s location
ko_KR: %s 위치

en: %s login failure
ko_KR: %s 로그인 실패

en: %s logo
ko_KR: %s 로고

en: %s minutes, %s seconds
ko_KR: %s분, %s초

en: %s month %s trial
ko_KR: %s개월 %s 평가판

en: %s per quarter
ko_KR: 분기당 %s

en: %s per year
ko_KR: %s/년

en: %s permits UpdraftPlus to perform only one backup per month.
ko_KR: %s는 업드래프트플러스가 한 달에 한 번만 백업을 수행하도록 허용합니다.

en: %s re-assembly error (%s): (see log file for more)
ko_KR: %s 재조립 오류(%s): (자세한 내용은 로그 파일 참조)

en: %s restoration options:
ko_KR: %s 복원 옵션:

en: %s returned an unexpected HTTP response: %s
ko_KR: %s에서 예기치 않은 HTTP 응답을 반환했습니다. %s

en: %s secret key
ko_KR: %s 비밀 키

en: %s settings test result:
ko_KR: %s 설정 테스트 결과:

en: %s support is available as an add-on
ko_KR: %s 지원은 애드온으로 제공됩니다.

en: %s upload: getting uploadID for multipart upload failed - see log file for more details
ko_KR: %s 업로드: 멀티파트 업로드에 대한 uploadID를 가져오지 못했습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그 파일을 참조하십시오.

en: %s version:
ko_KR: %s 버전:

en: %s: unfollowable link - could not be followed to back up (readlink=%s).
ko_KR: %s: 팔로우할 수 없는 링크 - 백업하기 위해 따라갈 수 없습니다(읽기 링크=%s).

en: %s: unreadable file - could not be backed up
ko_KR: %s: 읽을 수 없는 파일 - 백업할 수 없습니다.

en: %s: unreadable file - could not be backed up (check the file permissions and ownership)
ko_KR: %s: 읽을 수 없는 파일 - 백업할 수 없습니다(파일 권한 및 소유권 확인).

en: %sPlease see this article for more information%s
ko_KR: %s자세한 내용은 이 문서를 참조하세요%s

en: 'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko_KR: 중지하려면 '취소'를, 삭제하려면 '확인'을 클릭합니다.

en: (%d archive(s) in set, total %s).
ko_KR: (세트의 %d 아카이브, 총 %s).

en: (Not finished)
ko_KR: (완성되지 않음)

en: (Nothing has been logged yet)
ko_KR: (아직 아무것도 기록되지 않았습니다)

en: (Nothing yet logged)
ko_KR: (아직 아무것도 기록되지 않음)

en: (Read more)
ko_KR: (자세히 보기)

en: (This applies to all WordPress backup plugins unless they have been explicitly coded for multisite compatibility).
ko_KR: (이는 다중 사이트 호환성을 위해 명시적으로 코딩되지 않은 모든 워드프레스 백업 플러그인에 적용됩니다.)

en: (You are already authenticated).
ko_KR: (이미 인증된 사용자입니다).

en: (after %ss)
ko_KR: (%ss 이후)

en: (already uploaded)
ko_KR: (이미 업로드됨)

en: (backup set imported from remote location)
ko_KR: (원격 위치에서 가져온 백업 세트)

en: (current version)
ko_KR: (현재 버전)

en: (including management of WP-Optimize)
ko_KR: (WP-최적화 관리를 포함함)

en: (including management of backups and updates)
ko_KR: (백업과 업데이트 관리를 포함함)

en: (make sure that you were trying to upload a zip file previously created by UpdraftPlus)
ko_KR: (이전에 업드래프트플러스에서 만든 zip 파일을 업로드하려고 했는지 확인하십시오.)

en: (tap on an icon to select or unselect)
ko_KR: (아이콘을 탭하여 선택 또는 선택 취소)

en: (the asterisk character matches zero or more characters)
ko_KR: (별표 문자는 0개 이상의 문자와 일치함)

[ctx: (verb)]
en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: (version: %s)
ko_KR: (버전: %s)

en: (when decrypted)
ko_KR: (복호화 시)

en: ... and many more!
ko_KR: ... 그리고 더 많은!

en: 28 January
ko_KR: 1월 28일

en: 3 December
ko_KR: 12월 3일

en: 30 September
ko_KR: 9월 30일

en: 31 July
ko_KR: 6월 31일

en: 31 May
ko_KR: 5월 31일

en: <b>Do not</b> place it inside your uploads or plugins directory, as that will cause recursion (backups of backups of backups of...).
ko_KR: 업로드 또는 플러그인 디렉토리에 저장하지 <b>마십시오</b>. 재귀(백업의 백업의 백업...)가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>(You appear to be already authenticated,</strong> though you can authenticate again to refresh your access if you've had a problem).
ko_KR: <strong>(이미 인증된 것으로 보이지만</strong> 문제가 있는 경우 다시 인증하여 액세스를 새로 고칠 수 있습니다.)

en: <strong>After</strong> you have saved your settings (by clicking 'Save Changes' below), then come back here and follow this link to complete authentication with %s.
ko_KR: <strong>나중에</strong> 아래의 '변경사항 저장'을 클릭하여 설정을 저장한 다음 여기로 돌아와 이 링크를 따라 %s 인증을 완료하십시오.

en: <strong>After</strong> you have saved your settings (by clicking 'Save Changes' below), then come back here once and follow this link to complete authentication with %s.
ko_KR: <strong>다음에</strong> '변경 사항 저장'을 클릭하여 설정을 저장한 후 여기로 한 번 돌아와서 이 링크를 따라 %s로 인증을 완료하세요.

en: <strong>This is NOT a folder name</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>폴더 이름이 아닙니다</strong>.

en: A PHP exception (%s) has occurred: %s
ko_KR: PHP 예외(%s)가 발생했습니다: %s

en: A PHP fatal error (%s) has occurred: %s
ko_KR: PHP 치명적인 오류(%s)가 발생했습니다: %s

en: A comprehensive and easy to use security plugin and site scanning service.
ko_KR: 사용하기에 쉽고 필요한 기능이 다 있는 보안 플러그인과 웹사이트 스캐닝 서비스.

en: A generic error message, given when an unexpected condition was encountered and no more specific message is suitable.
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 조건이 발생하여 더 이상 특정 메시지가 적합하지 않을 때 표시되는 일반 오류 메시지입니다.

en: A key was created, but the attempt to register it with %1$s was unsuccessful.
ko_KR: 키를 만들었지만 %1$s에 키를 등록하지 못했습니다.

en: A key with this name already exists; you must use a unique name.
ko_KR: 이 이름을 가진 키가 이미 존재합니다. 고유한 이름을 사용해야 합니다.

en: A new UpdraftCentral connection has not been made.
ko_KR: 새로운 업드래프트 센트럴 연결이 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: A password protected post can not be set to sticky.
ko_KR: 비밀글은 고정글로 설정될 수 없습니다.

en: A post can not be sticky and have a password.
ko_KR: 고정될 수 없는 글은 비밀번호를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: A request method is not supported for the requested resource; for example, a GET request on a form that requires data to be presented via POST, or a PUT request on a read-only resource.
ko_KR: 요청된 리소스에 대해 지원되지 않는 요청 방법(예: POST를 통해 데이터를 제공해야 하는 양식에 대한 GET 요청 또는 읽기 전용 리소스에 대한 PUT 요청)이 있습니다.

en: A search/replace cannot be undone - are you sure you want to do this?
ko_KR: 검색/바꾸기는 취소할 수 없습니다. 정말 이 작업을 하시겠습니까?

en: A server operator has received a legal demand to deny access to a resource or to a set of resources that includes the requested resource.
ko_KR: 서버 운영자가 리소스 또는 요청된 리소스가 포함된 리소스 집합에 대한 액세스를 거부하라는 법적 요청을 받았습니다.

en: A sticky post can not be password protected.
ko_KR: 고정글은 비밀번호를 통해 보호받을 수 없습니다.

en: A temporary clone is an instant copy of this website, running on our servers.
ko_KR: 임시 복제는 당사 서버에서 실행되는 이 웹사이트의 인스턴트 복사본입니다.

en: A version of UpdraftPlus is already installed.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 버전이 이미 설치되어 있습니다.

en: A very large file was encountered: %s (size: %s Mb)
ko_KR: 매우 큰 파일이 발견되었습니다: %s(크기: %sMb)

en: A website where you have installed %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 설치한 웹 사이트

en: A zip error occurred
ko_KR: Zip 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: ABORT: Could not find the information on which entities to restore.
ko_KR: 중단: 복원할 엔터티에 대한 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: API key
ko_KR: API 키

en: API secret
ko_KR: API 비밀

en: Aborting this backup.
ko_KR: 이 백업을 중단합니다.

en: Access this site as user:
ko_KR: 사용자로 이 사이트에 액세스:

en: Account full: your %s account has only %d bytes left, but the file to be uploaded is %d bytes
ko_KR: 계정 가득참: %s 계정에 %d바이트만 남아 있지만 업로드할 파일은 %d바이트입니다.

en: Account holder's name
ko_KR: 계정 소유자 이름

en: Account holder's name: %s.
ko_KR: 계정 소유자 이름: %s.

en: Account is not authorized.
ko_KR: 계정이 승인되지 않았습니다.

en: Accounts created at rackspacecloud.com are US accounts; accounts created at rackspace.co.uk are UK accounts.
ko_KR: Rackspacecloud.com에서 생성된 계정은 미국 계정입니다. rackspace.co.uk에서 만든 계정은 영국 계정입니다.

en: Accounts created at rackspacecloud.com are US-accounts; accounts created at rackspace.co.uk are UK-based
ko_KR: Rackspacecloud.com에서 생성된 계정은 미국 계정입니다. rackspace.co.uk에서 생성된 계정은 영국 기반입니다.

en: Actions
ko_KR: 행위

en: Actions upon selected backups
ko_KR: 선택한 백업에 대한 작업

en: Activity log
ko_KR: 활동 로그

en: Add SFTP to send your data securely, lock settings and encrypt your database backups for extra security.
ko_KR: SFTP를 추가하여 데이터를 안전하게 전송하고, 설정을 잠그고, 추가 보안을 위해 데이터베이스 백업을 암호화하십시오.

en: Add a site
ko_KR: 사이트 추가

en: Add an exclusion rule
ko_KR: 제외 규칙 추가

en: Add an exclusion rule for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 제외 규칙 추가

en: Add changed files (incremental backup) ...
ko_KR: 변경된 파일 추가(증분 백업) ...

en: Add exclusion rule
ko_KR: 제외 규칙 추가

en: Add site
ko_KR: 사이트 추가

en: Add this website to UpdraftCentral (remote, centralised control) - free for up to 5 sites.
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트를 업드래프트 센트럴(원격, 중앙 집중식 제어)에 추가하세요 - 최대 5개 사이트까지 무료입니다.

en: Add this website to your UpdraftCentral Cloud dashboard at updraftplus.com.
ko_KR: Updraftplus.com에서 이 웹사이트를 업드래프트 센트럴 클라우드 알림판에 추가하십시오.

en: Adding site to UpdraftCentral Cloud.
ko_KR: 업드래프트센트럴 클라우드에 사이트 추가하기.

en: Adding...
ko_KR: 첨가...

en: Additional and enhanced remote storage locations
ko_KR: 추가 및 향상된 원격 저장소 위치

en: Additional storage
ko_KR: 추가 스토리지

en: Advanced / Debugging Settings
ko_KR: 고급/디버깅 설정

en: Advanced Tools
ko_KR: 고급 도구

en: After pressing this button, you can select where to upload your backup from a list of your currently saved remote storage locations
ko_KR: 이 버튼을 누른 후 현재 저장된 원격 저장소 위치 목록에서 백업을 업로드할 위치를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: After pressing this button, you will be given the option to choose which components you wish to restore
ko_KR: 이 버튼을 누르면 복원할 구성 요소를 선택할 수 있는 옵션이 제공됩니다.

en: After using it once, you'll have saved the purchase price compared to the time needed to copy a site by hand.
ko_KR: 한 번 사용하면 수작업으로 사이트를 복사하는 데 필요한 시간보다 구매 비용을 절약할 수 있습니다.

en: After you've backed up your database, we recommend you install our WP-Optimize plugin to streamline it for better website performance.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 백업한 후 더 나은 웹 사이트 성능을 위해 WP-Optimize 플러그인을 설치하여 간소화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: All 5* rated and actively installed on millions of WordPress websites:
ko_KR: 모두 5성 등급이며 수백만 개의 워드프레스 웹사이트에 활발히 설치되어 있습니다:

en: All WordPress tables will be backed up.
ko_KR: 모든 워드프레스 테이블이 백업됩니다.

en: All files beginning with given characters
ko_KR: 주어진 문자로 시작하는 모든 파일

en: All files beginning with these characters
ko_KR: 이 문자로 시작하는 모든 파일

en: All files with this extension
ko_KR: 이 확장자를 가진 모든 파일

en: All files/directories containing
ko_KR: 다음을 포함하는 모든 파일/디렉토리

en: All files/directories containing the given characters in their names
ko_KR: 이름에 지정된 문자를 포함하는 모든 파일/디렉토리

en: All references to the site location in the database will be replaced with your current site URL, which is: %s
ko_KR: 데이터베이스의 사이트 위치에 대한 모든 참조가 현재 사이트 URL(%s)로 바뀝니다.

en: All-In-One Security (AIOS)
ko_KR: 올인원 시큐리티(AIOS)

en: Allow only administrators to log in
ko_KR: 관리자만 로그인 허용

en: Allowed Files
ko_KR: 허용된 파일

en: Allows you to only backup changes to your files (such as a new image) that have been made to your site since the last backup.
ko_KR: 마지막 백업 이후 사이트에 적용된 파일(예: 새 이미지)의 변경 사항만 백업할 수 있습니다.

en: Almost all FTP servers will want passive mode; but if you need active mode, then uncheck this.
ko_KR: 거의 모든 FTP 서버는 수동 모드를 원할 것입니다. 그러나 활성 모드가 필요한 경우 이를 선택 취소하십시오.

en: Already got space?
ko_KR: 이미 공간이 있습니까?

en: Also delete from remote storage
ko_KR: 원격 저장소에서도 삭제

en: Also send this backup to the active remote storage locations
ko_KR: 또한 이 백업을 활성 원격 저장소 위치로 보냅니다.

en: Also, you should read this important FAQ.
ko_KR: 또한 이 중요한 FAQ를 읽어야 합니다.

en: An SQL line that is larger than the maximum packet size and cannot be split was found; this line will not be processed, but will be dropped: %s
ko_KR: 최대 패킷 크기보다 크고 분할할 수 없는 SQL 라인이 발견되었습니다. 이 줄은 처리되지 않지만 삭제됩니다: %s

en: An UpdraftCentral connection has been made successfully.
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 연결이 성공적으로 이루어졌습니다.

en: An email is required and needs to be in a valid format.
ko_KR: 이메일이 필요하며 유효한 형식이어야 합니다.

en: An empty WordPress install
ko_KR: 빈 워드프레스 설치

en: An error has occurred while processing your request.
ko_KR: 요청을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred on the first %s command - aborting run
ko_KR: 첫 번째 %s 명령에서 오류가 발생했습니다. 실행 중단

en: An error occurred when fetching storage module options:
ko_KR: 스토리지 모듈 옵션을 가져올 때 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while attempting to check the support of stored routines creation (%s %s)
ko_KR: 스토어드 루틴 생성 지원을 확인하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다(%s %s).

en: An error occurred while attempting to retrieve routine status (%s %s)
ko_KR: 루틴 상태(%s %s)를 검색하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while attempting to retrieve the MySQL global log_bin_trust_function_creators variable %s
ko_KR: MySQL 전역 log_bin_trust_function_creators 변수 %s을 검색하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while attempting to retrieve the routine SQL/DDL statement (%s %s)
ko_KR: 루틴 SQL/DDL 문(%s %s)을 검색하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while attempting to set a new value to the MySQL global log_bin_trust_function_creators variable %s
ko_KR: MySQL 전역 log_bin_trust_function_creators 변수 %s에 새 값을 설정하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while fetching your Vault credentials.
ko_KR: Vault 자격 증명을 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred whilst closing the final database file
ko_KR: 최종 데이터베이스 파일을 닫는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An invalid URL was entered
ko_KR: 잘못된 URL이 입력되었습니다.

en: An unknown error occurred when trying to connect to UpdraftPlus.Com
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com에 연결하려고 할 때 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unknown error occurred while connecting to Vault.
ko_KR: Vault에 연결하는 동안 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Anonymisation functions
ko_KR: 익명화 기능

en: Anonymise personal data in your database backups.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업에서 개인 데이터를 익명화합니다.

en: Any other directories found inside wp-content
ko_KR: Wp-content 내부에 있는 다른 디렉토리

en: Any settings in your .htaccess or web.config file that affects the maximum upload or post size.
ko_KR: 최대 업로드 또는 게시물 크기에 영향을 미치는 .htaccess 또는 web.config 파일의 모든 설정.

en: Any support requests to do with %s should be raised with your web hosting company.
ko_KR: %s와 관련된 모든 지원 요청은 웹 호스팅 회사에 제기해야 합니다.

en: Apache modules
ko_KR: 아파치 모듈

en: Approve
ko_KR: 승인하다

en: Archive is expected to be size:
ko_KR: 아카이브의 예상 크기:

en: Are you sure that you wish to remove %s from UpdraftPlus?
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스에서 %s을(를) 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to dismiss all UpdraftPlus news forever?
ko_KR: 모든 업드래프트플러스 뉴스를 영원히 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this exclusion rule?
ko_KR: 이 제외 규칙을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: As long as your web hosting allows http (i.e. non-SSL access) or will forward requests to https (which is almost always the case), this is no problem.
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅에서 http(즉, SSL이 아닌 액세스)를 허용하거나 요청을 https로 포워딩하는 경우(거의 대부분의 경우)에는 문제가 되지 않습니다.

en: Ask WordPress to automatically update UpdraftPlus when it finds an available update.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 업데이트를 찾으면 업드래프트플러스를 자동으로 업데이트하도록 워드프레스에 요청합니다.

en: Ask WordPress to update UpdraftPlus automatically when an update is available
ko_KR: 업데이트가 있을 때 워드프레스에 업드래프트플러스를 자동으로 업데이트하도록 요청

en: Ask a pre-sales question
ko_KR: 사전 판매 질문하기

en: Ask your web host to install Curl/SSL in order to gain the ability for encryption (via an add-on).
ko_KR: 웹 호스트에게 애드온을 통해 암호화 기능을 사용하려면 Curl/SSL을 설치해 달라고 요청하세요.

en: At the same time as the files backup
ko_KR: 파일 백업과 동시에

en: At your UpdraftCentral dashboard you should press the "Add Site" button then paste the key in the input box.
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 알림판에서 "사이트 추가" 버튼을 누른 다음 입력 상자에 키를 붙여넣어야 합니다.

en: Attempts by the browser to access some pages have returned a "not found (404)" error.
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 일부 페이지에 액세스하려고 시도할 때 "찾을 수 없음(404)" 오류가 반환되었습니다.

en: Attempts by the browser to contact the website failed.
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 웹 사이트에 접속하려는 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: Authenticate with %s
ko_KR: %s로 인증

en: Authenticate with Google
ko_KR: Google로 인증

en: Authentication URI
ko_KR: URI 식별하기

en: Authentication is required and has failed or has not yet been provided.
ko_KR: 인증이 필요하지만 실패했거나 아직 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Authorisation failed (check your credentials)
ko_KR: 인증 실패(자격 증명 확인)

en: Automate the building of internal links on your WordPress website.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 웹사이트의 내부 링크 구축을 자동화하세요.

en: Automatic backup before update
ko_KR: 업데이트 전 자동 백업

en: Automatic updates
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트

en: Automatically backs up your website before any updates to plugins, themes and WordPress core.
ko_KR: 플러그인, 테마 및 워드프레스 코어를 업데이트하기 전에 웹사이트를 자동으로 백업합니다.

en: Available temporary clone tokens:
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 임시 클론 토큰:

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Back to other %s options
ko_KR: 다른 %s 옵션으로 돌아가기

en: Back...
ko_KR: 뒤쪽에...

en: Backed up: %s
ko_KR: 백업됨: %s

en: Backup
ko_KR: 백업

en: Backup / Restore
ko_KR: 백업/복원

en: Backup Contents And Schedule
ko_KR: 백업 내용 및 일정

en: Backup Now
ko_KR: 지금 백업하기

en: Backup WordPress core and non-WP files and databases.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어 및 비 워드프레스 파일과 데이터베이스를 백업합니다.

en: Backup WordPress multisites (i.e, networks), securely.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 다중 사이트(예: 네트워크)를 안전하게 백업합니다.

en: Backup aborted - check your UpdraftPlus settings.
ko_KR: 백업이 중단되었습니다 - 업드래프트플러스 설정을 확인하세요.

en: Backup and restore: take backups locally, or backup to Amazon S3, Dropbox, Google Drive, Rackspace, (S)FTP, WebDAV & email, on automatic schedules.
ko_KR: 백업 및 복원: 자동 일정에 따라 로컬로 백업하거나 Amazon S3, 드롭박스, 구글 드라이브, Rackspace, (S)FTP, WebDAV 및 이메일에 백업합니다.

en: Backup begun
ko_KR: 백업 시작됨

en: Backup contains:
ko_KR: 백업에는 다음이 포함됩니다.

en: Backup created by unknown source (%s) - cannot be restored.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 소스(%s)에서 생성한 백업 - 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Backup created by:
ko_KR: 다음에 의해 생성된 백업:

en: Backup created by: %s.
ko_KR: 백업 생성자: %s.

en: Backup data (click to download)
ko_KR: 백업 데이터(다운로드하려면 클릭)

en: Backup data will be sent to:
ko_KR: 백업 데이터는 다음으로 전송됩니다.

en: Backup date
ko_KR: 백업 날짜

en: Backup directory
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리

en: Backup directory (%s) is not writable, or does not exist.
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리(%s)에 쓸 수 없거나 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Backup directory could not be created
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Backup directory specified does <b>not</b> exist.
ko_KR: 지정된 백업 디렉토리가 존재하지 <b>않습니다</b>.

en: Backup directory specified exists, but is <b>not</b> writable.
ko_KR: 지정된 백업 디렉토리가 존재하지만 쓸 수 <b>없습니다</b>.

en: Backup directory specified is writable, which is good.
ko_KR: 지정된 백업 디렉토리는 쓰기 가능하므로 좋습니다.

en: Backup directory successfully created.
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Backup does not exist in the backup history
ko_KR: 백업 이력에 백업이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Backup file not available.
ko_KR: 백업 파일을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Backup finished
ko_KR: 백업 완료

en: Backup incremental changes instead of full backups (saving server resources), clone or migrate your site with ease, get more remote storage locations, premium support and more.
ko_KR: 전체 백업 대신 증분 백업(서버 리소스 절약), 사이트를 쉽게 복제 또는 마이그레이션, 더 많은 원격 저장 위치, 프리미엄 지원 등을 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Backup is of: %s.
ko_KR: 백업 대상: %s.

en: Backup label:
ko_KR: 백업 레이블:

en: Backup more databases
ko_KR: 더 많은 데이터베이스 백업

en: Backup non-WordPress files and databases
ko_KR: 비 워드프레스 파일 및 데이터베이스 백업

en: Backup of:
ko_KR: 다음의 백업:

en: Backup of: %s
ko_KR: 백업: %s

en: Backup probably failed.
ko_KR: 백업이 실패한 것 같습니다.

en: Backup sent to remote site - not available for download.
ko_KR: 백업이 원격 사이트로 전송됨 - 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Backup set not found
ko_KR: 백업 세트를 찾을 수 없음

en: Backup sets removed:
ko_KR: 제거된 백업 세트:

en: Backup time and scheduling
ko_KR: 백업 시간 및 예약

en: Backup to remote storage locations
ko_KR: 원격 스토리지 위치에 백업

en: Backup using %s?
ko_KR: %s를 사용하여 백업하시겠습니까?

en: Backup won't be sent to any remote storage - none has been saved in the %s
ko_KR: 백업이 원격 저장소로 전송되지 않습니다. %s에 저장된 항목이 없습니다.

en: Backup, migrate and restore with Premium.
ko_KR: 프리미엄으로 백업, 마이그레이션 및 복원하세요.

en: Backup, update and manage all your WordPress sites from one dashboard
ko_KR: 하나의 알림판에서 모든 워드프레스 사이트 백업, 업데이트 및 관리

en: Backup:
ko_KR: 지원:

en: Backups are saved in %s.
ko_KR: 백업은 %s에 저장됩니다.

en: Bad Gateway
ko_KR: 잘못된 게이트웨이

en: Bad Request.
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청.

en: Bad filename format - this does not look like a file created by UpdraftPlus
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일 이름 형식 - 업드래프트플러스에서 만든 파일처럼 보이지 않습니다.

en: Bad filename format - this does not look like an encrypted database file created by UpdraftPlus
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일 이름 형식 - 업드래프트플러스에서 생성한 암호화된 데이터베이스 파일처럼 보이지 않습니다.

en: Be aware that mail servers tend to have size limits; typically around %s MB; backups larger than any limits will likely not arrive.
ko_KR: 메일 서버에는 크기 제한이 있는 경향이 있습니다. 일반적으로 약 %sMB; 한도보다 큰 백업은 도착하지 않을 가능성이 높습니다.

en: Be aware that mail servers tend to have size limits; typically around %s Mb; backups larger than any limits will likely not arrive.
ko_KR: 메일 서버에는 크기 제한이 있는 경향이 있습니다. 일반적으로 약 %sMb; 한도보다 큰 백업은 도착하지 않을 가능성이 높습니다.

en: Be careful to leave some margin if your web-server has a hard size limit (e.g. the 2 GB / 2048 MB limit on some 32-bit servers/file systems).
ko_KR: 웹 서버에 하드 크기 제한(예: 일부 32비트 서버/파일 시스템에서 2GB/2048MB 제한)이 있는 경우 약간의 여유를 두도록 주의하세요.

en: Be quick, offer ends %s.
ko_KR: 오퍼가 %s로 종료됩니다.

en: Be safe
ko_KR: 안전해지세요

en: Begun
ko_KR: 시작

en: Begun looking for this entity
ko_KR: 이 엔티티를 찾기 시작함

en: Black Friday Sale
ko_KR: 블랙 프라이데이 세일

en: Blog link
ko_KR: 블로그 링크

en: Both email and password fields are required.
ko_KR: 이메일 및 비밀번호 필드가 모두 필요합니다.

en: Briefly unavailable for scheduled maintenance.
ko_KR: 예정된 유지보수 작업으로 인해 잠시 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Browse contents
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 찾아보기

en: Browsing zip file
ko_KR: Zip 파일 찾아보기

en: Bucket access style
ko_KR: 버킷 액세스 스타일

en: By default UpdraftPlus uses its own store of SSL certificates to verify the identity of remote sites (i.e. to make sure it is talking to the real Dropbox, Amazon S3, etc., and not an attacker).
ko_KR: 기본적으로 업드래프트플러스는 자체 SSL 인증서 저장소를 사용하여 원격 사이트의 신원을 확인합니다(즉, 공격자가 아닌 실제 Dropbox, Amazon S3 등과 통신하는지 확인하기 위해).

en: Cache your site, clean the database and compress images.
ko_KR: 사이트를 캐시하고, 데이터베이스를 정리하고, 이미지를 압축하세요.

en: Call
ko_KR: 호출

en: Call WordPress action:
ko_KR: 워드프레스 작업 호출:

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Changes made:
ko_KR: 변경되었습니다:

en: Check back in a minute.
ko_KR: 잠시 후에 다시 확인하세요.

en: Check out UpdraftVault.
ko_KR: 업드래프트볼트를 확인하십시오.

en: Check this box to have a basic report sent to
ko_KR: 기본 보고서를 보내려면 이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en: Check this to delete any superfluous backup files from your server after the backup run finishes (i.e. if you uncheck, then any files despatched remotely will also remain locally, and any files being kept locally will not be subject to the retention limits).
ko_KR: 백업 실행이 완료된 후 서버에서 불필요한 백업 파일을 삭제하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다(즉, 선택을 취소하면 원격으로 발송된 모든 파일도 로컬에 남고 로컬에 보관된 모든 파일에는 보존 제한이 적용되지 않음).

