Plugins - Yoast SEO - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (849 entries)

en: Upgrades
zh_TW: 升級

[ctx: block keyword]
en: site structure
zh_TW: 網站結構

[ctx: block keyword]
en: internal linking
zh_TW: 內部連結

[ctx: block keyword]
en: breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 導覽標記

[ctx: block description]
en: Adds the Yoast SEO breadcrumbs to your template or content.
zh_TW: 將 Yoast SEO 導覽標記新增至範本或內容。

[ctx: block title]
en: Yoast Breadcrumbs
zh_TW: Yoast: 導覽標記

[ctx: block keyword]
en: How to
zh_TW: 使用方式

[ctx: block keyword]
en: How-to
zh_TW: 使用方式

[ctx: block title]
en: Yoast How-to
zh_TW: Yoast: 使用方式

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Structured Data
zh_TW: 結構化資料

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Schema
zh_TW: 結構定義

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: 常見問題集

[ctx: block description]
en: List your Frequently Asked Questions in an SEO-friendly way.
zh_TW: 以便於進行 SEO 的方式列出常見問題集。

[ctx: block title]
en: Yoast FAQ
zh_TW: Yoast: 常見問題集

en: X username (without @)
zh_TW: X 使用者名稱 (不需要加 @)

en: 30-day money back guarantee.
zh_TW: 提供 30 天無條件退費保證。

en: Only $/€/£99 per year (ex VAT)
zh_TW: 每年只需美金/歐元/英鎊 99 元 (不含加值稅)

en: Only $/€/£229 per year (ex VAT). Save over 40% with this subscription!
zh_TW: 每年只需美金/歐元/英鎊 229 元 (不含加值稅)。這個約期授權方案可節省超過 4 成的費用。

note: translators: 1: PHP class name, 2: PHP variable name
en: The %1$s class must not be instantiated before the %2$s global is set.
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 完成全域設定前，不得將 %1$s 類別具現化。

en: Explore now
zh_TW: 立即進一步了解

en: Get XML sitemaps
zh_TW: 取得 XML Sitemap 功能

en: Stand out for local searches
zh_TW: 在本地搜尋結果中脫穎而出

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO Premium translators: %s expands to "Yoast SEO" Premium
en: Explore %s now!
zh_TW: 立即進一步了解 %s！

note: translators: %1$s expands to a strong opening tag, %2$s expands to a strong closing tag.
en: %1$s24/7 support%2$s: Also on evenings and weekends.
zh_TW: %1$s全年無休的技術支援%2$s包含晚間及週末。

note: translators: %1$s expands to a strong opening tag, %2$s expands to a strong closing tag.
en: %1$sAppealing social previews%2$s people actually want to click on.
zh_TW: %1$s吸引目光的社交網路服務預覽%2$s能讓使用者願意點擊。

note: translators: %1$s expands to a strong opening tag, %2$s expands to a strong closing tag.
en: %1$sNo more broken links%2$s: Automatic redirect manager.
zh_TW: 自動重新導向管理程式能讓網站%1$s不再有無效連結%2$s。

note: translators: %1$s expands to a strong opening tag, %2$s expands to a strong closing tag.
en: %1$sSuper fast%2$s internal linking suggestions.
zh_TW: %1$s超快%2$s的內部連結建議。

note: translators: %1$s expands to a strong opening tag, %2$s expands to a strong closing tag.
en: %1$sMultiple keywords%2$s: Rank higher for more searches.
zh_TW: %1$s多重關鍵字%2$s能提高搜尋次數及排名。

note: translators: %1$s expands to a strong opening tag, %2$s expands to a strong closing tag.
en: %1$sAI%2$s: Better SEO titles and meta descriptions, faster.
zh_TW: 使用 %1$sAI 人工智慧%2$s以更快的速度建立更好的標題及中繼資料內容說明。

note: translators: %1$s expands to a span opening tag, %2$s expands to a span closing tag, %3$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: %1$sOutrank your competitors even further%2$s with these %3$s plugins
zh_TW: 使用這些 %3$s 外掛%1$s進一步超越競爭者%2$s

en: Rank higher in search results
zh_TW: 在搜尋結果中獲得更高的排名

en: Turn more visitors into customers!
zh_TW: 將網站訪客轉換為客戶。

en: Optimize your video previews & thumbnails
zh_TW: 將這個網站的影片的預覽及縮圖最佳化

en: Make sure your videos load quickly for users
zh_TW: 確保這個網站的影片在使用者觀看時能夠快速載入

en: Automatically get technical SEO best practices for video content
zh_TW: 自動獲得影片內容的工程層面 SEO 最佳做法

en: Drive more views to your videos
zh_TW: 為這個網站的影片帶來更多觀看次數

en: Increase Google clicks with rich results
zh_TW: 使用複合式搜尋結果增加 Google 點擊次數

en: Write product pages that rank using the SEO analysis
zh_TW: 撰寫使用 SEO 分析進行排名的商品頁面

en: Search engines and other websites can still send traffic to your trashed content.
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎及其他網站仍然可以向這個網站已移至回收桶的文章傳送流量。

note: translators: 1: Yoast SEO, 2: Link start tag to the Learn more link, 3: Link closing tag.
en: The %1$s interface is currently unavailable in the beta WooCommerce product editor. To resolve any issues, please disable the beta editor. %2$sLearn how to disable the beta WooCommerce product editor.%3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 的介面目前無法供 WooCommerce 商品編輯器 Beta 版使用，停用 Beta 版編輯器便能解決這個問題。%2$s進一步了解停用 WooCommerce 商品編輯器 Beta 版%3$s

en: Compatibility issue: Yoast SEO is incompatible with the beta WooCommerce product editor.
zh_TW: 相容性問題: Yoast SEO 與 WooCommerce 商品編輯器 Beta 版不相容。

note: translators: %1$s expands to an opening strong tag, %2$s expands to a closing strong tag
en: %1$s SAVE 30%% %2$s on your 12 month subscription
zh_TW: 12 個月的約期授權可%1$s節省 30%%%2$s 的費用

en: Use AI to generate titles and meta descriptions, automatically redirect deleted pages, get 24/7 support, and much, much more!
zh_TW: 使用 AI 人工智慧為這個網站產生標題及中繼資料內容說明、將已刪除的頁面進行重新導向，並獲得全年無休的技術支援等多項功能。

en: -30%
zh_TW: 7 折

note: translators: %1$s is a <br> tag.
en: %1$s Now with 30%% Black Friday Discount!
zh_TW: %1$s立即享有黑色星期五 7 折優惠！

note: translators: %1$s expands to opening span, %2$s expands to closing span
en: %1$sSALE 30%% OFF!%2$s
zh_TW: %1$s7 折優惠%2$s

en: 30% OFF
zh_TW: 7 折優惠

en: BLACK FRIDAY
zh_TW: 黑色星期五

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO Premium
en: Claim your 30% off now!
zh_TW: 立即使用 7 折優惠！

en: Use the power of Yoast AI to automatically generate compelling titles and descriptions for your posts and pages.
zh_TW: 使用 Yoast AI 強大的功能，為這個網站的文章及頁面自動產生引人注目的標題及內容說明。

en: AI title & description generator
zh_TW: 人工智慧標題及內容說明產生器

note: translators: %s expands to a unit of time (e.g. 1 day).
en: %1$s, %2$s and %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s %3$s

note: translators: %s expands to a unit of time (e.g. 1 day).
en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s

en: Error: Taxonomy was not removed from new_taxonomies list.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 並未從 new_taxonomies 清單中移除分類法。

en: Taxonomy is no longer new.
zh_TW: 分類法不再是新的。

en: Taxonomy is not new.
zh_TW: 分類法不是新的。

en: Error: Post type was not removed from new_post_types list.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 並未從 new_post_types 清單中移除內容類型。

en: Post type is no longer new.
zh_TW: 內容類型不再是新的。

en: Post type is not new.
zh_TW: 內容類型不是新的。

note: translators: 1: Opening tag of the link to the Search appearance settings page, 2: Link closing tag.
en: You've added a new type of content. We recommend that you review the corresponding %1$sSearch appearance settings%2$s.
zh_TW: 新的內容類型已新增。建議檢視對應的 [%1$s搜尋外觀%2$s] 設定。

en: Support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: Prevent Google AdsBot from crawling
zh_TW: 防止 Google AdsBot 檢索這個網站

note: translators: %s expands to the inclusive language score
en: Inclusive language: %s
zh_TW: 包容性語言: %s

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s to Wincher
en: %1$s / %2$s: Top Keyphrases
zh_TW: %1$s/%2$s: 熱門關鍵字詞

en: Every fifteen minutes
zh_TW: 每 15 分鐘

en: Your WordPress environment is running on a non-production site. Indexables can only be created on production environments. Please check your `WP_ENVIRONMENT_TYPE` settings.
zh_TW: 這個 WordPress 環境執行於非正式網站。索引僅能於正式網站環境中建立，請檢查這個網站的 WP_ENVIRONMENT_TYPE 常數設定值。

note: translators: %s: expands to the post type
en: The post type %s could not be indexed because it does not meet indexing requirements.
zh_TW: 由於 [%s] 內容類型不符合建立索引的需求，因此無法進行索引。

note: translators: %1$s expands to a strong tag, %2$s expands to the product name, %3$s expands to a closing strong tag, %4$s expands to an a tag. %5$s expands to MyYoast, %6$s expands to a closing a tag,  %7$s expands to the product name
en: %1$s %2$s isn't working as expected %3$s and you are not receiving updates or support! Make sure to %4$s activate your product subscription in %5$s%6$s to unlock all the features of %7$s.
zh_TW: %1$s%2$s 無法如預期般正常執行%3$s，且這個網站無法收到更新或技術支援。請確認已在 %4$s%5$s 中啟用相關約期授權%6$s，便能獲得 %7$s 的全部功能。

note: translators: %1$s is the plugin name, %2$s and %3$s are a link.
en: %1$s can't be updated because your product subscription is expired. %2$sRenew your product subscription%3$s to get updates again and use all the features of %1$s.
zh_TW: 由於使用項目的約期授權已到期，因此 %1$s 無法更新。%2$s續訂使用項目的約期授權%3$s便能再次取得更新，並使用 %1$s 的全部功能。

note: translators: %1$s: Yoast SEO
en: %1$s: unregistered URL parameter removed. See %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s: 未註冊的網址參數已移除。請參考 %2$s

note: translators: %1$s: Yoast SEO
en: %1$s: redirect utm variables to #
zh_TW: %1$s: 重新導向 utm 變數至 #

en: This feature is disabled when your site is not using pretty permalinks.
zh_TW: 這個網站未使用易於辨識的永久連結，因此這項功能已停用。

note: translators: 1: Link start tag to the Permalinks settings page, 2: Link closing tag.
en: This feature is disabled when your site is not using %1$spretty permalinks%2$s.
zh_TW: 這個網站未使用%1$s易於辨識的永久連結%2$s，因此這項功能已停用。

en: Optimize your business for multiple locations
zh_TW: 最佳化多個地點的業務

en: Easily add maps, address finders, and opening hours to your content
zh_TW: 在網站內容中輕鬆加入地圖、地址搜尋工具及營業時間

en: Attract more customers to your site and physical store
zh_TW: 吸引更多客戶造訪網站及實體店面

en: Automatically get technical SEO best practices for local businesses
zh_TW: 自動獲得本地商家的工程層面 SEO 最佳做法

en: It looks like you've enabled media pages. We recommend that you help us to re-analyze your site by running the SEO data optimization.
zh_TW: 這個網站已啟用媒體頁面。建議執行 SEO 資料最佳化，便能協助系統重新分析這個網站。

note: translators: CTA to finish the first time configuration. %s: Either first-time SEO configuration or SEO configuration.
en: Finish your %s
zh_TW: 完成這個網站的 [%s]

en: Potentially non-inclusive
zh_TW: 可能不具備包容性

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to a span wrap to avoid linebreaks. %3$s expands to "Yoast SEO Premium".
en: %1$sGet%2$s %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s升級至%2$s %3$s

note: translators: 1: Link tag to WordPress Hosts page on Yoast.com; 2: Link closing tag
en: Upgrading your PHP version is something your hosting provider can help you out with. If they can’t upgrade your PHP version, we advise you to consider %1$sswitching to a hosting provider%2$s that can provide the security and features a modern host should provide.
zh_TW: 主機代管服務提供商可以協助使用者升級網站的 PHP 版版。如果他們無法升級主機的 PHP 版本，我們建議使用者考慮%1$s更換主機代管服務提供商%2$s，讓這些服務商為你提供更好的安全性及功能。

en: Can’t upgrade yourself? Ask your host!
zh_TW: 如果無法自行升級，請洽詢你的主機代管服務提供商。

note: translators: 1: Yoast SEO, 2: Yoast SEO Premium
en: By November 1st, 2024, we’ll update the minimum PHP requirement for %1$s, %2$s and all our add-ons to PHP 7.4. This, to ensure we can keep delivering state of the art features.
zh_TW: 在 2024 年 11 月 1 日後，%1$s、%2$s 及我們開發的相關附加元件需要的 PHP 版本最低需求會升級至 7.4，以便確保我們能繼續提供最新功能。

note: translators: used in phrases such as "More information about all the Yoast plugins" translators: used in phrases such as "Buy all the Yoast plugins"
en: all the Yoast plugins
zh_TW: Yoast 全部外掛