en: Check this to receive more information and emails on the backup process - useful if something is going wrong.
ko_KR: 백업 프로세스에 대한 자세한 정보와 이메일을 받으려면 이 항목을 선택하십시오. 문제가 발생할 경우 유용합니다.

en: Check your file permissions.
ko_KR: 파일 권한을 확인하세요.

en: Check your permissions and credentials.
ko_KR: 권한 및 자격 증명을 확인하세요.

en: Check your wp-content/upgrade folder.
ko_KR: Wp-content/upgrade 폴더를 확인합니다.

en: Chicago (ORD)
ko_KR: 시카고(ORD)

en: Choose a default for each table
ko_KR: 각 테이블의 기본값 선택

en: Choose the components to restore
ko_KR: 복원할 구성 요소 선택

en: Choose the components to restore:
ko_KR: 복원할 구성 요소를 선택합니다.

en: Choose the schedule that you want your backups to run on.
ko_KR: 백업을 실행할 일정을 선택합니다.

en: Choose your backup schedule
ko_KR: 백업 일정 선택

en: Choose your remote storage
ko_KR: 원격 스토리지 선택

en: Choosing this option lowers your security by stopping UpdraftPlus from using SSL for authentication and encrypted transport at all, where possible.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 업드래프트플러스가 가능한 경우 인증 및 암호화된 전송에 SSL을 전혀 사용하지 않도록 하여 보안을 강화할 수 있습니다.

en: Choosing this option lowers your security by stopping UpdraftPlus from verifying the identity of encrypted sites that it connects to (e.g. Dropbox, Google Drive).
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 업드래프트플러스가 연결되는 암호화된 사이트(예: Dropbox, Google 드라이브)의 신원을 확인하지 못하게 되어 보안이 약해집니다.

en: Cleaning
ko_KR: 청소

en: Cleaning up rubbish...
ko_KR: 쓰레기 치우기...

en: Clear
ko_KR: 분명한

en: Clear list of existing sites
ko_KR: 기존 사이트 목록 지우기

en: Client ID
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID

en: Client Secret
ko_KR: 클라이언트 비밀

en: Clone of %s
ko_KR: %s의 클론

en: Clone package
ko_KR: 클론 패키지

en: Clone ready
ko_KR: 클론 준비

en: Clone region:
ko_KR: 복제 영역:

en: Clone server being provisioned and booted (can take several minutes)
ko_KR: 복제 서버 프로비저닝 및 부팅 중(몇 분 정도 소요될 수 있음)

en: Clone:
ko_KR: 클론:

en: Cloning and migration
ko_KR: 복제 및 마이그레이션

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Closing 1st October 2018
ko_KR: 2018년 10월 1일 마감

en: Cloud Files
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일

en: Cloud Files API Key
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일 API 키

en: Cloud Files Container
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일 컨테이너

en: Cloud Files Storage Region
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일 스토리지 지역

en: Cloud Files Username
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일 사용자 이름

en: Cloud Files authentication failed
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일 인증 실패

en: Cloud Files error - we accessed the container, but failed to create a file within it
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일 오류 - 컨테이너에 액세스했지만 그 안에 파일을 만들지 못했습니다.

en: Cloud Files username
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일 사용자 이름

en: Comments
ko_KR: 코멘트

en: Communications with %s will be unencrypted.
ko_KR: %s와의 통신은 암호화되지 않습니다.

en: Complete
ko_KR: 완벽한

en: Complete manual authentication
ko_KR: 수동 인증 완료

en: Component selection
ko_KR: 구성 요소 선택

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: Confirm change
ko_KR: 변경 확인

en: Congratulations! Your first backup is running.
ko_KR: 축하해요! 첫 번째 백업이 실행 중입니다.

en: Congratulations, your settings have successfully been saved.
ko_KR: 축하합니다. 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결하다

en: Connect this site to UpdraftCentral Cloud
ko_KR: 이 사이트를 업드래프트 센트럴 클라우드에 연결

en: Connect this site to an UpdraftCentral dashboard found at...
ko_KR: 이 사이트를 업드래프트 센트럴 알림판에 연결하십시오...

en: Connect to UpdraftCentral Cloud
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 클라우드에 연결

en: Connect to updraftplus.com
ko_KR: Updraftplus.com에 연결

en: Connect to your %s
ko_KR: %s에 연결

en: Connect to your %s account
ko_KR: %s 계정에 연결

en: Connect with your UpdraftPlus.Com account
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com 계정과 연결

en: Connected.
ko_KR: 연결되었습니다.

en: Connecting to Amazon S3 failed.
ko_KR: Amazon S3에 연결하지 못했습니다.

en: Connecting...
ko_KR: 연결 중...

en: Connection failed: check your access details, that the database server is up, and that the network connection is not firewalled.
ko_KR: 연결 실패: 액세스 세부 정보, 데이터베이스 서버가 작동 중인지, 네트워크 연결이 방화벽으로 보호되지 않았는지 확인하십시오.

en: Connection to your %s account was successful.
ko_KR: 귀하의 %s 계정에 연결했습니다.

en: Consequently, UpdraftPlus will use a built-in zip module (PclZip); this is significantly slower.
ko_KR: 따라서 업드래프트플러스는 내장된 압축 모듈(PclZip)을 사용하므로 속도가 상당히 느립니다.

en: Constants
ko_KR: 상수

en: Consult the log file for more information.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 로그 파일을 참조하세요.

en: Contact your the operator of your server (e.g. your web hosting company) to resolve this issue.
ko_KR: 이 문제를 해결하려면 서버 운영자(예: 웹 호스팅 회사)에게 문의하세요.

en: Container
ko_KR: 컨테이너

en: Content URL:
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 URL:

en: Continue restoration
ko_KR: 복원 계속

en: Continuing to connect to account.
ko_KR: 계정에 계속 연결합니다.

en: Control all your WordPress installations from one place using UpdraftCentral remote site management!
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 원격 사이트 관리를 사용하여 한 곳에서 모든 워드프레스 설치를 제어하십시오!

en: Control all your backups in one place
ko_KR: 모든 백업을 한 곳에서 제어

en: Copy to clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사

en: Copy your site to another domain directly.
ko_KR: 사이트를 다른 도메인으로 직접 복사합니다.

en: Copying this entity failed.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 복사하지 못했습니다.

en: Could not access %s container
ko_KR: %s 컨테이너에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not access filesystem.
ko_KR: 파일 시스템에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not copy file.
ko_KR: 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not copy files.
ko_KR: 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create %s zip.
ko_KR: %s 우편 번호를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create directory.
ko_KR: 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create files in the backup directory.
ko_KR: 백업 디렉터리에 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not delete old path.
ko_KR: 이전 경로를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not extract file from archive.
ko_KR: 아카이브에서 파일을 추출할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find that job - perhaps it has already finished?
ko_KR: 해당 작업을 찾을 수 없습니다. 아마도 작업이 이미 끝났습니까?

en: Could not get list of tables
ko_KR: 테이블 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not move new files into place.
ko_KR: 새 파일을 제자리로 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: Could not move old files out of the way.
ko_KR: 이전 파일을 다른 곳으로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not move the files into place.
ko_KR: 파일을 제자리로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open the backup file for writing
ko_KR: 쓰기용 백업 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read one of the files for restoration
ko_KR: 복원할 파일 중 하나를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read the directory
ko_KR: 디렉토리를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Could not retrieve file from archive.
ko_KR: 아카이브에서 파일을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save backup history because we have no backup array.
ko_KR: 백업 배열이 없기 때문에 백업 기록을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Counting...
ko_KR: 계산 중...

en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

en: Create Azure credentials in your Azure developer console.
ko_KR: 여러분의 Azure 개발자 콘솔에서 Azure 계정 인증을 설정하세요.

en: Create a temporary clone on our servers (UpdraftClone)
ko_KR: 서버에 임시 클론 생성(업드래프트클론)

en: Create another key
ko_KR: 다른 키 만들기

en: Create clone
ko_KR: 클론 생성

en: Created database backup
ko_KR: 생성된 데이터베이스 백업

en: Created file backup zips
ko_KR: 생성된 파일 백업 zip

en: Created:
ko_KR: 생성됨:

en: Creating database backup
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업 생성

en: Creating file backup zips
ko_KR: 파일 백업 zip 생성

en: Creating your first backup
ko_KR: 첫 번째 백업 만들기

en: Creating...
ko_KR: 생성중...

en: Current SQL mode:
ko_KR: 현재 SQL 모드:

en: Current clones
ko_KR: 현재 클론

en: Current limit is:
ko_KR: 현재 한도:

en: Current memory usage
ko_KR: 현재 메모리 사용량

en: Current use:
ko_KR: 현재 사용:

en: Currently disabled
ko_KR: 현재 비활성화됨

en: Currently enabled
ko_KR: 현재 활성화됨

en: Daily
ko_KR: 일간

en: Dallas (DFW) (default)
ko_KR: 댈러스 (DFW) (기본값)

en: Dashboard:
ko_KR: 알림판:

en: Data size
ko_KR: 데이터 크기

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: Database (created by %s)
ko_KR: 데이터베이스(%s에서 생성)

en: Database (files backup has not completed)
ko_KR: 데이터베이스(파일 백업이 완료되지 않음)

en: Database Options
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 옵션

en: Database backup interval
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업 간격

en: Database backup schedule
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업 일정

en: Database encryption phrase
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 암호화 구문

en: Database maximum packet size:
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 최대 패킷 크기:

en: Database only (files were not part of this particular schedule)
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 전용(파일은 이 특정 일정의 일부가 아님)

en: Database restoration options:
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 복원 옵션:

en: Database size
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 크기

en: Database successfully decrypted.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스가 성공적으로 해독되었습니다.

en: Database: search and replace site URL
ko_KR: 데이터베이스: 사이트 URL 검색 및 바꾸기

en: Day of the month
ko_KR: 이달의 날

en: Day of the week
ko_KR: 요일

en: Debug mode
ko_KR: 디버그 모드

en: Decrypting database (can take a while)...
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 암호 해독 중(시간이 걸릴 수 있음)...

en: Decryption failed.
ko_KR: 암호 해독에 실패했습니다.

en: Default template
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿

en: Delete
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Delete Old Directories
ko_KR: 이전 디렉토리 삭제

en: Delete backup set
ko_KR: 백업 세트 삭제

en: Delete failed:
ko_KR: 삭제 실패:

en: Delete from your web server
ko_KR: 웹 서버에서 삭제

en: Delete local backup
ko_KR: 로컬 백업 삭제

en: Delete old folders
ko_KR: 오래된 폴더 삭제

en: Delete selected backups
ko_KR: 선택한 백업 삭제

en: Delete this backup set
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트 삭제

en: Delete...
ko_KR: 삭제...

en: Deleting...
ko_KR: 삭제 중...

en: Demo in WP Playground
ko_KR: WP 플레이그라운드의 데모

en: Deploying site data
ko_KR: 사이트 데이터 배포

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Deselect
ko_KR: 선택 취소

en: Deselect All
ko_KR: 모두 선택 해제

en: Deselect all backups
ko_KR: 모든 백업 선택 취소

en: Designed to optimize your store, enhance user experience  and increase revenue!
ko_KR: 스토어 최적화, 사용자 경험 향상, 매출 증대를 위해 설계되었습니다!

en: Detailed instructions for this can be found at %s
ko_KR: 이에 대한 자세한 지침은 %s에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부 사항

en: Disable SSL entirely where possible
ko_KR: 가능한 경우 SSL을 완전히 비활성화합니다.

en: Disabled this plugin: %s: re-activate it manually when you are ready.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 비활성화했습니다: %s: 준비가 되면 수동으로 다시 활성화하세요.

en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 연결 끊기

en: Disconnecting...
ko_KR: 연결 해제 중...

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 무시

en: Dismiss (for %s months)
ko_KR: 닫기(%s개월 동안)

en: Dismiss all UpdraftPlus news
ko_KR: 모든 업드래프트플러스 뉴스 닫기

en: Dismiss notice
ko_KR: 알림 닫기

en: Do not close this page until it reports itself as having finished.
ko_KR: 페이지가 완료되었다고 스스로 보고할 때까지 이 페이지를 닫지 마세요.

en: Do not close your browser until it reports itself as having finished.
ko_KR: 완료되었다고 스스로 보고할 때까지 브라우저를 닫지 마세요.

en: Do not stop the backup simply because it seems to have remained in the same place for a while - that is normal.
ko_KR: 백업이 한동안 같은 위치에 남아 있는 것 같다고 해서 백업을 중단하지 마세요. 이는 정상적인 현상입니다.

en: Do not verify SSL certificates
ko_KR: SSL 인증서를 확인하지 않음

en: Do read this helpful article of useful things to know before restoring.
ko_KR: 복원하기 전에 알아야 할 유용한 정보에 대한 이 유용한 기사를 읽으십시오.

en: Do you have a few more WordPress sites you want to backup? If yes you can save hours by controlling all your backups in one place from UpdraftCentral.
ko_KR: 백업하려는 워드프레스 사이트가 몇 개 더 있습니까? 그렇다면 업드래프트 센트럴에서 모든 백업을 한 곳에서 제어하여 시간을 절약할 수 있습니다.

en: Do you need WordPress Multisite support?
ko_KR: 워드프레스 멀티사이트 지원이 필요합니까?

en: Do you use UpdraftPlus on multiple sites?
ko_KR: 여러 사이트에서 업드래프트플러스를 사용하십니까?

en: Do you want to carry out the import?
ko_KR: 가져오기를 수행하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to migrate or clone/duplicate a site?
ko_KR: 사이트를 마이그레이션하거나 복제/복제하시겠습니까?

en: Don't know your email address, or forgotten your password?
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 모르거나 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Don't want to be spied on? UpdraftPlus Premium can encrypt your database backup.
ko_KR: 염탐당하고 싶지 않으세요? 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄은 데이터베이스 백업을 암호화할 수 있습니다.

en: Download error: the server sent us a response which we did not understand.
ko_KR: 다운로드 오류: 서버에서 우리가 이해할 수 없는 응답을 보냈습니다.

en: Download failed
ko_KR: 다운로드 실패

en: Download in progress
ko_KR: 다운로드 진행 중

en: Download log file
ko_KR: 로그 파일 다운로드

en: Download most recently modified log file
ko_KR: 가장 최근에 수정된 로그 파일 다운로드

en: Download to your computer
ko_KR: 컴퓨터에 다운로드

en: Downloading backup files if needed
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 백업 파일 다운로드

en: Drop backup files here
ko_KR: 백업 파일을 여기에 드롭

en: Drop encrypted database files (db.gz.crypt files) here to upload them for decryption
ko_KR: 암호화된 데이터베이스 파일(db.gz.crypt 파일)을 여기에 드롭하여 암호 해독을 위해 업로드합니다.

en: Drop your backup files
ko_KR: 당신의 백업 파일을 가져다 놓으세요

en: Dropbox
ko_KR: 드롭박스

en: Due to the restriction, some settings can be automatically adjusted, disabled or not available.
ko_KR: 제한으로 인해 일부 설정은 자동으로 조정, 비활성화 또는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Due to the shutdown of the %1$s endpoint, support for %1$s will be ending soon.
ko_KR: %1$s 엔드포인트의 종료로 인해 %1$s에 대한 지원이 곧 종료됩니다.

en: Dumping routines:
ko_KR: 루틴 지우기:

en: Each time your clone renews (weekly) it costs %s.
ko_KR: 클론이 갱신될 때마다(매주) %s의 비용이 발생합니다.

en: Easy
ko_KR: 쉬운

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email reports created by UpdraftPlus (free edition) bring you the latest UpdraftPlus.com news
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스(무료 버전)에서 생성한 이메일 보고서는 최신 UpdraftPlus.com 뉴스를 제공합니다.

en: Encrypt your sensitive databases (e.g. customer information or passwords); Backup external databases too.
ko_KR: 민감한 데이터베이스(예: 고객 정보 또는 암호)를 암호화합니다. 외부 데이터베이스도 백업하십시오.

en: Encrypted database
ko_KR: 암호화된 데이터베이스

en: Encrypting database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 암호화

en: Encryption key size:
ko_KR: 암호화 키 크기:

en: End tour
ko_KR: 둘러보기 종료

en: Enhanced storage options for Dropbox, Google Drive and S3.
ko_KR: Dropbox, Google Drive, S3의 향상된 스토리지 옵션.

en: Enjoy professional, fast, and friendly help whenever you need it with Premium.
ko_KR: 프리미엄으로 필요할 때마다 전문적이고 빠르고 친절한 도움을 받으세요.

en: Enjoyed %s? Please leave us a %s rating on %s or %s
ko_KR: 즐기고 계시나요? %s에 %s 또는 %s에 대한 %s 평가를 남겨주세요.

en: Ensure you are logged into the correct account before continuing.
ko_KR: 계속하기 전에 올바른 계정에 로그인했는지 확인하십시오.

en: Enter a comma-separated list; otherwise, leave blank for all tables.
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 목록을 입력하거나, 그렇지 않으면 모든 테이블을 비워 두세요.

en: Enter any description
ko_KR: 설명을 입력하세요.

en: Enter only a bucket name or a bucket and path.
ko_KR: 버킷 이름 또는 버킷과 경로만 입력하세요.

en: Enter the URL where your self-hosted install of UpdraftCentral is located:
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴의 자체 호스팅 설치가 있는 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter your UpdraftPlus.Com email / password here to connect:
ko_KR: 연결하려면 여기에 UpdraftPlus.Com 이메일/비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error - failed to download the file
ko_KR: 오류 - 파일을 다운로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Error - no such file exists.
ko_KR: 오류 - 해당 파일이 없습니다.

en: Error data:
ko_KR: 오류 데이터:

en: Error downloading remote file: Failed to download
ko_KR: 원격 파일 다운로드 오류: 다운로드 실패

en: Error message
ko_KR: 오류 메시지

en: Error opening local file: Failed to download
ko_KR: 로컬 파일 열기 오류: 다운로드 실패

en: Error:
ko_KR: 에러:

en: Error: %s
ko_KR: 오류: %s

en: Error: Failed to access bucket %s.
ko_KR: 오류: 버킷 %s에 액세스하지 못했습니다.

en: Error: Failed to download %s.
ko_KR: 오류: %s를 다운로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Error: Failed to initialise
ko_KR: 오류: 초기화 실패

en: Error: Failed to open local file
ko_KR: 오류: 로컬 파일을 열지 못했습니다.

en: Error: Failed to upload
ko_KR: 오류: 업로드 실패

en: Error: The chosen file is corrupt.
ko_KR: 오류: 선택한 파일이 손상되었습니다.

en: Error: invalid path
ko_KR: 오류: 잘못된 경로

en: Error: the server sent an empty response.
ko_KR: 오류: 서버에서 빈 응답을 보냈습니다.

en: Error: the server sent us a response which we did not understand.
ko_KR: 오류: 서버에서 우리가 이해할 수 없는 응답을 보냈습니다.

en: Error: unexpected empty parameter (%s, %s)
ko_KR: 오류: 예기치 않은 빈 매개 변수(%s, %s)

en: Error: unexpected file read fail
ko_KR: 오류: 예기치 않은 파일 읽기 실패

en: Error: you have insufficient storage quota available (%s) to upload this archive (%s) (%s).
ko_KR: 오류: 이 아카이브(%s)(%s)를 업로드하는 데 사용할 수 있는 스토리지 할당량이 부족합니다(%s).

en: Errors encountered:
ko_KR: 발생한 오류:

en: Errors:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: Every %s hours
ko_KR: %s시간마다

en: Every hour
ko_KR: 매시간

en: Examples of S3-compatible storage providers:
ko_KR: S3 호환 스토리지 공급자의 예:

en: Examples: mybucket, mybucket/mypath
ko_KR: 예: 내 버킷, 내 버킷/내 경로

en: Exclude files/directories
ko_KR: 파일/디렉토리 제외

en: Exclude these from
ko_KR: 다음에서 제외

en: Existing backups
ko_KR: 기존 백업

en: Existing keys
ko_KR: 기존 키

en: Existing unremoved folders from a previous restore exist (please use the "Delete old folders" button to delete them before trying again): %s
ko_KR: 이전 복원에서 제거되지 않은 기존 폴더가 있습니다(다시 시도하기 전에 "이전 폴더 삭제" 버튼을 사용하여 삭제하십시오). %s

en: Exit full-screen
ko_KR: 전체 화면 종료

en: Expectation Failed
ko_KR: 기대 실패

en: Expected parameter(s) missing.
ko_KR: 예상 매개변수가 누락되었습니다.

en: Expert settings
ko_KR: 전문가 설정

en: Export / import settings
ko_KR: 내보내기/가져오기 설정

en: Export settings
ko_KR: 내보내기 설정

en: Extensions
ko_KR: 확장 기능

en: External database
ko_KR: 외부 데이터베이스

en: External database (%s)
ko_KR: 외부 데이터베이스(%s)

en: Extra database
ko_KR: 추가 데이터베이스

en: FAQs
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

en: FTP login
ko_KR: FTP 로그인

en: FTP password
ko_KR: FTP 비밀번호

en: FTP server
ko_KR: FTP 서버

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패한

en: Failed Dependency
ko_KR: 실패한 종속성

en: Failed to access %s when deleting (see log file for more)
ko_KR: 삭제할 때 %s에 액세스하지 못했습니다(자세한 내용은 로그 파일 참조).

en: Failed to attach media.
ko_KR: 미디어를 첨부하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to backup database table:
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블을 백업하지 못했습니다:

en: Failed to create a temporary directory
ko_KR: 임시 디렉토리를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to delete selected media.
ko_KR: 선택한 미디어를 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to delete working directory after restoring.
ko_KR: 복원 후 작업 디렉토리를 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to detach media.
ko_KR: 미디어를 분리하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to download
ko_KR: 다운로드 실패

en: Failed to download %s
ko_KR: %s 다운로드 실패

en: Failed to find a manifest file in the backup.
ko_KR: 백업에서 매니페스트 파일을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to find database file
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 파일을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to open database file
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 파일을 열지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to open database file for reading:
ko_KR: 읽을 데이터베이스 파일을 열지 못했습니다:

en: Failed to open database file.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 파일을 열지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to open directory (check the file permissions and ownership): %s
ko_KR: 디렉토리를 열지 못했습니다(파일 권한 및 소유권 확인): %s

en: Failed to open directory for reading:
ko_KR: 읽기 위해 디렉토리를 열지 못했습니다:

en: Failed to open directory: %s.
ko_KR: 디렉터리를 열지 못했습니다: %s.

en: Failed to open the zip file (%s) - %s
ko_KR: Zip 파일(%s)을 열지 못했습니다. %s

en: Failed to read from the working directory.
ko_KR: 작업 디렉토리에서 읽지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to read the manifest file from backup.
ko_KR: 백업에서 매니페스트 파일을 읽지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to unpack the archive
ko_KR: 아카이브의 압축을 풀지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to upload %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 업로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to upload to %s
ko_KR: %s에 업로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to write out the decrypted database to the filesystem
ko_KR: 해독된 데이터베이스를 파일 시스템에 쓰지 못했습니다.

en: Failed: We were not able to place a file in that directory - please check your credentials.
ko_KR: 실패: 해당 디렉토리에 파일을 배치할 수 없습니다. 자격 증명을 확인하십시오.

en: Failed: the %s operation was not able to start.
ko_KR: 실패: %s 작업을 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed: we did not understand the result returned by the %s operation.
ko_KR: 실패: %s 작업에서 반환된 결과를 이해할 수 없습니다.

en: Failure
ko_KR: 실패

en: Failure: No %s was given.
ko_KR: 실패: %s이(가) 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Failure: No bucket details were given.
ko_KR: 실패: 버킷 세부 정보가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Failure: No container details were given.
ko_KR: 실패: 컨테이너 세부 정보가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Failure: No endpoint details were given.
ko_KR: 실패: 엔드포인트 세부 정보가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Failure: No server details were given.
ko_KR: 실패: 서버 세부 정보가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Failure: We could not successfully access or create such a bucket.
ko_KR: 실패: 해당 버킷에 성공적으로 액세스하거나 만들지 못했습니다.

en: Failure: we did not successfully log in with those credentials.
ko_KR: 실패: 해당 자격 증명으로 성공적으로 로그인하지 못했습니다.

en: Failure: we successfully logged in, but were not able to create a file in the given directory.
ko_KR: 실패: 성공적으로 로그인했지만 지정된 디렉토리에 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Fast
ko_KR: 빠름

en: Fast, personal support
ko_KR: 빠르고 개인적인 지원

en: Fetch
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Fetching...
ko_KR: 가져오는 중...

en: File (%s) was found, but has a different size (%s) from what was expected (%s) - it may be corrupt.
ko_KR: 파일(%s)이(가) 있지만 예상 크기(%s)와 다른 크기(%s)가 있습니다. 파일이 손상되었을 수 있습니다.

en: File Options
ko_KR: 파일 옵션

en: File backup options
ko_KR: 파일 백업 옵션

en: File is not locally present - needs retrieving from remote storage
ko_KR: 파일이 로컬에 없음 - 원격 저장소에서 검색해야 함

en: File not found
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: File not found (you need to upload it): %s
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다(업로드해야 함): %s

en: File ready.
ko_KR: 파일이 준비되었습니다.

en: File size
ko_KR: 파일 크기

en: File was found, but is zero-sized (you need to re-upload it): %s
ko_KR: 파일을 찾았지만 크기가 0입니다(다시 업로드해야 함): %s

en: File/directory
ko_KR: 파일/디렉토리

en: Files
ko_KR: 파일

en: Files (database backup has not completed)
ko_KR: 파일(데이터베이스 백업이 완료되지 않음)

en: Files and database
ko_KR: 파일 및 데이터베이스

en: Files and database WordPress backup (created by %s)
ko_KR: 파일 및 데이터베이스 워드프레스 백업(%s에서 생성)

en: Files backup (created by %s)
ko_KR: 파일 백업(%s에서 생성)

en: Files backup interval
ko_KR: 파일 백업 간격

en: Files backup schedule
ko_KR: 파일 백업 일정

en: Files found:
ko_KR: 찾은 파일:

en: Files only (database was not part of this particular schedule)
ko_KR: 파일 전용(데이터베이스는 이 특정 일정의 일부가 아님)

en: Files/Directories containing the given characters in their names
ko_KR: 이름에 지정된 문자를 포함하는 파일/디렉토리

en: Final checks
ko_KR: 최종 확인

en: Finally, if that does not work, then use expert mode to wipe all your settings, create a new Google client ID/secret, and start again.
ko_KR: 마지막으로 그래도 문제가 해결되지 않으면 전문가 모드를 사용하여 모든 설정을 지우고 새 Google 클라이언트 ID/비밀번호를 만든 다음 다시 시작하세요.

en: Find out more
ko_KR: 더 찾아 봐

en: Find out more about incremental backups here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 증분 백업에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Find out more here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Finish
ko_KR: 마치다

en: Finished
ko_KR: 완성된

en: First, enter the decryption key
ko_KR: 먼저 복호화 키를 입력합니다.

en: Flexible
ko_KR: 유연한

en: Folder
ko_KR: 폴더

en: Follow this link for help
ko_KR: 도움을 받으려면 이 링크를 따르십시오.

en: Follow this link for more information
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 이 링크를 따르십시오.

en: Follow this link to activate the WP-Optimize plugin.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 WP-옵티마이즈 플러그인을 활성화하세요.

en: Follow this link to attempt decryption and download the database file to your computer.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 암호 해독을 시도하고 데이터베이스 파일을 컴퓨터에 다운로드하십시오.

en: Follow this link to attempt to create the directory and set the permissions
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 디렉토리를 생성하고 권한을 설정하십시오.

en: Follow this link to authorize access to your %s account (you will not be able to backup to %s without it).
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 %s 계정에 대한 액세스 권한을 부여하십시오(이 링크가 없으면 %s에 백업할 수 없음).

en: Follow this link to download the log file for this restoration (needed for any support requests).
ko_KR: 이 복원에 대한 로그 파일을 다운로드하려면 이 링크를 따르십시오(모든 지원 요청에 필요함).

en: Follow this link to install the WP-Optimize plugin.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 WP-옵티마이즈 플러그인을 설치하세요.

en: Follow this link to read about how to set browser permission
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 브라우저 권한을 설정하는 방법을 읽어보세요.

en: Follow this link to remove these settings for %s.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 이러한 설정을 제거하려면 이 링크를 따르십시오.

en: Follow this link to sign up for the UpdraftPlus newsletter.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 뉴스레터에 가입하려면 이 링크를 따르십시오.

en: Follow this link to the installation instructions (particularly step 1).
ko_KR: 설치 지침(특히 1단계)에 대한 이 링크를 따르십시오.

en: Follow this link to your Google API Console, and there activate the Drive API and create a Client ID in the API Access section.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 구글 API 콘솔로 이동하면 드라이브 API가 활성화되고 API 액세스 섹션에서 클라이언트 ID가 생성됩니다.

en: For backups older than
ko_KR: 다음보다 오래된 백업의 경우

en: For entities at the top level, you can use a * at the start or end of the entry as a wildcard.
ko_KR: 최상위 수준의 엔티티의 경우 항목의 시작 또는 끝에 *를 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: For even more features and personal support, check out
ko_KR: 더 많은 기능과 개인 지원을 확인하려면

en: For example, if the client asked for a part of the file that lies beyond the end of the file.
ko_KR: 예를 들어 클라이언트가 파일 끝부분을 넘어서는 부분을 요청하는 경우입니다.

en: For example, the client uploads an image as image/svg+xml, but the server requires that images use a different format.
ko_KR: 예를 들어 클라이언트는 이미지를 image/svg+xml로 업로드하지만 서버는 이미지에 다른 형식을 사용하도록 요구합니다.

en: For future control of all your UpdraftCentral connections, go to the "Advanced Tools" tab.
ko_KR: 향후 모든 업드래프트 센트럴 연결을 제어하려면 "고급 도구" 탭으로 이동하십시오.

en: For longer help, including screenshots, follow this link.
ko_KR: 스크린샷을 포함하여 더 자세한 도움말을 보려면 이 링크를 따르십시오.

en: For more detailed instructions, follow this link.
ko_KR: 더 자세한 정보는, 이 링크로 따라가세요.

en: For more information visit %2$s
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 %2$s에서 확인하세요.

en: For more information, please see: %s
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 다음을 참조하세요: %s

en: For more options, use Premium
ko_KR: 더 많은 옵션을 보려면 프리미엄을 사용하세요.

en: For more reporting features, use the Premium version
ko_KR: 더 많은 보고 기능을 사용하려면 프리미엄 버전을 사용하세요.

en: For the ability to lock access to UpdraftPlus settings with a password, upgrade to UpdraftPlus Premium.
ko_KR: 암호로 업드래프트플러스 설정에 대한 액세스를 잠그는 기능을 사용하려면 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하십시오.

en: For the ability to migrate websites, upgrade to UpdraftPlus Premium.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트를 마이그레이션하려면 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하십시오.

en: Forbid non-administrators to login to WordPress on your clone
ko_KR: 관리자가 아닌 사용자가 복제본에서 워드프레스에 로그인하는 것을 금지합니다.

en: Forbidden.
ko_KR: 금지됨.

en: Forgotten your details?
ko_KR: 세부 정보를 잊으셨습니까?

en: Fortnightly
ko_KR: 격주

en: Found (Previously "Moved temporarily").
ko_KR: 발견됨(이전 "일시적으로 이동됨").

en: Found SET NAMES %s, but changing to %s as suggested by WPDB::determine_charset().
ko_KR: SET NAMES %s을(를) 찾았지만 WPDB::determine_charset()에서 제안한 대로 %s(으)로 변경합니다.

en: Found and replaced existing table foreign key constraints as the table prefix has changed.
ko_KR: 테이블 접두사가 변경됨에 따라 기존 테이블 외래 키 제약 조건을 찾아 교체했습니다.

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Free disk space in account:
ko_KR: 계정의 여유 디스크 공간:

en: Free two-factor security plugin
ko_KR: 무료 이중 보안 플러그인

en: Front page:
ko_KR: 첫 장:

en: Full backup
ko_KR: 전체 백업

en: Full feature list
ko_KR: 전체 기능 목록

en: Full-screen
ko_KR: 전체 화면

en: Further extensions to the request are required for the server to fulfil it.
ko_KR: 서버가 요청을 처리하려면 요청에 대한 추가 확장이 필요합니다.

en: Further information may be found in the browser JavaScript console, and the server PHP error logs.
ko_KR: 추가 정보는 브라우저 JavaScript 콘솔 및 서버 PHP 오류 로그에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Future releases of UpdraftPlus will require a more recent PHP version to use these features; we recommend that you speak to your web hosting company about updating to version %s or higher.
ko_KR: 앞으로 출시되는 업드래프트플러스에서 이 기능들을 사용하기 위해서는 가장 최근 버전의 PHP이 필요합니다; 저희는 여러분들에게 여러분의 웹 호스팅 회사에 PHP %s 이상의 버전으로 업데이트 요구할 것을 추천드립니다.

en: Gateway Timeout
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 시간 초과

en: Generally, this is a temporary state.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이 상태는 일시적인 상태입니다.

en: Get %s here
ko_KR: 여기에서 %s 받기

en: Get Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄 받기

en: Get UpdraftCentral
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 받기

en: Get enhanced versions of the free remote storage options (Dropbox, Google Drive & S3) and even more remote storage options like OneDrive, SFTP, Azure, WebDAV, Backblaze and more with UpdraftPlus Premium.
ko_KR: 무료 원격 저장소 옵션(드롭박스, 구글 드라이브 및 S3)의 향상된 버전과 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄으로 OneDrive, SFTP, Azure, WebDAV, Backblaze 등과 같은 훨씬 더 많은 원격 저장소 옵션을 이용하세요.

en: Get it here
ko_KR: 여기에서 받으세요

en: Get more quota
ko_KR: 더 많은 할당량 얻기

en: Get your API key <a href="%s" target="_blank">from your Rackspace Cloud console</a> (<a href="%s" target="_blank">read instructions here</a>), then pick a container name to use for storage.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Rackspace Cloud 콘솔</a>(<a href="%s" target="_blank">여기에서 지침 읽기</a>)에서 API 키를 받은 다음, 스토리지에 사용할 컨테이너 이름을 선택하세요.

en: Get your API key <a href="https://mycloud.rackspace.com/" target="_blank">from your Rackspace Cloud console</a> (<a href="http://www.rackspace.com/knowledge_center/article/rackspace-cloud-essentials-1-generating-your-api-key" target="_blank">read instructions here</a>), then pick a container name to use for storage.
ko_KR: API 키 받기 <a href="https://mycloud.rackspace.com/" target="_blank">from your Rackspace Cloud console</a> (<a href="http://www.rackspace.com/knowledge_center/article/rackspace-cloud-essentials-1-generating-your-api-key" target="_blank"></a>)에서 지침을 읽은 다음 저장에 사용할 컨테이너 이름을 선택합니다.

en: Get your access credentials from your OpenStack Swift provider, and then pick a container name to use for storage.
ko_KR: 오픈스택 스위프트 공급자로부터 액세스 자격 증명을 받은 다음 스토리지에 사용할 컨테이너 이름을 선택합니다.

en: Get your access key and secret key from your <a href="%s">%s console</a>, then pick a (globally unique - all %s users) bucket name (letters and numbers) (and optionally a path) to use for storage.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">%s 콘솔</a>에서 액세스 키와 비밀 키를 받은 다음 저장에 사용할 (전역적으로 고유한 - 모든 %s 사용자) 버킷 이름(문자 및 숫자)(선택 사항으로 경로)을 선택합니다.

en: Go here for help
ko_KR: 도움을 받으려면 여기로 이동

en: Go here for more information.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 여기로 이동하십시오.

en: Go here to connect it.
ko_KR: 연결하려면 여기로 이동하세요.

en: Go there
ko_KR: 저기로가

en: Go to settings
ko_KR: 설정으로 바로 가기

en: Go to the remote storage settings in order to connect.
ko_KR: 연결하려면 원격 저장소 설정으로 이동하세요.

en: Goes to the updraftplus.com checkout page
ko_KR: Updraftplus.com 결제 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: Goes to updraftplus.com checkout page
ko_KR: Updraftplus.com 결제 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: Good news: Your site's communications with %s can be encrypted.
ko_KR: 좋은 소식: %s와의 사이트 통신을 암호화할 수 있습니다.

en: Google Drive
ko_KR: 구글 드라이브

en: Google Drive list files: failed to access parent folder
ko_KR: 구글 드라이브 목록 파일: 상위 폴더에 액세스하지 못했습니다.

en: HTML was detected in the response.
ko_KR: 응답에서 HTML이 감지되었습니다.

en: HTTP Version Not Supported
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 HTTP 버전

en: HTTP code:
ko_KR: HTTP 코드:

en: Have not yet obtained an access token from Google - you need to authorise or re-authorise your connection to Google Drive.
ko_KR: 아직 Google에서 액세스 토큰을 받지 못했습니다. 구글 드라이브에 대한 연결을 승인하거나 다시 승인해야 합니다.

en: Here, you can export your UpdraftPlus settings (%s), either for using on another site, or to keep as a backup.
ko_KR: 여기에서 다른 사이트에서 사용하거나 백업으로 보관하기 위해 업드래프트플러스 설정(%s)을 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Hey - We noticed UpdraftPlus has kept your site safe for a while.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 - 업드래프트플러스가 한동안 사이트를 안전하게 유지했습니다.

en: Highly efficient way to manage, optimize, update and backup multiple websites from one place.
ko_KR: 한 곳에서 다중 웹사이트를 관리하고, 최적화시키고, 업데이트와 백업까지 하는 고효율의 방법.

en: Hold or Unapprove
ko_KR: 보류 또는 승인 취소

en: Hong Kong (HKG)
ko_KR: 홍콩(HKG)

en: However, UpdraftPlus archives are standard zip/SQL files - so if you are sure that your file has the right format, then you can rename it to match that pattern.
ko_KR: 그러나 업드래프트플러스 아카이브는 표준 zip/SQL 파일이므로 파일 형식이 올바른 경우 해당 패턴과 일치하도록 이름을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: However, if you get an SSL error, then choosing this option (which causes UpdraftPlus to use your web server's collection instead) may help.
ko_KR: 그러나 SSL 오류가 발생하는 경우 이 옵션을 선택하면(업드래프트플러스가 웹 서버의 컬렉션을 대신 사용하도록 하는) 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: However, subsequent access attempts failed:
ko_KR: 그러나 후속 액세스 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: However, we were not able to register this site with %1$s, as there are no available %1$s licences on the account.
ko_KR: 그러나 계정에 사용 가능한 %1$s 라이선스가 없기 때문에 이 사이트를 %1$s에 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: I accept the UpdraftClone terms and conditions
ko_KR: 업드래프트클론 이용 약관에 동의합니다.

en: I consent to %s
ko_KR: %s에 동의합니다.

en: If Google later shows you the message "invalid_client", then you did not enter a valid client ID here.
ko_KR: 나중에 Google에서 "invalid_client" 메시지를 표시하면 여기에 유효한 클라이언트 ID를 입력하지 않은 것입니다.

en: If all is well, then now press Restore again to proceed.
ko_KR: 문제가 없으면 복원을 다시 눌러 계속 진행하세요.

en: If all is well, then press Restore to proceed.
ko_KR: 문제가 없으면 복원을 눌러 계속 진행합니다.

en: If entering multiple files/directories, then separate them with commas.
ko_KR: 여러 파일/디렉토리를 입력하는 경우 쉼표로 구분하세요.

en: If installing, then proceed with caution by first doing a backup.
ko_KR: 설치하는 경우 먼저 백업을 수행하여 신중하게 진행하세요.

en: If making a request for support, please include this information:
ko_KR: 지원을 요청하는 경우 다음 정보를 포함하십시오.

en: If not, then choose your details and a new account will be registered.
ko_KR: 그렇지 않은 경우 세부 정보를 선택하면 새 계정이 등록됩니다.

en: If not, you will need to either remove data from this table, or contact your hosting company to request more resources.
ko_KR: 그렇지 않은 경우 이 테이블에서 데이터를 제거하거나 호스팅 회사에 연락하여 추가 리소스를 요청해야 합니다.

en: If not, your backups remain on the same server as your site.
ko_KR: 그렇지 않은 경우 백업은 사이트와 동일한 서버에 유지됩니다.

en: If refreshing the page does not help then perhaps you do not have sufficient privilege to manage WP-Optimize.
ko_KR: 페이지를 새로 고쳐도 도움이 되지 않는다면 WP-Optimize를 관리할 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없는 것일 수 있습니다.

en: If sending directly from site to site does not work for you, then there are three other methods - please try one of these instead.
ko_KR: 사이트 간에 직접 전송이 작동하지 않는 경우 세 가지 다른 방법이 있습니다. 대신 다음 중 하나를 시도하십시오.

en: If so, you should switch to using a different remote storage method.
ko_KR: 그렇다면 다른 원격 저장소 방법을 사용하도록 전환해야 합니다.

en: If that is not yet set up, then you should set it up, or use below search and replace so that the non-https links are automatically replaced.
ko_KR: 아직 설정하지 않은 경우 설정하거나 아래의 검색 및 바꾸기를 사용하여 비 https 링크가 자동으로 대체되도록 해야 합니다.

en: If that is unsuccessful check the permissions on your server or change it to another directory that is writable by your web server process.
ko_KR: 실패하면 서버의 권한을 확인하거나 웹 서버 프로세스에서 쓸 수 있는 다른 디렉토리로 변경하십시오.

en: If the clone fails to boot, then the token will be released within an hour.
ko_KR: 복제본이 부팅에 실패하면 토큰은 1시간 이내에 해제됩니다.

en: If these happen, then you will need to manually restore the file via phpMyAdmin or another method.
ko_KR: 이런 일이 발생하면 phpMyAdmin 또는 다른 방법을 통해 파일을 수동으로 복원해야 합니다.

en: If this is a backup created by a different backup plugin, then UpdraftPlus Premium may be able to help you.
ko_KR: 다른 백업 플러그인으로 만든 백업인 경우 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄이 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: If you already have an updraftplus.com account, then enter the details below.
ko_KR: 이미 updraftplus.com 계정이 있는 경우 아래 세부 정보를 입력하십시오.

en: If you are having problems authenticating with %s you can manually authorize here.
ko_KR: %s로 인증하는 데 문제가 있는 경우 여기에서 수동으로 인증할 수 있습니다.

en: If you are seeing more backups than you expect, then it is probably because the deletion of old backup sets does not happen until a fresh backup completes.
ko_KR: 예상보다 더 많은 백업이 표시되는 경우 새로운 백업이 완료될 때까지 이전 백업 세트가 삭제되지 않기 때문일 수 있습니다.

en: If you are sending from an external network, it is likely that a firewall will be blocking this.
ko_KR: 외부 네트워크에서 전송하는 경우 방화벽이 이를 차단하고 있을 가능성이 높습니다.

en: If you are using this, then turn Turbo/Road mode off.
ko_KR: 이것을 사용하는 경우 Turbo/Road 모드를 끄십시오.

en: If you backup several sites into the same Dropbox and want to organize with sub-folders, then %scheck out Premium%s
ko_KR: 여러 사이트를 동일한 드롭박스에 백업하고 하위 폴더로 정리하려면 %scheck out Premium%s하세요.

en: If you can still read these words after the page finishes loading, then there is a JavaScript or jQuery problem in the site.
ko_KR: 페이지 로드가 완료된 후에도 여전히 이러한 단어를 읽을 수 있다면 사이트에 JavaScript 또는 jQuery 문제가 있는 것입니다.

en: If you choose no remote storage, then the backups remain on the web-server.
ko_KR: 원격 저장소를 선택하지 않으면 백업이 웹 서버에 남아 있습니다.

en: If you do not want to restore all your database tables, then choose some to exclude here.
ko_KR: 모든 데이터베이스 테이블을 복원하지 않으려면 여기에서 제외할 일부를 선택하십시오.

en: If you do not wish this to happen, then you should renew as soon as possible.
ko_KR: 이런 일이 발생하지 않도록 하려면 가능한 한 빨리 갱신해야 합니다.

en: If you exclude both the database and the files, then you have excluded everything!
ko_KR: 데이터베이스와 파일을 모두 제외하면 모든 항목이 제외됩니다!

en: If you had anything necessary in your WordPress directory then you will need to re-add it manually from the zip file.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 디렉터리에 필요한 파일이 있는 경우 zip 파일에서 수동으로 다시 추가해야 합니다.

en: If you have a few sites, it'll save hours.
ko_KR: 사이트가 몇 개 있는 경우 시간을 절약할 수 있습니다.

en: If you have a lot of data to import, and if the restore operation times out, then you will need to ask your web hosting company for ways to raise this limit (or attempt the restoration piece-by-piece).
ko_KR: 가져올 데이터가 많은데 복원 작업 시간이 초과되는 경우 웹 호스팅 업체에 이 한도를 높이는 방법을 문의하거나 하나씩 복원을 시도해야 합니다.

en: If you have a valid Premium license, you get 1GB of storage included.
ko_KR: 유효한 프리미엄 라이선스가 있는 경우 1GB의 저장 공간이 포함됩니다.

en: If you have an existing backup that you wish to upload and restore from, then please use the "Upload backup files" link above.
ko_KR: 업로드하고 복원하려는 기존 백업이 있는 경우 위의 "백업 파일 업로드" 링크를 사용하십시오.

en: If you have forgotten your password, then go here to change your password on updraftplus.com.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊어버린 경우 여기로 이동하여 updraftplus.com에서 비밀번호를 변경하십시오.

en: If you have purchased from UpdraftPlus.Com, then follow this link to the installation instructions (particularly step 1).
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com에서 구입한 경우 이 링크를 따라 설치 지침(특히 1단계)을 따르십시오.

en: If you like UpdraftPlus, you'll love UpdraftPlus Premium!
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스가 마음에 드신다면, 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄도 마음에 드실 겁니다!

en: If you like UpdraftPlus, you'll love our other plugins.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스가 마음에 드신다면 다른 플러그인도 마음에 드실 겁니다.

en: If you like us, please consider leaving a positive review to spread the word.
ko_KR: 마음에 드신다면 긍정적인 리뷰를 남겨주셔서 널리 알려주세요.

en: If you proceed with the restoration then some of the restore options will be lost and you may get unexpected results.
ko_KR: 복원을 계속 진행하면 일부 복원 옵션이 손실되어 예기치 않은 결과가 나타날 수 있습니다.

en: If you see any errors to do with encryption, then look in the 'Expert Settings' for more help.
ko_KR: 암호화와 관련된 오류가 표시되면 '전문가 설정'에서 도움말을 참조하세요.

en: If you see errors about SSL certificates, then please go here for help.
ko_KR: SSL 인증서에 대한 오류가 표시되면 여기로 이동하여 도움을 받으세요.

en: If you want encryption (e.g. you are storing sensitive business data), then an add-on is available in the Premium version.
ko_KR: 암호화를 원하는 경우(예: 중요한 비즈니스 데이터를 저장하는 경우) 프리미엄 버전에서 추가 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: If you want to restore a multisite backup, you should first set up your WordPress installation as a multisite.
ko_KR: 다중 사이트 백업을 복원하려면 먼저 워드프레스 설치를 다중 사이트로 설정해야 합니다.

en: If you want, test upgrading to a different PHP or WP version.
ko_KR: 원하는 경우 다른 PHP 또는 WP 버전으로 업그레이드를 테스트하십시오.

en: Import settings
ko_KR: 가져오기 설정

en: Importer
ko_KR: 가져오는 이

en: Importing...
ko_KR: 가져오는 중...

en: In a few days' time, your stored data will be permanently removed.
ko_KR: 며칠 후 저장된 데이터는 영구적으로 삭제됩니다.

en: In this case, the request should be repeated with another URI; however, future requests should still use the original URI.
ko_KR: 이 경우 다른 URI로 요청을 반복해야 하지만 이후 요청에서는 여전히 원래 URI를 사용해야 합니다.

en: Include all tables not listed below
ko_KR: 아래에 나열되지 않은 모든 테이블 포함

en: Include in files backup
ko_KR: 파일 백업에 포함

en: Include your database in the backup
ko_KR: 백업에 데이터베이스 포함

en: Include your files in the backup
ko_KR: 백업에 파일 포함

en: Includes find-and-replace tool for database references.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 참조를 위한 찾기 및 바꾸기 도구가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Incompatible Archive.
ko_KR: 호환되지 않는 아카이브.

en: Incomplete
ko_KR: 불완전한

en: Incremental
ko_KR: 증분

en: Incremental backups
ko_KR: 증분 백업

en: Incremental backups are a feature of %s (upgrade by following this link).
ko_KR: 증분 백업은 %s의 기능입니다(이 링크를 따라 업그레이드).

en: Index size
ko_KR: 인덱스 크기

en: Indicates multiple options for the resource from which the client may choose (via agent-driven content negotiation).
ko_KR: 에이전트 주도 콘텐츠 협상을 통해 클라이언트가 선택할 수 있는 리소스에 대한 여러 옵션을 나타냅니다.

en: Indicates that the request could not be processed because of conflict in the current state of the resource, such as an edit conflict between multiple simultaneous updates.
ko_KR: 여러 동시 업데이트 간의 편집 충돌과 같은 리소스 현재 상태의 충돌로 인해 요청을 처리할 수 없음을 나타냅니다.

en: Indicates that the resource has not been modified since the version specified by the request headers If-Modified-Since or If-None-Match.
ko_KR: 요청 헤더 If-Modified-Since 또는 If-None-Match에 지정된 버전 이후 리소스가 수정되지 않았음을 나타냅니다.

en: Indicates that the resource requested is no longer available and will not be available again.
ko_KR: 요청된 리소스를 더 이상 사용할 수 없으며 다시 사용할 수 없음을 나타냅니다.

en: Indicates that the server is unwilling to risk processing a request that might be replayed.
ko_KR: 서버가 재생될 수 있는 요청을 처리할 위험을 감수하지 않음을 나타냅니다.

en: Infinite recursion: consult your log for more information
ko_KR: 무한 재귀: 자세한 내용은 로그를 참조하십시오.

en: Install debugging plugins:
ko_KR: 디버깅 플러그인 설치:

en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치했습니다

en: Insufficient Storage
ko_KR: 저장 용량 부족

en: Intended for use by intercepting proxies used to control access to the network (e.g., "captive portals" used to require agreement to Terms of Service before granting full Internet access via a Wi-Fi hotspot).
ko_KR: 네트워크 액세스를 제어하는 데 사용되는 프록시(예: Wi-Fi 핫스팟을 통해 전체 인터넷 액세스 권한을 부여하기 전에 서비스 약관에 동의해야 하는 '캡티브 포털')를 가로채기 위해 사용됩니다.

en: Intended for use with rate-limiting schemes.
ko_KR: 속도 제한 요금제와 함께 사용하기 위한 것입니다.

en: Intended to prevent the 'lost update' problem, where a client GETs a resource's state, modifies it, and PUTs it back to the server, when meanwhile a third party has modified the state on the server, leading to a conflict.
ko_KR: 클라이언트가 리소스의 상태를 가져와서 수정한 후 서버에 다시 넣을 때 그 사이에 제3자가 서버의 상태를 수정하여 충돌이 발생하는 '업데이트 손실' 문제를 방지하기 위한 것입니다.

en: Interested in knowing about your UpdraftPlus.Com password security? Read about it here.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com 암호 보안에 대해 알고 싶으십니까? 여기에 대해 읽어보십시오.

en: Internal Link Juicer
ko_KR: 인터널 링크 주서

en: Internal Server Error
ko_KR: 내부 서버 오류

en: Introducing UpdraftCentral
ko_KR: 업드래프트센트럴 소개

en: It appears that your web server's IP Address (%s) is blocked.
ko_KR: 웹 서버의 IP 주소(%s)가 차단된 것 같습니다.

en: It can also backup external databases.
ko_KR: 또한 외부 데이터베이스를 백업할 수도 있습니다.

en: It cleans the database, compresses images and caches pages for ultimate speed.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 정리하고, 이미지를 압축하고, 페이지를 캐시하여 속도를 극대화합니다.

en: It is an ID number internal to Google Drive
ko_KR: 구글 드라이브 내부의 ID 번호입니다.

en: It is deprecated, causes encryption to malfunction, and should be turned off.
ko_KR: 더 이상 사용되지 않으며 암호화가 오작동할 수 있으므로 꺼야 합니다.

en: It is for sending backups to the following site:
ko_KR: 다음 사이트에 백업을 보내기 위한 것입니다.

en: It is relative to your content directory (which by default is called wp-content).
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 디렉터리와 관련이 있습니다(기본적으로 wp-content라고 함).

en: It may work for you, but if it does not, then please be aware that no support is available until you upgrade WordPress.
ko_KR: 이 기능이 작동할 수도 있지만 작동하지 않는 경우에는 워드프레스를 업그레이드할 때까지 지원이 제공되지 않는다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: It means that UpdraftPlus will be using SSL only for encryption of traffic, and not for authentication.
ko_KR: 즉, 업드래프트플러스는 트래픽 암호화에만 SSL을 사용하고 인증에는 사용하지 않습니다.

en: It must be restored manually.
ko_KR: 수동으로 복원해야 합니다.

en: It will be imported as a new site.
ko_KR: 새 사이트로 가져옵니다.

en: It would be best to download the zip to your computer.
ko_KR: 컴퓨터에 압축 파일을 다운로드하는 것이 가장 좋습니다.

en: It's free to use or try up to 5 sites.
ko_KR: 최대 5개 사이트까지 무료로 사용하거나 사용해 볼 수 있습니다.

en: JavaScript warning
ko_KR: 자바스크립트 경고

en: Job ID: %s
ko_KR: 작업 ID: %s

en: Job deleted
ko_KR: 작업이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Keeps your WordPress site up to date and bug free.
ko_KR: 여러분의 워드프레스 웹사이트를 최신 버전으로 유지하고 버그로부터 자유로워지세요.

en: Key
ko_KR: 열쇠

en: Key created successfully.
ko_KR: 키가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Key created.
ko_KR: 키가 생성되었습니다.

en: Key description
ko_KR: 주요 설명

en: Key size: %d bits
ko_KR: 키 크기: %d비트

[ctx: Keystone and swauth are technical terms which cannot be translated]
en: This needs to be a v2 (Keystone) authentication URI; v1 (Swauth) is not supported.
ko_KR: 이는 v2(Keystone) 인증 URI여야 합니다. v1(Swauth)은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Known backups (raw)
ko_KR: 알려진 백업(원시)

en: Last log message
ko_KR: 마지막 로그 메시지

en: Latest UpdraftPlus.com news:
ko_KR: 최신 UpdraftPlus.com 뉴스:

en: Latest status:
ko_KR: 최신 상태:

en: Lead developer's homepage
ko_KR: 리드 개발자 홈페이지

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more about UpdraftCentral
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Leave this blank, and a default will be chosen.
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값이 선택됩니다.

en: Length Required
ko_KR: 필요한 길이

en: Loading log file
ko_KR: 로그 파일 로드 중

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로드 중...

en: Local backup upload has started; please check the log file to see the upload progress
ko_KR: 로컬 백업 업로드가 시작되었습니다. 업로드 진행 상황을 보려면 로그 파일을 확인하십시오.

en: Local files deleted:
ko_KR: 삭제된 로컬 파일:

en: Lock access to UpdraftPlus via a password so you choose which admin users can access backups.
ko_KR: 암호를 통해 업드래프트플러스에 대한 액세스를 잠그면 백업에 액세스할 수 있는 관리자를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Lock access to the UpdraftPlus settings page
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 설정 페이지에 대한 액세스 잠금

en: Lock settings
ko_KR: 잠금 설정

en: Locked
ko_KR: 잠김

en: Log file does not exist or could not be read.
ko_KR: 로그 파일이 존재하지 않거나 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Log in here to enable all the features you have access to.
ko_KR: 액세스할 수 있는 모든 기능을 활성화하려면 여기에서 로그인하십시오.

en: Login or register for UpdraftCentral Cloud
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 클라우드에 로그인 또는 등록

en: Login or register with this email address
ko_KR: 이 이메일 주소로 로그인 또는 등록

en: Login successful.
ko_KR: 성공적 로그인.

en: Login successful; reloading information.
ko_KR: 성공적 로그인; 정보를 다시 로드합니다.

en: London (LON)
ko_KR: 런던(LON)

en: Look through the other settings here, making any changes you’d like.
ko_KR: 여기에서 다른 설정을 살펴보고 원하는 대로 변경합니다.