en: Upgrade your PHP version
zh_TW: 升級這個網站的 PHP 版本

en: WordPress.org support forums
zh_TW: WordPress.org 技術支援論壇

en: Yoast.com help section
zh_TW: Yoast.com 使用說明

en: Help
zh_TW: 使用說明

en: Write better content
zh_TW: 撰寫更好的內容

en: Learn more SEO
zh_TW: 進一步了解 SEO

en: SEO Tools
zh_TW: SEO 工具

en: Yoast Premium support
zh_TW: Yoast Premium 技術支援

en: Improve your blog post
zh_TW: 改善這個網站的文章

en: Focus keyphrase:
zh_TW: 焦點關鍵字詞:

en: not set
zh_TW: 尚未設定

en: Cover all your SEO bases
zh_TW: 涵蓋全部 SEO 項目

en: Drive more traffic to your online store
zh_TW: 為這個網站的線上商店帶來更多流量

en: Add all necessary schema.org markup
zh_TW: 為內容加入必要的 schema.org 標記

en: Ping Google on the publication of a new post
zh_TW: 發佈新文章後立即通知 Google 搜尋引擎

en: Rank higher in Google's news carousel
zh_TW: 在 Google 新聞輪轉中獲得更高的排名

en: Make your videos responsive for all screen sizes
zh_TW: 讓這個網站的影片可以在全部螢幕尺寸的裝置上播放

en: With a 30-day money-back guarantee. No questions asked.
zh_TW: 我們提供 30 天無條件退費保證。

en: Reach new customers who live near your business
zh_TW: 觸及在店面地點附近的新客戶

en: Get all 5 Yoast plugins for WordPress at a big discount
zh_TW: 以優惠的折扣獲得總計 5 個 WordPress 的 Yoast SEO 增強功能

en: Add global identifiers for variable products
zh_TW: 為可變商品新增全域識別碼

en: The value for 'interval' must be a positive integer.
zh_TW: interval 的設定值必須為正整數。

note: translators: %1$s is the site url of the site that is cleaned up. %2$s is the name of the cleanup task that is currently running.
en: Cleaning up %1$s [%2$s]
zh_TW: 正在清理 %1$s (%2$s)

note: translators: %1$d is the number of records that were removed. %2$s is the site url.
en: Cleaned up %1$d record from %2$s. | Cleaned up %1$d records from %2$s.
zh_TW[0]: 源自 %2$s 的 %1$d 記錄已清理。

note: translators: %1$s is the site url of the site that is skipped. %2$s is Yoast SEO.
en: Skipping %1$s. %2$s is not active on this site.
zh_TW: 正在略過 %1$s。%2$s 並未在這個網站上啟用。

note: translators: %1$d is the number of records that are removed.
en: Cleaned up %1$d record. | Cleaned up %1$d records.
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 筆記錄已清理。

en: The value for 'batch-size' must be a positive integer higher than equal to 1.
zh_TW: batch-size 的設定值必須為大於或等於 1 的正整數。

en: We need to re-analyze some of your SEO data because of a change in the visibility of your taxonomies. Please help us do that by running the SEO data optimization.
zh_TW: 由於這個網站的分類法可見度產生變更，因此系統必須重新分析這個網站的 SEO 資料。請透過執行 SEO 資料最佳化協助系統完成重新分析。

en: We need to re-analyze some of your SEO data because of a change in the visibility of your post types. Please help us do that by running the SEO data optimization.
zh_TW: 由於這個網站的內容類型可見度產生變更，因此系統必須重新分析這個網站的 SEO 資料。請透過執行 SEO 資料最佳化協助系統完成重新分析。

note: translators: %s: expands to the term id
en: The term %s could not be built because it's not indexable.
zh_TW: 由於無法索引分類法詞彙 ID %s，因此無法建置。

note: translators: %s: expands to the post id
en: The post %s could not be indexed because it's post type is excluded from indexing.
zh_TW: 由於文章 ID %s 排除於所屬內容類型外，因此無法進行索引。

note: translators: %s: expands to the post id
en: The post %s could not be indexed because it does not meet indexing requirements.
zh_TW: 由於文章 ID %s 不符合索引需求，因此無法進行索引。

en: BLACK FRIDAY - 30% OFF
zh_TW: 黑色星期五 - 7 折優惠

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Redirect pretty URLs for search pages to raw format
zh_TW: 將搜尋頁面易於辨識的網址重新導向至原始格式

note: Translators: %1$s expands to an opening anchor tag for a link leading to the Yoast SEO page of the Permalink Cleanup features, %2$s expands to a closing anchor tag.
en: These are expert features, so make sure you know what you're doing before removing the parameters. %1$sRead more about how your site can be affected%2$s.
zh_TW: 這些是進階功能。在移除相關參數前，請確認已了解執行這些操作會對網站產生哪些影響。%1$s進一步了解網站會受到哪些影響%2$s

en: Read reviews from real users
zh_TW: 查看真實使用者的使用者評論

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to the name of the class that could not be found.
en: %1$s attempted to load the class %2$s but it could not be found.
zh_TW: %1$s 嘗試載入 %2$s 類別，但是外掛找不到這個類別。

en: Remove unused resources
zh_TW: 移除未使用的資源

en: Prevent search engines from crawling /wp-json/
zh_TW: 防止搜尋引擎檢索 /wp-json/

en: Prevent search engines from crawling site search URLs
zh_TW: 防止搜尋引擎檢索網站搜尋網址

en: Discover why inclusive language is important for SEO.
zh_TW: 進一步了解包容性語言對 SEO 的重要性

en: The inclusive language analysis offers suggestions to write more inclusive copy.
zh_TW: 包容性語言分析會提供能撰寫更具包容性內容的建議。

en: Inclusive language analysis
zh_TW: 包容性語言分析

en: Inclusive language
zh_TW: 包容性語言

en: Disable inclusive language analysis
zh_TW: 停用包容性語言分析

note: translators: %1$s expands to the opening anchor tag, %2$s to the closing anchor tag, %3$s to the inclusive language score.
en: %1$sInclusive language%2$s: %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s包容性語言%2$s: %3$s

en: Removes the inclusive language analysis section from the metabox and disables all inclusive language-related suggestions.
zh_TW: 從中繼資料區塊移除包容性語言分析區段，並移除全部包容性語言相關建議。

en: Front-end SEO inspector
zh_TW: 前端 SEO 偵測器

en: Unlock with Premium!
zh_TW: 升級至 Premium 版以使用更多功能！

note: translators: 1: Yoast SEO Premium
en: Activate %1$s!
zh_TW: 啟用 %1$s！

en: Permalink cleanup settings
zh_TW: 永久連結清理設定

en: Search cleanup settings
zh_TW: 搜尋結果清理設定

en: Filter search terms
zh_TW: 篩選搜尋關鍵字

en: Unregistered URL parameters
zh_TW: 未註冊的網址參數

en: Contact WordProof support
zh_TW: 聯絡 WordProof 技術支援

en: Automatically ping search engines like Bing and Yandex whenever you publish, update or delete a post.
zh_TW: 當網站發佈、更新或刪除文章後，會自動通知如 Bing 及 Yandex 等搜尋引擎。

en: Find out how IndexNow can help your site.
zh_TW: 進一步了解 IndexNow 功能協助網站的方式

en: Filter searches with common spam patterns
zh_TW: 篩選符合常見惡意內容規則的搜尋結果

en: Filter searches with emojis and other special characters
zh_TW: 篩選包含 Emoji 表情符號及特殊字元的搜尋結果

en: Campaign tracking URL parameters
zh_TW: 活動追蹤網址參數

note: translators: 1: Yoast SEO Premium 2: Link start tag to activate premium, 3: Link closing tag.
en: You've installed %1$s but it's not activated yet. %2$sActivate %1$s now!%3$s
zh_TW: 這個網站已安裝 %1$s 但尚未啟用。%2$s立即啟用 %1$s%3$s！

note: translators: 1: Link start tag to the first-time configuration, 2: Link closing tag.
en: We noticed that you haven't fully configured Yoast SEO yet. Optimize your SEO settings even further by using our improved %1$s First-time configuration%2$s.
zh_TW: 系統偵測到這個網站的 Yoast SEO 尚未進行完整組態。請使用改進過的 [%1$s首次組態%2$s] 功能進一步最佳化 SEO 設定。

en: SEO configuration
zh_TW: SEO 組態

en: Feed crawl settings
zh_TW: 資訊提供檢索設定

en: Basic crawl settings
zh_TW: 基本檢索設定

en: Emoji scripts
zh_TW: Emoji 表情符號指令碼

en: oEmbed links
zh_TW: oEmbed 連結

en: REST API links
zh_TW: REST API 連結

en: Shortlinks
zh_TW: 短網址

en: Atom/RDF feeds
zh_TW: Atom/RDF 資訊提供

en: Search results feeds
zh_TW: 搜尋結果資訊提供

en: Custom taxonomy feeds
zh_TW: 自訂分類法資訊提供

en: Tag feeds
zh_TW: 標籤資訊提供

en: Category feeds
zh_TW: 分類資訊提供

en: Post type feeds
zh_TW: 內容類型資訊提供

en: Post authors feeds
zh_TW: 文章作者資訊提供

en: Global comment feeds
zh_TW: 全域留言資訊提供

en: Global feed
zh_TW: 全域資訊提供

en: Pingback HTTP header
zh_TW: 自動引用通知 HTTP 標頭

en: RSD / WLW links
zh_TW: RSD/WLW 連結

en: Powered by HTTP header
zh_TW: powered-by HTTP 標頭

en: Generator tag
zh_TW: 產生器產生的標籤

en: Post comments feeds
zh_TW: 文章留言資訊提供

note: translators: %1$s opens the link to the Yoast.com article about Crawl settings, %2$s closes the link,
en: %1$sLearn more about crawl settings.%2$s
zh_TW: %1$s進一步了解檢索設定%2$s

en: No items found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的項目。

en: All redirect types
zh_TW: 全部重新導向類型

en: Add Redirect
zh_TW: 新增重新導向

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh_TW: 301 永久轉址

en: Crawl settings
zh_TW: 檢索設定

en: Old URL
zh_TW: 舊網址

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Plain redirects
zh_TW: 一般重新導向

en: Regex Redirects
zh_TW: 規則運算式重新導向

note: translators: 1: opens a link. 2: closes the link.
en: The redirect type is the HTTP response code sent to the browser telling the browser what type of redirect is served. %1$sLearn more about redirect types%2$s.
zh_TW: 重新導向類型是傳送至瀏覽器的 HTTP 回應碼，回應碼會告知瀏覽器要提供哪種類型的重新導向。%1$s進一步了解重新導向類型%2$s

en: First-time configuration
zh_TW: 首次組態

note: translators: 1: Link start tag to the First time configuration tab in the General page, 2: Link closing tag.
en: You should finish the %1$sfirst time configuration%2$s to make sure your SEO data has been optimized and you’ve set the essential Yoast SEO settings for your site.
zh_TW: 請完成 [%1$s首次組態%2$s] 以確保能完成這個網站的 SEO 資料最佳化及 Yoast SEO 基礎設定。

en: Step 4: Go through the first time configuration
zh_TW: 步驟 4: 執行首次組態

en: Page comments
zh_TW: 頁面留言

en: The AIOSEO import was cancelled because some AIOSEO data is missing. Please try and take the following steps to fix this:
zh_TW: 由於找不到某些 AIOSEO 資料，因此匯入 AIOSEO 資料的程序已取消。請再試一次，並依照以下步驟修正這個狀況:

en: The validation of the AIOSEO data structure has failed.
zh_TW: AIOSEO 資料結構驗證失敗。

en: Postname permalink
zh_TW: 文章名稱永久連結

en: If you already have saved AIOSEO 'Search Appearance' settings and the issue persists, please contact our support team so we can take a closer look.
zh_TW: 如果已在 AIOSEO 中儲存 [搜尋外觀] 設定但問題持續發生，請聯絡我們的技術支援團隊以便進行深入研究。

en: If you have never saved any AIOSEO 'Search Appearance' settings, please do that first and run the import again.
zh_TW: 如果從未儲存過 AIOSEO 的 [搜尋外觀] 設定，請先儲存該項設定並再次執行匯入程序。

en: Links table
zh_TW: 儲存連結的資料表

en: Open settings
zh_TW: 開啟設定

en: Open authentication
zh_TW: 開啟驗證

note: translators: %s expands to WordProof.
en: %s has successfully timestamped this page.
zh_TW: %s 已成功為這個頁面加上時間戳記。

note: translators: %s expands to WordProof.
en: The timestamp is not created because you need to authenticate with %s first.
zh_TW: 由於需要先使用 %s 完成驗證，因此時間戳記尚未建立。

note: translators: %s expands to WordProof.
en: The timestamp is not retrieved by your site. Please try again or contact %1$s support.
zh_TW: 這個網站無法擷取時間戳記。請再試一次或聯絡 %1$s 的技術支援。

en: The WordProof Timestamp plugin needs to be disabled before you can activate this integration.
zh_TW: 在啟用這項整合整合功能前，請先停用 WordProof Timestamp 外掛。

note: translators: %s expands to WordProof
en: Currently, the %s integration is not available for multisites.
zh_TW: %s 的整合功能目前無法使用於多站網路。

note: translators: %s expands to WordProof.
en: %1$s failed to timestamp this page. Please check if you're correctly authenticated with %1$s and try to save this page again.
zh_TW: %1$s 無法為這個頁面加上時間戳記。請檢查是否使用 %1$s 進行正確驗證，然後再次儲存這個頁面。

note: translators: %s expands to WordProof.
en: You are out of timestamps. Please upgrade your account by opening the %s settings.
zh_TW: 這個帳號的時間戳記額度已用盡。請開啟 %s 設定以升級帳號所使用的方案。

en: Cleanup failed with the following error:
zh_TW: 下列錯誤導致清理失敗:

note: translators: %s: expands to the name of the plugin that is selected to be imported
en: The import from %s includes:
zh_TW: 要從 %s 匯入的資料:

en: Clean up
zh_TW: 清理

en: Note:
zh_TW: 注意事項:

en: Please select an SEO plugin below to see what data can be imported.
zh_TW: 請在下方選取 SEO 外掛以了解哪些資料可供匯入。

en: Post metadata (SEO titles, descriptions, etc.)
zh_TW: 文章中繼資料 (SEO 標題、內容說明等)

en: Note: These settings will overwrite the default settings of Yoast SEO.
zh_TW: 注意事項: 這些設定會覆寫 Yoast SEO 的預設設定。

en: Note: This metadata will only be imported if there is no existing Yoast SEO metadata yet.
zh_TW: 注意事項: 僅有 Yoast SEO 中繼資料不存在時，才會匯入這些中繼資料。

en: Once you're certain that your site is working properly with the imported data from another SEO plugin, you can clean up all the original data from that plugin.
zh_TW: 確認這個網站從其他 SEO 外掛匯入的資料可以正常使用後，網站管理員便可以移除之前使用的 SEO 外掛的全部原始資料。

en: After you've imported data from another SEO plugin, please make sure to clean up all the original data from that plugin. (step 5)
zh_TW: 從其他 SEO 外掛匯入資料後，請確實移除之前使用的 SEO 外掛的全部原始資料。(步驟 5)

en: The cleanup can take a long time depending on your site's size.
zh_TW: 清理時間的長短取決於網站規模。

en: Default tagline
zh_TW: 預設網站說明

en: Import failed with the following error:
zh_TW: 下列錯誤導致匯入失敗:

en: No data found from other SEO plugins.
zh_TW: 找不到其他 SEO 外掛的資料。

en: Select SEO plugin
zh_TW: 選取 SEO 外掛

en: The import can take a long time depending on your site's size.
zh_TW: 匯入時間的長短取決於網站規模。

en: Installation Successful
zh_TW: 已成功安裝。

en: Blog Post
zh_TW: 部落格文章

note: translators: %s: expands to 'Yoast SEO Premium'. translators: 1: Yoast WooCommerce SEO
en: Activate %s
zh_TW: 啟用 %s

note: translators: %s: expands to 'Yoast SEO Premium'.
en: Update %s
zh_TW: 更新 %s

note: translators: %s: expands to 'Yoast SEO Premium'.
en: Renew %s
zh_TW: 續訂 %s

en: Get help activating your subscription
zh_TW: 取得啟用這個網站的約期授權的相關說明

note: translators: 1: expands to 'Yoast SEO Premium', 2: Link start tag to the page to update Premium, 3: Link closing tag.
en: It looks like you’re running an outdated and unactivated version of %1$s, please activate your subscription in %2$sMyYoast%3$s and update to the latest version (at least 17.7) to gain access to our updated workouts section.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前執行版本老舊且未啟用的 %1$s，請前往 %2$sMyYoast%3$s 啟用這個網站的約期授權，並更新至最新版本 (最低版本要求為 17.7)，便能獲得最新訓練內容。

note: translators: %s: expands to 'Yoast SEO Premium'.
en: Activate your subscription of %s
zh_TW: 啟用這個網站的 %s 約期授權

note: translators: %s: expands to 'Yoast SEO Premium'.
en: Update to the latest version of %s
zh_TW: 更新至 %s 的最新版本

en: Renew your subscription
zh_TW: 續訂這個網站的約期授權

note: translators: 1: expands to 'Yoast SEO Premium', 2: Link start tag to the page to update Premium, 3: Link closing tag.
en: It looks like you're running an outdated version of %1$s, please %2$supdate to the latest version (at least 17.7)%3$s to gain access to our updated workouts section.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前執行版本老舊的 %1$s，請%2$s更新至最新版本 (最低版本要求為 17.7)%3$s，便能獲得最新訓練內容。

note: translators: %s: expands to 'Yoast SEO Premium'.
en: Accessing the latest workouts requires an updated version of %s (at least 17.7), but it looks like your subscription has expired. Please renew your subscription to update and gain access to all the latest features.
zh_TW: 如需存取最新訓練內容，必須將 %s 更新至最新版本 (最低版本要求為 17.7)。目前的約期授權已到期，請續訂約期授權並完成更新，便能使用全部最新功能。

note: translators: %s: expands to 'Yoast SEO Premium'.
en: Renew your subscription of %s
zh_TW: 續訂這個網站的 %s 約期授權

note: translators: 1: Link start tag to the first-time configuration, 2: Yoast SEO, 3: Link closing tag.
en: Get started quickly with the %1$s%2$s First-time configuration%3$s and configure Yoast SEO with the optimal SEO settings for your site!
zh_TW: 使用 %1$s [%2$s首次組態%3$s] 以快速開始，並使用適合這個網站的最佳 SEO 設定為 Yoast SEO 進行組態。

en: Category Title
zh_TW: 分類標題

en: Post Content
zh_TW: 文章內容

en: Replaced with the post content
zh_TW: 使用文章內容取代

en: Replaced with the permalink
zh_TW: 使用永久連結取代

en: Current or first category title
zh_TW: 目前的分類標題或第 1 個分類標題

en: Author last name
zh_TW: 作者姓氏

en: Author first name
zh_TW: 作者名字

en: Post day
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Post month
zh_TW: 發佈月份

en: Post year
zh_TW: 發佈年份

en: Current day
zh_TW: 當日

en: Current month
zh_TW: 目前月份

en: Current date
zh_TW: 目前日期

en: Replaced with the last name of the author
zh_TW: 使用作者姓氏取代

en: Replaced with the first name of the author
zh_TW: 使用文章作者名字取代

en: Replaced with the day the post was published
zh_TW: 使用文章發佈日期取代

en: Replaced with the month the post was published
zh_TW: 文章使用發佈月份取代

en: Replaced with the year the post was published
zh_TW: 文章使用發佈年份取代

note: translators: %1$s expands to an opening strong tag, %2$s expands to the dependency name, %3$s expands to a closing strong tag, %4$s expands to an opening anchor tag, %5$s expands to a closing anchor tag.
en: It looks like you aren't using our %1$s%2$s addon%3$s. %4$sUpgrade today%5$s to unlock more tools and SEO features to make your products stand out in search results.
zh_TW: 這個網站使用了 %1$s%2$s 附加元件%3$s。%4$s立即升級%5$s以使用更多讓貴單位商品在搜尋結果中更搶眼的工具及 SEO 功能。

note: translators: %1$s expands to an opening anchor tag for a link leading to the Premium installation page, %2$s expands to a closing anchor tag.
en: Below are the technical details for the error. See %1$sthis page%2$s for a more detailed explanation.
zh_TW: 以下是這個錯誤的技術詳細資料。請參考%1$s這個頁面%2$s以進一步了解相關資訊。

en: Workouts
zh_TW: 訓練

en: Improve the quality of your site search! Automatically helps your users find your cornerstone and most important content in your internal search results. It also removes noindexed posts & pages from your site’s search results.
zh_TW: 提高這個網站的搜尋品質！自動協助這個網站的使用者透過網站內部搜尋結果，找到這個網站基礎、也最重要的內容，它也會從網站搜尋結果中移除不進行索引的文章及頁面。

note: translators: %s: Algolia.
en: Find out more about our %s integration.
zh_TW: 進一步了解我們的 %s 整合功能

en: Read more about how internal linking can improve your site structure.
zh_TW: 進一步了解內部連結改進網站結構的方式

en: Get relevant internal linking suggestions — while you’re writing! The link suggestions metabox shows a list of posts on your blog with similar content that might be interesting to link to.
zh_TW: 在作者撰寫內容的同時，系統會提供相關的內部連結建議。連結建議中繼資料區塊會顯示這個網站上互相連結或許會產生加成效果的類似內容文章清單。

en: Link suggestions
zh_TW: 連結建議

en: Find out how Insights can help you improve your content.
zh_TW: 進一步了解 [深入解析] 功能改善網站內容的方式

en: Find relevant data about your content right in the Insights section in the Yoast SEO metabox. You’ll see what words you use most often and if they’re a match with your keywords!
zh_TW: 在 Yoast SEO 中繼資料區塊的 [深入解析] 區段中尋找網站內容相關資料。使用者會看到自己最常使用的字詞，以及這些字詞是否與這個網站的關鍵字相符。

en: Insights
zh_TW: 深入解析

note: translators: %1$s expands to an opening anchor tag for a link leading to the Premium installation page, %2$s expands to a closing anchor tag. Translators: %1$s expands to an opening anchor tag for a link leading to the
en: Oops, something has gone wrong and we couldn't complete the optimization of your SEO data. Please make sure to activate your subscription in MyYoast by completing %1$sthese steps%2$s.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，執行時發生錯誤，且系統無法完成這個網站 SEO 資料的最佳化。請再次點擊按鈕以重新開始處理。請完成%1$s這些步驟%2$s以確保能在 MyYoast 中順利啟用約期授權。

en: Unlock with Premium
zh_TW: 升級至 Premium 版以使用更多功能

en: You are not allowed to install plugins.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有安裝外掛的權限。

note: Translators: %s expands to the name of the addon.
en: Addon installed.
zh_TW: 附加元件已安裝。

en: You are not allowed to activate plugins.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有啟用外掛的權限。

note: Translators: %s expands to the name of the addon.
en: Addon activated.
zh_TW: 附加元件已啟用。

en: Installing and activating addons
zh_TW: 安裝並啟用附加元件

note: translators: %1$s expands to an anchor tag to the admin premium page, %2$s expands to Yoast SEO Premium, %3$s expands to a closing anchor tag
en: %1$s Continue to %2$s%3$s
zh_TW: %1$s繼續使用 %2$s%3$s

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: No %1$s plugins have been installed. You don't seem to own any active subscriptions.
zh_TW: 尚未安裝 %1$s。目前似乎沒有有效的約期授權。

note: Translators: %s expands to the error message.
en: Addon installation failed because of an error: %s.
zh_TW: 安裝附加元件時發生錯誤。錯誤: %s。

note: Translators:%s expands to the error message.
en: Addon activation failed because of an error: %s.
zh_TW: 啟用附加元件時發生錯誤。錯誤: %s。

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO Premium.
en: Required by %s
zh_TW: %s 的必要安裝項目

note: Translators: %1$s resolves to Yoast SEO.
en: Auto-updates are disabled based on this setting for %1$s.
zh_TW: 依據 %1$s 的設定，自動更新已停用。

note: Translators: %1$s resolves to Yoast SEO.
en: Auto-updates are enabled based on this setting for %1$s.
zh_TW: 依據 %1$s 的設定，自動更新已啟用。

en: New
zh_TW: 新項目

en: The post could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的文章。

en: The term could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的分類法詞彙。

note: translators: %s is the reason given by WordPress.
en: The term is considered invalid. The following reason was given by WordPress: %s
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙無效。WordPress 提供的原因: %s

note: translators: %1$s expands to an opening anchor tag, %2$s expands to an closing anchor tag.
en: We notice that you have installed WPML. To make sure your canonical URLs are set correctly, %1$sinstall and activate the WPML SEO add-on%2$s as well!
zh_TW: 系統偵測到這個網站已安裝 WPML。為確保這個網站的標準網址設定正確，請%1$s安裝並啟用 WPML SEO 附加元件%2$s。

en: This feature has been disabled since subsites never send tracking data.
zh_TW: 由於子網站不會傳送追蹤資料，因此這個功能已停用。

en: Because of a change in your category base setting, some of your SEO data needs to be reprocessed.
zh_TW: 由於這個網站的分類目錄起點設定已變更，因此必須重新處理這個網站的 SEO 資料。

en: Find out how a rich snippet can improve visibility and click-through-rate.
zh_TW: 進一步了解複合式搜尋結果提高可見度及點閱率的方式

en: This adds an author byline and reading time estimate to the article’s snippet when shared on Slack.
zh_TW: 這項功能能在 Slack 中內容分享時，將作者署名及預估閱讀時間新增至文章的摘要內容中。

note: translators: 1: Expands to Yoast SEO
en: Wait for a week or so, until %1$s automatically processes most of your content in the background.
zh_TW: 等待約莫 1 週左右，直到 %1$s 在背景自動處理這個網站的大部分內容。

note: translators: %s expands to the reading time number, in minutes
en: %s minute | %s minutes
zh_TW[0]: %s 分鐘

note: translators: %s expands to the reading time number, in minutes
en: Est. reading time
zh_TW: 預估閱讀時間

en: Google Rich Results Test
zh_TW: Google 複合式搜尋結果測試

en: Enhanced Slack sharing
zh_TW: 強化 Slack 分享

en: Written by
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Because of a change in your tag base setting, some of your SEO data needs to be reprocessed.
zh_TW: 由於這個網站的標籤目錄起點設定已變更，因此必須重新處理這個網站的 SEO 資料。