en: Looking for %s archive: file name: %s
ko_KR: %s 아카이브 찾는 중: 파일 이름: %s

en: Loop Detected
ko_KR: 루프 감지됨

en: Make sure that this %s is compatible with your remote WordPress version.
ko_KR: 이 %s가 원격 워드프레스 버전과 호환되는지 확인하세요.

en: Make sure you upload the correct file and that the zip file is a valid %s file (not corrupted) and try uploading the file again.
ko_KR: 올바른 파일을 업로드했는지, zip 파일이 손상되지 않은 유효한 %s 파일인지 확인한 후 파일을 다시 업로드해 보세요.

en: Make updates easy with UpdraftPlus
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스로 쉽게 업데이트

en: Makes your site fast and efficient.
ko_KR: 사이트를 빠르고 효율적으로 만듭니다.

en: Manage existing keys (%d)...
ko_KR: 기존 키(%d) 관리...

en: Manage your clones
ko_KR: 클론 관리

en: Manual authentication is not available for this remote storage method
ko_KR: 이 원격 저장소 방법에는 수동 인증을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Manual backup options
ko_KR: 수동 백업 옵션

en: Manually decrypt a database backup file
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업 파일을 수동으로 해독

en: Many sites?
ko_KR: 많은 사이트?

en: Maybe later
ko_KR: 나중에

en: Media has been attached to post.
ko_KR: 게시물에 미디어가 첨부되었습니다.

en: Media has been detached from post.
ko_KR: 미디어가 게시물에서 분리되었습니다.

en: Memory limit
ko_KR: 메모리 제한

en: Messages:
ko_KR: 메시지:

en: Method Not Allowed
ko_KR: 허용되지 않는 방법

en: Migrate (create a copy of a site on hosting you control)
ko_KR: 마이그레이션(제어하는 호스팅 사이트의 복사본 만들기)

en: Migrate / Clone
ko_KR: 마이그레이션/복제

en: Migrator
ko_KR: 이주기

en: Misdirected Request
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청

en: Missing authentication data:
ko_KR: 인증 데이터 누락:

en: Missing instance id:
ko_KR: 누락된 인스턴스 ID:

en: Missing pages:
ko_KR: 누락된 페이지:

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 월간

en: More database options
ko_KR: 추가 데이터베이스 옵션

en: More great plugins by the Updraft Team
ko_KR: 업드래프트 팀의 더 훌륭한 플러그인

en: More information here.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 여기를 참조하십시오.

en: More information...
ko_KR: 추가 정보...

en: More plugins
ko_KR: 더 많은 플러그인

en: More quality plugins
ko_KR: 더 많은 품질의 플러그인

en: More settings
ko_KR: 자세한 설정

en: More tasks:
ko_KR: 추가 작업:

en: Most likely, WordPress did not correctly unpack the plugin when installing it.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 플러그인을 설치할 때 압축을 제대로 풀지 않았을 가능성이 큽니다.

en: Most likely, WordPress malfunctioned when copying the plugin files.
ko_KR: 플러그인 파일을 복사할 때 워드프레스가 오작동했을 가능성이 큽니다.

en: Moved Permanently.
ko_KR: 영구적으로 이동했습니다.

en: Moving old data out of the way...
ko_KR: 기존 데이터 옮기기...

en: Moving unpacked backup into place...
ko_KR: 압축을 푼 백업을 제자리로 옮기는 중...

en: Multiple Choices.
ko_KR: 복수 선택.

en: Multisite
ko_KR: 다중사이트

en: Must-use plugins
ko_KR: 필수 플러그인

en: N.B. If you install UpdraftPlus on several WordPress sites, then you cannot re-use your project; you must create a new one from your Google API console for each site.
ko_KR: 주의 업드래프트플러스를 여러 워드프레스 사이트에 설치하면 프로젝트를 재사용할 수 없습니다. 각 사이트에 대해 구글 API 콘솔에서 새 항목을 만들어야 합니다.

en: N.B. This count is based upon what was, or was not, excluded the last time you saved the options.
ko_KR: 주의 이 개수는 옵션을 마지막으로 저장했을 때 제외된 항목과 제외되지 않은 항목을 기반으로 합니다.

en: N.B. You will be charged one token once the clone is ready.
ko_KR: 참고: 복제본이 준비되면 토큰 1개가 청구됩니다.

en: Name: %s.
ko_KR: 이름: %s.

en: Need to get space?
ko_KR: 공간을 확보해야 합니까?

en: Need to use sub-folders?
ko_KR: 하위 폴더를 사용해야 합니까?

en: Needs to already exist
ko_KR: 이미 존재해야 함

en: Neither the PHP zip module nor a zip executable are available on your webserver.
ko_KR: 웹서버에서 PHP zip 모듈이나 zip 실행 파일을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Network / multisite
ko_KR: 네트워크 / 멀티사이트

en: Network Authentication Required
ko_KR: 네트워크 인증 필요

en: Network and multisite
ko_KR: 네트워크 및 다중 사이트

en: Never
ko_KR: 절대

en: New Year Sale
ko_KR: 신년 세일

en: News
ko_KR: 뉴스

en: Newsletter sign-up
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 가입

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Next scheduled backups
ko_KR: 다음 예약 백업

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No %s settings were found
ko_KR: %s 설정이 없습니다.

en: No UpdraftCentral licences were available.
ko_KR: 업드래프트센트럴 라이선스를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No Vault connection was found for this site (has it moved?); please disconnect and re-connect.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 대한 Vault 연결이 없습니다(이동했습니까?). 연결을 끊었다가 다시 연결하십시오.

en: No ads
ko_KR: 광고 없음

en: No backup has been completed
ko_KR: 백업이 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: No backup will be started.
ko_KR: 백업이 시작되지 않습니다.

en: No backups can run (even &quot;Backup Now&quot;) unless either you have set up a facility to call the scheduler manually, or until it is enabled.
ko_KR: 스케줄러를 수동으로 호출하도록 설정하지 않거나 스케줄러가 활성화될 때까지는 백업을 실행할 수 없습니다(심지어 '지금 백업' 기능도).

en: No database tables found
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블을 찾을 수 없음

en: No keys to allow remote sites to send backup data here have yet been created.
ko_KR: 원격 사이트에서 여기로 백업 데이터를 보낼 수 있는 키가 아직 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: No local copy present.
ko_KR: 로컬 사본이 없습니다.

en: No log files were found.
ko_KR: 로그 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No receiving sites have yet been added.
ko_KR: 수신 사이트가 아직 추가되지 않았습니다.

en: No refresh token was received from Google.
ko_KR: Google에서 새로 고침 토큰을 받지 못했습니다.

en: No remote storage locations with valid options found.
ko_KR: 유효한 옵션이 있는 원격 저장소 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No settings were found
ko_KR: 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No settings were found - please go to the Settings tab and check your settings
ko_KR: 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다. 설정 탭으로 이동하여 설정을 확인하세요.

en: No such backup set exists
ko_KR: 해당 백업 세트가 없습니다.

en: No such command found.
ko_KR: 해당 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No suitable backup set (that already contains a full backup of all the requested file component types) was found, to add increments to.
ko_KR: 증분을 추가할 적절한 백업 세트(요청된 모든 파일 구성 요소 유형의 전체 백업이 이미 포함되어 있음)를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Northern Virginia (IAD)
ko_KR: 버지니아 북부(IAD)

en: Not Acceptable
ko_KR: 허용되지 않음

en: Not Extended
ko_KR: 확장되지 않음

en: Not Found.
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음.

en: Not Implemented
ko_KR: 구현되지 않음

en: Not Modified.
ko_KR: 수정되지 않음.

en: Not got an account? Get one by buying some tokens here.
ko_KR: 계정이 없으신가요? 여기에서 약간의 토큰을 구입하여 하나를 얻으십시오.

en: Not got any remote storage?
ko_KR: 원격 저장소가 없습니까?

en: Not installed
ko_KR: 인스톨되지 않음

en: Not yet got an account (it's free)? Go get one!
ko_KR: 아직 계정이 없으신가요(무료)? 하나 가져와!

en: Note that not all cloud backup methods are necessarily using SSL authentication.
ko_KR: 모든 클라우드 백업 방법이 반드시 SSL 인증을 사용하는 것은 아닙니다.

en: Note that some cloud storage providers do not allow this (e.g. Dropbox), so with those providers this setting will have no effect.
ko_KR: 일부 클라우드 스토리지 제공업체(예: Dropbox)에서는 이를 허용하지 않으므로 이러한 제공업체에서는 이 설정이 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Note:
ko_KR: 알림:

en: Note: the progress bar below is based on stages, NOT time.
ko_KR: 참고: 아래의 진행률 표시줄은 시간이 아닌 단계를 기준으로 합니다.

en: Nothing currently scheduled
ko_KR: 현재 예정된 것이 없습니다.

en: Nothing to do: the site URL is already: %s
ko_KR: 아무것도 할 필요가 없습니다: 사이트 URL은 이미 다음과 같습니다: %s

en: Nothing yet logged
ko_KR: 아직 기록된 내용 없음

en: Notice
ko_KR: 알림

en: Now press Restore again to proceed.
ko_KR: 이제 복원을 다시 눌러 계속 진행합니다.

en: Now press Restore to proceed.
ko_KR: 이제 복원을 눌러 계속 진행합니다.

en: Now select a remote storage destination to protect against server-wide threats.
ko_KR: 이제 서버 전체의 위협으로부터 보호할 원격 스토리지 대상을 선택합니다.

en: OK
ko_KR: 좋아요

en: Offer ends %s
ko_KR: 오퍼 종료 %s

en: Often the result of too much data being encoded as a query-string of a GET request, in which it should be converted to a POST request.
ko_KR: 너무 많은 데이터가 GET 요청의 쿼리 문자열로 인코딩된 결과인 경우가 많으며, 이 경우 POST 요청으로 변환해야 합니다.

en: Ok, you deserve it
ko_KR: 그래, 넌 그럴 자격이 있어

en: Old ABSPATH:
ko_KR: 이전 절대주소:

en: Old folder removal failed for some reason.
ko_KR: 어떤 이유로 이전 폴더 제거에 실패했습니다.

en: Old folders successfully removed.
ko_KR: 이전 폴더가 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en: Old table prefix:
ko_KR: 이전 테이블 접두사:

en: Once the clone has finished deploying it, you will receive an email.
ko_KR: 복제본 배포가 완료되면 이메일을 받게 됩니다.

en: One Time Password (check your OTP app to get this password)
ko_KR: 일회용 비밀번호(이 비밀번호를 얻으려면 OTP 앱을 확인하세요)

en: One VPS (Virtual Private Server) per clone, shared with nobody.
ko_KR: 클론당 하나의 VPS(가상 사설 서버), 누구와도 공유하지 않음.

en: One or more backups has been added from scanning remote storage; note that these backups will not be automatically deleted through the "retain" settings; if/when you wish to delete them then you must do so manually.
ko_KR: 원격 스토리지 스캔에서 하나 이상의 백업이 추가되었습니다. 이러한 백업은 "retain" 설정을 통해 자동으로 삭제되지 않습니다. 삭제하려는 경우 수동으로 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Only allow this backup to be deleted manually (i.e. keep it even if retention limits are hit).
ko_KR: 이 백업은 수동으로만 삭제할 수 있습니다(즉, 보존 제한에 도달하더라도 유지).

en: Only email the database backup
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업만 이메일로 전송

en: Only non-encrypted FTP is supported by regular UpdraftPlus.
ko_KR: 일반 업드래프트플러스는 암호화되지 않은 FTP만 지원합니다.

en: Only the WordPress database can be restored; you will need to deal with the external database manually.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 데이터베이스만 복원할 수 있습니다. 외부 데이터베이스를 수동으로 처리해야 합니다.

en: Only the first site of the network will be accessible.
ko_KR: 네트워크의 첫 번째 사이트에만 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Opera web browser
ko_KR: 오페라 웹 브라우저

en: OptimizePress 2.0 encodes its contents, so search/replace does not work.
ko_KR: OptimizePress 2.0은 내용을 인코딩하므로 검색/바꾸기가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Options (raw)
ko_KR: 옵션(원시)

en: Or if you have any issues or questions please leave us a support message
ko_KR: 또는 문제나 질문이 있는 경우 지원 메시지를 남겨 주세요.

en: Or if you prefer to self-host, then you can get the self-hosted version here.
ko_KR: 또는 자체 호스팅을 선호하는 경우 여기에서 자체 호스팅 버전을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Or, if they are in remote storage, you can connect that remote storage (in the "Settings" tab), save your settings, and use the "Rescan remote storage" link.
ko_KR: 또는 원격 저장소에 있는 경우 해당 원격 저장소("설정" 탭에서)를 연결하고 설정을 저장한 다음 "원격 저장소 재검색" 링크를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Or, use an UpdraftClone key
ko_KR: 또는 업드래프트클론 키를 사용하십시오.

en: Or, you can place them manually into your UpdraftPlus directory (usually wp-content/updraft), e.g. via FTP, and then use the "rescan" link above.
ko_KR: 또는 업드래프트플러스 디렉토리(일반적으로 wp-content/updraft)에 수동으로 배치할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 위의 "재검색" 링크를 사용하십시오.

en: Other %s FAQs.
ko_KR: 기타 %s FAQ.

en: Other great plugins
ko_KR: 다른 훌륭한 플러그인

en: Others
ko_KR: 기타

en: Otherwise, cancel and correct any problems first.
ko_KR: 그렇지 않으면 먼저 문제를 취소하고 수정하세요.

en: Otherwise, you can try UpdraftVault for 1 month for only $1!
ko_KR: 그렇지 않으면 업드래프트 볼트(Vault)를 단 $1로 1개월 동안 사용해 볼 수 있습니다!

en: Otherwise, you will want to use below search and replace to search/replace the site address so that the site can be visited without https.
ko_KR: 그렇지 않은 경우 아래의 검색 및 바꾸기를 사용하여 사이트 주소를 검색/바꾸면 https 없이도 사이트를 방문할 수 있습니다.

en: PHP information
ko_KR: PHP 정보

en: Passive mode
ko_KR: 패시브 모드

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Path style
ko_KR: 경로 스타일

en: Payload Too Large
ko_KR: 페이로드가 너무 큼

en: Payments can be made in US dollars, euros or GB pounds sterling, via card or PayPal.
ko_KR: 카드나 페이팔을 통해 미국 달러, 유로 또는 영국 파운드화로 결제할 수 있습니다.

en: Peak memory usage
ko_KR: 최대 메모리 사용량

en: Perform a backup
ko_KR: 백업 수행

en: Perhaps you need to install an add-on?
ko_KR: 애드온을 설치해야 하나요?

en: Perhaps you would want to login instead.
ko_KR: 대신 로그인하고 싶을 수도 있습니다.

en: Permanent Redirect.
ko_KR: 영구 리디렉션.

en: Pings
ko_KR: 핑

en: Please allow time for the communications with the remote storage to complete.
ko_KR: 원격 저장소와의 통신이 완료될 때까지 기다리십시오.

en: Please ask your webserver support how to upgrade your PHP and cURL library versions to use non-obsolete TLS versions.
ko_KR: 더 이상 사용되지 않는 TLS 버전을 사용하려면 웹서버 지원팀에 PHP 및 cURL 라이브러리 버전을 업그레이드하는 방법을 문의하세요.

en: Please check out UpdraftPlus Premium.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄을 확인하십시오.

en: Please check the backup directory and ensure it is writable so that backups may continue.
ko_KR: 백업 디렉터리를 확인하고 백업을 계속할 수 있도록 쓰기 가능한지 확인하세요.

en: Please check the error log for more details
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 오류 로그를 확인하십시오.

en: Please check the following:
ko_KR: 다음을 확인해 주세요:

en: Please check your access credentials, and if those are correct then try another bucket name (as another %s user may already have taken your name).
ko_KR: 액세스 자격 증명을 확인하고 올바른 경우 다른 버킷 이름을 사용해 보세요(다른 %s 사용자가 이미 귀하의 이름을 사용했을 수 있으므로).

en: Please check your access credentials.
ko_KR: 액세스 자격 증명을 확인하십시오.

en: Please check your permissions and try again.
ko_KR: 권한을 확인한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Please choose a valid UpdraftPlus export file.
ko_KR: 유효한 업드래프트플러스 내보내기 파일을 선택하세요.

en: Please confirm your credentials.
ko_KR: 자격 증명을 확인해 주세요.

en: Please consult this FAQ if you have problems backing up.
ko_KR: 백업에 문제가 있는 경우 이 FAQ를 참조하십시오.

en: Please contact your hosting company (%s) if you require further support.
ko_KR: 추가 지원이 필요한 경우 호스팅 회사(%s)에 문의하십시오.

en: Please contact your web hosting provider's support and ask for them to enable it.
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 제공업체의 지원팀에 문의하여 사용하도록 요청하세요.

en: Please contact your web hosting provider's support.
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 제공업체의 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: Please create a new Google Drive project and reconnect with UpdraftPlus.
ko_KR: 새 Google 드라이브 프로젝트를 만들고 업드래프트플러스에 다시 연결하세요.

en: Please do not file any support requests; there is no alternative.
ko_KR: 지원 요청을 하지 마세요. 다른 대안이 없습니다.

en: Please enter a file extension, like zip
ko_KR: Zip과 같은 파일 확장자를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid URL
ko_KR: 유효한 URL을 입력 해주세요

en: Please enter a valid URL e.g http://example.com
ko_KR: 유효한 URL(예: http://example.com)을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid file extension
ko_KR: 유효한 파일 확장자를 입력하십시오

en: Please enter a valid file name prefix
ko_KR: 유효한 파일 이름 접두사를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter characters that begin the filename which you would like to exclude
ko_KR: 제외할 파일 이름으로 시작하는 문자를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter part of the file name
ko_KR: 파일 이름의 일부를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter the URL where your UpdraftCentral dashboard is hosted.
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 알림판이 ​​호스팅되는 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter your %s email address
ko_KR: %s 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter your %s password
ko_KR: %s 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Please fill in the required information.
ko_KR: 필수 정보를 입력해주세요.

en: Please follow this link to open %s in a new window.
ko_KR: 새 창에서 %s을(를) 열려면 이 링크를 따르십시오.

en: Please give this key a name (e.g. indicate the site it is for):
ko_KR: 이 키에 이름을 지정하십시오(예: 해당 사이트 표시).

en: Please kindly check your permission and try again.
ko_KR: 권한을 확인한 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Please read %s for use of our %s authorization app (none of your backup data is sent to us).
ko_KR: %s 인증 앱을 사용하려면 %s을(를) 읽으십시오(백업 데이터는 전송되지 않음).

en: Please read this link for important information on this process.
ko_KR: 이 프로세스에 대한 중요한 정보는 이 링크를 읽으십시오.

en: Please refresh the settings page and try again
ko_KR: 설정 페이지를 새로고침한 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Please reload the settings page before trying to save settings.
ko_KR: 설정을 저장하기 전에 설정 페이지를 새로고침한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Please renew as soon as possible!
ko_KR: 가능한 한 빨리 갱신해 주세요!

en: Please select a file/folder which you would like to exclude
ko_KR: 제외할 파일/폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select a folder in which the files/directories you would like to exclude are located
ko_KR: 제외할 파일/디렉토리가 있는 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select at least one, and then try again.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 항목을 선택한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Please specify the Microsoft OneDrive folder name, not the URL.
ko_KR: URL이 아닌 Microsoft OneDrive 폴더 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: Please supply the requested information, and then continue.
ko_KR: 요청된 정보를 제공한 다음 계속하십시오.

en: Please try again after a few minutes.
ko_KR: 몇 분 후에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Please try again later.
ko_KR: 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Please try again.
ko_KR: 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Please try to make sure that the notice you are seeing is from UpdraftPlus before you raise a support request.
ko_KR: 지원 요청을 하기 전에 지금 보고 계신 알림이 업드래프트플러스에서 보낸 것인지 확인해 주세요.

en: Please wait while the system generates and registers an encryption key for your website with UpdraftCentral Cloud.
ko_KR: 시스템이 업드래프트 센트럴 Cloud를 사용하여 웹 사이트에 대한 암호화 키를 생성하고 등록하는 동안 잠시 기다려 주십시오.

en: Please wait while you are redirected to UpdraftCentral Cloud.
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 Cloud로 리디렉션되는 동안 잠시 기다려 주십시오.

en: Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Plus many more options.
ko_KR: 그 외에도 다양한 옵션이 있습니다.

en: Possible causes include that the link points to an invalid or inaccessible location.
ko_KR: 가능한 원인으로는 링크가 유효하지 않거나 액세스할 수 없는 위치를 가리키는 경우가 있습니다.

en: Pre-sales FAQs
ko_KR: 사전 판매 FAQ

en: Pre-update backups
ko_KR: 사전 업데이트 백업

en: Precondition Failed
ko_KR: 전제 조건 실패

en: Precondition Required
ko_KR: 전제 조건 필요

en: Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄

en: Premium / Extensions
ko_KR: 프리미엄 / 확장

en: Premium / Find out more
ko_KR: 프리미엄 / 더 알아보기

en: Premium / Pro Support
ko_KR: 프리미엄/프로 지원

en: Premium WooCommerce plugins
ko_KR: 프리미엄 WooCommerce 플러그인

en: Preparing backup files
ko_KR: 백업 파일 준비

en: Press a button to get started.
ko_KR: 시작하려면 버튼을 누르십시오.

en: Press here to download or browse
ko_KR: 다운로드하거나 찾아보려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Press here to look inside your UpdraftPlus directory (in your web hosting space) for any new backup sets that you have uploaded.
ko_KR: 업로드한 새 백업 세트에 대한 업드래프트플러스 디렉토리(웹 호스팅 공간) 내부를 보려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Press here to look inside your remote storage methods for any existing backup sets (from any site, if they are stored in the same folder).
ko_KR: 기존 백업 세트(동일한 폴더에 저장된 경우 모든 사이트에서)에 대한 원격 스토리지 방법을 보려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Press here to run a manual backup.
ko_KR: 수동 백업을 실행하려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Press here to save your settings.
ko_KR: 설정을 저장하려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Press here to start!
ko_KR: 시작하려면 여기를 누르세요!

en: Press the buttons...
ko_KR: 버튼을 누르세요...

en: Press this button to take a tour of the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 둘러보려면 이 버튼을 누르세요.

en: Previously called "Request Entity Too Large".
ko_KR: 이전에는 "요청 엔티티가 너무 큽니다"라고 불렸습니다.

en: Proceed with update
ko_KR: 업데이트 진행

en: Processed plugin:
ko_KR: 플러그인을 처리했습니다:

en: Processing
ko_KR: 처리

en: Processing files - please wait...
ko_KR: 파일 처리 중 - 잠시만 기다려 주십시오...

en: Processing table (%s)
ko_KR: 처리 테이블(%s)

en: Processing...
ko_KR: 처리 중...

en: Protect your WordPress investment with premium features, or check out our other 5* rated  plugins below:
ko_KR: 프리미엄 기능으로 워드프레스 투자를 보호하거나 아래에서 별점 5점짜리 다른 플러그인을 확인하세요:

en: Provides expert help and support from the developers whenever you need it.
ko_KR: 필요할 때마다 개발자의 전문가 도움과 지원을 제공합니다.

en: Proxy Authentication Required
ko_KR: 프록시 인증 필요

en: Pruning old backup sets
ko_KR: 오래된 백업 세트 정리

en: Public key was sent to:
ko_KR: 공개 키를 보낸 사람:

en: Quality add-ons for WooCommerce.
ko_KR: 우커머스용 고품질 애드온.

en: Quota:
ko_KR: 할당량:

en: RSS link
ko_KR: RSS 링크

en: Range Not Satisfiable
ko_KR: 범위가 만족스럽지 않음

en: Rather than test things on your live site, you can UpdraftClone it, and then throw away your clone when done.
ko_KR: 라이브 사이트에서 테스트하는 대신 업드래프트클론한 다음 완료되면 클론을 버릴 수 있습니다.

en: Raw backup history
ko_KR: 원시 백업 기록

en: Re-check it, then follow the link to authenticate again.
ko_KR: 다시 확인한 다음 링크를 따라 다시 인증하세요.

en: Read FAQs here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 FAQ를 읽어보세요.

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 읽어보기

en: Read more about %s here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 %s에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Read more about Easy Updates Manager
ko_KR: Easy Updates Manager에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Read more about bucket access style
ko_KR: 버킷 액세스 스타일에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Read more about it here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 자세한 내용을 읽어보세요.

en: Read more about signature version
ko_KR: 서명 버전에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Read the %s FAQs here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 %s FAQ를 읽으십시오.

en: Read this page for a guide to possible causes and how to fix it.
ko_KR: 가능한 원인과 해결 방법에 대한 가이드는 이 페이지를 읽으십시오.

en: Receiving site data
ko_KR: 사이트 데이터 수신

en: Recommended: optimize your database with WP-Optimize.
ko_KR: 권장 사항: WP-Optimize로 데이터베이스를 최적화하십시오.

en: Records
ko_KR: 기록

en: Reducing your database size with WP-Optimize helps to maintain a fast, efficient, and user-friendly website.
ko_KR: WP-옵티마이즈로 데이터베이스 크기를 줄이면 빠르고 효율적이며 사용자 친화적인 웹사이트를 유지하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로고침

en: Refresh connection
ko_KR: 연결 새로 고침

en: Refresh current status
ko_KR: 현재 상태 새로 고침

en: Region
ko_KR: 지역

en: Region: %s
ko_KR: 지역: %s

en: Registration successful.
ko_KR: 등록에 성공했습니다.

en: Reliable
ko_KR: 믿을 수 있는

en: Remote files deleted:
ko_KR: 삭제된 원격 파일:

en: Remote path
ko_KR: 원격 경로

en: Remote storage
ko_KR: 원격 저장소

en: Remote storage authentication
ko_KR: 원격 저장소 인증

en: Remote storage method and instance id are required for authentication.
ko_KR: 인증을 위해서는 원격 저장 방법과 인스턴스 ID가 필요합니다.

en: Remote storage: %s
ko_KR: 원격 저장소: %s

en: Remove old directories
ko_KR: 이전 디렉토리 제거

en: Remove old folders
ko_KR: 오래된 폴더 제거

en: Replace with
ko_KR: 다음으로 교체

en: Reporting
ko_KR: 보고

en: Request Header Fields Too Large
ko_KR: 요청 헤더 필드가 너무 큼

en: Request Timeout
ko_KR: 요청 시간 초과

en: Requested character set (%s) is not present - changing to %s.
ko_KR: 요청한 문자 집합(%s)이 없습니다. %s(으)로 변경 중입니다.

en: Requested table character set (%s) is not present - changing to %s.
ko_KR: 요청한 테이블 문자 집합(%s)이 없습니다. %s(으)로 변경 중입니다.

en: Requested table collation (%1$s) is not present - changing to %2$s. | Requested table collations (%1$s) are not present - changing to %2$s.
ko_KR[0]: 요청한 테이블 데이터 정렬(%1$s)이 없습니다. %2$s로 변경 중입니다.

en: Requested table engine (%s) is not present - changing to MyISAM.
ko_KR: 요청한 테이블 엔진(%s)이 없습니다. MyISAM으로 변경 중입니다.

en: Requesting UpdraftCentral Key.
ko_KR: 업드래프트센트럴 키 요청 중입니다.

en: Requesting start of backup...
ko_KR: 백업 시작 요청 중...

en: Rescan local folder for new backup sets
ko_KR: 새 백업 세트에 대한 로컬 폴더 재검색

en: Rescan remote storage
ko_KR: 원격 스토리지 재검색

en: Rescanning (looking for backups that you have uploaded manually into the internal backup store)...
ko_KR: 재검색 중(내부 백업 저장소에 수동으로 업로드한 백업 찾기)...

en: Rescanning remote and local storage for backup sets...
ko_KR: 백업 세트에 대한 원격 및 로컬 스토리지 재검색 중...

en: Reset tour
ko_KR: 둘러보기 재설정

en: Restoration
ko_KR: 복원

en: Restoration progress:
ko_KR: 복원 진행:

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복원

en: Restore backup
ko_KR: 백업 복원

en: Restore error:
ko_KR: 복원 오류:

en: Restore files from
ko_KR: 파일 복원

en: Restoring %s1 files out of %s2
ko_KR: %s2에서 %s1 파일 복원 중

en: Restoring stored routine: %s
ko_KR: 저장 루틴 복원 중: %s

en: Restoring table: %s
ko_KR: 테이블 복원 중: %s

en: Restoring the database (on a large site this can take a long time - if it times out (which can happen if your web hosting company has configured your hosting to limit resources) then you should use a different method, such as phpMyAdmin)...
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 복원(대규모 사이트에서는 시간이 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다. 시간이 초과되면(웹 호스팅 회사에서 리소스를 제한하도록 호스팅을 구성한 경우 발생할 수 있음) phpMyAdmin과 같은 다른 방법을 사용해야 합니다.) .

en: Restoring will replace this site's themes, plugins, uploads, database and/or other content directories (according to what is contained in the backup set, and your selection).
ko_KR: 복원하면 이 사이트의 테마, 플러그인, 업로드, 데이터베이스 및/또는 기타 콘텐츠 디렉토리가 대체됩니다(백업 세트에 포함된 항목 및 선택 항목에 따라 다름).

en: Retain this many scheduled database backups
ko_KR: 이렇게 많은 예약된 데이터베이스 백업을 유지합니다.

en: Retain this many scheduled file backups
ko_KR: 이렇게 많은 예약된 파일 백업을 유지합니다.

en: Retrieving (if necessary) and preparing backup files...
ko_KR: 백업 파일 검색(필요한 경우) 및 준비 중...

en: Return to UpdraftPlus Configuration
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 구성으로 돌아가기

en: Return to UpdraftPlus configuration
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 구성으로 돌아가기

en: Review UpdraftPlus
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 검토

en: Rows examined:
ko_KR: 검사한 행입니다:

en: Rows per batch
ko_KR: 배치당 행 수

en: Runs on capacity from a leading cloud computing provider.
ko_KR: 선도적인 클라우드 컴퓨팅 공급자의 용량으로 실행됩니다.

en: S3 (Compatible)
ko_KR: S3(호환)

en: SQL update commands run:
ko_KR: SQL 업데이트 명령이 실행됩니다:

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save 20%% with code %s.
ko_KR: 코드 %s로 20%% 할인.

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save time
ko_KR: 시간을 절약하세요

en: Save time and boost SEO!
ko_KR: 시간을 절약하고 SEO를 강화하세요!

en: Saving...
ko_KR: 저장 중...

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search / replace database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 검색/바꾸기

en: Search and replace site location in the database (migrate)
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 사이트 위치 검색 및 바꾸기(마이그레이션)

en: Search and replacing table:
ko_KR: 테이블 검색 및 바꾸기:

en: Search for
ko_KR: 검색 대상

en: Search for table
ko_KR: 테이블 검색

en: Searching for backups...
ko_KR: 백업 검색 중...

en: Secure
ko_KR: 보안

en: Secure multisite installation, advanced reporting and much more.
ko_KR: 다중 사이트 설치, 고급 보고 등을 보호합니다.

en: Secure your WordPress website with AIOS.
ko_KR: AIOS로 워드프레스 웹사이트를 보호하세요.

en: Security check failed; try refreshing the page.
ko_KR: 보안 검사에 실패했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고쳐 보세요.

en: Security check.
ko_KR: 보안 점검

en: See Other.
ko_KR: 기타를 참조하세요.

en: See also the Premium version from our shop.
ko_KR: 우리 가게의 프리미엄 버전도 참조하십시오.

en: See our documentation on how to carry out a normal migration here
ko_KR: 일반 마이그레이션을 수행하는 방법에 대한 문서는 여기를 참조하세요.

en: See the browser console log for more information.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 브라우저 콘솔 로그를 참조하세요.

en: See this FAQ also.
ko_KR: 이 FAQ도 참조하십시오.

en: Select 'Web Application' as the application type.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 유형으로 '웹 애플리케이션'을 선택합니다.

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select Files
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: Select a file to view information about it
ko_KR: 정보를 보려면 파일을 선택하세요.

en: Select a file/folder which you would like to exclude
ko_KR: 제외할 파일/폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a way to exclude files or directories from the backup
ko_KR: 백업에서 파일 또는 디렉터리를 제외하는 방법 선택

en: Select all
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select all backups
ko_KR: 모든 백업 선택

en: Select existing folder
ko_KR: 기존 폴더 선택

en: Select the folder in which the files or sub-directories you would like to exclude are located
ko_KR: 제외하려는 파일 또는 하위 디렉토리가 있는 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: Select the remote storage destinations you want to upload this backup set to
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트를 업로드할 원격 저장소 대상을 선택하십시오.

en: Select what you want to backup
ko_KR: 백업할 항목 선택

en: Selected media has been deleted successfully.
ko_KR: 선택한 미디어가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Self-hosted dashboard
ko_KR: 자체 호스팅 알림판

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내기

en: Send a backup to another site
ko_KR: 다른 사이트로 백업 보내기

en: Send a new backup
ko_KR: 새 백업 보내기

en: Send a report only when there are warnings/errors
ko_KR: 경고/오류가 있는 경우에만 보고서 보내기

en: Send existing backup
ko_KR: 기존 백업 보내기

en: Send this backup to remote storage
ko_KR: 이 백업을 원격 저장소로 보내기

en: Send to site:
ko_KR: 사이트로 보내기:

en: Sending Your Backup To Remote Storage
ko_KR: 백업을 원격 저장소로 보내기

en: Sending files to remote site
ko_KR: 원격 사이트로 파일 보내기

en: Service Unavailable
ko_KR: 서비스를 사용할 수 없음

en: Set exact times to create or delete backups.
ko_KR: 백업을 생성하거나 삭제할 정확한 시간을 설정합니다.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Show all backups...
ko_KR: 모든 백업 표시...

en: Show expert settings
ko_KR: 전문가 설정 표시

en: Show more backups...
ko_KR: 더 많은 백업 표시...

en: Show raw backup and file list
ko_KR: 원시 백업 및 파일 목록 표시

en: Show the options
ko_KR: 옵션 표시

en: Sign in with %s
ko_KR: %s로 로그인

en: Sign up
ko_KR: 가입하기

en: Signature version
ko_KR: 서명 버전

en: Site
ko_KR: 사이트

en: Site data has been deployed
ko_KR: 사이트 데이터가 배포되었습니다.

en: Site data received
ko_KR: 사이트 데이터 수신됨

en: Site home:
ko_KR: 사이트 홈:

en: Site information
ko_KR: 사이트 정보

en: Site information:
ko_KR: 사이트 정보:

en: Site size
ko_KR: 사이트 크기

en: Size: %s MB
ko_KR: 크기: %sMB

en: Skip this step
ko_KR: 이 단계를 건너 뛰

en: Skipped tables:
ko_KR: 건너뛴 테이블:

en: Skipping restoration of WordPress core when importing a single site into a multisite installation.
ko_KR: 단일 사이트를 다중 사이트 설치로 가져올 때 워드프레스 코어 복원을 건너뜁니다.

en: Skipping table %s: already restored on a prior run; next table to restore: %s
ko_KR: %s 테이블 건너뛰기: 이전 실행에서 이미 복원되었습니다. 복원할 다음 테이블: %s

en: Skipping table %s: user has chosen not to restore this table
ko_KR: %s 테이블 건너뛰기: 사용자가 이 테이블을 복원하지 않도록 선택했습니다.

en: Skipping: this archive was already restored.
ko_KR: 건너뛰기: 이 아카이브는 이미 복원되었습니다.

en: So far %s data archives totalling %s have been received
ko_KR: 지금까지 총 %s개중 %s개의 데이터 아카이브가 수신되었습니다.

en: So, go to the "Plugins" page, de-activate and de-install UpdraftPlus, and then try again.
ko_KR: 따라서 "플러그인" 페이지로 이동하여 업드래프트플러스를 비활성화하고 설치 제거한 다음 다시 시도하세요.

en: Some backup plugins can't restore a backup, so Premium allows you to restore backups from other plugins.
ko_KR: 일부 백업 플러그인은 백업을 복원할 수 없으므로 프리미엄을 사용하면 다른 플러그인에서 백업을 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: Some files are still downloading or being processed - please wait.
ko_KR: 일부 파일이 아직 다운로드 중이거나 처리 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주십시오.

en: Sophisticated reporting and emailing capabilities.
ko_KR: 정교한 보고 및 이메일 전송 기능.

en: Sorry, you do not have enough privilege to execute the requested action.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 요청한 작업을 실행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Spam
ko_KR: 스팸

en: Specifically, you are looking for the component that sends output (most likely PHP warnings/errors) before the page begins.
ko_KR: 특히 페이지가 시작되기 전에 출력(대부분 PHP 경고/오류)을 전송하는 컴포넌트를 찾고 있습니다.

en: Speed up and optimize your WordPress website.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 웹사이트의 속도를 높이고 최적화하세요.

en: Split archives every:
ko_KR: 아카이브 분할 주기:

en: Split line to avoid exceeding maximum packet size
ko_KR: 최대 패킷 크기를 초과하지 않도록 분할 라인

en: Spring Sale
ko_KR: 봄 세일

en: Start %s Subscription
ko_KR: %s 가입 시작

en: Start %s Trial
ko_KR: %s 평가판 시작

en: Start Subscription
ko_KR: 구독 시작

en: Start Trial
ko_KR: 재판을 시작하다

en: Start a %s UpdraftVault Subscription
ko_KR: %s 업드래프트 볼트(Vault) 구독 시작

en: Start backup
ko_KR: 백업 시작

en: Still on the fence?
ko_KR: 아직 고민 중이신가요?

en: Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time.
ko_KR: 구독은 언제든지 취소할 수 있습니다.

en: Subsequent requests by the client are permissible.
ko_KR: 클라이언트의 후속 요청이 허용됩니다.

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Success:
ko_KR: 성공:

en: Success: we successfully logged in, and confirmed our ability to create a file in the given directory (login type:
ko_KR: 성공: 성공적으로 로그인했으며 지정된 디렉토리에 파일을 생성할 수 있음을 확인했습니다(로그인 유형:

en: Sufficient information about the in-progress restoration operation could not be found.
ko_KR: 진행 중인 복원 작업에 대한 충분한 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Summer Sale
ko_KR: 여름 세일

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Sydney (SYD)
ko_KR: 시드니(SYD)

en: Table %s has very many rows (%s) - we hope your web hosting company gives you enough resources to dump out that table in the backup.
ko_KR: 테이블 %s에는 매우 많은 행(%s)이 있습니다. 귀하의 웹 호스팅 회사에서 백업에서 해당 테이블을 덤프할 수 있는 충분한 리소스를 제공하기를 바랍니다.

en: Table name
ko_KR: 테이블 이름

en: Table prefix has changed: changing %s table field(s) accordingly:
ko_KR: 테이블 접두사가 변경됨: 그에 따라 %s 테이블 필드 변경:

en: Tables examined:
ko_KR: 테이블 검사:

en: Take Tour
ko_KR: 여행하다

en: Take a new backup
ko_KR: 새 백업 수행

en: Take an incremental backup
ko_KR: 증분 백업 수행

en: Takes just the time needed to create a backup and send it.
ko_KR: 백업을 생성하고 전송하는 데 필요한 시간만 걸립니다.

en: Team Updraft
ko_KR: 업드래프트 팀

en: Tells the client to look at (browse to) another URL.
ko_KR: 클라이언트에게 다른 URL을 보도록(찾아보도록) 지시합니다.

en: Temporary Redirect.
ko_KR: 임시 리디렉션.

en: Temporary clones of WordPress subdomain multisite installations are not yet supported.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 하위 도메인 다중 사이트 설치의 임시 복제본은 아직 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Tenant
ko_KR: 거주자

en: Test %s Settings
ko_KR: %s 설정 테스트

en: Testing %s Settings...
ko_KR: %s 설정 테스트 중...

en: Testing connection...
ko_KR: 연결 테스트 중...

en: Thank you for installing UpdraftPlus!
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스를 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Thank you for taking the tour.
ko_KR: 투어에 참여해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Thank you so much!
ko_KR: 매우 감사합니다!

en: That is safe - all your settings and backups will be retained.
ko_KR: 모든 설정과 백업이 유지되므로 안전합니다.

en: That you are attempting to upload a zip file previously created by UpdraftPlus.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스에서 이전에 생성한 zip 파일을 업로드하려고 합니다.

en: The %s authentication could not go ahead, because something else on your site is breaking it.
ko_KR: 사이트의 다른 항목이 인증을 중단하고 있기 때문에 %s 인증을 진행할 수 없습니다.

en: The %s connection timed out; if you entered the server correctly, then this is usually caused by a firewall blocking the connection - you should check with your web hosting company.
ko_KR: %s 연결 시간이 초과되었습니다. 서버에 올바르게 입력했다면 일반적으로 방화벽이 연결을 차단하기 때문에 발생합니다. 웹 호스팅 회사에 확인해야 합니다.

en: The %s endpoint is scheduled to shut down on the 1st October 2018.
ko_KR: 2018년 10월 1일에 %s 엔드포인트가 종료될 예정입니다.

en: The %s object was not found
ko_KR: %s 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The 'Backup Now' button is disabled as your backup directory is not writable (go to the 'Settings' tab and find the relevant option).
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리를 쓸 수 없기 때문에 '지금 백업' 버튼이 비활성화됩니다('설정' 탭으로 이동하여 관련 옵션 찾기).

en: The AWS access key looks to be wrong (valid %s access keys begin with "AK")
ko_KR: AWS 액세스 키가 잘못된 것 같습니다(유효한 %s 액세스 키는 "AK"로 시작함).

en: The Database connection has been closed and cannot be reopened.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 연결이 닫혀 다시 열 수 없습니다.

en: The PHP setup on this webserver allows only %s seconds for PHP to run, and does not allow this limit to be raised.
ko_KR: 이 웹서버의 PHP 설정은 PHP 실행에 %s초만 허용하며 이 제한을 올릴 수 없습니다.

en: The URI provided was too long for the server to process
ko_KR: 제공된 URI가 너무 길어서 서버가 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: The UpdraftPlus Plugin Collection Sale
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 플러그인 컬렉션 판매

en: The UpdraftPlus directory in wp-content/plugins has white-space in it; WordPress does not like this.
ko_KR: Wp-content/plugins의 업드래프트플러스 디렉터리에 공백이 있는데 워드프레스에서는 이를 좋아하지 않습니다.

en: The WordPress content folder (wp-content) was not found in this zip file.
ko_KR: 이 zip 파일에서 워드프레스 콘텐츠 폴더(wp-content)를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The WordPress subscription extension for WooCommerce store owners.
ko_KR: WooCommerce 상점 소유자를 위한 워드프레스 구독 확장.

en: The above directories are everything, except for WordPress core itself which you can download afresh from WordPress.org.
ko_KR: 위의 디렉토리는 워드프레스.org에서 새로 다운로드할 수 있는 워드프레스 코어 자체를 제외한 모든 것입니다.

en: The amount of database tables scanned is near or over the php_max_input_vars value so some tables maybe truncated.
ko_KR: 스캔한 데이터베이스 테이블의 양이 php_max_input_vars 값에 근접하거나 초과하여 일부 테이블이 잘릴 수 있습니다.

en: The amount of memory (RAM) allowed for PHP is very low (%s Mb) - you should increase it to avoid failures due to insufficient memory (consult your web hosting company for more help)
ko_KR: PHP에 허용되는 메모리(RAM)의 양이 매우 적습니다(%s Mb). 메모리 부족으로 인한 오류를 방지하려면 메모리 양을 늘려야 합니다(자세한 내용은 웹 호스팅 회사에 문의하세요).

en: The amount of time allowed for WordPress plugins to run is very low (%s seconds) - you should increase it to avoid backup failures due to time-outs (consult your web hosting company for more help - it is the max_execution_time PHP setting; the recommended value is %s seconds or more)
ko_KR: 워드프레스 플러그인 실행에 허용되는 시간이 매우 짧습니다(%s초). 시간 초과로 인한 백업 실패를 방지하려면 시간을 늘려야 합니다(자세한 도움은 웹 호스팅 회사에 문의하세요. max_execution_time PHP 설정입니다. 권장 값은 %s초 이상)

en: The attempt to copy to the clipboard failed.
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사하려고 시도했지만 실패했습니다.

en: The attempt to send the backup via email failed (probably the backup was too large for this method)
ko_KR: 이메일을 통해 백업을 보내려는 시도가 실패했습니다(백업이 이 방법에 비해 너무 컸을 수 있음).

en: The attempt to undo the double-compression failed.
ko_KR: 이중 압축을 취소하려는 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: The attempt to undo the double-compression succeeded.
ko_KR: 이중 압축 실행을 취소하려는 시도가 성공했습니다.

en: The available memory on the server.
ko_KR: 서버에서 사용 가능한 메모리입니다.

en: The backup archive files have been processed, but with some errors.
ko_KR: 백업 아카이브 파일이 처리되었지만 일부 오류가 있습니다.

en: The backup archive files have been processed, but with some warnings.
ko_KR: 백업 아카이브 파일이 처리되었지만 일부 경고와 함께 처리되었습니다.

en: The backup archive files have been successfully processed.
ko_KR: 백업 아카이브 파일이 성공적으로 처리되었습니다.

en: The backup archive for this file could not be found.
ko_KR: 이 파일의 백업 아카이브를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The backup attempt has finished, apparently unsuccessfully
ko_KR: 백업 시도가 완료되었습니다. 실패한 것 같습니다.

en: The backup directory is not writable (or disk space is full) - the database backup is expected to shortly fail.
ko_KR: 백업 디렉터리를 쓸 수 없습니다(또는 디스크 공간이 가득 찼습니다). 데이터베이스 백업이 곧 실패할 것으로 예상됩니다.

en: The backup has finished running
ko_KR: 백업 실행이 완료되었습니다.

en: The backup has not finished; a resumption is scheduled
ko_KR: 백업이 완료되지 않았습니다. 재개 예정

en: The backup is being aborted for a repeated failure to progress.
ko_KR: 반복되는 진행 실패로 인해 백업이 중단되고 있습니다.

en: The backup records do not contain information about the proper size of this file.
ko_KR: 백업 레코드에는 이 파일의 적절한 크기에 대한 정보가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The backup succeeded (with warnings) and is now complete
ko_KR: 백업이 성공(경고와 함께)했으며 이제 완료되었습니다.

en: The backup succeeded and is now complete
ko_KR: 백업이 성공하여 이제 완료되었습니다.

en: The backup was aborted
ko_KR: 백업이 중단되었습니다.

en: The backup was aborted by the user
ko_KR: 사용자가 백업을 중단했습니다.

en: The client MAY repeat the request without modifications at any later time.
ko_KR: 클라이언트는 나중에 언제든지 수정 없이 요청을 반복할 수 있습니다.

en: The client has asked for a portion of the file (byte serving), but the server cannot supply that portion
ko_KR: 클라이언트가 파일의 일부(바이트 제공)를 요청했지만 서버가 해당 부분을 제공할 수 없습니다.

en: The client has been deleted from the Google Drive API console.
ko_KR: 클라이언트가 Google 드라이브 API 콘솔에서 삭제되었습니다.

en: The client must first authenticate itself with the proxy.
ko_KR: 클라이언트는 먼저 프록시를 통해 자신을 인증해야 합니다.

en: The client needs to authenticate to gain network access
ko_KR: 클라이언트가 네트워크에 액세스하려면 인증을 받아야 합니다.

en: The client should switch to a different protocol such as TLS/1.3, given in the Upgrade header field.
ko_KR: 클라이언트는 업그레이드 헤더 필드에 지정된 TLS/1.3과 같은 다른 프로토콜로 전환해야 합니다.

en: The clone has been provisioned, and its data has been sent to it.
ko_KR: 클론이 프로비저닝되었고 해당 데이터가 클론으로 전송되었습니다.

en: The command can only be executed by a network admin.
ko_KR: 이 명령은 네트워크 관리자만 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: The command is either not found or not allowed.
ko_KR: 명령을 찾을 수 없거나 허용되지 않습니다.

en: The communication with %s was encrypted.
ko_KR: %s와의 통신이 암호화되었습니다.

en: The communication with %s was not encrypted.
ko_KR: %s와의 통신이 암호화되지 않았습니다.

en: The creation of your clone should now begin, and your WordPress username and password will be displayed below when ready.
ko_KR: 이제 복제본 생성이 시작되며 준비가 완료되면 아래에 워드프레스 사용자 아이디와 비밀번호가 표시됩니다.

en: The creation of your data for creating the clone should now begin.
ko_KR: 이제 클론 생성을 위한 데이터 생성이 시작됩니다.

en: The database backup has failed
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업에 실패했습니다.

en: The database backup uses MySQL features not available in the old MySQL version (%s) that this site is running on.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업은 이 사이트가 실행 중인 이전 MySQL 버전(%s)에서 사용할 수 없는 MySQL 기능을 사용합니다.

en: The database file appears to have been compressed twice - probably the website you downloaded it from had a mis-configured webserver.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 파일이 두 번 압축된 것 같습니다. 다운로드한 웹사이트의 웹 서버가 잘못 구성되었을 수 있습니다.

en: The database file is encrypted, but you have no encryption key entered.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 파일이 암호화되었지만 암호화 키를 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: The database file is encrypted.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 파일이 암호화되었습니다.

en: The database is too small to be a valid WordPress database (size: %s Kb).
ko_KR: 데이터베이스가 유효한 워드프레스 데이터베이스가 되기에는 너무 작습니다(크기: %s Kb).

en: The database scan was taking too long and consequently the list of all tables in the database could not be completed.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 스캔이 너무 오래 걸려서 데이터베이스의 모든 테이블 목록을 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: The database server that this WordPress site is running on doesn't support the character set (%s) which you are trying to import. | The database server that this WordPress site is running on doesn't support the character sets (%s) which you are trying to import.
ko_KR[0]: 이 워드프레스 사이트가 실행 중인 데이터베이스 서버는 가져오려는 문자 집합(%s)을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The database server that this WordPress site is running on doesn't support the collation (%s) used in the database which you are trying to import. | The database server that this WordPress site is running on doesn't support multiple collations (%s) used in the database which you are trying to import.
ko_KR[0]: 이 워드프레스 사이트가 실행 중인 데이터베이스 서버는 가져오려는 데이터베이스에서 사용되는 데이터 정렬(%s)을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The decryption key used:
ko_KR: 사용된 암호 해독 키:

en: The default value is %s megabytes.
ko_KR: 기본값은 %s 메가바이트입니다.

en: The description below is sufficient for more expert users.
ko_KR: 아래 설명은 보다 전문적인 사용자를 위한 설명으로 충분합니다.

en: The directory does not exist
ko_KR: 디렉토리가 존재하지 않습니다

en: The directory does not exist, and the attempt to create it failed
ko_KR: 디렉토리가 존재하지 않으며 생성 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: The download link is broken or the backup file is no longer available
ko_KR: 다운로드 링크가 손상되었거나 백업 파일을 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The download link is broken, you may have clicked the link from untrusted source
ko_KR: 다운로드 링크가 깨졌습니다. 신뢰할 수 없는 소스에서 링크를 클릭했을 수 있습니다.

en: The email protocol does not allow a remote backup to be retrieved from an email that has been sent.
ko_KR: 이메일 프로토콜은 전송된 이메일에서 원격 백업을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: The entered key does not belong to a remote site (it belongs to this one).
ko_KR: 입력한 키는 원격 사이트에 속하지 않습니다(이 사이트에 속함).

en: The entered key was corrupt - please try again.
ko_KR: 입력한 키가 손상되었습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The entered key was the wrong length - please try again.
ko_KR: 입력한 키의 길이가 잘못되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The error reported by %s was:
ko_KR: %s에서 보고한 오류는 다음과 같습니다.

en: The exclusion rule which you are trying to add already exists
ko_KR: 추가하려는 제외 규칙이 이미 존재합니다.

en: The expected file %s is missing from your UpdraftPlus installation.
ko_KR: 예상되는 파일 %s가 업드래프트플러스 설치에서 누락되었습니다.

en: The file %s has a "byte order mark" (BOM) at its beginning. | The files %s have a "byte order mark" (BOM) at their beginning.
ko_KR[0]: %s 파일의 시작 부분에 "BOM(바이트 순서 표시)"이 있습니다.

en: The file failed to upload.
ko_KR: 파일을 업로드하지 못했습니다.

en: The file was uploaded.
ko_KR: 파일이 업로드되었습니다.

en: The folder exists, but your webserver does not have permission to write to it.
ko_KR: 폴더가 존재하지만 웹 서버에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: The folder was created, but we had to change its file permissions to 777 (world-writable) to be able to write to it.
ko_KR: 폴더가 만들어졌지만 폴더에 쓸 수 있으려면 파일 권한을 777(모든 사람이 쓰기 가능)로 변경해야 합니다.

en: The following entity cannot be restored automatically: "%s".
ko_KR: 다음 엔티티는 자동으로 복원할 수 없습니다: "%s".

en: The following remote storage (%s) have only been partially configured, if you are having problems you can try to manually authorise at the UpdraftPlus settings page.
ko_KR: 다음 원격 저장소(%s)는 부분적으로만 구성되었습니다. 문제가 있는 경우 업드래프트플러스 설정 페이지에서 수동으로 인증을 시도할 수 있습니다.

en: The following remote storage (%s) have only been partially configured, manual authorization is not supported with this remote storage, please try again and if the problem persists contact support.
ko_KR: 다음 원격 저장소(%s)는 부분적으로만 구성되었습니다. 이 원격 저장소에서는 수동 인증이 지원되지 않습니다. 다시 시도하고 문제가 지속되면 지원팀에 문의하십시오.

en: The following remote storage options are configured.
ko_KR: 다음 원격 저장소 옵션이 구성됩니다.

en: The given file was not found, or could not be read.
ko_KR: 지정된 파일을 찾을 수 없거나 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The higher the value, the more server resources are required to create the archive.
ko_KR: 값이 높을수록 아카이브를 만드는 데 더 많은 서버 리소스가 필요합니다.

en: The key referred to was unknown.
ko_KR: 참조된 키를 알 수 없습니다.

en: The key was copied to the clipboard.
ko_KR: 키가 클립보드에 복사되었습니다.

en: The key was successfully added.
ko_KR: 키가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: The latest update for this %s has not been tested with the WordPress version installed on the remote site and may have compatibility issues when used.
ko_KR: 이 %s에 대한 최신 업데이트는 원격 사이트에 설치된 워드프레스 버전으로 테스트되지 않았으며 사용 시 호환성 문제가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: The latest update for this %s is not compatible with the PHP version installed on the remote site.
ko_KR: 이 %s에 대한 최신 업데이트가 원격 사이트에 설치된 PHP 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The latest update for this %s is not compatible with the WordPress version installed on the remote site.
ko_KR: 이 %s에 대한 최신 업데이트는 원격 사이트에 설치된 워드프레스 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The list of existing sites has been removed
ko_KR: 기존 사이트 목록이 제거되었습니다.

en: The location of this directory is set in the expert settings, in the Settings tab.
ko_KR: 이 디렉토리의 위치는 전문가 설정의 설정 탭에서 설정됩니다.

en: The log file could not be read.
ko_KR: 로그 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The log file has been attached to this email.
ko_KR: 이 이메일에 로그 파일이 첨부되어 있습니다.

en: The minimum PHP version supported by this %s is %s.
ko_KR: 이 %s에서 지원하는 최소 PHP 버전은 %s입니다.

en: The minimum WordPress version supported by this %s is %s.
ko_KR: 이 %s에서 지원하는 최소 워드프레스 버전은 %s입니다.

en: The most likely cause is that you used the wrong key.
ko_KR: 가장 가능성이 높은 원인은 잘못된 키를 사용했기 때문입니다.

en: The new user's RackSpace console password is (this will not be shown again):
ko_KR: 새 사용자의 RackSpace 콘솔 암호는 다음과 같습니다(다시 표시되지 않음).

en: The number of restore options that will be sent exceeds the configured maximum in your PHP configuration (max_input_vars).
ko_KR: 전송될 복원 옵션 수가 PHP 구성(max_input_vars)에서 구성된 최대값을 초과합니다.

en: The origin server requires the request to be conditional
ko_KR: 원본 서버에서 요청이 조건부여야 합니다.

en: The plugin you wish to activate is either not installed or has been removed recently.
ko_KR: 활성화하려는 플러그인이 설치되지 않았거나 최근에 제거되었습니다.