note: translators: %s: 'Semrush'
en: The %s integration offers suggestions and insights for keywords related to the entered focus keyphrase.
zh_TW: %s 整合功能提供輸入的焦點關鍵字詞相關關鍵字的建議及深入解析。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: This tab allows you to selectively disable %1$s integrations with third-party products for all sites in the network. By default all integrations are enabled, which allows site admins to choose for themselves if they want to toggle an integration on or off for their site. When you disable an integration here, site admins will not be able to use that integration at all.
zh_TW: 這個分頁能讓多站網路管理員為多站網路中的全部網站選擇性停用 %1$s 與第三方程式的整合功能。依照預設，全部整合功能均會啟用，但允許子網站的網站管理員依據需求為自己的網站自行開啟或關閉各項整合功能。如果在這裡停用任何一項整合功能，子網站的網站管理員便無法使用該項整合功能。

en: Activate your subscription
zh_TW: 啟用這個網站的約期授權

en: Oops, something has gone wrong and we couldn't complete the optimization of your SEO data. Please click the button again to re-start the process.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，執行時發生錯誤，且系統無法完成這個網站 SEO 資料的最佳化。請再次點擊按鈕以重新開始處理。

en: All permalinks were successfully reset
zh_TW: 全部永久連結已成功重設。

en: Start SEO data optimization
zh_TW: 開始 SEO 資料最佳化

en: Learn more about the benefits of optimized SEO data.
zh_TW: 進一步了解最佳化 SEO 資料的優勢

en: You can speed up your site and get insight into your internal linking structure by letting us perform a few optimizations to the way SEO data is stored. If you have a lot of content it might take a while, but trust us, it's worth it.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以讓系統針對 SEO 資料的儲存方式執行必要的最佳化工作，藉以加速這個網站並獲得這個網站內部連結結構的深入解析。如果這個網站有大量內容需要處理，會花費一點時間；請相信這項功能，這些等待時間絕對值得。

en: You can speed up your site and get insight into your internal linking structure by letting us perform a few optimizations to the way SEO data is stored.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以讓系統針對 SEO 資料的儲存方式執行必要的最佳化工作，藉以加速這個網站並獲得這個網站內部連結結構的深入解析。

en: Optimize SEO Data
zh_TW: 最佳化 SEO 資料

en: If the problem persists, please contact support.
zh_TW: 如果問題持續發生，請尋求技術支援。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to an opening anchor tag for a link leading to the Yoast SEO tools page, %2$s expands to a closing anchor tag.
en: Something has gone wrong and we couldn't complete the optimization of your SEO data. Please %1$sre-start the process%2$s.
zh_TW: 執行時發生錯誤，且系統無法完成這個網站 SEO 資料的最佳化。請%1$s重新開始處理%2$s。

en: Need support?
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？

note: translators: %1$s: expands to an opening anchor tag, %2$s: expands to a closing anchor tag
en: Disabling Yoast SEO's XML sitemaps will not disable WordPress' core sitemaps. In some cases, this %1$s may result in SEO errors on your site%2$s. These may be reported in Google Search Console and other tools.
zh_TW: 停用 Yoast SEO 產生的 XML Sitemap 並不會一併停用 WordPress 核心程式的 XML Sitemap 功能。在某些情況下，這%1$s可能會導致這個網站發生 SEO 錯誤%2$s，並且可能會在 Google Search Console 及其他工具中產生相關報告。

note: translators: %s expands to a mailto support link.
en: If you still need support and have an active subscription for this product, please email %s.
zh_TW: 如果這個網站仍需要外掛的技術支援及有效的約期授權，請將電子郵件傳送至 %s。

note: translators: 1: expands to <a> that refers to the help page, 2: </a> closing tag.
en: You can probably find an answer to your question in our %1$shelp center%2$s.
zh_TW: 前往%1$s線上說明中心%2$s便能找到問題的答案。

note: translators: 1: Yoast SEO, 2: translated version of "Off"
en: The advanced section of the %1$s meta box allows a user to remove posts from the search results or change the canonical. The settings in the schema tab allows a user to change schema meta data for a post. These are things you might not want any author to do. That's why, by default, only editors and administrators can do this. Setting to "%2$s" allows all users to change these settings.
zh_TW: %1$s 中繼資料區塊的進階區段能讓使用者從搜尋結果中移除文章或變更標準網址。[結構定義] 分頁中的各項設定能讓使用者變更文章的結構定義中繼資料。這些可能不是網站管理員想要任何一位作者進行變更的項目，這就是依照預設僅有具備 [編輯] 及 [網站管理員] 使用者角色權限可以變更這些項目的原因。將這項功能設定為 [%2$s]，便能讓全部使用者變更相關設定。

en: Security: no advanced or schema settings for authors
zh_TW: 安全性: [作者] 使用者角色沒有進階設定或結構定義設定

en: Tech Article
zh_TW: 技術文章

en: Scholarly Article
zh_TW: 學術文章

en: Satirical Article
zh_TW: 諷刺文章

en: Advertiser Content Article
zh_TW: 廣告內容文章

en: News Article
zh_TW: 新聞文章

en: Search Results Page
zh_TW: 搜尋結果頁面

en: Checkout Page
zh_TW: 結帳頁面

en: FAQ Page
zh_TW: 常見問題集頁面

en: Web Page
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Report
zh_TW: 正式報告

en: Social Media Posting
zh_TW: 社交網路服務貼文

en: Article
zh_TW: 文章

en: Real Estate Listing
zh_TW: 房地產報價清單

en: Collection Page
zh_TW: 集合頁面

en: Medical Web Page
zh_TW: 醫學資訊頁面

en: Contact Page
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊頁面

en: Profile Page
zh_TW: 個人資料頁面

en: QA Page
zh_TW: 問與答頁面

en: About Page
zh_TW: 背景介紹頁面

en: Item Page
zh_TW: 單項項目頁面

note: translators: 1: Yoast SEO
en: Allow us to track some data about your site to improve our plugin.
zh_TW: 讓我們追蹤這個網站的相關資料，藉以改進我們的外掛

en: Usage tracking
zh_TW: 使用方式追蹤

en: Because of a change in your permalink structure, some of your SEO data needs to be reprocessed.
zh_TW: 由於這個網站的永久連結結構已變更，因此必須重新處理這個網站的 SEO 資料。

en: Because of a change in your home URL setting, some of your SEO data needs to be reprocessed.
zh_TW: 由於這個網站的首頁網址設定已變更，因此必須重新處理這個網站的 SEO 資料。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast.
en: %1$s Internal Linking Blocks
zh_TW: %1$s 內部連結區塊

note: translators: 1: Link to the Yoast SEO blog, 2: Link closing tag.
en: The text link counter helps you improve your site structure. %1$sFind out how the text link counter can enhance your SEO%2$s.
zh_TW: 文字連結計數器可以協助網站管理員改善這個網站的結構。%1$s進一步了解文字連結計數器改善網站 SEO 的方式%2$s

note: translators: %1$s: Link to article about text links, %2$s: Anchor closing tag, %3$s: Emphasis open tag, %4$s: Emphasis close tag
en: The links columns show the number of articles on this site linking %3$sto%4$s this article and the number of URLs linked %3$sfrom%4$s this article. Learn more about %1$show to use these features to improve your internal linking%2$s, which greatly enhances your SEO.
zh_TW: 連結欄位顯示在這個網站中%3$s連結至%4$s這篇文章的文章數量，以及這篇文章%3$s連結至%4$s其他文章的網址數量。進一步了解%1$s這些功能改善內部連結的使用方式%2$s，進而大幅提昇這個網站的 SEO。

en: The text link counter feature is not working as expected
zh_TW: 文字連結計數器功能無法如預期般正常執行

en: The text link counter is working as expected
zh_TW: 文字連結計數器如預期般正常執行

note: translators: 1: Link to the Yoast help center, 2: Link closing tag.
en: %1$sFind out how to solve this problem on our help center%2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s前往線上說明中心以進一步了解解決這個問題的方式%2$s

note: translators: %1$s: Link to article about content analysis, %2$s: Anchor closing
en: We've written an article about %1$show to use the SEO score and Readability score%2$s.
zh_TW: 請參閱〈%1$sSEO 分數及可讀性分數使用方式%2$s〉這篇文章。

en: Show debug information
zh_TW: 顯示偵錯資訊

note: translators: %1$s: Yoast SEO
en: %1$s adds several columns to this page.
zh_TW: %1$s 在這個頁面中新增多個欄位。

note: translators: 1: Link start tag to the WordPress Reading Settings page, 2: Link closing tag.
en: If you want search engines to show this site in their results, you must %1$sgo to your Reading Settings%2$s and uncheck the box for Search Engine Visibility.
zh_TW: 如果想在搜尋結果中顯示這個網站，網站管理員必須前往這個網站的 [%1$s閱讀%2$s] 設定，並取消核取 [搜尋引擎可見度] 的核取方塊。

note: translators: %s: Yoast SEO.
en: %s had problems creating the database tables needed to speed up your site.
zh_TW: %s 在建立用於加速這個網站的資料庫資料表時發生問題。

en: We estimate this will take less than a minute.
zh_TW: 系統預估這會需要少於 1 分鐘。

en: We estimate this will take a couple of minutes.
zh_TW: 系統預估這會需要幾分鐘。

note: translators: %s: Yoast SEO.
en: Your site will continue to work normally, but won't take full advantage of %s.
zh_TW: 這個網站仍能正常執行，但無法充分利用 %s。

en: I don't want this site to show in the search results.
zh_TW: 不想在搜尋結果中顯示這個網站

note: translators: 1: Link to article about indexation command, 2: Anchor closing tag, 3: Link to WP CLI.
en: %1$sRun the indexation process on your server%2$s using %3$sWP CLI%2$s.
zh_TW: 使用 %3$sWP CLI%2$s 便能%1$s在這個網站的伺服器上執行建立索引的程序%2$s。

en: We estimate this could take a long time, due to the size of your site. As an alternative to waiting, you could:
zh_TW: 由於這個網站的規模，系統估計會花費很長的處理時間；作為等待的替代解決方案，網站管理員可以進行以下處理:

note: translators: %1$s: link to help article about solving table issue. %2$s: is anchor closing.
en: Please read %1$sthis help article%2$s to find out how to resolve this problem.
zh_TW: 請參考這篇%1$s說明文章%2$s以進一步了解解決這個問題的方式。

en: REST API: Head endpoint
zh_TW: REST API: Head 端點

en: Replaced with the term ancestors hierarchy
zh_TW: 使用分類法詞彙上層階層結構取代

en: Term hierarchy
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙階層結構

note: translators: 1: Yoast SEO
en: This %1$s REST API endpoint gives you all the metadata you need for a specific URL. This will make it very easy for headless WordPress sites to use %1$s for all their SEO meta output.
zh_TW: %1$s REST API 端點能為這個網站提供特定網址所需的全部中繼資料，這能讓無頭 WordPress 網站使用 %1$s 輸出全部 SEO 中繼資料變的非常簡單。

en: You still have the default WordPress tagline. Even an empty one is probably better.
zh_TW: 這個網站仍使用 WordPress 預設的網站說明，這項設定留空會比沿用預設值更好。

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: %1$sYou can change the tagline in the customizer%2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s網站管理員可以在外觀自訂器中變更網站說明%2$s。

en: You should change the default WordPress tagline
zh_TW: 網站管理員必須變更 WordPress 預設的網站說明

en: You are using a custom tagline or an empty one.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前使用自訂網站說明或沒有網站說明。

en: You changed the default WordPress tagline
zh_TW: 這個網站的預設 WordPress 網站說明已變更

en: Comments on your posts are displayed on a single page. This is just like we'd suggest it. You're doing well!
zh_TW: 這個網站的內容留言顯示於單篇內容頁面。正如外掛所建議的一樣，非常好！

note: translators: %s expands to '/%postname%/'
en: It's highly recommended to have your postname in the URL of your posts and pages. Consider setting your permalink structure to %s.
zh_TW: 強烈建議在這個網站的文章及頁面網址中使用 postname 參數。請將這個網站的永久連結結構設定為 %s。

en: You do not have your postname in the URL of your posts and pages
zh_TW: 這個網站的文章及頁面網址中並未使用 postname 參數

en: You do have your postname in the URL of your posts and pages.
zh_TW: 這個網站的文章及頁面網址中已使用 postname 參數。

en: Your permalink structure includes the post name
zh_TW: 這個網站的永久連結結構包含 postname 參數

en: Comments on your posts break into multiple pages. As this is not needed in 999 out of 1000 cases, we recommend you disable it. To fix this, uncheck "Break comments into pages..." on the Discussion Settings page.
zh_TW: 這個網站內容中的留言已分頁為多頁。絕大多數的網站不需要這項設定，建議停用這個功能。如需修這個問題，請前往 [討論設定] 頁面停用 [以每頁 X 則最上層留言的方式為留言進行分頁]。

en: No title
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Comments break into multiple pages
zh_TW: 留言分頁為多頁

en: Comments are displayed on a single page
zh_TW: 留言顯示於單篇內容頁面

note: translators: 1: Start of a paragraph beginning with the Yoast icon, 2: Expands to 'Yoast SEO', 3: Paragraph closing tag.
en: %1$sThis was reported by the %2$s plugin%3$s
zh_TW: %1$s這項資訊由 %2$s 外掛提供%3$s

note: translators: 1: Opening tag of the link to the discussion settings page, 2: Link closing tag.
en: %1$sGo to the Discussion Settings page%2$s
zh_TW: 前往 [%1$s討論%2$s] 設定頁面

en: If you want to apply advanced <code>meta</code> robots settings for this page, please define them in the following field.
zh_TW: 如果網站管理員要在這個頁面套用進階的 <code>meta</code> 漫遊器設定，請在下方欄位中進行定義。

note: translators: 1: Link start tag to the Firefox website, 2: Link start tag to the Chrome website, 3: Link start tag to the Edge website, 4: Link closing tag.
en: The browser you are currently using is unfortunately rather dated. Since we strive to give you the best experience possible, we no longer support this browser. Instead, please use %1$sFirefox%4$s, %2$sChrome%4$s or %3$sMicrosoft Edge%4$s.
zh_TW: 目前使用的瀏覽器太過老舊。我們致力於為使用者提供最佳使用體驗，因此不再支援這個瀏覽器，並請改用 %1$sFirefox%4$s、%2$sChrome%4$s 或 %3$sMicrosoft Edge%4$s。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO academy translators: %1$s expands to "Yoast SEO academy".
en: Check out %1$s
zh_TW: 請造訪 %1$s

en: We have both free and premium online courses to learn everything you need to know about SEO.
zh_TW: 我們準備了各種免費及付費的搜尋引擎最佳化 (SEO) 線上教學課程，讓使用者能學習必要的相關知識。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO academy, which is a clickable link. translators: %1$s expands to "Yoast SEO" academy, which is a clickable link.
en: Want to learn SEO from Team Yoast? Check out our %1$s!
zh_TW: 是否想向 Yoast 團隊學習 SEO 知識？請造訪 %1$s！

en: Learn SEO
zh_TW: 學習搜尋引擎最佳化

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO
en: %s settings to import:
zh_TW: 在下方欄位貼上要匯入的 %s 設定:

note: translators: 1: expands to Yoast SEO, 2: expands to Import settings.
en: Import settings from another %1$s installation by pasting them here and clicking "%2$s".
zh_TW: 請從其他安裝 %1$s 的網站複製設定並在下方欄位貼上，然後點擊 [%2$s] 便能匯入設定。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Your %1$s settings:
zh_TW: 這個網站的 %1$s 設定:

en: Schema
zh_TW: 結構定義

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

note: translators: %s: additional message with the submitted invalid value
en: Please check the format of the YouTube URL you entered. %s
zh_TW: 請檢查輸入的 YouTube 網址格式。%s

note: translators: %s: additional message with the submitted invalid value
en: Please check the format of the Wikipedia URL you entered. %s
zh_TW: 請檢查輸入的 Wikipedia 網址格式。%s

note: translators: %s: additional message with the submitted invalid value
en: Please check the format of the Pinterest URL you entered. %s
zh_TW: 請檢查輸入的 Pinterest 網址格式。%s

note: translators: %s: additional message with the submitted invalid value
en: Please check the format of the MySpace URL you entered. %s
zh_TW: 請檢查輸入的 MySpace 網址格式。%s

note: translators: %s: additional message with the submitted invalid value
en: Please check the format of the LinkedIn URL you entered. %s
zh_TW: 請檢查輸入的 LinkedIn 網址格式。%s

note: translators: %s: additional message with the submitted invalid value
en: Please check the format of the Instagram URL you entered. %s
zh_TW: 請檢查輸入的 Instagram 網址格式。%s

note: translators: %s: additional message with the submitted invalid value
en: Please check the format of the Facebook Page URL you entered. %s
zh_TW: 請檢查輸入的 Facebook 粉絲專頁網址格式。%s

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Show this item.
zh_TW: 顯示這個項目。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Hide this item.
zh_TW: 隱藏這個項目。

note: translators: %d expands the amount of hidden problems.
en: You have %d hidden problem: | You have %d hidden problems:
zh_TW[0]: 這個網站有 %d 個已隱藏的問題:

note: translators: %d expands the amount of hidden notifications.
en: You have %d hidden notification: | You have %d hidden notifications:
zh_TW[0]: 這個網站有 %d 個已隱藏的通知:

en: Focus keyphrase not set
zh_TW: 尚未設定焦點關鍵字詞

note: translators: %s: form value as submitted.
en: The submitted value was: %s
zh_TW: 送出的值: %s

note: translators: %s: additional message with the submitted invalid value
en: Yandex confirmation codes can only contain letters from A to F, numbers, hyphens, and underscores. %s
zh_TW: Yandex 確認碼只能包含 A 到 F 的英文字母、數字、連字號及底線。%s

note: translators: %s: additional message with the submitted invalid value
en: Twitter usernames can only contain letters, numbers, and underscores. %s
zh_TW: Twitter 的使用者名稱只能包含英文字母、數字及底線。%s

note: translators: %s: additional message with the submitted invalid value
en: Pinterest confirmation codes can only contain letters from A to F, numbers, hyphens, and underscores. %s
zh_TW: Pinterest 確認碼只能包含 A 到 F 的英文字母、數字、連字號及底線。%s

note: translators: %s: additional message with the submitted invalid value
en: Bing confirmation codes can only contain letters from A to F, numbers, hyphens, and underscores. %s
zh_TW: Bing 驗證碼只能包含 A 到 F 的英文字母、數字、連字號及底線。%s

note: translators: %s: additional message with the submitted invalid value
en: Google verification codes can only contain letters, numbers, hyphens, and underscores. %s
zh_TW: Google 驗證碼只能包含英文字母、數字、連字號及底線。%s

note: translators: %s: additional message with the submitted invalid value
en: Baidu verification codes can only contain letters, numbers, hyphens, and underscores. %s
zh_TW: 百度驗證碼只能包含英文字母、數字、連字號及底線。%s

note: translators: %1$s: amount of errors, %2$s: the admin page title
en: The form contains %1$s error. %2$s | The form contains %1$s errors. %2$s
zh_TW[0]: 這份表單包含 %1$s 個錯誤。%2$s

note: translators: %s expands to the extension title
en: Activate %s for your site on MyYoast
zh_TW: 在 MyYoast 上啟用這個網站的 %s

note: translators: %1$s expands to the opening anchor tag, %2$s to the closing anchor tag, %3$s to the readability score.
en: %1$sReadability%2$s: %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s可讀性%2$s: %3$s

note: translators: %s expands to the score
en: Posts with the SEO score: %s
zh_TW: 文章的 SEO 分數: %s

note: translators: %s: expends to Yoast SEO
en: %s video tutorial
zh_TW: %s 教學影片

en: No Focus Keyphrase
zh_TW: 沒有焦點關鍵字詞

en: Post Noindexed
zh_TW: 內容不要進行索引

note: Translators: %1$s: expands to opening anchor tag, %2$s expands to closing anchor tag.
en: To view your current crawl errors, %1$splease visit Google Search Console%2$s.
zh_TW: 如需檢視這個網站的檢索錯誤，請%1$s前往 Google Search Console%2$s。

note: Translators: %1$s: expands to opening anchor tag, %2$s expands to closing anchor tag.
en: Google has discontinued its Crawl Errors API. Therefore, any possible crawl errors you might have cannot be displayed here anymore. %1$sRead our statement on this for further information%2$s.
zh_TW: Google 已中止 Crawl Errors API 的使用，因此外掛無法在這裡顯示可能的檢索錯誤。如需進一步了解相關資訊，請%1$s閱讀我們對於這項變更的聲明%2$s。

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

note: translators: %1$s is a link start tag to the Search Appearance settings, %2$s is the link closing tag.
en: You have previously set your site to represent a person. We’ve improved our functionality around Schema and the Knowledge Graph, so you should go in and %1$scomplete those settings%2$s.
zh_TW: 之前已將這個網站的代表對象設定為 [人物]。我們改進了結構定義及知識圖譜的相關功能，因此必須%1$s完成這些設定%2$s。

en: (if one exists)
zh_TW: (如果該頁面存在)

en: Wikipedia page about you
zh_TW: Wikipedia 維基百科〈關於你〉頁面

en: YouTube profile URL
zh_TW: YouTube 個人資料網址

en: Tumblr profile URL
zh_TW: Tumblr 個人資料網址

en: SoundCloud profile URL
zh_TW: SoundCloud 個人資料網址

en: MySpace profile URL
zh_TW: MySpace 個人資料網址

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Pinterest profile URL
zh_TW: Pinterest 個人資料網址

en: Instagram profile URL
zh_TW: Instagram 個人資料網址

en: LinkedIn profile URL
zh_TW: LinkedIn 個人資料網址

en: No JSON object was returned.
zh_TW: 沒有傳回 JSON 物件。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Received internal links
zh_TW: 已收到的內部連結

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Outgoing internal links
zh_TW: 出站內部連結

en: Keyphrase
zh_TW: 關鍵字詞

note: translators: 1: Yoast SEO.
en: For this feature to work, %1$s needs to create a table in your database. We were unable to create this table automatically.
zh_TW: 為了讓這項功能正確執行，%1$s 必須在這個網站的資料庫中建立新的資料表。系統無法自動建立這個資料表。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the requested url
en: Cannot get the size of %1$s because of unknown reasons.
zh_TW: 由於未知的原因，因此無法取得 %1$s 的大小。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the requested url
en: Cannot get the size of %1$s because it is hosted externally.
zh_TW: 由於將 %1$s 託管於外部，因此無法取得它的大小。

note: translators: %s expands to the current page number
en: Page %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 頁

note: translators: %1$s expands to the method name. %2$s expands to the class name
en: Method %1$s() does not exist in class %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s 類別中不存在 %1$s() 方法

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO Premium
en: With %s, you can easily create such redirects.
zh_TW: 使用 %s 便能輕鬆建立重新導向。

en: No settings found.
zh_TW: 找不到相關設定。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to Yoast.com
en: These are settings for the %1$s plugin by %2$s
zh_TW: 以下是這個網站的 %1$s 外掛設定 (由 %2$s 開發)

note: translators: %1$s expands to Import settings
en: Copy all these settings to another site's %1$s tab and click "%1$s" there.
zh_TW: 複製以下全部設定到其他網站的 [%1$s] 分頁貼上，然後點擊 [%1$s] 按鈕便能匯入這個網站的設定。

en: You do not have the required rights to export settings.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有匯出設定的權限。

en: Import of settings is only supported on servers that run PHP 5.3 or higher.
zh_TW: 匯入設定功能僅支援執行 PHP 5.3 或更新版本的伺服器。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Export your %1$s settings here, to copy them on another site.
zh_TW: 在這裡匯出這個網站的 %1$s 設定，然後複製至其他網站。

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO Premium translators: %s expands to "Yoast SEO" Premium
en: Upgrade to %s
zh_TW: 升級至 %s

en: Learn about why permalinks are important for SEO.
zh_TW: 進一步了解永久連結對 SEO 的重要性

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to <em> items to emphasize the word in the middle.
en: Changing your permalinks settings can seriously impact your search engine visibility. It should almost %1$s never %2$s be done on a live website.
zh_TW: 變更這個網站的永久連結很可能會影響這個網站的搜尋引擎可見度。請盡量%1$s不要%2$s在已上線的網站進行這項變更。

en: WARNING:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Allow Control
zh_TW: 允許控制

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO
en: This tab allows you to selectively disable %s features for all sites in the network. By default all features are enabled, which allows site admins to choose for themselves if they want to toggle a feature on or off for their site. When you disable a feature here, site admins will not be able to use that feature at all.
zh_TW: 這個分頁能讓多站網路管理員為多站網路中的全部網站選擇性停用 %s 的功能。依照預設，全部功能均會啟用，但允許子網站的網站管理員依據需求為自己的網站自行開啟或關閉各項功能。如果在這裡停用任何一項功能，子網站的網站管理員便無法使用該項功能。

note: translators: %s: argument name
en: %s is a required feature toggle argument.
zh_TW: %s 是必要的功能切換引數。

en: This feature has been disabled by the network admin.
zh_TW: 這個功能已由多站網路管理員停用。

en: Clear Image
zh_TW: 清除圖片

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Focus keyphrase not set.
zh_TW: 焦點關鍵字詞尚未設定。

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO Premium
en: Get %s
zh_TW: 升級至 %s

en: Colon
zh_TW: 冒號

en: There is a new notification. | There are new notifications.
zh_TW[0]: 有新的通知。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s: 'SEO' plugin name of possibly conflicting plugin with regard to the creation of duplicate SEO meta.
en: Both %1$s and %2$s manage the SEO of your site. Running two SEO plugins at the same time is detrimental.
zh_TW: %1$s 及 %2$s 同時管理這個網站的 SEO。同時執行 2 個 SEO 外掛對網站的 SEO 相當不利。

note: translators: %d expands to the number of minute/minutes.
en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘

note: translators: %d expands to the number of hour/hours.
en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時

note: translators: %d expands to the number of day/days.
en: %d day | %d days
zh_TW[0]: %d 天

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast.
en: %1$s Structured Data Blocks
zh_TW: %1$s 結構化資料區塊