en: The plugin you wish to deactivate is currently not active or is already deactivated.
ko_KR: 비활성화하려는 플러그인이 현재 활성화되어 있지 않거나 이미 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: The preparation of the clone data has been aborted.
ko_KR: 클론 데이터 준비가 중단되었습니다.

en: The remote storage method in use (%s) does not allow us to retrieve files.
ko_KR: 사용 중인 원격 저장소 방법(%s)으로 인해 파일을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: The request contained valid data and was understood by the server, but the server is refusing action.
ko_KR: 요청에 유효한 데이터가 포함되어 있고 서버에서 이해했지만 서버가 작업을 거부하고 있습니다.

en: The request did not specify the length of its content, which is required by the requested resource.
ko_KR: 요청에 요청된 리소스에 필요한 콘텐츠 길이가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: The request entity has a media type which the server or resource does not support
ko_KR: 요청 엔티티에 서버 또는 리소스가 지원하지 않는 미디어 유형이 있습니다.

en: The request failed because it depended on another request and that request failed (e.g., a PROPPATCH).
ko_KR: 요청이 다른 요청에 종속되어 있고 해당 요청이 실패했기 때문에 실패했습니다(예: PROPPATCH).

en: The request is larger than the server is willing or able to process
ko_KR: 요청이 서버가 처리할 의향이 있거나 처리할 수 있는 것보다 큰 경우

en: The request to the filesystem to create the directory failed.
ko_KR: 파일 시스템에 대한 디렉터리 생성 요청이 실패했습니다.

en: The request was directed at a server that is not able to produce a response (for example because of connection reuse).
ko_KR: 요청이 연결 재사용 등의 이유로 응답을 생성할 수 없는 서버로 전송되었습니다.

en: The request was well-formed but was unable to be followed due to semantic errors.
ko_KR: 요청은 잘 형성되었지만 의미론적 오류로 인해 요청을 따를 수 없습니다.

en: The requested resource could not be found but may be available in the future
ko_KR: 요청된 리소스를 찾을 수 없었지만 나중에 사용할 수 있는 경우

en: The requested resource is available only through a proxy, the address for which is provided in the response.
ko_KR: 요청된 리소스는 프록시를 통해서만 사용할 수 있으며, 프록시 주소는 응답에 제공됩니다.

en: The requested resource is capable of generating only content not acceptable according to the Accept headers sent in the request.
ko_KR: 요청된 리소스는 요청에 전송된 Accept 헤더에 따라 허용되지 않는 콘텐츠만 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: The required %s PHP module is not installed - ask your web hosting company to enable it
ko_KR: 필요한 %s PHP 모듈이 설치되지 않았습니다. 웹 호스팅 회사에 활성화하도록 요청하십시오.

en: The resource that is being accessed is locked.
ko_KR: 액세스 중인 리소스가 잠겨 있습니다.

en: The response to the request can be found under another URI using the GET method.
ko_KR: 요청에 대한 응답은 GET 메서드를 사용하여 다른 URI에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: The restore operation has begun (%s).
ko_KR: 복원 작업이 시작되었습니다(%s).

en: The restore operation has begun.
ko_KR: 복원 작업이 시작되었습니다.

en: The scheduler is disabled in your WordPress install, via the DISABLE_WP_CRON setting.
ko_KR: 스케줄러는 DISABLE_WP_CRON 설정을 통해 워드프레스 설치에서 비활성화됩니다.

en: The sending of the site data has begun.
ko_KR: 사이트 데이터 전송이 시작되었습니다.

en: The server cannot handle the request (because it is overloaded or down for maintenance)
ko_KR: 서버가 요청을 처리할 수 없습니다(과부하가 걸리거나 유지보수를 위해 다운되었기 때문).

en: The server cannot meet the requirements of the Expect request-header field.
ko_KR: 서버가 요청 헤더 예상 필드의 요구 사항을 충족할 수 없습니다.

en: The server cannot or will not process the request due to an apparent client error (e.g., malformed request syntax, size too large, invalid request message framing, or deceptive request routing).
ko_KR: 명백한 클라이언트 오류(예: 잘못된 요청 구문, 너무 큰 크기, 잘못된 요청 메시지 프레이밍, 기만적인 요청 라우팅)로 인해 서버가 요청을 처리할 수 없거나 처리하지 않습니다.

en: The server detected an infinite loop while processing the request.
ko_KR: 서버가 요청을 처리하는 동안 무한 루프를 감지했습니다.

en: The server does not meet one of the preconditions that the requester put on the request header fields.
ko_KR: 서버가 요청자가 요청 헤더 필드에 입력한 전제 조건 중 하나를 충족하지 않습니다.

en: The server does not support the HTTP protocol version used in the request.
ko_KR: 서버가 요청에 사용된 HTTP 프로토콜 버전을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The server either does not recognize the request method, or it lacks the ability to fulfil the request
ko_KR: 서버가 요청 방법을 인식하지 못하거나 요청을 처리할 수 있는 기능이 부족합니다.

en: The server is unable to store the representation needed to complete the request.
ko_KR: 서버가 요청을 완료하는 데 필요한 표현을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The server is unwilling to process the request because either an individual header field, or all the header fields collectively, are too large.
ko_KR: 개별 헤더 필드 또는 모든 헤더 필드를 합쳐서 너무 커서 서버가 요청을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: The server might be busy or you have lost your connection to the internet at the time of the request.
ko_KR: 서버가 사용 중이거나 요청 시 인터넷 연결이 끊어졌을 수 있습니다.

en: The server timed out waiting for the request
ko_KR: 서버가 요청을 기다리는 동안 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: The server was acting as a gateway or proxy and did not receive a timely response from the upstream server.
ko_KR: 서버가 게이트웨이 또는 프록시 역할을 하고 있었으며 업스트림 서버로부터 적시에 응답을 받지 못했습니다.

en: The server was acting as a gateway or proxy and received an invalid response from the upstream server.
ko_KR: 서버가 게이트웨이 또는 프록시 역할을 하고 있으며 업스트림 서버로부터 잘못된 응답을 받았습니다.

en: The setting %s is turned on in your PHP settings.
ko_KR: PHP 설정에서 %s 설정이 켜져 있습니다.

en: The site URL you are sending to (%s) looks like a local development website.
ko_KR: 전송 중인 사이트 URL(%s)이 로컬 개발 웹 사이트처럼 보입니다.

en: The site data has all been received, and its import has begun.
ko_KR: 사이트 데이터가 모두 수신되었으며 가져오기가 시작되었습니다.

en: The site in this backup was running on a webserver with version %s of %s.
ko_KR: 이 백업의 사이트가 웹 서버에서 %s 버전 %s로 실행 중입니다.

en: The theme you wish to activate is either not installed or has been removed recently.
ko_KR: 활성화하려는 테마가 설치되지 않았거나 최근에 제거되었습니다.

en: The theme you wish to disable from your network is either not installed or has been removed recently.
ko_KR: 네트워크에서 비활성화하려는 테마가 설치되지 않았거나 최근에 제거되었습니다.

en: The theme you wish to enable on your network is either not installed or has been removed recently.
ko_KR: 네트워크에서 활성화하려는 테마가 설치되지 않았거나 최근에 제거되었습니다.

en: The ultimately secure and convenient place to store your backups.
ko_KR: 백업을 저장할 수 있는 궁극적으로 안전하고 편리한 장소입니다.

en: The user has sent too many requests in a given amount of time
ko_KR: 사용자가 주어진 시간 동안 너무 많은 요청을 보냈습니다.

[ctx: The user is being told the number of times an error has happened, e.g. An error (27) occurred]
en: An error (%s) occurred:
ko_KR: 오류(%s)가 발생했습니다.

en: The web server returned an error code (try again, or check your web server logs)
ko_KR: 웹 서버에서 오류 코드를 반환했습니다(다시 시도하거나 웹 서버 로그를 확인하십시오).

en: The website address in the backup set (%s) is slightly different from that of the site now (%s).
ko_KR: 백업 집합의 웹 사이트 주소(%s)가 현재 사이트 주소(%s)와 약간 다릅니다.

en: The zip engine returned the message: %s.
ko_KR: Zip 엔진이 %s 메시지를 반환했습니다.

en: Theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: Themes
ko_KR: 테마

en: Then, try out our "Migrator" add-on which can perform a direct site-to-site migration.
ko_KR: 그런 다음 사이트 간 직접 마이그레이션을 수행할 수 있는 "마이그레이터" 애드온을 사용해 보세요.

en: There appears to be a problem activating or switching to the intended theme.
ko_KR: 원하는 테마를 활성화하거나 전환하는 데 문제가 있는 것 같습니다.

en: There appears to be a problem deactivating the intended plugin.
ko_KR: 원하는 플러그인을 비활성화하는 데 문제가 있는 것 같습니다.

en: There appears to be a problem disabling the intended theme from your network.
ko_KR: 네트워크에서 의도한 테마를 비활성화하는 데 문제가 있는 것 같습니다.

en: There appears to be a problem enabling the intended theme on your network.
ko_KR: 네트워크에서 의도한 테마를 활성화하는 데 문제가 있는 것 같습니다.

en: There are no UpdraftCentral dashboards that can currently control this site.
ko_KR: 현재 이 사이트를 제어할 수 있는 업드래프트 센트럴 알림판이 ​​없습니다.

en: There are no guarantees that WordPress can handle this.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 이를 처리할 수 있다는 보장은 없습니다.

en: There was an error while trying to remove the list of existing sites.
ko_KR: 기존 사이트 목록을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Therefore it is advised that you take a fresh backup on the source site, using a later version.
ko_KR: 따라서 최신 버전을 사용하여 소스 사이트에서 새로운 백업을 수행하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Therefore, affected tables on the current site which already exist will not be replaced by default, to avoid corrupting them (you can review this in the list of tables below).
ko_KR: 따라서 이미 존재하는 현재 사이트의 영향을 받는 테이블은 손상을 방지하기 위해 기본적으로 대체되지 않습니다(아래 테이블 목록에서 검토할 수 있음).

en: Therefore, please download the attachment from the original backup email and upload it using the "Upload backup files" facility in the "Existing Backups" tab.
ko_KR: 따라서 원본 백업 이메일에서 첨부파일을 다운로드한 후 '기존 백업' 탭의 '백업 파일 업로드' 기능을 사용하여 업로드하세요.

en: Therefore, please reload the page.
ko_KR: 따라서 페이지를 새로고침해 주세요.

en: These tables only
ko_KR: 다음 테이블만 해당됩니다.

en: This % does not provide information to allow determining whether the latest version is compatible with your WordPress or PHP installation.
ko_KR: 이 %는 최신 버전이 워드프레스 또는 PHP 설치와 호환되는지 여부를 판단할 수 있는 정보를 제공하지 않습니다.

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: This admin interface uses JavaScript heavily.
ko_KR: 이 관리자 인터페이스는 JavaScript를 많이 사용합니다.

en: This and all future requests should be directed to the given URI.
ko_KR: 이 요청과 향후 모든 요청은 지정된 URI로 보내야 합니다.

en: This backup archive is %s MB in size - the attempt to send this via email is likely to fail (few email servers allow attachments of this size).
ko_KR: 이 백업 아카이브의 크기가 %sMB이므로 이메일을 통해 보내려고 하면 실패할 가능성이 높습니다(이 크기의 첨부 파일을 허용하는 이메일 서버는 거의 없습니다).

en: This backup does not exist in the backup history - restoration aborted.
ko_KR: 이 백업은 백업 기록에 존재하지 않습니다 - 복원이 중단되었습니다.

en: This backup is of a site with an empty table prefix, which WordPress does not officially support; the results may be unreliable.
ko_KR: 이 백업은 워드프레스에서 공식적으로 지원하지 않는 빈 테이블 접두사가 있는 사이트입니다. 결과를 신뢰할 수 없습니다.

en: This backup set contains incremental backups of your files; please select the time you wish to restore your files to
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트에는 파일의 증분 백업이 포함되어 있습니다. 파일을 복원할 시간을 선택하십시오

en: This backup set is from a different site (%s) - this is not a restoration, but a migration.
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트는 다른 사이트(%s)에서 가져온 것으로 복원이 아니라 마이그레이션입니다.

en: This backup set is of this site, but at the time of the backup you were using %s, whereas the site now uses %s.
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트는 이 사이트의 것이지만 백업 당시 %s를 사용하고 있었지만 현재 사이트는 %s를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: This backup set was not known by UpdraftPlus to be created by the current WordPress installation, but was either found in remote storage, or was sent from a remote site.
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트는 현재 워드프레스 설치에서 생성된 것으로 업드래프트플러스에 알려지지 않았지만 원격 스토리지에서 발견되었거나 원격 사이트에서 전송되었습니다.

en: This backup was created by %s, and can be imported.
ko_KR: 이 백업은 %s에 의해 생성되었으며 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: This backup was created on a previous UpdraftPlus version (%s) which did not correctly backup tables with composite primary keys (such as the term_relationships table, which records tags and product attributes).
ko_KR: 이 백업은 복합 기본 키가 있는 테이블(예: 태그 및 제품 속성을 기록하는 term_relationships 테이블)을 올바르게 백업하지 않은 이전 업드래프트플러스 버전(%s)에서 생성되었습니다.

en: This bucket will be created for you if it does not already exist.
ko_KR: 이 버킷이 아직 존재하지 않는 경우 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: This button is disabled because your backup directory is not writable (see the settings).
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리를 쓸 수 없기 때문에 이 버튼은 비활성화됩니다(설정 참조).

en: This button will delete all UpdraftPlus settings and progress information for in-progress backups (but not any of your existing backups from your cloud storage).
ko_KR: 이 버튼은 진행 중인 백업에 대한 모든 업드래프트플러스 설정 및 진행 정보를 삭제합니다(단, 클라우드 저장소의 기존 백업은 삭제하지 않음).

en: This can corrupt backups that you download from here.
ko_KR: 이 경우 여기에서 다운로드한 백업이 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: This can easily destroy your site; so, use it with care!
ko_KR: 이로 인해 사이트가 쉽게 손상될 수 있으므로 주의해서 사용하세요!

en: This connection appears to already have been made.
ko_KR: 이 연결은 이미 이루어진 것 같습니다.

en: This container will be created for you if it does not already exist.
ko_KR: 이 컨테이너가 아직 없는 경우 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: This content was deleted in order to anonymize it.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 익명화를 위해 삭제되었습니다.

en: This could be caused by a timeout.
ko_KR: 시간 초과로 인해 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: This could mean that your .htaccess file has incorrect contents, is missing, or that your webserver is missing an equivalent mechanism.
ko_KR: 이는 .htaccess 파일에 잘못된 내용이 있거나, 누락되었거나, 웹 서버에서 이와 상응하는 메커니즘이 누락되었음을 의미할 수 있습니다.

en: This current site
ko_KR: 이 현재 사이트

en: This database backup has the following non-core WordPress database tables excluded: %s
ko_KR: 이 데이터베이스 백업에는 다음과 같은 비핵심 워드프레스 데이터베이스 테이블이 제외되어 있습니다: %s

en: This database backup is missing core WordPress tables: %s
ko_KR: 이 데이터베이스 백업에 코어 워드프레스 테이블이 없습니다: %s

en: This database needs to be deployed on MySQL version %s or later.
ko_KR: 이 데이터베이스는 MySQL 버전 %s 이상에 배포해야 합니다.

en: This decryption key will be attempted:
ko_KR: 다음 암호 해독 키가 시도됩니다.

en: This directory must be writable by your web server.
ko_KR: 이 디렉터리는 웹 서버에서 쓰기 가능해야 합니다.

en: This feature requires %s version %s or later
ko_KR: 이 기능에는 %s 버전 %s 이상이 필요합니다.

en: This file could not be uploaded
ko_KR: 이 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: This file does not appear to be an UpdraftPlus backup archive (such files are .zip or .gz files which have a name like: backup_(time)_(site name)_(code)_(type).(zip|gz)).
ko_KR: 이 파일은 업드래프트플러스 백업 아카이브가 아닌 것 같습니다(이러한 파일은 backup_(time)_(site name)_(code)_(type).(zip|gz)와 같은 이름을 가진 .zip 또는 .gz 파일입니다. ).

en: This file is not an UpdraftPlus backup archive (such files are .zip or .gz files which have a name like: backup_(time)_(site name)_(code)_(type).(zip|gz)).
ko_KR: 이 파일은 업드래프트플러스 백업 아카이브에 맞는 파일이 아닙니다. (.zip 이나 .gz과 같은 형식에 다음과 같은 이름을 가진 파일입니다: backup_(time)_(site name)_(code)_(type).(zip|gz)).

en: This file is not an UpdraftPlus encrypted database archive (such files are .gz.crypt files which have a name like: backup_(time)_(site name)_(code)_db.crypt.gz).
ko_KR: 이 파일은 업드래프트플러스 암호화 데이터베이스 아카이브가 아닙니다(이러한 파일은 이름이 backup_(time)_(사이트 이름)_(code)_db.crypt.gz와 같은 .gz.crypt 파일임).

en: This functionality has been disabled by the site administrator.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 사이트 관리자에 의해 비활성화되었습니다.

en: This is a WordPress multi-site (a.k.a. network) installation.
ko_KR: 이것은 워드프레스 다중 사이트(일명 네트워크) 설치입니다.

en: This is a count of the contents of your Updraft directory
ko_KR: 이것은 업드래프트 디렉터리의 콘텐츠 수입니다.

en: This is normally caused by file permissions.
ko_KR: 이는 일반적으로 파일 권한으로 인해 발생합니다.

en: This is not expected to be a problem for restoring the site, as long as visits to the former address still reach the site.
ko_KR: 이전 주소에 대한 방문이 여전히 사이트에 도달하는 한 사이트를 복원하는 데는 문제가 되지 않을 것으로 예상됩니다.

en: This is not recommended (unless you plan to manually copy them to your computer), as losing the web-server would mean losing both your website and the backups in one event.
ko_KR: 웹 서버가 손실되면 웹사이트와 백업이 한꺼번에 손실되므로 컴퓨터에 수동으로 복사할 계획이 아니라면 이 방법은 권장하지 않습니다.

en: This is older than the server which you are now restoring onto (version %s).
ko_KR: 현재 복원 중인 서버(버전 %s)보다 이전 버전입니다.

en: This is significantly newer than the server which you are now restoring onto (version %s).
ko_KR: 이것은 현재 복원 중인 서버(버전 %s)보다 훨씬 최신 버전입니다.

en: This is sometimes caused by a firewall - try turning off SSL in the expert settings, and testing again.
ko_KR: 이는 때때로 방화벽으로 인해 발생합니다. 전문가 설정에서 SSL을 끄고 다시 테스트해 보십시오.

en: This is useful if the dashboard webserver cannot be contacted with incoming traffic by this website (for example, this is the case if this website is hosted on the public Internet, but the UpdraftCentral dashboard is on localhost, or on an Intranet, or if this website has an outgoing firewall), or if the dashboard website does not have a SSL certificate.
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트에서 들어오는 트래픽으로 알림판 웹서버에 연결할 수 없는 경우에 유용합니다(예를 들어, 이 웹사이트가 공용 인터넷에서 호스팅되지만 업드래프트 센트럴 알림판은 localhost 또는 인트라넷에 있는 경우입니다. 웹사이트에 발신 방화벽이 있음) 또는 알림판 웹사이트에 SSL 인증서가 없는 경우.

en: This is usually caused by your dashboard page having been open a long time, and the included security tokens having since expired.
ko_KR: 이는 대개 알림판 페이지가 오랫동안 열려 있었고 포함된 보안 토큰이 만료되었기 때문에 발생하는 문제입니다.

en: This is where UpdraftPlus will write the zip files it creates initially.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스는 처음에 생성한 zip 파일을 여기에 씁니다.

en: This looks like a file created by UpdraftPlus, but this install does not know about this type of object: %s.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 업드래프트플러스에서 만든 파일처럼 보이지만 이 설치에서는 이 유형의 개체에 대해 알지 못합니다: %s.

en: This looks like a migration (the backup is from a site with a different address/URL, %s).
ko_KR: 마이그레이션처럼 보입니다(백업이 다른 주소/URL(%s)을 가진 사이트의 백업입니다).

en: This makes time-outs much more likely.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 시간 초과가 발생할 가능성이 훨씬 더 높아집니다.

en: This may be due to the user not having the necessary permissions for a resource or needing an account of some sort, or attempting a prohibited action (e.g. creating a duplicate record where only one is allowed).
ko_KR: 이는 사용자가 리소스에 필요한 권한이 없거나 어떤 종류의 계정이 필요하거나 금지된 작업(예: 하나만 허용되는 곳에 중복 레코드 생성)을 시도했기 때문일 수 있습니다.

en: This may fail if you have components that are incompatible with earlier versions.
ko_KR: 이전 버전과 호환되지 않는 구성 요소가 있는 경우 이 옵션이 실패할 수 있습니다.

en: This may prevent the restore procedure from being able to proceed.
ko_KR: 이로 인해 복원 절차가 진행되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: This most likely means that you share a webserver with a hacked website that has been used in previous attacks.
ko_KR: 이는 이전 공격에 사용된 적이 있는 해킹된 웹 사이트와 웹 서버를 공유한다는 의미일 가능성이 높습니다.

en: This multi-archive backup set appears to have the following archives missing: %s
ko_KR: 이 다중 아카이브 백업 세트에는 다음 아카이브가 누락된 것 같습니다. %s

en: This often means that you entered your client secret wrongly, or that you have not yet re-authenticated (below) since correcting it.
ko_KR: 이는 종종 클라이언트 비밀 번호를 잘못 입력했거나 수정한 후 아직 재인증(아래)을 하지 않았음을 의미합니다.

en: This option will ensure all tables not found will be backed up.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 찾을 수 없는 모든 테이블이 백업됩니다.

en: This plugin may struggle with a memory limit of less than 64 Mb  - especially if you have very large files uploaded (though on the other hand, many sites will be successful with a 32Mb limit - your experience may vary).
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 특히 매우 큰 파일을 업로드하는 경우 메모리 제한이 64MB 미만이면 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다(반면에 많은 사이트가 32MB 제한으로 성공할 수 있지만, 경험에 따라 다를 수 있습니다).

en: This problem is caused by trying to restore a database on a very old MySQL version that is incompatible with the source database.
ko_KR: 이 문제는 원본 데이터베이스와 호환되지 않는 매우 오래된 MySQL 버전에서 데이터베이스를 복원하려고 시도할 때 발생합니다.

en: This remote storage method (%s) requires PHP %s or later.
ko_KR: 이 원격 저장소 방법(%s)에는 PHP %s 이상이 필요합니다.

en: This restoration will work if you still have an SSL certificate (i.e. can use https) to access the site.
ko_KR: 이 복원은 사이트에 액세스하는 데 SSL 인증서가 있는 경우(즉, https를 사용할 수 있는 경우) 작동합니다.

en: This site is <strong>connected</strong> to UpdraftVault.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 업드래프트볼트에 <strong>연결</strong>되어 있습니다.

en: This storage method does not allow downloading
ko_KR: 이 저장 방법은 다운로드를 허용하지 않습니다.

en: This tool will export what is currently in the settings tab.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 현재 설정 탭에 있는 내용을 내보냅니다.

en: This tool will replace all your saved settings.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 저장된 모든 설정을 대체합니다.

en: This version of UpdraftPlus does not know how to handle this type of foreign backup
ko_KR: 이 버전의 업드래프트플러스는 이러한 유형의 외부 백업을 처리하는 방법을 모릅니다.

en: This will also cause debugging output from all plugins to be shown upon this screen - please do not be surprised to see these.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 모든 플러그인의 디버깅 출력이 이 화면에 표시됩니다. 이를 보고 놀라지 마십시오.

en: This will delete all your UpdraftPlus settings - are you sure you want to do this?
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 모든 업드래프트플러스 설정이 삭제됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: This will import data from:
ko_KR: 다음에서 데이터를 가져옵니다.

en: Thus, we recommend you choose a full backup when performing a manual backup and to use that option when creating a scheduled backup.
ko_KR: 따라서 수동 백업을 수행할 때는 전체 백업을 선택하고 예약 백업을 만들 때는 해당 옵션을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Tidy things up for clients and remove all adverts for our other products.
ko_KR: 고객을 위해 정리하고 다른 제품에 대한 모든 광고를 제거하십시오.

en: Time now
ko_KR: 지금이 시간

en: Time taken (seconds):
ko_KR: 소요 시간(초):

en: Timeouts are much more likely.
ko_KR: 시간 초과 가능성이 훨씬 더 높습니다.

en: Timestamp:
ko_KR: 타임스탬프:

en: To avoid server-wide risks, always backup to remote cloud storage.
ko_KR: 서버 전체의 위험을 방지하려면 항상 원격 클라우드 스토리지에 백업하세요.

en: To be able to backup the routines, you must be the user named as the routine DEFINER(s), have the SHOW_ROUTINE privilege (for MySQL 8.0.20+ users), have the SELECT privilege at the global level, or have the CREATE ROUTINE, ALTER ROUTINE, or EXECUTE privilege granted at a scope that includes the routines.
ko_KR: 루틴을 백업하기 위해서, 여러분은 루틴의 DEFINER(s) 사용자로 지정되어야 하고, SHOW_ROUTINE 권한을 가지고 있어야 하고 (MySQL 8.0.20+ 사용자인 경우), 글로벌 수준에서 SELECT 권한을 가지고 있거나 루틴이 포함된 범위에 있는 CREATE ROUTINE, ALTER ROUTINE, 또는 EXECUTE 권한을 부여받아야 합니다.

en: To be able to set a custom folder name, use UpdraftPlus Premium.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 폴더 이름을 설정하려면 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄을 사용하십시오.

en: To change any of the default settings of what is backed up, to configure scheduled backups, to send your backups to remote storage (recommended), and more, go to the settings tab.
ko_KR: 백업 대상의 기본 설정을 변경하고, 예약된 백업을 구성하고, 백업을 원격 스토리지로 전송(권장)하는 등의 작업을 하려면 설정 탭으로 이동하십시오.

en: To complete manual authentication, at the orange UpdraftPlus authentication screen select the "Having problems authenticating?" link, then copy and paste the code given here.
ko_KR: 수동 인증을 완료하려면 주황색 업드래프트플러스 인증 화면에서 "인증에 문제가 있습니까?" 링크를 선택한 다음 여기에 제공된 코드를 복사하여 붙여넣으십시오.

en: To complete your migration/clone, you should now log in to the remote site and restore the backup set.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션/복제를 완료하려면 이제 원격 사이트에 로그인하고 백업 세트를 복원해야 합니다.

en: To create a new IAM sub-user and access key that has access only to this bucket, upgrade to Premium.
ko_KR: 이 버킷에만 액세스할 수 있는 새 IAM 하위 사용자 및 액세스 키를 생성하려면 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하십시오.

en: To create a new Rackspace API sub-user and API key that has access only to this Rackspace container, use Premium.
ko_KR: 이 Rackspace 컨테이너에만 액세스할 수 있는 새로운 Rackspace API 하위 사용자 및 API 키를 생성하려면 프리미엄을 사용하십시오.

en: To create a temporary clone you need credit in your account.
ko_KR: 임시 클론을 생성하려면 계정에 크레딧이 필요합니다.

en: To create a temporary clone you need: 1) credit in your account and 2) to connect to your account, below.
ko_KR: 임시 복제본을 만들려면 다음이 필요합니다. 1) 계정의 크레딧 및 2) 아래에서 계정에 연결합니다.

en: To de-authorize UpdraftPlus (all sites) from accessing your Google Drive, follow this link to your Google account settings.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스(모든 사이트)의 Google 드라이브 액세스 권한을 취소하려면 이 링크를 따라 Google 계정 설정으로 이동하십시오.

en: To fix the time at which a backup should take place,
ko_KR: 백업이 수행되어야 하는 시간을 고정하려면

en: To fix this problem go here.
ko_KR: 이 문제를 해결하려면 여기로 이동하십시오.

en: To get faster backups, ask your web hosting provider how to turn on the PHP zip module on your hosting.
ko_KR: 더 빠른 백업을 하려면 웹 호스팅 제공업체에 호스팅에서 PHP zip 모듈을 켜는 방법을 문의하세요.

en: To import an ordinary WordPress site into a multisite installation requires %s.
ko_KR: 일반 워드프레스 사이트를 다중 사이트 설치로 가져오려면 %s가 필요합니다.

en: To make a backup, just press the Backup Now button.
ko_KR: 백업을 하려면 지금 백업 버튼을 누르기만 하면 됩니다.

en: To perform any restoration using UpdraftPlus, you will need to obtain a copy of this file and place it inside UpdraftPlus's working folder
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스를 사용하여 복원을 수행하려면 이 파일의 복사본을 가져와 업드래프트플러스의 작업 폴더에 넣어야 합니다.

en: To read FAQs/documentation about UpdraftClone, go here.
ko_KR: 업드래프트클론에 대한 FAQ/문서를 읽으려면 여기로 이동하십시오.

en: To remove the block, please go here.
ko_KR: 블록을 제거하려면 여기로 이동하십시오.

en: To send to more than one address, separate each address with a comma.
ko_KR: 둘 이상의 주소로 보내려면 각 주소를 쉼표로 구분하십시오.

en: To use this backup, your database server needs to support the %s character set.
ko_KR: 이 백업을 사용하려면 데이터베이스 서버가 %s 문자 집합을 지원해야 합니다.

en: Too Early
ko_KR: 너무 이른

en: Too Many Requests
ko_KR: 너무 많은 요청

en: Too many database errors have occurred - aborting
ko_KR: 너무 많은 데이터베이스 오류가 발생했습니다. 중단하는 중입니다.

en: Total (uncompressed) on-disk data:
ko_KR: 전체(비압축) 온디스크 데이터:

en: Total Size
ko_KR: 총합 크기

en: Total backup size:
ko_KR: 총 백업 크기:

[ctx: Translators: %s is a bold tag.]
en: But to avoid server-wide threats backup regularly to remote cloud storage in %s settings %s
ko_KR: 그러나 서버 전체의 위협을 방지하려면 %s 설정 %s에서 원격 클라우드 스토리지에 정기적으로 백업하십시오.

[ctx: Translators: UpdraftVault is a product name and should not be translated.]
en: To get started with UpdraftVault, select one of the options below:
ko_KR: 업드래프트볼트를 시작하려면 아래 옵션 중 하나를 선택하십시오.

en: Transparent content negotiation for the request results in a circular reference.
ko_KR: 요청에 대한 투명한 콘텐츠 협상은 순환 참조로 이어집니다.

en: Trash
ko_KR: 쓰레기

en: Trouble connecting? Try using an alternative method in the advanced security options.
ko_KR: 연결에 문제가 있습니까? 고급 보안 옵션에서 다른 방법을 사용해 보십시오.

en: Try UpdraftVault for 1 month for only $1!
ko_KR: 업드래프트 볼트(Vault)를 단 $1로 1개월 동안 사용해 보십시오!

en: Try UpdraftVault!
ko_KR: 업드래프트 볼트(Vault)를 사용해 보십시오!

en: Try disabling your other plugins and switching to a default theme.
ko_KR: 다른 플러그인을 비활성화하고 기본 테마로 전환해 보세요.

en: Try it - 1 month for $1!
ko_KR: 사용해 보세요 - 1달러에 1개월!

en: Trying...
ko_KR: 견딜 수 없는...

en: Turning off any debugging settings may also help).
ko_KR: 디버깅 설정을 해제하는 것도 도움이 될 수 있습니다.)

en: Turning off any debugging settings may also help.
ko_KR: 디버깅 설정을 해제하는 것도 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Type a file prefix
ko_KR: 파일 접두어 입력

en: Type an extension like zip
ko_KR: Zip과 같은 확장자를 입력하십시오.

en: UK
ko_KR: 영국

en: URI Too Long
ko_KR: URI가 너무 길다

en: URL for the site of your UpdraftCentral dashboard
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 알림판 사이트의 URL

en: US (default)
ko_KR: 미국(기본값)

en: US or UK Cloud
ko_KR: 미국 또는 영국 클라우드

en: US or UK-based Rackspace Account
ko_KR: 미국 또는 영국 기반 Rackspace 계정

en: Unable to activate %s successfully.
ko_KR: %s를 성공적으로 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem
ko_KR: 파일 시스템에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem.
ko_KR: 파일 시스템에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to download file.
ko_KR: 파일을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get renew date
ko_KR: 갱신 날짜를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to install %s.
ko_KR: %s를(를) 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: Unattached
ko_KR: 붙어 있지 않은

en: Unauthorized.
ko_KR: 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unavailable For Legal Reasons
ko_KR: 법적 이유로 사용할 수 없음

en: Under Maintenance
ko_KR: 보수 작업중

en: Unexpected response:
ko_KR: 예상치 못한 응답:

en: Unfinished restoration
ko_KR: 미완성 복원

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알려지지 않은

en: Unknown server response status:
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 서버 응답 상태:

en: Unknown server response:
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 서버 응답:

en: Unknown/unexpected error - please raise a support request
ko_KR: 알 수 없는/예기치 않은 오류 - 지원 요청을 제출하십시오.

en: Unless this is a development site, this means that the scheduler in your WordPress install is not working properly.
ko_KR: 개발 사이트가 아니라면 워드프레스 설치의 스케줄러가 제대로 작동하지 않는다는 뜻입니다.

en: Unless you have a problem, you can completely ignore everything here.
ko_KR: 문제가 없는 한 여기에서 모든 것을 완전히 무시할 수 있습니다.

en: Unpacking backup...
ko_KR: 백업 압축 해제 중...

en: Unprocessable Entity
ko_KR: 처리할 수 없는 엔티티

en: Unsupported Media Type
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 미디어 유형

en: Unzip progress: %d out of %d files
ko_KR: 압축 해제 진행률: 파일 %d개 중 %d개

en: Update Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트

en: Update Theme
ko_KR: 테마 업데이트

en: Update quota count
ko_KR: 할당량 수 업데이트

en: Updraft Vault
ko_KR: 업드래프트 볼트(Vault)

en: UpdraftCentral
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴

en: UpdraftCentral (Remote Control)
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴(원격 제어)

en: UpdraftCentral Cloud
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 클라우드

en: UpdraftCentral Connection
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 연결

en: UpdraftCentral dashboard connection details
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 알림판 연결 세부 정보

en: UpdraftCentral enables control of your WordPress sites %s from a central dashboard.
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴은 여러분의 워드프레스 웹사이트 %s 제어를 중앙 알림판에서 활성화합니다.

en: UpdraftCentral is a highly efficient way to manage, update and backup multiple websites from one place.
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴은 한 곳에서 여러 웹사이트를 관리, 업데이트 및 백업하는 매우 효율적인 방법입니다.

en: UpdraftCentral key created successfully
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 키가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: UpdraftClone does the work.
ko_KR: 업드래프트클론이 작업을 수행합니다.

en: UpdraftClone image:
ko_KR: 업드래프트클론 이미지:

en: UpdraftClone key is required.
ko_KR: 업드래프트클론 키가 필요합니다.

en: UpdraftPlus - Backup/Restore
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 - 백업/복구

en: UpdraftPlus - Upload backup files
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 - 백업 파일 업로드

en: UpdraftPlus Backups
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 백업

en: UpdraftPlus Blog - get up-to-date news and offers
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 블로그 - 최신 뉴스와 혜택을 받아보세요

en: UpdraftPlus Migrator clones your WordPress site and moves it to a new domain directly and simply.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 Migrator는 워드프레스 사이트를 복제하여 새 도메인으로 직접 간단하게 이동합니다.

en: UpdraftPlus News
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 뉴스

en: UpdraftPlus Newsletter
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 뉴스레터

en: UpdraftPlus Premium
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄

en: UpdraftPlus Premium and addons
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄 및 애드온

en: UpdraftPlus Premium has many more exciting features!
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄에는 더 많은 흥미로운 기능이 있습니다!

en: UpdraftPlus Premium:
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄:

en: UpdraftPlus Restoration
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 복원

en: UpdraftPlus Tour
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 투어

en: UpdraftPlus attempted to raise it but was unsuccessful.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스가 이를 올리려고 시도했지만 실패했습니다.

en: UpdraftPlus could well run out of space.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스의 공간이 부족할 수 있습니다.

en: UpdraftPlus does not officially support versions of WordPress before %s.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스는 %s 이전의 워드프레스 버전을 공식적으로 지원하지 않습니다.

en: UpdraftPlus free includes Dropbox, Google Drive, Amazon S3, Rackspace and more.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 무료에는 Dropbox, Google Drive, Amazon S3, Rackspace 등이 포함됩니다.

en: UpdraftPlus has its own embedded storage option, providing a zero-hassle way to download, store and manage all your backups from one place.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스에는 자체 내장 스토리지 옵션이 있어 번거롭지 않게 한 곳에서 모든 백업을 다운로드, 저장 및 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: UpdraftPlus is not able to directly restore this kind of entity.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스는 이러한 종류의 엔티티를 직접 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: UpdraftPlus is on social media - check us out!
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스는 소셜 미디어에 있습니다. 확인해보세요!

en: UpdraftPlus is unable to perform backups as your backup directory is not writable or the disk space is full.
ko_KR: 백업 디렉터리를 쓸 수 없거나 디스크 공간이 가득 차서 업드래프트플러스가 백업을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: UpdraftPlus needed to create a %s in your content directory, but failed - please check your file permissions and enable the access (%s)
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스는 콘텐츠 디렉토리에 %s를 생성해야 하지만 실패했습니다. 파일 권한을 확인하고 액세스(%s)를 활성화하십시오.

en: UpdraftPlus notice
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 공지사항

en: UpdraftPlus notice:
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 공지:

en: UpdraftPlus on %s
ko_KR: %s의 업드래프트플러스

en: UpdraftPlus plugin slug:
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 플러그인 슬러그:

en: UpdraftPlus seems to have been updated to version (%s), which is different to the version running when this settings page was loaded.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스가 이 설정 페이지를 로드할 때 실행 중인 버전과 다른 버전 (%s)으로 업데이트된 것 같습니다.

en: UpdraftPlus settings
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 설정

en: UpdraftPlus temporary clone user login settings:
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 임시 클론 사용자 로그인 설정:

en: UpdraftPlus warning:
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 경고:

en: UpdraftPlus was unable to find any tables when scanning the database backup; it maybe corrupt.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스는 데이터베이스 백업을 스캐닝할 때엔 어떤 테이블도 찾을 수 없었습니다; 데이터베이스가 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: UpdraftPlus was unable to find the table prefix when scanning the database backup.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스는 데이터베이스 백업을 스캔할 때 테이블 접두어를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: UpdraftPlus will split up backup archives when they exceed this file size.
ko_KR: 백업 아카이브가 이 파일 크기를 초과하면 업드래프트플러스는 백업 아카이브를 분할합니다.

en: UpdraftPlus's %s module <strong>requires</strong> %s.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스의 %s 모듈에 %s가 <strong>필요</strong>합니다.

en: UpdraftPlus's debug mode is on.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스의 디버그 모드가 켜져 있습니다.

en: UpdraftPlus.Com account terms and policies
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com 계정 약관 및 정책

en: UpdraftPlus.Com returned a response which we could not understand (data: %s)
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com에서 이해할 수 없는 응답을 반환했습니다(데이터: %s).

en: UpdraftPlus.Com returned a response, but we could not understand it
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com이 응답을 반환했지만 이해할 수 없습니다.

en: UpdraftPlus.Com, DavidAnderson
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com, 데이빗앤더슨

en: UpdraftPlus.com has responded with 'Access Denied'.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.com은 '액세스 거부'로 응답했습니다.

en: UpdraftVault
ko_KR: 업드래프트 볼트(Vault)

en: UpdraftVault brings you storage that is <strong>reliable, easy to use and a great price</strong>.
ko_KR: 업드래프트볼트는 <strong>신뢰할 수 있고 사용하기 쉬우며 합리적인 가격</strong>의 스토리지를 제공합니다.

en: UpdraftVault is built on top of Amazon's world-leading data-centres, with redundant data storage to achieve 99.999999999% reliability.
ko_KR: 업드래프트볼트는 99.999999999%의 안정성을 달성하기 위해 중복 데이터 스토리지를 갖춘 아마존의 세계 최고의 데이터 센터 위에 구축되었습니다.

en: UpdraftVault is our remote storage which works seamlessly with UpdraftPlus.
ko_KR: 업드래프트 볼트(Vault)는 업드래프트플러스와 원활하게 작동하는 원격 저장소입니다.

en: UpdraftVault storage
ko_KR: 업드래프트 볼트(Vault) 저장소

en: Upgrade Required
ko_KR: 업그레이드 필요

en: Upgrade now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Upload backup
ko_KR: 백업 업로드

en: Upload backup files
ko_KR: 백업 파일 업로드

en: Upload error
ko_KR: 업로드 오류

en: Upload error:
ko_KR: 업로드 오류:

en: Upload expected to fail: the %s limit for any single file is %s, whereas this file is %s GB (%d bytes)
ko_KR: 업로드 실패 예상: 단일 파일에 대한 %s 제한은 %s이지만 이 파일은 %sGB(%d바이트)입니다.

en: Upload files into UpdraftPlus.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스에 파일을 업로드합니다.

en: Uploaded to:
ko_KR: 업로드 위치:

[ctx: Uploader: Drop backup files here - or - Select Files]
en: or
ko_KR: 또는

[ctx: Uploader: Drop db.gz.crypt files here to upload them for decryption - or - Select Files]
en: or
ko_KR: 또는

[ctx: Uploader: Drop your backup files - or - Select Files]
en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Uploading files to remote storage
ko_KR: 원격 저장소에 파일 업로드

en: Uploads
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Uploads URL:
ko_KR: 업로드 URL:

en: Use Proxy.
ko_KR: 프록시를 사용합니다.

en: Use ctrl / cmd + press to select several items, or ctrl / cmd + shift + press to select all in between
ko_KR: Ctrl / cmd를 눌러 여러 항목을 선택하거나 ctrl / cmd shift를 눌러 사이에 있는 모든 항목을 선택합니다.

en: Use the alternative method for making a connection with the dashboard.
ko_KR: 알림판과 연결하려면 다른 방법을 사용하십시오.

en: Use the server's SSL certificates
ko_KR: 서버의 SSL 인증서 사용

en: Username
ko_KR: 회원 아이디

en: Usually this implies future availability (e.g., a new feature of a web-service API).
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이는 향후 가용성(예: 웹서비스 API의 새로운 기능)을 의미합니다.

en: Variant Also Negotiates
ko_KR: 변형도 협상

en: Vault owner
ko_KR: 볼트(Vault) 소유자

en: Verifications
ko_KR: 검증

en: Verifying
ko_KR: 확인 중

en: Verifying one-time password...
ko_KR: 일회용 비밀번호 확인 중...

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: View Log
ko_KR: 로그 보기

en: View log
ko_KR: 로그 보기

en: View recent UpdraftCentral log events
ko_KR: 최근 업드래프트 센트럴 로그 이벤트 보기

en: Virtual-host style
ko_KR: 가상 호스트 스타일

en: Visit any of our websites and <b>use code %s</b> at checkout to get <b>20%% off all our plugins</b>.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 웹사이트를 방문하여 결제 시 <b>코드 %s를 사용</b>하면 <b>모든 플러그인을 20%% 할인</b>된 가격에 만나볼 수 있습니다.

en: WP Overnight
ko_KR: WP 오버나이트:

en: WP-CLI commands to take, list and delete backups.
ko_KR: 백업을 수행, 나열 및 삭제하는 WP-CLI 명령.

en: WP-CLI support
ko_KR: WP-CLI 지원

en: WP-Optimize is installed but currently inactive.
ko_KR: WP-옵티마이즈가 설치되었지만 현재 비활성 상태입니다.

en: WP_Optimize is not installed or active.
ko_KR: WP_Optimize가 설치되어 있지 않거나 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Waiting until scheduled time to retry because of errors
ko_KR: 오류로 인해 예약된 재시도 시간까지 대기 중

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Warning:
ko_KR: 경고:

en: Warning: %s
ko_KR: 경고: %s

en: Warning: If you can still read these words after the page finishes loading, then there is a JavaScript or jQuery problem in the site.
ko_KR: 경고: 페이지 로드가 완료된 후에도 여전히 이러한 단어를 읽을 수 있다면 사이트에 JavaScript 또는 jQuery 문제가 있는 것입니다.

en: Warning: PHP safe_mode is active on your server.
ko_KR: 경고: 서버에서 PHP safe_mode가 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Warning: You have no clone tokens remaining and either no subscriptions or no subscription that will renew before the clone expiry date.
ko_KR: 경고: 남아 있는 복제 토큰이 없으며 복제 만료 날짜 전에 갱신되는 구독 또는 구독이 없습니다.

en: Warning: if you continue, you will add all backups stored in the configured remote storage directory (whichever site they were created by).
ko_KR: 경고: 계속하면 구성된 원격 스토리지 디렉터리(백업이 생성된 사이트)에 저장된 모든 백업이 추가됩니다.

en: Warning: the database's home URL (%s) is different to what we expected (%s)
ko_KR: 경고: 데이터베이스의 홈 URL(%s)이 예상한 것(%s)과 다릅니다.

en: Warning: the database's site URL (%s) is different to what we expected (%s)
ko_KR: 경고: 데이터베이스의 사이트 URL(%s)이(가) 예상한 것(%s)과 다릅니다.

en: Warning: you have selected a lower version than your currently installed version.
ko_KR: 경고: 현재 설치된 버전보다 낮은 버전을 선택했습니다.

en: Warnings encountered (note: this is for information; the backup has completed successfully)
ko_KR: 경고가 발생했습니다(참고: 정보 제공용이며 백업이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다).

en: Warnings encountered:
ko_KR: 발생한 경고:

en: Warnings:
ko_KR: 경고:

en: We accessed the bucket, and were able to create files within it.
ko_KR: 우리는 버킷에 액세스했고 그 안에 파일을 만들 수 있었습니다.

en: We accessed the container, and were able to create files within it.
ko_KR: 컨테이너에 액세스하고 그 안에 파일을 만들 수 있었습니다.

en: We cannot access %s without this support.
ko_KR: 이 지원 없이는 %s에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: We keep these up to date.
ko_KR: 최신 상태로 유지합니다.

en: We really appreciate your support!
ko_KR: 여러분의 성원에 진심으로 감사드립니다!

en: We requested to delete the file, but could not understand the server's response
ko_KR: 파일 삭제를 요청했지만 서버의 응답을 이해할 수 없습니다.

en: We successfully accessed the bucket, but the attempt to create a file in it failed.
ko_KR: 버킷에 성공적으로 액세스했지만 버킷에 파일을 생성하려는 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: We will attempt to restore by simply emptying the tables; this should work as long as a) you are restoring from a WordPress version with the same database structure, and b) Your imported database does not contain any tables which are not already present on the importing site.
ko_KR: 단순히 테이블을 비우는 방식으로 복원을 시도합니다. 이 방법은 a) 동일한 데이터베이스 구조를 가진 워드프레스 버전에서 복원하는 경우와 b) 가져온 데이터베이스에 가져오기 사이트에 이미 없는 테이블이 포함되어 있지 않은 경우에만 작동합니다.

en: We will attempt to restore by simply emptying the tables; this should work as long as you are restoring from a WordPress version with the same database structure (%s)
ko_KR: 테이블을 비우는 방식으로 복원을 시도합니다. 동일한 데이터베이스 구조(%s)를 가진 워드프레스 버전에서 복원하는 한 이 방법은 작동합니다.

en: Web server:
ko_KR: 웹 서버:

en: Web-server disk space in use by UpdraftPlus
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스에서 사용 중인 웹 서버 디스크 공간

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 주간

en: Welcome to UpdraftPlus
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to UpdraftPlus!
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to your UpdraftClone (temporary clone)
ko_KR: 업드래프트클론(임시 클론)에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: Well done - there's nothing more needed to set up.
ko_KR: 잘 하셨습니다. 더 이상 설정할 것이 없습니다.

en: When email storage method is enabled, and an email address is entered, also send the backup
ko_KR: 이메일 저장 방법이 활성화되고 이메일 주소가 입력되면 백업도 보냅니다.

en: When received in response to a POST (or PUT/DELETE), the client should presume that the server has received the data and should issue a new GET request to the given URI
ko_KR: POST(또는 PUT/DELETE)에 대한 응답으로 수신되면 클라이언트는 서버가 데이터를 수신한 것으로 간주하고 지정된 URI에 새 GET 요청을 발행해야 합니다.

en: Which was exported on:
ko_KR: 내보낸 항목:

en: Why am I seeing this?
ko_KR: 내가 왜 이걸 보고 있지?

en: Wipe settings
ko_KR: 초기화 설정

en: With UpdraftPlus Premium, you can choose to backup non-WordPress tables, backup only specified tables, and backup other databases too.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄을 사용하면 워드프레스가 아닌 테이블을 백업하고 지정된 테이블만 백업하고 다른 데이터베이스도 백업하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: With UpdraftPlus Premium, you can directly download individual files from here.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄을 사용하면 여기에서 개별 파일을 직접 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Without it, encryption will be a lot slower.
ko_KR: 그것 없이는 암호화가 훨씬 느려집니다.

en: Without upgrading, UpdraftPlus allows <strong>every</strong> blog admin who can modify plugin settings to backup (and hence access the data, including passwords, from) and restore (including with customized modifications, e.g. changed passwords) <strong>the entire network</strong>.
ko_KR: 업그레이드하지 않고 업드래프트플러스는 플러그인 설정을 수정할 수 있는 <strong>모든</strong> 블로그 관리자가 백업(따라서 암호를 포함한 데이터 액세스) 및 복원(예: 변경된 암호와 같은 사용자 정의 수정 포함)을 허용합니다. <strong> 전체 네트워크</strong>.

en: WooCommerce plugins
ko_KR: 우커머스 플러그인

en: WordPress Backup
ko_KR: 워드프레스 백업

en: WordPress Core
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어

en: WordPress Multisite is supported, with extra features, by UpdraftPlus Premium.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 멀티사이트는 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄에서 추가 기능과 함께 지원됩니다.

en: WordPress backup is complete
ko_KR: 워드프레스 백업이 완료되었습니다.

en: WordPress has a number (%d) of scheduled tasks which are overdue.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에 기한이 지난 예약된 작업의 수(%d)가 있습니다.

en: WordPress installed
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설치됨

en: WordPress installed; now awaiting the site data to be sent.
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 설치되었습니다. 이제 사이트 데이터가 전송되기를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: WordPress version currently installed in your remote website is %s.
ko_KR: 현재 원격 웹사이트에 설치된 워드프레스 버전은 %s입니다.

en: WordPress will only allow you to install your new version after first de-installing the existing one.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서는 기존 버전을 먼저 제거한 후에만 새 버전을 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: You are <strong>not connected</strong> to UpdraftVault.
ko_KR: 업드래프트볼트에 <strong>연결되어 있지 않습니다</strong>.

en: You are about to permanently delete the list of existing sites.
ko_KR: 기존 사이트 목록을 영구 삭제하려고 합니다.

en: You are currently using the free version of UpdraftPlus.
ko_KR: 현재 업드래프트플러스 무료 버전을 사용 중입니다.

en: You are importing from a newer version of WordPress (%s) into an older one (%s).
ko_KR: 최신 버전의 워드프레스(%s)에서 이전 버전(%s)으로 가져오려고 합니다.

en: You are missing one or more archives from this multi-archive set.
ko_KR: 이 다중 아카이브 세트에서 하나 이상의 아카이브가 누락되었습니다.

en: You are not allowed to run this command.
ko_KR: 이 명령은 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not authenticated with %s
ko_KR: 당신은 %s로 인증되지 않았습니다

en: You are not authenticated with %s (whilst deleting)
ko_KR: 당신은 %s로 인증되지 않았습니다 (삭제 중)

en: You are not authenticated with Dropbox
ko_KR: 당신은 드롭박스로 인증되지 않았습니다.

en: You are not logged into this WordPress site in your web browser.
ko_KR: 웹 브라우저에서 이 워드프레스 사이트에 로그인하지 않았습니다.

en: You are now all set to use UpdraftPlus!
ko_KR: 이제 업드래프트플러스를 사용할 준비가 되었습니다!

en: You are recommended to turn safe_mode off, or to restore only one entity at a time
ko_KR: Safe_mode를 끄거나 한 번에 하나의 엔티티만 복원하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: You are running on WordPress multisite - but your backup is not of a multisite site.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 멀티사이트에서 실행 중이지만 백업이 멀티사이트 사이트가 아닙니다.

en: You are using the %s webserver, but do not seem to have the %s module loaded.
ko_KR: %s 웹 서버를 사용하고 있지만 %s 모듈이 로드되지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: You are within the few days of grace period before it will be suspended, and you will lose your quota and access to data stored within it.
ko_KR: 유예 기간이 며칠 남지 않은 경우 일시 정지되며, 이 경우 할당량과 그 안에 저장된 데이터에 대한 액세스 권한을 잃게 됩니다.

en: You can also close this wizard.
ko_KR: 이 마법사를 닫을 수도 있습니다.

en: You can also do this before deactivating/deinstalling UpdraftPlus if you wish.
ko_KR: 원하는 경우 업드래프트플러스를 비활성화/제거하기 전에 이 작업을 수행할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can also import previously-exported settings.
ko_KR: 이전에 내보낸 설정을 가져올 수도 있습니다.

en: You can buy UpdraftClone tokens from our shop, here.
ko_KR: 여기 상점에서 업드래프트클론 토큰을 구입할 수 있습니다.

en: You can buy more temporary clone tokens here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 더 많은 임시 복제 토큰을 구입할 수 있습니다.

en: You can check the progress here or in %s
ko_KR: 여기 또는 %s에서 진행 상황을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: You can choose another suitable character set instead and continue with the restoration at your own risk.
ko_KR: 대신 다른 적합한 문자 세트를 선택하고 복원을 계속할 수 있습니다.

en: You can choose another suitable collation instead and continue with the restoration (at your own risk).
ko_KR: 대신 다른 적합한 데이터 정렬을 선택하고 복원을 계속할 수 있습니다(자신의 위험 부담).

en: You can find out more about clone keys here.
ko_KR: 클론 키에 대한 자세한 내용은 여기에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: You can find your temporary clone information in your updraftplus.com account here.
ko_KR: 여기 updraftplus.com 계정에서 임시 클론 정보를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You can forbid non-admins logins to this cloned site by checking the checkbox below
ko_KR: 아래 확인란을 선택하여 이 복제된 사이트에 대한 비관리자 로그인을 금지할 수 있습니다.

en: You can get more quota here
ko_KR: 여기에서 더 많은 할당량을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: You can manually decrypt an encrypted database here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 암호화된 데이터베이스를 수동으로 해독할 수 있습니다.

en: You can now control this site via your UpdraftCentral dashboard at %s.
ko_KR: 이제 %s에서 업드래프트 센트럴 알림판을 통해 이 사이트를 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: You can send a backup to more than one destination with Premium.
ko_KR: 프리미엄을 사용하여 둘 이상의 대상에 백업을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: You can send an existing local backup to the remote site or create a new backup
ko_KR: 기존 로컬 백업을 원격 사이트로 보내거나 새 백업을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: You can shut this clone down at the following link:
ko_KR: 다음 링크에서 이 클론을 종료할 수 있습니다:

en: You can test running your site on a different PHP (or WordPress) version using UpdraftClone credits.
ko_KR: 업드래프트클론 크레딧을 사용하여 다른 PHP(또는 워드프레스) 버전에서 사이트 실행을 테스트할 수 있습니다.

en: You can test upgrading your site on an instant copy using UpdraftClone credits
ko_KR: 업드래프트클론 크레딧을 사용하여 즉석 사본에서 사이트 업그레이드를 테스트할 수 있습니다.

en: You can try again, or try using the alternative connection method if the problem persists.
ko_KR: 다시 시도하거나 문제가 지속되는 경우 대체 연결 방법을 사용해 보세요.

en: You can view the log by pressing the 'View log' button.
ko_KR: '로그 보기' 버튼을 누르면 로그를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: You did not select any components to restore.
ko_KR: 복원할 구성 요소를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: You do not currently have any UpdraftVault quota
ko_KR: 현재 업드래프트볼트 할당량이 없습니다.

en: You do not have UpdraftPlus completely installed - please de-install and install it again.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스가 완전히 설치되어 있지 않습니다. 설치를 제거한 후 다시 설치하세요.

en: You do not have the UpdraftPlus %s add-on installed - get it from %s
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 %s 애드온이 설치되어 있지 않습니다. %s에서 다운로드하십시오.