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a How-to guide in an SEO-friendly way. You can only use one How-to block per post.
zh_TW: 以便於進行 SEO 的方式列出使用方式指南。每篇文章僅可使用一個 [使用方式] 區塊。

en: Check links to this URL
zh_TW: 檢查連結至這個網址的項目

en: Time needed:
zh_TW: 需要時間:

en: Restore Site
zh_TW: 還原網站

en: Network Settings
zh_TW: 多站網路設定

note: translators: %s: error message
en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s

en: No site has been selected to restore.
zh_TW: 尚未選取要進行還原的網站。

en: deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: You are not allowed to perform this action.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有執行這項操作的權限。

note: translators: %s: success message
en: Success: %s
zh_TW: 成功: %s

en: You are not allowed to modify unregistered network settings.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有修改未註冊多站網路設定的權限。

note: translators: %s expands to the ID of a site within a multisite network.
en: Site with ID %d not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 ID 為 %d 的網站。

en: How to
zh_TW: 使用方式

en: The site's tagline
zh_TW: 網站說明。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the missing field name.
en: Not all required fields are given. Missing field %1$s
zh_TW: 尚未填寫全部必填欄位。[%1$s] 欄位遺漏未填

en: Current year
zh_TW: 目前年份

en: Tagline
zh_TW: 網站說明

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符號

en: Term title
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙標題

en: Term description
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙內容說明

en: Tag description
zh_TW: 標籤內容說明

en: Category description
zh_TW: 分類內容說明

en: Primary category
zh_TW: 主要分類

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Excerpt only
zh_TW: 僅內容摘要

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 內容摘要

en: Site title
zh_TW: 網站標題

en: Archive title
zh_TW: 彙整頁面標題

en: Parent title
zh_TW: 上層標題

en: description (custom taxonomy)
zh_TW: 內容說明 (自訂分類法)

en: (custom taxonomy)
zh_TW: (自訂分類法)

en: (custom field)
zh_TW: (自訂欄位)

en: Post type (plural)
zh_TW: 內容類型 (複數型態)

en: Post type (singular)
zh_TW: 內容類型 (單數型態)

en: Search phrase
zh_TW: 搜尋關鍵字詞

en: Pagenumber
zh_TW: 頁碼

en: Pagetotal
zh_TW: 總頁數

en: Get Yoast SEO Premium
zh_TW: 取得 Yoast SEO Premium

note: translators: %1$s expands to the translated name of the post type. translators: %1$s expands to the translated name of the term.
en: You just deleted a %1$s.
zh_TW: 剛剛刪除了 1 篇 [%1$s] 內容類型的內容。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the translated name of the post type.
en: You just trashed a %1$s.
zh_TW: 剛剛將 1 篇 [%1$s] 內容類型的內容移至回收桶。

en: Term404
zh_TW: 造成 404 錯誤的詞彙

en: Caption
zh_TW: 說明文字

en: User description
zh_TW: 使用者個人資料

en: Search engines and other websites can still send traffic to your deleted content.
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎及其他網站仍然可以向這個網站已刪除的文章傳送流量。

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改時間

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: You should create a redirect to ensure your visitors do not get a 404 error when they click on the no longer working URL.
zh_TW: 應該建立可確保網站訪客點擊已無作用的網址時不會發生 404 錯誤的重新導向。

en: Make sure you don't miss out on traffic!
zh_TW: 確保這個網站不會錯失任何流量！

en: Content Type
zh_TW: 內容類型

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Filter by content type
zh_TW: 依據內容類型篩選

en: Show All Content Types
zh_TW: 顯示全部內容類型

note: translators: %s is replaced with the plugin's name.
en: Cleanup of %s data failed.
zh_TW: 清理 %s 資料失敗。

note: translators: %s is replaced with Yoast SEO.
en: The %s importer functionality uses temporary database tables. It seems your WordPress install does not have the capability to do this, please consult your hosting provider.
zh_TW: %s 匯入程式的功能會使用暫存資料庫資料表，這個 WordPress 網站似乎沒有權限進行這項操作，請聯絡這個網站的主機服務提供商。

en: Replaced with the normal title for an archive generated by WordPress
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 產生的彙整頁面標題取代

en: Step 5: Clean up
zh_TW: 步驟 5: 清理

en: Step 3: Check your data
zh_TW: 步驟 3: 檢查這個網站的資料

en: Step 2: Import
zh_TW: 步驟 2: 匯入

en: Please make a backup of your database before starting this process.
zh_TW: 在開始這個程序之前，請先備份這個網站的資料庫。

en: Step 1: Create a backup
zh_TW: 步驟 1: 建立備份

en: We've detected data from one or more SEO plugins on your site. Please follow the following steps to import that data:
zh_TW: 系統偵測到這個網站上有一或多個 SEO 外掛的資料。請依照以下步驟匯入對應的資料:

en: Plugin:
zh_TW: 外掛:

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO
en: %s did not detect any plugin data from plugins it can import from.
zh_TW: %s 沒有偵測到可供匯入的其他外掛資料。

note: translators: %s is replaced with the name of the plugin we've found data from.
en: %s data found.
zh_TW: 已找到 %s 的資料。

note: translators: %s is replaced with the name of the plugin we're removing data from.
en: %s data successfully removed.
zh_TW: %s 的資料已成功移除。

note: translators: %s is replaced with the name of the plugin we're importing data from.
en: %s data successfully imported.
zh_TW: %s 的資料已成功匯入。

note: translators: %s is replaced with the name of the plugin we're trying to find data from.
en: %s data not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 的資料。

en: Posts that should not show up in search results
zh_TW: 不應該顯示在搜尋結果中的內容

note: translators: 1: expands to Yoast SEO
en: This will import the post metadata like SEO titles and descriptions into your %1$s metadata. It will only do this when there is no existing %1$s metadata yet. The original data will remain in place.
zh_TW: 這會將 SEO 標題、內容說明等文章中繼資料匯入這個網站的 %1$s 中繼資料。僅有 %1$s 中繼資料不存在時才會執行這個程序。原始資料會保留於原始位置。

en: Clean
zh_TW: 清理

en: Once you're certain your site is OK, you can clean up. This will remove all the original data.
zh_TW: 確定這個網站沒有問題後，網站管理員便可以開始清理。這項操作會移除全部原始資料。

en: Please check your posts and pages and see if the metadata was successfully imported.
zh_TW: 請檢查這個網站的文章及頁面，並確認中繼資料是否成功匯入。

en: this author's archives
zh_TW: 這個作者的作者彙整頁面

note: translators: %s expands to "this author's archives".
en: Do not allow search engines to show %s in search results.
zh_TW: 不允許搜尋引擎在搜尋結果中顯示%s

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text; %s expands to a feature's name. translators: Hidden accessibility text; %s expands to an integration's name.
en: Help on: %s
zh_TW: %s 說明

en: Read why XML Sitemaps are important for your site.
zh_TW: 進一步了解 XML Sitemap 對這個網站的重要性

note: translators: %s: Yoast SEO
en: Enable the XML sitemaps that %s generates.
zh_TW: 啟用由 %s 產生的 XML Sitemap。

en: See the XML sitemap.
zh_TW: 檢視 XML sitemap

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: See who contributed to %1$s.
zh_TW: 查看哪些人為 %1$s 做出貢獻

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yes or No,  %2$s expands to the post type name.
en: Default for %2$s, currently: %1$s
zh_TW: [%2$s] 內容類型目前的預設值: %1$s

note: translators: %s expands to an indexable object's name, like a post type or taxonomy
en: Show %s in search results?
zh_TW: 在搜尋結果中顯示 [%s] 的項目

note: translators: %s expands to the post type name.
en: Allow search engines to show this %s in search results?
zh_TW: 允許搜尋引擎在搜尋結果中顯示這份%s

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO.
en: Toggle %1$s's XML Sitemap
zh_TW: 切換 %1$s 的 XML Sitemap

note: translators: %1$s expands to the post type name.
en: Should search engines follow links on this %1$s?
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎是否應該前往這篇 [%1$s] 內容類型單篇內容所提供的連結

note: translators: %s: 'Semrush' translators: %s: Algolia.
en: %s integration
zh_TW: 整合 %s 服務

en: Find out how the text link counter can enhance your SEO.
zh_TW: 進一步了解文字連結計數器加強這個網站 SEO 的方式

en: The text link counter helps you improve your site structure.
zh_TW: 文字連結計數器可以協助網站管理員改善這個網站的結構。

en: Find out how cornerstone content can help you improve your site structure.
zh_TW: 進一步了解基礎內容協助網站管理員改善網站結構的方式

en: The cornerstone content feature lets you to mark and filter cornerstone content on your website.
zh_TW: 基礎內容功能能讓網站管理員標示及篩選這個網站的基礎內容。

en: Discover why readability is important for SEO.
zh_TW: 進一步了解可讀性對 SEO 的重要性

en: The readability analysis offers suggestions to improve the structure and style of your text.
zh_TW: 可讀性分析會提供能改進內容結構及樣式的建議。

en: Learn how the SEO analysis can help you rank.
zh_TW: 進一步了解 SEO 分析協助網站排名的方式

en: The SEO analysis offers suggestions to improve the SEO of your text.
zh_TW: SEO 分析會提供能改進內容 SEO 的建議。

en: SEO analysis
zh_TW: SEO 分析

note: translators: %1$s resolves to Yoast.com
en: Latest blog posts on %1$s
zh_TW: %1$s 上的最新部落格文章

en: First-time SEO configuration
zh_TW: 首次 SEO 組態

note: translators: %s expands to ".htaccess".
en: %s file
zh_TW: %s 檔案

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt. translators: %s expands to ".htaccess".
en: Edit the content of your %s:
zh_TW: 編輯這個網站的 %s 檔案內容:

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt.
en: Create %s file
zh_TW: 建立 %s 檔案

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt.
en: Updated %s
zh_TW: %s 已更新。

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt. translators: %s expands to ".htaccess".
en: You cannot edit the %s file.
zh_TW: 無法編輯 %s 檔案。

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt.
en: You cannot create a %s file.
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 檔案。

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt. translators: %s expands to ".htaccess".
en: Save changes to %s
zh_TW: 儲存 %s 的變更

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text; %1$s expands to the dependency name
en: More information about %1$s
zh_TW: 進一步了解 %1$s

en: Old Configuration Wizard
zh_TW: 舊版組態精靈

note: translators: %s expands to the extension title
en: Manage your %s subscription on MyYoast
zh_TW: 在 My Yoast 管理 %s 的約期授權

note: translators: %1$s expands to the posttype label, %2$s expands anchor to blog post about cornerstone content, %3$s expands to </a>
en: Mark the most important %1$s as 'cornerstone content' to improve your site structure. %2$sLearn more about cornerstone content%3$s.
zh_TW: 將最重要的 [%1$s] 內容類型標示為 [基礎內容] 以改善這個網站的網站結構。%2$s進一步了解基礎內容%3$s

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: (Opens in a new browser tab)
zh_TW: (在瀏覽器的新分頁中開啟)

note: translators: %1$s expands to an opening strong tag, %2$s expands to a closing strong tag
en: Posts %1$swithout%2$s a focus keyphrase
zh_TW: %1$s沒有%2$s焦點關鍵字詞的文章

en: Hey, your SEO is doing pretty well! Check out the stats:
zh_TW: 這個網站的 SEO 的表現非常好。查看統計資料:

en: You don't have any published posts, your SEO scores will appear here once you make your first post!
zh_TW: 這個網站尚未發佈任何文章，發佈第一篇文章後才會在這裡顯示 SEO 分數！

en: Read more like this on our SEO blog
zh_TW: 在我們的 SEO 部落格上進一步了解更多相關內容

note: translators: %s expands to the readability score
en: Readability: %s
zh_TW: 可讀性: %s

en: Not activated
zh_TW: 尚未啟用

en: Activated
zh_TW: 已啟用

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast
en: %1$s recommendations for you
zh_TW: %1$s 誠摯推薦

en: All Readability Scores
zh_TW: 全部可讀性分數

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Filter by Readability Score
zh_TW: 依據可讀性分數篩選

en: Remind me again in 4 weeks.
zh_TW: 4 週後再提醒我

note: translators: %1$s expands to the request method
en: Request method %1$s is not valid.
zh_TW: %1$s 為無效的要求方法。

en: Text link counter
zh_TW: 文字連結計數器

en: Number of internal links linking to this post. See "Yoast Columns" text in the help tab for more info.
zh_TW: 連結至這篇內容的內部連結數量。請參閱 [使用說明] 分頁中的 [Yoast 欄位] 說明以進一步了解相關資訊。

en: Number of outgoing internal links in this post. See "Yoast Columns" text in the help tab for more info.
zh_TW: 這篇內容中的出站內部連結數量。請參閱 [使用說明] 分頁中的 [Yoast 欄位] 說明以進一步了解相關資訊。

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast
en: %s Columns
zh_TW: %s 欄位

en: Readability score
zh_TW: 可讀性分數

en: Cornerstone content
zh_TW: 基礎內容

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: 1 year free support and updates included!
zh_TW: 包含一年免費技術支援及更新！

note: translators: %2$s expands to 'RS Head Cleaner' plugin name of possibly conflicting plugin with regard to differentiating output between search engines and normal users.
en: The plugin %2$s changes your site's output and in doing that differentiates between search engines and normal users, a process that's called cloaking. We highly recommend that you disable it.
zh_TW: %2$s 會變更這個網站的輸出，這樣會能在搜尋引擎及一般使用者間做出區分，這項操作稱為「偽裝」。強烈建議網站管理員停用這個外掛。

en: No ads!
zh_TW: 不會顯示廣告。

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO Premium
en: Get %1$s
zh_TW: 取得 %1$s

en: Scroll to see the table content.
zh_TW: 捲動以查看表格內容。

en: No new notifications.
zh_TW: 沒有新的通知。

en: Save all
zh_TW: 全部儲存

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

note: translators: 1: Author name; 2: Site name.
en: %1$s, Author at %2$s
zh_TW: 《%2$s》作者: %1$s

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Export settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: Please don't show me this notification anymore
zh_TW: 不要再顯示這項通知

note: translators: %1$s is a link start tag to the bugreport guidelines on the Yoast help center, %2$s is the link closing tag.
en: If you are experiencing issues, %1$splease file a bug report%2$s and we'll do our best to help you out.
zh_TW: 如果遇到問題，請%1$s提交程式碼錯誤報告%2$s，我們會盡力協助解決問題。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s is a link start tag to the plugin page on WordPress.org, %3$s is the link closing tag.
en: We've noticed you've been using %1$s for some time now; we hope you love it! We'd be thrilled if you could %2$sgive us a 5 stars rating on WordPress.org%3$s!
zh_TW: 系統偵測到這個網站使用 %1$s 一段時間，希望它對這個網站有所助益。如果可以，請在 %2$sWordPress.org 上給予 5 星評等%3$s，開發團隊在此先行致謝。

note: translators: %1$s: '%%term_title%%' variable used in titles and meta's template that's not compatible with the given template, %2$s: expands to 'HelpScout beacon'
en: Warning: the variable %1$s cannot be used in this template. See the %2$s for more info.
zh_TW: 警告: 這個範本不能使用變數 %1$s。請使用 %2$s 以進一步了解相關資訊。

note: translators: %1$s expands anchor to premium plugin page, %2$s expands to </a>
en: By the way, did you know we also have a %1$sPremium plugin%2$s? It offers advanced features, like a redirect manager and support for multiple keyphrases. It also comes with 24/7 personal support.
zh_TW: 對了，我們也提供 %1$sPremium 版外掛%2$s。Premium 版外掛提供更多進階功能，例如重新導向管理程式及支援多個關鍵字詞，另外也提供全年無休的使用者技術支援。

en: (no title)
zh_TW: (無標題)

note: translators: 1: Yoast SEO
en: The %1$s admin bar menu contains useful links to third-party tools for analyzing pages and makes it easy to see if you have new notifications.
zh_TW: %1$s 工具列選單包含多個用於分析頁面的第三方工具的實用連結，並可輕鬆得知這個網站是否有新通知。

en: Admin bar menu
zh_TW: 工具列選單

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能管理

en: SEO title
zh_TW: SEO 標題

en: Greater than sign
zh_TW: 大於符號

en: Less than sign
zh_TW: 小於符號

en: Right angle quotation mark
zh_TW: 右角括號

en: Left angle quotation mark
zh_TW: 左角括號

en: Small tilde
zh_TW: 波狀符號

en: Vertical bar
zh_TW: 垂直線

en: Low asterisk
zh_TW: 下星號

en: Asterisk
zh_TW: 垂直線

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Bullet
zh_TW: 項目符號

en: Middle dot
zh_TW: 中型圓點

en: Em dash
zh_TW: 長破折號

en: En dash
zh_TW: 短破折號

en: Dash
zh_TW: 破折號

en: Posts list
zh_TW: 文章清單

en: Posts list navigation
zh_TW: 文章清單導覽

en: Filter posts list
zh_TW: 篩選文章清單

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Optimize your site for Google News
zh_TW: 為網站進行 Google 新聞最佳化

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to WooCommerce
en: Seamless integration between %1$s and %2$s
zh_TW: 無縫整合 %1$s 及 %2$s

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text; %s: post title.
en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 編輯〈%s〉

en: Premium
zh_TW: Premium 版

en: Get Premium
zh_TW: 升級至 Premium 版

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Removes the focus keyphrase section from the metabox and disables all SEO-related suggestions.
zh_TW: 從中繼資料區塊移除 [焦點關鍵字詞] 區段，並停用全部 SEO 相關建議。

en: Disable SEO analysis
zh_TW: 停用 SEO 分析

en: Make primary
zh_TW: 設為主要

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text; %s: number of notifications.
en: %s notification | %s notifications
zh_TW[0]: %s 則通知

en: Disable readability analysis
zh_TW: 停用可讀性分析

en: Removes the readability analysis section from the metabox and disables all readability-related suggestions.
zh_TW: 從中繼資料區塊移除 [可讀性] 分析區段，並停用全部可讀性相關建議。

en: Readability analysis
zh_TW: 可讀性分析

en: Needs improvement
zh_TW: 需要改進

en: Readability
zh_TW: 可讀性

en: Good job! We could detect no serious SEO problems.
zh_TW: 非常好！系統並未偵測到嚴重的 SEO 問題。

en: We have detected the following issues that affect the SEO of your site.
zh_TW: 系統偵測到以下會影響這個網站 SEO 的問題。

en: Problems
zh_TW: 問題

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Filter by SEO Score
zh_TW: 依據 SEO 分數篩選

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Meta description not set.
zh_TW: 尚未設定中繼資料內容說明。

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制台

note: translators: %1$s is a link start tag to the permalink settings page, %2$s is the link closing tag.
en: You can fix this on the %1$sPermalink settings page%2$s.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以在 [%1$s永久連結%2$s] 設定頁面修正這個問題。

en: Not available
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: Replaced with the primary category of the post/page
zh_TW: 使用文章/頁面的主要分類取代

note: translators: $s expands to Yoast SEO Premium translators: %s expands to the product name, e.g. "News SEO" or "all the Yoast Plugins" translators: 1: Yoast WooCommerce SEO
en: Buy %s
zh_TW: 購買 %s

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: New %1$s Title
zh_TW: 新增 %1$s 標題

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Existing %1$s Title
zh_TW: 現有的 %1$s 標題

en: Redirects
zh_TW: 重新導向

en: Expected an integer as input.
zh_TW: 必須輸入整數。

en: Trying to build the sitemap cache key, but the postfix and prefix combination leaves too little room to do this. You are probably requesting a page that is way out of the expected range.
zh_TW: 正在嘗試建置 Sitemap 快取索引鍵，但後置詞及前置詞組合太少導致難以完成。目前要求的頁面可能是超出預期範圍的原因。

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Keep
zh_TW: 保留

note: translators: %s is the taxonomy title. This will be shown to screenreaders
en: Primary %s
zh_TW: 主要〈%s〉

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text; %1$s expands to the term title, %2$s to the taxonomy title.
en: Make %1$s primary %2$s
zh_TW: 將〈%1$s〉設為主要〈%2$s〉

en: Integrations
zh_TW: 整合

en: Term is set to noindex.
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙已設定為 noindex。

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: No index
zh_TW: 不要進行索引

note: translators: %s: wp_title() function.
en: The separator defined in your theme's %s tag.
zh_TW: 分隔符號由目前使用的佈景主題的 %s 標籤定義。

en: SEO score
zh_TW: SEO 分數

note: Author of the plugin
en: Team Yoast
zh_TW: Yoast 團隊

note: Description of the plugin
en: The first true all-in-one SEO solution for WordPress, including on-page content analysis, XML sitemaps and much more.
zh_TW: WordPress 首個真正多功能 SEO 解決方案，其中包含頁面內容分析、XML Sitemap 等多項重要功能。

en: SEO Settings
zh_TW: SEO 設定

en: Analyze this page
zh_TW: 分析這個頁面

note: translators: %s expands to the search phrase.
en: You searched for %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

en: Summary with large image
zh_TW: 包含大型圖片的摘要

note: translators: %s expands to a taxonomy slug.
en: Please select a valid post type for taxonomy "%s"
zh_TW: 請為 [%s] 分類法選取有效的內容類型

note: translators: %s expands to a post type.
en: Please select a valid taxonomy for post type "%s"
zh_TW: 請為 [%s] 內容類型選取有效的分類法

en: You searched for
zh_TW: 搜尋關鍵字:

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Archives for
zh_TW: 彙整:

en: Error 404: Page not found
zh_TW: 404 錯誤: 找不到符合條件的項目

en: Good
zh_TW: 良好

note: translators: 1: link to post; 2: link to blog.
en: The post %1$s appeared first on %2$s.
zh_TW: 〈%1$s〉這篇文章最早發佈於《%2$s》。

note: translators: %s expands to the name of a post type (plural).
en: %s Archive
zh_TW: [%s] 內容類型彙整頁面

en: Activation failed:
zh_TW: 啟用失敗:

note: translators: 1: Verification string from user input; 2: Service name.
en: %1$s does not seem to be a valid %2$s verification string. Please correct.
zh_TW: %1$s 不是有效的 %2$s 驗證字串，請修正。

note: translators: %s expands to a twitter user name.
en: %s does not seem to be a valid Twitter Username. Please correct.
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的 Twitter 使用者名稱，請修正。

note: translators: %s expands to an invalid URL.
en: %s does not seem to be a valid url. Please correct.
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的網址，請修正。

en: No numeric value was received.
zh_TW: 沒有收到任何數值。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s / %3$s: links to the installation manual in the Readme for the Yoast SEO code repository on GitHub
en: The %1$s plugin installation is incomplete. Please refer to %2$sinstallation instructions%3$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 外掛安裝不完整。請參考%2$s安裝說明%3$s。

en: The Standard PHP Library (SPL) extension seem to be unavailable. Please ask your web host to enable it.
zh_TW: 標準 PHP 程式庫 (Standard PHP Library，SPL) 擴充功能無法使用，請要求網站主機代管服務商啟用相關功能。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the option name and %2$sexpands to Yoast SEO
en: %1$s is not a valid choice for who should be allowed access to the %2$s settings. Value reset to the default.
zh_TW: 對於允許存取 %2$s 設定的操作者來說，%1$s 不是有效的選擇。已重設為預設值。

en: The filter extension seem to be unavailable. Please ask your web host to enable it.
zh_TW: PHP 的 filter 擴充功能無法使用。請要求網站主機代管服務商啟用這個擴充功能。

note: translators: %s is the ID number of a blog.
en: This must be an existing blog. Blog %s does not exist or has been marked as deleted.
zh_TW: 必須是目前存在的部落格。部落格 %s 不存在或標示為 [已刪除]。

en: The default blog setting must be the numeric blog id of the blog you want to use as default.
zh_TW: 預設部落格設定必須是想要設定為預設值的部落格的整數部落格 ID。

en: Replaced with the current page number
zh_TW: 使用目前頁碼取代

en: Replaced with the current page total
zh_TW: 使用目前頁碼總計取代

en: Replaced with the current page number with context (i.e. page 2 of 4)
zh_TW: 使用目前頁碼含頁碼總計取代 (範例: 第 2 頁，總計 4 頁)

en: Replaced with the current year
zh_TW: 使用目前年份取代

en: Replaced with the current month
zh_TW: 使用目前月份取代

en: Replaced with the current day
zh_TW: 使用當日取代

en: Replaced with the current date
zh_TW: 使用目前日期取代

en: Replaced with the post/page author's 'Biographical Info'
zh_TW: 使用文章/頁面作者的自傳資訊取代

en: Replaced with the post/page author's 'nicename'
zh_TW: 使用文章/頁面作者的暱稱取代

en: Replaced with the post/page ID
zh_TW: 使用文章/頁面 ID 取代

en: Replaced with the post/page modified time
zh_TW: 使用文章/頁面修改時間取代

en: Replaced with the content type plural label
zh_TW: 使用內容類型的複數名稱標籤取代

en: Replaced with the content type single label
zh_TW: 使用內容類型的單數名稱標籤取代

en: Replaced with the term name
zh_TW: 使用分類法詞彙名稱取代

en: Replaced with the term description
zh_TW: 使用分類法詞彙內容說明取代

en: Replaced with the tag description
zh_TW: 使用標籤內容說明取代

en: Replaced with the category description
zh_TW: 使用分類內容說明取代

en: Replaced with the post categories (comma separated)
zh_TW: 使用文章分類取代 (逗號分隔):

en: Replaced with the current tag/tags
zh_TW: 使用目前的標籤取代

en: Replaced with the post/page excerpt (without auto-generation)
zh_TW: 使用文章/頁面內容摘要取代 (不使用自動產生的內容摘要)

en: Replaced with the post/page excerpt (or auto-generated if it does not exist)
zh_TW: 使用文章/頁面內容摘要取代 (如果沒有內容摘要就使用自動產生的內容摘要)

en: The site's name
zh_TW: 網站名稱

en: Replaced with the title of the parent page of the current page
zh_TW: 使用目前頁面的上層頁面標題取代

en: Replaced with the title of the post/page
zh_TW: 使用文章/頁面標題取代

note: translators: 1: current page number, 2: total number of pages.
en: Page %1$d of %2$d
zh_TW: 第 %1$d 頁，總計 %2$d 頁

en: Page not found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的頁面

en: Meta description to use for Author page
zh_TW: 作者彙整頁面中繼資料內容說明

en: Title to use for Author page
zh_TW: 作者彙整頁面標題

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: %1$s settings
zh_TW: %1$s 設定

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Export your %1$s settings
zh_TW: 匯出這個網站的 %1$s 設定

en: Import settings
zh_TW: 匯入設定

en: Import from other SEO plugins
zh_TW: 從其他 SEO 外掛匯入

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt. translators: %s expands to ".htaccess".
en: If you had a %s file and it was editable, you could edit it from here.
zh_TW: 如果這個網站有 %s 檔案且可以編輯，網站管理員可以在這裡進行編輯。

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt. translators: %s expands to ".htaccess".
en: If your %s were writable, you could edit it from here.
zh_TW: 如果這個網站的 %s 檔案可寫入，網站管理員可以在這裡進行編輯。

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt.
en: You don't have a %s file, create one here:
zh_TW: 這個網站沒有 %s 檔案，請在這裡建立:

en: Below are your published posts' SEO scores. Now is as good a time as any to start improving some of your posts!
zh_TW: 以下是這個網站已發佈文章的 SEO 分數。現在是改進相關網站文章的好時機！

en: Credits
zh_TW: 貢獻人員名單

en: &laquo; Back to Tools page
zh_TW: &laquo; 返回 [工具] 頁面

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: %1$s comes with some very powerful built-in tools:
zh_TW: %1$s 提供功能非常強大的內建工具:

en: This tool allows you to quickly change important files for your SEO, like your robots.txt and, if you have one, your .htaccess file.
zh_TW: 這個工具能讓網站管理員快速變更與這個網站 SEO 相關的重要檔案，例如這個網站的 robots.txt、.htaccess 等檔案。

en: File editor
zh_TW: 檔案編輯器

en: Import settings from other SEO plugins and export your settings for re-use on (another) site.
zh_TW: 從其他 SEO 外掛匯入相關設定，並能匯出這個網站的 Yoast SEO 設定作為之後還原設定之用，或供其他網站使用。

en: Import and Export
zh_TW: 匯入及匯出

en: This tool allows you to quickly change titles and descriptions of your posts and pages without having to go into the editor for each page.
zh_TW: 這個工具能讓網站管理員快速變更這個網站文章及頁面的標題及內容說明，而且不需前往每篇內容的編輯頁面就可以完成變更。

en: Bulk editor
zh_TW: 批次編輯器

en: Default settings
zh_TW: 預設設定

en: Description
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: Replaced with a custom taxonomies description
zh_TW: 使用自訂分類法內容說明取代

en: Replaced with a posts custom taxonomies, comma separated.
zh_TW: 使用文章自訂分類法取代 (使用逗號分隔多個分類法)

en: Replaced with a posts custom field value
zh_TW: 使用文章自訂欄位值取代

en: Replaced with the slug which caused the 404
zh_TW: 使用造成 404 錯誤的代稱取代

en: Replaced with the posts focus keyphrase
zh_TW: 使用文章焦點關鍵字詞取代

en: Attachment caption
zh_TW: 附件說明文字

en: Replaced with the date of the post/page
zh_TW: 使用文章/頁面發佈日期取代

note: translators: %s expands to the variable used for term title.
en: %s Archives
zh_TW: 〈%s〉彙整頁面

en: A replacement variable can not start with "%%cf_" or "%%ct_" as these are reserved for the WPSEO standard variable variables for custom fields and custom taxonomies. Try making your variable name unique.
zh_TW: 替代變數的開頭不得為 %%cf_ 或 %%ct_，這些前置詞已保留為 WPSEO 的自訂欄位及自訂分類法的標準可變變數。請改用其他唯一的變數名稱。

en: A replacement variable can only contain alphanumeric characters, an underscore or a dash. Try renaming your variable.
zh_TW: 替代變數僅能包含英數字元、底線或破折號。請重新命名變數名稱。

en: Replaced with the current search phrase
zh_TW: 使用目前的搜尋關鍵字詞取代

en: You cannot overrule a WPSEO standard variable replacement by registering a variable with the same name. Use the "wpseo_replacements" filter instead to adjust the replacement value.
zh_TW: 網站管理員不能以使用與 WPSEO 標準變數相同名稱註冊的變數取代 WPSEO 標準變數。請使用 wpseo_replacements 篩選器以調整要更換的實際值。

en: A replacement variable with the same name has already been registered. Try making your variable name unique.
zh_TW: 使用相同名稱的更換變數已註冊。變數名稱必須是唯一的名稱。

note: translators: %1$s resolves to Yoast SEO, %2$s resolves to the Settings submenu item.
en: Admin only notice: this page does not show a meta description because it does not have one, either write it for this page specifically or go into the [%1$s - %2$s] menu and set up a template.
zh_TW: 網站管理員注意事項: 由於這個頁面沒有中繼資料內容說明，因此無法顯示中繼資料內容說明。請為這個頁面特別寫入中繼資料內容說明，否則就請前往 %1$s 的 [%2$s] 選單設定範本。

en: Restore site to defaults
zh_TW: 將網站還原至預設狀態

en: Site ID
zh_TW: 網站 ID

en: Using this form you can reset a site to the default SEO settings.
zh_TW: 使用這份功能表單便能將網站還原至預設 SEO 設定。

en: Privacy sensitive (FB admins and such), theme specific (title rewrite) and a few very site specific settings will not be imported to new sites.
zh_TW: 區分隱私權 (Facebook 或其他社交網路服務的管理者) 的設定、特定佈景主題 (標題重寫) 設定及某些網站專屬設定，可能會無法匯入至新網站。

en: Super Admins only
zh_TW: 僅多站網路管理員

en: Site Admins (default)
zh_TW: 網站管理員 (預設)

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Who should have access to the %1$s settings
zh_TW: 能存取 %1$s 設定的使用者角色

en: spam
zh_TW: 濫用項目

en: mature
zh_TW: 成人內容

en: archived
zh_TW: 已封存

en: public
zh_TW: 公開

note: translators: %s expands to the name of a site within a multisite network.
en: %s restored to default SEO settings.
zh_TW: %s 已還原為預設 SEO 設定。

en: Settings Updated.
zh_TW: 設定已更新。

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Take note:
zh_TW: 注意事項:

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO.
en: %1$s Extensions
zh_TW: %1$s 擴充功能

en: Permalink
zh_TW: 永久連結

note: Translators: %s: expands to Yoast SEO Premium
en: Creating redirects is a %s feature
zh_TW: 建立重新導向是 %s 的功能

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: The premium version of %1$s with more features & support.
zh_TW: %1$s Premium 包含更多功能及技術支援。

en: Person
zh_TW: 人物

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Seamlessly integrate WooCommerce with %1$s and get extra features!
zh_TW: 無縫整合 WooCommerce 與 %1$s 並使用更多功能！

en: New URL
zh_TW: 新網址

en: Are you in Google News? Increase your traffic from Google News by optimizing for it!
zh_TW: 如果這個網站使用 Google 新聞服務，最佳化 Google 新聞服務後，便能為這個網站增加來自 Google 新聞的流量！

en: Optimize your videos to show them off in search results and get more clicks!
zh_TW: 最佳化這個網站的影片，便能讓它們顯示於搜尋結果中並獲得更多點擊次數！

note: Translators: %1$s: expands to 'Yoast SEO Premium', %2$s: links to Yoast SEO Premium plugin page.
en: To be able to create a redirect and fix this issue, you need %1$s. You can buy the plugin, including one year of support and updates, on %2$s.
zh_TW: 這個網站必須使用 %1$s，才能建立重新導並修正這個問題。購買 %2$s 外掛授權後，會包含一年期的技術支援及更新。

en: Rank better locally and in Google Maps, without breaking a sweat!
zh_TW: 不費吹灰之力獲得更好的當地排名及 Google 地圖排名。

en: New sites in the network inherit their SEO settings from this site
zh_TW: 多站網路中的新網站會繼承這個網站的 SEO 設定

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: Enter the %1$sSite ID%2$s for the site whose settings you want to use as default for all sites that are added to your network. Leave empty for none (i.e. the normal plugin defaults will be used).
zh_TW: 請輸入多站網路新增網站時要作為預設設定的網站的%1$s網站 ID%2$s。留空代表不設定 (例如會使用一般外掛預設值)。

en: Choose the site whose settings you want to use as default for all sites that are added to your network. If you choose 'None', the normal plugin defaults will be used.
zh_TW: 請選取多站網路新增網站時要作為預設設定的網站。選取 [無] 代表會使用一般外掛預設值。

note: translators: %s: 'Facebook' plugin name of possibly conflicting plugin
en: Deactivate %s
zh_TW: 停用 %s

en: Upload Image
zh_TW: 上傳圖片

note: translators: %s is the plugin name
en: %s Posts Overview
zh_TW: %s 文章總覽

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: OK
zh_TW: 尚可

en: Meta Desc.
zh_TW: 中繼資料內容說明

en: All SEO Scores
zh_TW: 全部 SEO 分數

en: SEO issue: The featured image should be at least 200 by 200 pixels to be picked up by Facebook and other social media sites.
zh_TW: SEO 問題: 精選圖片尺寸至少必須為 200 x 200 px，以便 Facebook 或其他社交網路服務進行擷取。

note: translators: %1$s: 'Facebook & Open Graph' plugin name(s) of possibly conflicting plugin(s), %2$s to Yoast SEO
en: The %1$s plugin might cause issues when used in conjunction with %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 外掛與 %2$s 同時使用，可能會造成問題。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s: 'Google XML Sitemaps' plugin name of possibly conflicting plugin with regard to the creation of sitemaps.
en: Both %1$s and %2$s can create XML sitemaps. Having two XML sitemaps is not beneficial for search engines and might slow down your site.
zh_TW: %1$s 及 %2$s 均可建立 XML Sitemap。同一個網站擁有 2 個 XML Sitemap 無益於搜尋引擎進行索引，也可能會降低網站效能。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO.
en: Configure %1$s's Open Graph settings
zh_TW: 組態 %1$s 的開放社交關係圖設定

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s: 'Facebook' plugin name of possibly conflicting plugin with regard to creating OpenGraph output.
en: Both %1$s and %2$s create Open Graph output, which might make Facebook, X, LinkedIn and other social networks use the wrong texts and images when your pages are being shared.
zh_TW: %1$s 及 %2$s 均會建立開放社交關係圖 (Open Graph，OG) 輸出，這會導致將這個網站的網頁分享至 Facebook、X、LinkedIn 及其他社交網路服務分享時，使用錯誤的文字與圖片。

en: (no parent)
zh_TW: (無上層項目)

en: 301 Redirect
zh_TW: 301 重新導向

en: Canonical URL
zh_TW: 標準網址

en: Title to use for this page in breadcrumb paths
zh_TW: 這個頁面在導覽標記路徑中的標題

en: Breadcrumbs Title
zh_TW: 導覽標記標題

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Meta description
zh_TW: 中繼資料內容說明

en: SEO Title
zh_TW: SEO 標題

en: Focus keyword
zh_TW: 焦點關鍵字

en: Settings successfully imported.
zh_TW: 設定已成功匯入。

en: Settings could not be imported:
zh_TW: 無法匯入設定:

en: Use Image
zh_TW: 使用圖片

en: Action
zh_TW: 可用操作

en: Page URL/Slug
zh_TW: 頁面網址/代稱

en: Publication date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Post Status
zh_TW: 文章狀態

en: WP Page Title
zh_TW: WP 頁面標題

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text; %s: post title.
en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 檢視〈%s〉

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text; %s: post title.
en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 預覽〈%s〉

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

[ctx: posts]
note: translators: %s expands to the number of trashed posts in localized format.
en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 回收桶 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: posts]
note: translators: %s expands to the number of posts in localized format.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: New Yoast Meta Description
zh_TW: 新增 Yoast 中繼資料內容說明

en: Existing Yoast Meta Description
zh_TW: 現有的 Yoast 中繼資料內容說明

en: Facebook profile URL
zh_TW: Facebook 個人資料網址

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題集

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Huge SEO Issue: You're blocking access to robots.
zh_TW: 嚴重 SEO 問題: 這個網站封鎖了搜尋引擎漫遊器的存取。

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Edit Files
zh_TW: 編輯檔案

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充功能

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: XML sitemaps
zh_TW: XML Sitemap

en: Social
zh_TW: 社交網路服務

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to the installed version, %3$s expands to Gutenberg
en: %1$s detected you are using version %2$s of %3$s, please update to the latest version to prevent compatibility issues.
zh_TW: %1$s 偵測到這個網站使用 %3$s %2$s 版，請更新至最新版本以避免相容性問題。

en: Just another WordPress site
zh_TW: 全新的繁體中文 WordPress 網站

en: You have used HTML in your value which is not allowed.
zh_TW: 輸入的值中含有不開放使用的 HTML 程式碼。

note: translators: %s expands to the name of a post type (plural).
en: You can't edit %s that aren't yours.
zh_TW: 由於 [%s] 內容類型並非由目前的登入身分建立，因此沒有編輯這個內容類型的權限。

note: translators: %s expands to post type name.
en: You can't edit %s.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有編輯 [%s] 內容類型的權限。

note: translators: %s expands to post type.
en: Post has an invalid Content Type: %s.
zh_TW: 文章所屬的內容類型無效: %s。

en: Post doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 文章不存在。

en: Post is set to noindex.
zh_TW: 這篇文章已設定為 noindex。

en: No Image Index
zh_TW: 不對圖片進行索引

en: Meta robots advanced
zh_TW: 中繼資料漫遊器進階設定

en: Warning: even though you can set the meta robots setting here, the entire site is set to noindex in the sitewide privacy settings, so these settings won't have an effect.
zh_TW: 警告: 即使在這裡可以為中繼資料漫遊器設定進行組態，整個網站一樣會在全站隱私權設定中設定為 noindex，因此這些設定不會生效。

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: The canonical URL that this page should point to. Leave empty to default to permalink. %1$sCross domain canonical%2$s supported too.
zh_TW: 這個頁面要指向的標準網址。欄位留空代表預設使用永久連結，同時支援%1$s跨網域標準網址%2$s。

en: The URL that this page should redirect to.
zh_TW: 這個頁面要重新導向的目標網址

en: No Snippet
zh_TW: 不對這篇內容產生複合式搜尋結果

en: No Archive
zh_TW: 不對這篇內容進行頁面庫存