en: You don’t need to be an SEO expert to use this plugin.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 사용하기 위해 SEO 전문가가 아니어도 됩니다.

en: You either need to activate it within your browser, or to use a JavaScript-capable browser.
ko_KR: 브라우저 내에서 활성화하거나 자바스크립트 지원 브라우저를 사용해야 합니다.

en: You entered an email address that was not recognised by UpdraftPlus.Com
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com에서 인식하지 못하는 이메일 주소를 입력하셨습니다.

en: You have an UpdraftPlus Vault subscription that has not been renewed, and the grace period has expired.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 볼트 요금제를 갱신하지 않았으며 유예 기간이 만료되었습니다.

en: You have an UpdraftPlus Vault subscription with overdue payment.
ko_KR: 결제 연체된 업드래프트플러스 볼트 요금제가 있는 경우.

en: You have an unfinished restoration operation, begun %s ago.
ko_KR: %s 전에 시작된 완료되지 않은 복원 작업이 있습니다.

en: You have chosen to backup a database, but no tables have been selected
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 백업하도록 선택했지만 선택된 테이블이 없습니다.

en: You have chosen to backup files, but no file entities have been selected
ko_KR: 파일을 백업하도록 선택했지만 선택한 파일 엔티티가 없습니다.

en: You have chosen to send this backup to remote storage, but no remote storage locations have been selected
ko_KR: 이 백업을 원격 저장소로 보내도록 선택했지만 원격 저장소 위치를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: You have less than %s of free disk space on the disk which UpdraftPlus is configured to use to create backups.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스가 백업을 만드는 데 사용하도록 구성된 디스크의 사용 가능한 디스크 공간이 %s 미만입니다.

en: You have made changes to your settings, and not saved.
ko_KR: 설정을 변경했으며 저장하지 않았습니다.

en: You have no local backups to send.
ko_KR: 보낼 로컬 백업이 없습니다.

en: You have not selected a restore path for your chosen backups
ko_KR: 선택한 백업의 복원 경로를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: You have not yet made any backups.
ko_KR: 아직 백업을 만들지 않았습니다.

en: You have not yet selected a file to import.
ko_KR: 가져올 파일을 아직 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: You have reached the daily limit for the number of incremental backups you can create at this time.
ko_KR: 현재 생성할 수 있는 증분 백업 수의 일일 한도에 도달했습니다.

en: You have reached the monthly limit for the number of backups you can create at this time.
ko_KR: 현재 생성할 수 있는 백업 수의 월별 제한에 도달했습니다.

en: You have requested saving to remote storage (%s), but without entering any settings for that storage.
ko_KR: 원격 저장소(%s)에 저장을 요청했지만 해당 저장소에 대한 설정을 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: You have selected a remote storage option which has an authorization step to complete:
ko_KR: 인증 단계를 완료해야 하는 원격 저장소 옵션을 선택했습니다.

en: You may have a security module on your webserver blocking the restoration operation.
ko_KR: 웹서버에 복원 작업을 차단하는 보안 모듈이 있을 수 있습니다.

en: You may have run out of disk space.
ko_KR: 디스크 공간이 부족할 수 있습니다.

en: You may see debugging notices on this page not just from UpdraftPlus, but from any other plugin installed.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 디버깅 알림이 표시될 수 있습니다. 업드래프트플러스뿐만 아니라 설치된 다른 플러그인에서도 마찬가지입니다.

en: You may want to do this manually.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수동으로 수행해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: You must add the following as the authorised redirect URI (under "More Options") when asked
ko_KR: 요청 시 다음을 승인된 리디렉션 URI("추가 옵션" 아래)로 추가해야 합니다.

en: You must add the following as the authorised redirect URI in your Dropbox console (under "API Settings") when asked
ko_KR: 요청을 받으면 드롭박스 콘솔("API 설정" 아래)에서 승인된 리디렉션 URI로 다음을 추가해야 합니다.

en: You must copy and paste this key now - it cannot be shown again.
ko_KR: 지금 이 키를 복사하여 붙여넣어야 합니다. 다시 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: You must copy and paste this key on the sending site now - it cannot be shown again.
ko_KR: 지금 이 키를 복사하여 전송 사이트에 붙여넣어야 합니다. 다시 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: You must select at least one remote storage destination to upload this backup set to.
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트를 업로드할 원격 저장소 대상을 하나 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must upgrade MySQL to be able to use this database.
ko_KR: 이 데이터베이스를 사용하려면 MySQL을 업그레이드해야 합니다.

en: You must visit this URL in the same browser and login session as you created the key in.
ko_KR: 키를 생성한 것과 동일한 브라우저 및 로그인 세션에서 이 URL을 방문해야 합니다.

en: You must visit this link in the same browser and login session as you created the key in.
ko_KR: 키를 생성한 것과 동일한 브라우저 및 로그인 세션에서 이 링크를 방문해야 합니다.

en: You need the Migrator add-on in order to make this work.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행하려면 마이그레이터 애드온이 필요합니다.

en: You need to re-authenticate with %s, as your existing credentials are not working.
ko_KR: 기존 자격 증명이 작동하지 않으므로 %s로 다시 인증해야 합니다.

en: You need to read and accept the UpdraftCentral Cloud data and privacy policies before you can proceed.
ko_KR: 진행하기 전에 업드래프트 센트럴 클라우드 데이터 및 개인 정보 보호 정책을 읽고 동의해야 합니다.

en: You need to supply both an email address and a password
ko_KR: 이메일 주소와 비밀번호를 모두 입력해야 합니다.

en: You now need to copy the key below and enter it at your %s.
ko_KR: 이제 아래 키를 복사하여 %s에 입력해야 합니다.

en: You should check that the remote site is online, not firewalled, does not have security modules that may be blocking access, has UpdraftPlus version %s or later active and that the keys have been entered correctly.
ko_KR: 원격 사이트가 온라인 상태이고 방화벽이 없는지, 액세스를 차단할 수 있는 보안 모듈이 없는지, 업드래프트플러스 버전 %s 이상이 활성화되어 있는지, 키가 올바르게 입력되었는지 확인해야 합니다.

en: You should check the file ownerships and permissions in your WordPress installation
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설치에서 파일 소유권 및 권한을 확인해야 합니다.

en: You should check with your hosting provider that this will not cause any problems
ko_KR: 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하여 문제가 발생하지 않는지 확인해야 합니다.

en: You should de-install and then re-install the plugin (your settings and data will be retained).
ko_KR: 플러그인을 제거했다가 다시 설치해야 합니다(설정과 데이터는 그대로 유지됩니다).

en: You should enable %s to make any pretty permalinks (e.g. %s) work
ko_KR: 예쁜 영구 링크(예: %s)가 작동하도록 하려면 %s를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: You should make sure that this really is a backup set intended for use on this website, before you restore (rather than a backup set of an unrelated website).
ko_KR: 복원하기 전에 (관련 없는 웹 사이트의 백업 세트가 아니라) 이 웹 사이트에서 사용하기 위한 백업 세트인지 확인해야 합니다.

en: You should only proceed if you cannot update the current server and are confident (or willing to risk) that your plugins/themes/etc are compatible with the older %s version.
ko_KR: 현재 서버를 업데이트할 수 없고 플러그인/테마 등이 이전 %s 버전과 호환된다는 확신이 있거나 위험을 감수할 의향이 있는 경우에만 진행해야 합니다.

en: You should only proceed if you have checked and are confident (or willing to risk) that your plugins/themes/etc are compatible with the new %s version.
ko_KR: 플러그인/테마 등이 새로운 %s 버전과 호환되는지 확인했고, 이를 감수할 수 있다고 확신하는 경우에만 진행해야 합니다(또는 감수할 의향이 있는 경우).

en: You should press this button to delete them as soon as you have verified that the restoration worked.
ko_KR: 복원이 완료되었는지 확인한 후 바로 이 버튼을 눌러 삭제해야 합니다.

en: You should rename the directory to wp-content/plugins/updraftplus to fix this problem.
ko_KR: 이 문제를 해결하려면 디렉터리 이름을 wp-content/plugins/updraftplus로 변경해야 합니다.

en: You should renew immediately to avoid losing the 12 months of free storage allowance that you get for being a current UpdraftPlus Premium customer.
ko_KR: 현재 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄 고객으로서 제공되는 12개월의 무료 저장 용량을 잃지 않으려면 즉시 갱신해야 합니다.

en: You should save your changes to ensure that they are used for making your backup.
ko_KR: 백업을 만드는 데 사용되도록 변경 사항을 저장해야 합니다.

en: You should soon see activity in the "Last log message" field below.
ko_KR: 아래의 '마지막 로그 메시지' 필드에 곧 활동이 표시될 것입니다.

en: You successfully purchased UpdraftPremium.
ko_KR: 업드래프트프리미엄을 성공적으로 구입했습니다.

en: You will find more information about this in the Settings section.
ko_KR: 이에 대한 자세한 정보는 설정 섹션에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You will need to ask your web hosting company to upgrade.
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 회사에 업그레이드를 요청해야 합니다.

en: You will need to cancel and correct any problems before retrying.
ko_KR: 다시 시도하기 전에 문제를 취소하고 수정해야 합니다.

en: You will need to change your site's address (%s) before you can use %s for storage.
ko_KR: 저장소에 %s를 사용하려면 사이트 주소(%s)를 변경해야 합니다.

en: You will need to consult with your web hosting provider to find out how to set permissions for a WordPress plugin to write to the directory.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 플러그인이 디렉토리에 쓸 수 있는 권한을 설정하는 방법을 알아보려면 웹 호스팅 제공업체에 문의해야 합니다.

en: You will need to migrate to the Global endpoint in your UpdraftPlus settings.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 설정에서 글로벌 엔드포인트로 마이그레이션해야 합니다.

en: You will need to restore it manually.
ko_KR: 수동으로 복원해야 합니다.

en: You will need to switch to a different end-point and migrate your data before that date.
ko_KR: 해당 날짜 이전에 다른 엔드포인트로 전환하고 데이터를 마이그레이션해야 합니다.

en: You will then need to enter all your settings again.
ko_KR: 그런 다음 모든 설정을 다시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Your %s account name: %s
ko_KR: 귀하의 %s 계정 이름: %s

en: Your %s quota usage: %s %% used, %s available
ko_KR: %s 할당량 사용량: %s %% 사용, %s 사용 가능

en: Your %s version: %s.
ko_KR: %s 버전: %s.

en: Your .htaccess has an old site reference on line number %s. You should remove it manually. | Your .htaccess has an old site references on line numbers %s. You should remove them manually.
ko_KR[0]: .htaccess에 줄 번호 %s에 이전 사이트 참조가 있습니다. 수동으로 제거해야 합니다.

en: Your Dropbox App Key
ko_KR: 드롭박스 App Key

en: Your Dropbox App Secret
ko_KR: 드롭박스 App Secret

en: Your PHP installation failed a TLS v1.2 connection test, which is the minimum version required by Amazon.
ko_KR: PHP 설치가 Amazon에서 요구하는 최소 버전인 TLS v1.2 연결 테스트에 실패했습니다.

en: Your PHP memory limit (set by your web hosting company) is very low.
ko_KR: PHP 메모리 제한(웹 호스팅 회사에서 설정)이 매우 낮습니다.

en: Your PHP version: %s.
ko_KR: 여러분이 사용 중인 PHP 버전: %s.

en: Your UpdraftClone is still setting up.
ko_KR: 업드래프트클론이 아직 설정 중입니다.

en: Your UpdraftPlus Premium purchase is over a year ago.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄을 구매한 지 1년이 넘었습니다.

en: Your WordPress database user doesn't have sufficient privileges to read these stored routines.
ko_KR: 여러분의 워드프레스 데이터베이스 사용자들에게는 이 스토어드 루틴을 읽을 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Your WordPress install has old directories from its state before you restored/migrated (technical information: these are suffixed with -old).
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설치에는 복원/마이그레이션 전 상태의 이전 디렉터리가 있습니다(기술 정보: -old 접미사가 붙음).

en: Your WordPress install has old folders from its state before you restored/migrated (technical information: these are suffixed with -old).
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설치에 복원/마이그레이션하기 전 상태의 이전 폴더가 있습니다(기술 정보: -old라는 접미사가 붙습니다).

en: Your WordPress installation has a problem with outputting extra whitespace.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설치에 여분의 공백 출력에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Your backup has been restored.
ko_KR: 백업이 복원되었습니다.

en: Your backup is of a WordPress multisite install; but this site is not.
ko_KR: 백업은 워드프레스 다중 사이트 설치의 백업이지만 이 사이트는 그렇지 않습니다.

en: Your chosen character set to use instead:
ko_KR: 대신 사용할 문자 세트:

en: Your chosen replacement collation
ko_KR: 선택한 대체 데이터 정렬

en: Your clone has started and will be available at the following URLs once it is ready.
ko_KR: 클론이 시작되었으며 준비가 되면 다음 URL에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Your clone has started, network information is not yet available but will be displayed here and at your updraftplus.com account once it is ready.
ko_KR: 복제가 시작되었으며 네트워크 정보는 아직 사용할 수 없지만 준비가 되면 여기와 updraftplus.com 계정에 표시됩니다.

en: Your clone will now deploy this data to re-create your site.
ko_KR: 클론은 이제 이 데이터를 배포하여 사이트를 다시 생성합니다.

en: Your clone will renew on:
ko_KR: 클론은 다음 날짜에 갱신됩니다.

en: Your database user does not have permission to create tables.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 사용자에게 테이블을 만들 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Your database user does not have permission to drop tables
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 사용자에게 테이블을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Your database user does not have permission to drop tables.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 사용자에게 테이블을 삭제할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Your email address and password were not recognised by UpdraftPlus.Com
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com에서 귀하의 이메일 주소와 비밀번호를 인식하지 못했습니다.

en: Your email address was valid, but your password was not recognised by UpdraftPlus.Com.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소는 유효하지만 UpdraftPlus.Com에서 비밀번호를 인식하지 못했습니다.

en: Your email backup and a report will be sent to
ko_KR: 이메일 백업 및 보고서가 다음 주소로 전송됩니다.

en: Your export file will be of your displayed settings, not your saved ones.
ko_KR: 내보내기 파일은 저장된 설정이 아니라 표시되는 설정입니다.

en: Your first backup
ko_KR: 첫 번째 백업

en: Your free disk space is very low - only %s Mb remain
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 디스크 공간이 매우 부족합니다. %sMb만 남아 있습니다.

en: Your free space in your hosting account is very low - only %s Mb remain
ko_KR: 호스팅 계정의 여유 공간이 매우 부족합니다. %sMb만 남아 있습니다.

en: Your hosting company must enable these functions before %s can work.
ko_KR: 귀하의 호스팅 회사는 %s가 작동하기 전에 이러한 기능을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Your hosting provider only allows you to take one backup per month.
ko_KR: 호스팅 제공업체에서는 한 달에 한 번만 백업할 수 있습니다.

en: Your hosting provider only allows you to take one incremental backup per day.
ko_KR: 귀하의 호스팅 공급자는 하루에 하나의 증분 백업만 허용합니다.

en: Your saved settings also affect what is backed up - e.g. files excluded.
ko_KR: 저장된 설정은 백업되는 항목에도 영향을 미칩니다. 파일이 제외되었습니다.

en: Your settings failed to save.
ko_KR: 설정을 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Your settings have been wiped.
ko_KR: 설정이 지워졌습니다.

en: Your site is running on PHP version %s and has feature(s) currently enabled (%s) which are deprecated upon this PHP version.
ko_KR: 여러분의 웹사이트는 PHP 버전 %s에서 작동되고 있으며 이 PHP 버전에서는 곧 폐기 예정인 기능이 현재 활성화(%s) 되어있습니다.

en: Your site's admin email address (%s) will be used.
ko_KR: 사이트의 관리자 이메일 주소(%s)가 사용됩니다.

en: Your web browser prevented the copy operation.
ko_KR: 웹 브라우저에서 복사 작업을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Your web server has PHP's so-called safe_mode active.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹 서버에는 PHP의 safe_mode가 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Your web server's PHP installation does not include a <strong>required</strong> (for %s) module (%s).
ko_KR: 웹 서버의 PHP 설치에 (%s에 대한) <strong>필수</strong>모듈  (%s)이 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Your web server's PHP installation does not include a required module (%s).
ko_KR: 웹 서버의 PHP 설치에 필수 모듈(%s)이 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Your web server's PHP installation does not included a <strong>required</strong> (for %s) module (%s).
ko_KR: 웹 서버의 PHP 설치에 (%s에 대한) <strong>필수</strong>모듈  (%s)이 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Your web server's PHP installation does not included a required module (%s).
ko_KR: 웹 서버의 PHP 설치에 필요한 모듈(%s)이 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Your web server's PHP installation has these functions disabled: %s.
ko_KR: 웹 서버의 PHP 설치에서 다음 기능이 비활성화되어 있습니다: %s.

en: Your web server's PHP/Curl installation does not support https access.
ko_KR: 웹 서버의 PHP/Curl 설치가 https 액세스를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Your web-server does not have the %s module installed.
ko_KR: 웹 서버에 %s 모듈이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Your website is hosted using the %s web server.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트는 %s 웹 서버를 사용하여 호스팅됩니다.

en: Your website is hosted with %s (%s).
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트는 %s(%s)에서 호스팅됩니다.

en: Your website is visited infrequently and UpdraftPlus is not getting the resources it hoped for; please read this page:
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트는 자주 방문하지 않으며 업드래프트플러스는 원하는 리소스를 얻지 못합니다. 이 페이지를 읽으십시오:

en: Your wp-content directory server path: %s
ko_KR: Wp-content 디렉토리 서버 경로: %s

en: [deleted]
ko_KR: [삭제]

en: a second attempt is being made (upon further failure it will be skipped)
ko_KR: 두 번째 시도 중입니다(더 이상 실패하면 건너뜁니다).

en: advanced options
ko_KR: 고급 옵션

en: already done
ko_KR: 이미 완료됨

en: already uploaded
ko_KR: 이미 업로드

en: an account
ko_KR: 계좌

en: and retain this many scheduled backups
ko_KR: 이렇게 많은 예약된 백업을 유지합니다.

en: anywhere in their names
ko_KR: 이름 어디에나

en: archive
ko_KR: 보관소

en: at the beginning of their names
ko_KR: 이름의 시작 부분에

en: at the end of their names
ko_KR: 이름 끝에

en: authentication URI
ko_KR: 인증 URI

en: authentication error
ko_KR: 인증 오류

en: authentication failed
ko_KR: 인증 실패

en: back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: backs up automatically when you update plugins, themes or core
ko_KR: 플러그인, 테마 또는 코어를 업데이트하면 자동으로 백업됩니다.

en: by
ko_KR: 제공

en: calculate
ko_KR: 계산하다

en: calculating...
ko_KR: 계산 중...

en: check your log for more details.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 로그를 확인하십시오.

en: chunk %s: upload failed
ko_KR: 청크 %s: 업로드 실패

en: configure it here
ko_KR: 여기에서 구성

en: count
ko_KR: 계산하기

en: credentials
ko_KR: 신임장

en: database connection attempt failed.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 연결 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: day
ko_KR: 일

en: day(s)
ko_KR: 일

en: did not return the expected response - check your log file for more details
ko_KR: 예상 응답을 반환하지 않았습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그 파일을 확인하십시오.

en: dismiss notice
ko_KR: 알림 취소

en: download: failed: file not found
ko_KR: 다운로드: 실패: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: e.g. if your server is busy at day and you want to run overnight
ko_KR: 예를 들어 서버가 낮에 바쁘고 밤새 실행하려는 경우

en: easily migrate or clone your site in minutes
ko_KR: 몇 분 만에 사이트를 쉽게 마이그레이션 또는 복제

en: easy to break, fastest
ko_KR: 깨지기 쉬운, 가장 빠른

en: encrypted FTP (explicit encryption)
ko_KR: 암호화된 FTP(명시적 암호화)

en: encrypted FTP (implicit encryption)
ko_KR: 암호화된 FTP(암시적 암호화)

en: enhanced remote storage options
ko_KR: 향상된 원격 스토리지 옵션

en: error - failed to create and access the container
ko_KR: 오류 - 컨테이너 생성 및 액세스 실패

en: error - failed to re-assemble chunks
ko_KR: 오류 - 청크를 재조립하지 못했습니다.

en: error - failed to upload file
ko_KR: 오류 - 파일을 업로드하지 못했습니다.

en: error: %s (see log file for more)
ko_KR: 오류: %s(자세한 내용은 로그 파일 참조)

en: error: failed to upload file to %s (see log file for more)
ko_KR: 오류: 파일을 %s에 업로드하지 못했습니다(자세한 내용은 로그 파일 참조).

en: error: file %s was shortened unexpectedly
ko_KR: 오류: %s 파일이 예기치 않게 단축되었습니다.

en: failed to access parent folder
ko_KR: 상위 폴더에 액세스하지 못했습니다.

en: failed to list files
ko_KR: 파일을 나열하지 못했습니다.

en: failed to upload file to %s (see log file for more)
ko_KR: 파일을 %s에 업로드하지 못했습니다(자세한 내용은 로그 파일 참조).

en: faster (possibility for slow PHP installs)
ko_KR: 더 빠름(느린 PHP 설치 가능성)

en: file
ko_KR: 파일

en: file %d of %d
ko_KR: 파일 %d/%d

en: file is size:
ko_KR: 파일 크기:

en: files: %s
ko_KR: 파일: %s

en: folder
ko_KR: 폴더

en: follow this link to get it
ko_KR: 그것을 얻으려면이 링크를 따르십시오

en: go here to learn more
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보려면 여기로 이동

en: handles updates automatically as you want them
ko_KR: 원하는 대로 업데이트를 자동으로 처리합니다.

en: here
ko_KR: 여기

en: hour(s)
ko_KR: 시간

[ctx: i.e. Non-automatic]
en: Manual
ko_KR: 수동

en: i.e. if you have %s there
ko_KR: 즉, 거기에 %s가 있는 경우

en: if all of the following conditions are matched:
ko_KR: 다음 조건이 모두 일치하는 경우:

en: if any of the following conditions are matched:
ko_KR: 다음 조건 중 하나라도 일치하는 경우:

en: in the month
ko_KR: 그 달에

en: including any passwords
ko_KR: 비밀번호 포함

en: incremental backup; base backup: %s
ko_KR: 증분 백업; 기본 백업: ​​%s

en: is
ko_KR: 는

en: is not
ko_KR: 아니다

en: key
ko_KR: 열쇠

en: key name
ko_KR: 키 이름

en: last activity: %d seconds ago
ko_KR: 마지막 활동: %d초 전

en: last activity: %ss ago
ko_KR: 마지막 활동: %ss 전

en: log results to console
ko_KR: 결과를 콘솔에 기록

en: login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: login failure
ko_KR: 로그인 실패

en: manage
ko_KR: 관리하다

en: manages all your WordPress sites at once from one place
ko_KR: 한 곳에서 한 번에 모든 워드프레스 사이트를 관리합니다.

en: more
ko_KR: 더보기

en: more info
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보

en: next resumption: %d
ko_KR: 다음 재개: %d

en: no options or sitemeta table was found
ko_KR: 옵션 또는 사이트 메타 테이블을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: no recent activity; will offer resumption after: %d seconds
ko_KR: 최근 활동이 없습니다. 다음 시간 이후에 재개 제안: %d초

en: none present
ko_KR: 없음

en: notice image
ko_KR: 공지 이미지

en: on every backup
ko_KR: 백업할 때마다

en: open this to show some further options; don't bother with this unless you have a problem or are curious.
ko_KR: 몇 가지 추가 옵션을 표시하려면 이것을 여십시오. 문제가 있거나 호기심이 없는 한 이것으로 귀찮게 하지 마십시오.

en: or (annual discount)
ko_KR: 또는 (연간 할인)

en: or to configure more complex schedules
ko_KR: 또는 더 복잡한 일정을 구성하려면

en: or to restore manually
ko_KR: 또는 수동으로 복원하려면

en: or, to reset this option
ko_KR: 또는 이 옵션을 재설정하려면

en: password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: please wait for the rescheduled attempt
ko_KR: 일정이 변경된 시도를 기다려 주십시오.

en: press here
ko_KR: 여기를 누르세요

en: read more at %s
ko_KR: %s에서 자세히 알아보기

en: recommended
ko_KR: 추천

en: refresh
ko_KR: 새로고침

en: regular non-encrypted FTP
ko_KR: 일반 비암호화 FTP

en: remote files deleted
ko_KR: 원격 파일이 삭제됨

en: remote site
ko_KR: 원격 사이트

en: required for some remote storage providers
ko_KR: 일부 원격 저장소 공급자에 필요

en: reset
ko_KR: 초기화

en: restoration
ko_KR: 복원

en: rows: %d
ko_KR: 행: %d

en: search and replace
ko_KR: 검색 및 교체

en: search term
ko_KR: 검색어

en: secure your backups
ko_KR: 백업 보안

en: settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: show PHP information (phpinfo)
ko_KR: php 정보 표시(phpinfo)

en: show log
ko_KR: 로그 표시

en: site not found
ko_KR: 사이트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: skipped (not in list)
ko_KR: 건너뛰기(목록에 없음)

en: slower, strongest
ko_KR: 더 느리게, 가장 강하게

en: stop
ko_KR: 중지

en: table: %s
ko_KR: 테이블: %s

en: template not found
ko_KR: 템플릿을 찾을 수 없음

en: the database query being run was:
ko_KR: 실행 중인 데이터베이스 쿼리는 다음과 같습니다.

en: the options table was not found
ko_KR: 옵션 테이블을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: the world’s most trusted backup plugin!
ko_KR: 세계에서 가장 신뢰받는 백업 플러그인!

en: these backup sets
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트

en: these characters
ko_KR: 이 문자

en: this backup set
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트

en: this privacy policy
ko_KR: 이 개인 정보 보호 정책

en: though part of the returned information was not as expected - whether this indicates a real problem cannot be determined
ko_KR: 반환된 정보의 일부분이 기대한 값이 아니지만 - 이것이 실제 문제를 나타내는 지의 여부는 결정될 수 없습니다.

en: to take incremental backups
ko_KR: 증분 백업을 수행하려면

en: two unsuccessful attempts were made to include it, and it will now be omitted from the backup
ko_KR: 포함하려는 시도가 두 번 실패했으며 이제 백업에서 생략됩니다.

en: unknown source
ko_KR: 불분명한 출처

[ctx: updraftplus]
en: To make a simple backup to your server, press this button. Or to setup regular backups and remote storage, go to %s settings %s
ko_KR: 서버에 간단하게 백업하려면 이 버튼을 누르십시오. 또는 정기 백업 및 원격 저장소를 설정하려면 %s 설정 %s으로 이동하세요.

en: upload (%s): re-assembly failed (see log for more details)
ko_KR: 업로드(%s): 재조립 실패(자세한 내용은 로그 참조)

en: upload failed
ko_KR: 업로드 실패

en: use UpdraftPlus Premium
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄 사용

en: username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: week(s)
ko_KR: 주

en: will restore as:
ko_KR: 다음과 같이 복원됩니다.

en: with the option of
ko_KR: 옵션으로

en: you have authenticated your %s account
ko_KR: %s 계정을 인증했습니다.

en: you have authenticated your %s account.
ko_KR: %s 계정을 인증했습니다.

en: you will want to use below search and replace site location in the database (migrate) to search/replace the site address.
ko_KR: 아래의 데이터베이스에서 사이트 위치 검색 및 바꾸기(마이그레이션)를 사용하여 사이트 주소를 검색/바꾸는 것이 좋습니다.

en: your PHP install lacks the openssl module; as a result, this can take minutes; if nothing has happened by then, then you should either try a smaller key size, or ask your web hosting company how to enable this PHP module on your setup.
ko_KR: php 설치에 openssl 모듈이 없습니다. 결과적으로 몇 분이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 그때까지 아무 일도 일어나지 않으면 더 작은 키 크기를 시도하거나 설정에서 이 PHP 모듈을 활성화하는 방법을 웹 호스팅 회사에 문의해야 합니다.

en: your UpdraftPlus.com account
ko_KR: updraftPlus.com 계정

en: your site's admin address
ko_KR: 사이트의 관리자 주소

en: your web hosting account is full; please see: %s
ko_KR: 여러분의 웹 호스팅 계정이 모두 차있습니다; 확인해보세요: %s

en: zip executable found:
ko_KR: zip 실행 파일을 찾았습니다:
