en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2696 entries)

en: #%d (no name)
ko_KR: #%d(이름 없음)

en: #%d (no title)
ko_KR: #%d(제목 없음)

en: % Refunded
ko_KR: 환불 비율

en: %1$d %2$s was successfully duplicated. | %1$d %2$ss were successfully duplicated.
ko_KR[0]: %1$d %2$s를 성공적으로 복제했습니다.

en: %1$d %2$s was successfully moved to Trash. | %1$d %2$ss were successfully moved to Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %1$d %2$s를(를) 휴지통으로 성공적으로 이동했습니다.

en: %1$d %2$s was successfully permanently deleted. | %1$d %2$ss were successfully permanently deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %1$d %2$s가 성공적으로 영구 삭제되었습니다.

en: %1$d %2$s was successfully restored. | %1$d %2$ss were successfully restored.
ko_KR[0]: %1$d %2$s가 성공적으로 복원되었습니다.

en: %1$d Total
ko_KR: %1$d 합계

en: %1$s %2$s or above
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s 이상

en: %1$s %2$s or below
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s 이하

en: %1$s (%2$s min / %3$s max)
ko_KR: %1$s (최소 %2$s/최대 %3$s)

en: %1$s Field %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 필드 %2$s

en: %1$s Invalid email address %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 잘못된 이메일 주소 %2$s입니다.

en: %1$s These messages are displayed to the users as they fill out a form in real-time. Messages can include plain text and/or %2$sSmart Tags%3$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 이 메시지는 사용자가 실시간으로 양식을 작성할 때 표시됩니다. 메시지에는 일반 텍스트 및/또는 %2$s 스마트 태그 %3$s가 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: %1$s addon
ko_KR: %1$s 애드온

en: %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s에서 %1$s

en: %1$s is not supported by AMP and is currently disabled.<br><a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Upgrade to reCAPTCHA v3</a> for full AMP support. <br><em>Please note: this message is only displayed to site administrators.</em>
ko_KR: %1$s는 AMP에서 지원되지 않으며 현재 비활성화되어 있습니다.<br> 전체 AMP 지원을 <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">위해 reCAPTCHA v3으로 업그레이드하세요.</a><br> <em>참고: 이 메시지는 사이트 관리자에게만 표시됩니다.</em>

en: %1$s of %2$s max characters.
ko_KR: 최대 문자 수 %1$s 중 %2$s입니다.

en: %1$s of %2$s max words.
ko_KR: 최대 단어 수 %1$s 중 %2$s입니다.

en: %1$s vs %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 대 %2$s

en: %d entry backed up | %d entries backed up
ko_KR[0]: %d 항목이 백업되었습니다.

en: %d entry has been backed up | %d entries have been backed up
ko_KR[0]: %d 항목이 백업되었습니다.

en: %d payment was successfully moved to the Trash. | %d payments were successfully moved to the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %d 결제가 휴지통으로 성공적으로 이동되었습니다.

en: %d payment was successfully permanently deleted. | %d payments were successfully permanently deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %d 결제가 성공적으로 영구 삭제되었습니다.

en: %d payment was successfully restored. | %d payments were successfully restored.
ko_KR[0]: %d 결제가 성공적으로 복원되었습니다.

en: %d tags were successfully deleted.
ko_KR: %d 태그가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: %s (First)
ko_KR: %s(첫 번째)

en: %s (Full)
ko_KR: %s(전체)

en: %s (Last)
ko_KR: %s(마지막)

en: %s (Middle)
ko_KR: %s(중간)

en: %s Empty message.
ko_KR: %s 빈 메시지입니다.

en: %s Empty subject line.
ko_KR: %s 제목 줄이 비어 있습니다.

en: %s Field
ko_KR: %s 필드

en: %s PHP extension | %s PHP extensions
ko_KR[0]: %s PHP 확장자

en: %s Preview
ko_KR: %s 미리보기

en: %s Template Preview
ko_KR: %s 템플릿 미리보기

en: %s addon
ko_KR: %s 애드온

en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 년 전

en: %s customizable form templates
ko_KR: %s 사용자 지정 가능한 양식 템플릿

en: %s has been enabled for this form. Don't forget to save your form!
ko_KR: 이 양식에 대해 %s가 활성화되었습니다. 양식을 저장하는 것을 잊지 마십시오!

en: %s license
ko_KR: %s 라이선스

en: %s logo
ko_KR: %s 로고

en: %s plugin
ko_KR: %s 플러그인

en: %s remaining
ko_KR: %s 남음

en: %s template
ko_KR: %s 템플릿

en: %s verification failed, please try again later.
ko_KR: %s 확인에 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: (copy)
ko_KR: (복사)

en: (empty)
ko_KR: (비어있는)

en: (no title)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: --- Select Address ---
ko_KR: --- 주소 선택 ---

en: --- Select Choice ---
ko_KR: --- 선택을 선택 ---

en: --- Select Email ---
ko_KR: --- 이메일 선택 ---

en: --- Select Field ---
ko_KR: --- 필드 선택 ---

en: --- Select Form Field ---
ko_KR: --- 양식 필드 선택 ---

en: --- Select Name ---
ko_KR: 이름 선택 --- ---

en: 0 items
ko_KR: 0 항목

en: 1 Site
ko_KR: 1개 사이트

en: 1 tag was successfully deleted.
ko_KR: 태그 1개가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: 3 Sites
ko_KR: 3개 사이트

en: 5 Sites
ko_KR: 5개 사이트

en: 7000+ integrations with marketing and payment services
ko_KR: 7000개 이상의 마케팅 및 결제 서비스와의 통합

en: <a href="%1$s" class="wpforms-btn-preview" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Preview Email Template</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" class="wpforms-btn-preview" target="_blank" rel="noopener">전송 이메일 템플릿 미리보기</a>

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read more</a> for additional information.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세히 보기</a>에서 자세한 내용을 확인하세요.

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read our walk through</a> to learn more and for step-by-step directions.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용과 단계별 지침을 보려면 단계별 지침을 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">읽으십시오.</a>

en: <a href="%s">Go to the full page</a> to view and submit the form.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">전체 페이지</a>로 이동하여 양식을 보고 제출하십시오.

en: <a href="%s">Switch Accounts</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%s">계정 전환</a>

en: <b>Heads up!</b> Don't forget to test your form. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Check out our complete guide!</a>
ko_KR: <b>조심하세요!</b> 양식을 테스트하는 것을 잊지 마십시오. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">전체 가이드를 확인하세요!</a>

en: <b>You haven't created a form yet.</b><br> What are you waiting for?
ko_KR: <b>아직 양식을 만들지 않았습니다.</b><br> 무엇을 기다리십니까?

en: <h4>Images are not cropped or resized.</h4><p>For best results, they should be the same size and 250x250 pixels or smaller.</p>
ko_KR: <h4>이미지가 잘리거나 크기가 조정되지 않습니다.</h4><p>최상의 결과를 얻으려면 크기가 동일하고 250x250픽셀 이하여야 합니다.</p>

en: <p>AJAX form submissions are required when using the Stripe Credit Card field.</p><p>To proceed, please go to <strong>Settings » General » Advanced</strong> and check <strong>Enable AJAX form submission</strong>.</p>
ko_KR: <p>스트라이프 신용카드 필드 사용 시 AJAX 양식 제출이 필요합니다.</p><p>계속하려면 <strong>설정 " 일반 " 고급</strong>으로 이동하여 <strong>AJAX 양식 제출 활성화</strong>에 체크해주세요.</p>

en: <p>Stripe Payments must be enabled when using the Stripe Credit Card field.</p><p>To proceed, please go to <strong>Payments » Stripe</strong> and check <strong>Enable Stripe payments</strong>.</p>
ko_KR: <p>스트라이프 신용카드 필드를 사용할 때는 스트라이프 결제를 활성화해야 합니다.</p><p>계속하려면 <strong>결제 " 스트라이프</strong>로 이동하여 <strong>스트라이프 결제 활성화</strong>에 체크하세요.</p>

en: <p>Stripe account connection is required when using the Stripe Credit Card field.</p><p>To proceed, please go to <strong>WPForms Settings » Payments » Stripe</strong> and press <strong>Connect with Stripe</strong> button.</p>
ko_KR: <p>스트라이프 신용카드 필드 사용 시 스트라이프 계정 연결이 필요합니다.</p><p>계속하려면 <strong>WPForms 설정 " 결제 " 스트라이프</strong>로 이동하여 <strong>스트라이프와 연결</strong> 버튼을 누르세요.</p>

en: <p>Switching test/live modes requires Stripe account reconnection.</p><p>Press the <em>"Connect with Stripe"</em> button after saving the settings to reconnect.</p>
ko_KR: <p>테스트/라이브 모드를 전환하려면 Stripe 계정에 다시 연결해야 합니다.</p>><p>설정 저장 후 <em>"Stripe에 연결하기"</em> 버튼을 눌러 다시 연결합니다.</p>

en: <strong>%d forms</strong> selected for Bulk Edit.
ko_KR: 일괄 수정을 위해 선택한 <strong>%d 양식</strong>입니다.

en: <strong>1 form</strong> selected for Bulk Edit.
ko_KR: 일괄 수정을 위해 <strong>양식 1개</strong>가 선택되었습니다.

en: <strong>Bonus:</strong> 7000+ integrations with Zapier.
ko_KR: <strong>보너스:</strong> 7000개 이상의 Zapier와의 통합.

en: <strong>Bonus:</strong> WPForms Lite users get <span class="green">50% off regular price</span>, automatically applied at checkout.
ko_KR: <strong>보너스:</strong> WPForms Lite 사용자는 <span class="green">정가에서 50% 할인을</span> 받고 결제 시 자동으로 적용됩니다.

en: <strong>Bonus:</strong> WPForms Lite users get <span>50% off</span> regular price, automatically applied at checkout.
ko_KR: <strong>보너스:</strong> WPForms Lite 사용자는 체크아웃 시 자동으로 적용되는 정상 가격 <span>50% 할인</span>을 받습니다.

en: <strong>Email converts</strong> - People who buy products marketed through email spend 138% more than those who don't receive email offers.
ko_KR: <strong>이메일 전환자</strong> - 이메일을 통해 마케팅된 제품을 구매하는 사람들은 이메일 제안을 받지 않는 사람들보다 138% 더 많은 비용을 지출합니다.

en: <strong>Email is still #1</strong> - At least 91% of consumers check their email on a daily basis. You get direct access to your subscribers, without having to play by social media's rules and algorithms.
ko_KR: <strong>이메일은 여전히 1위</strong> - 소비자의 91% 이상이 매일 이메일을 확인합니다. 소셜 미디어의 규칙과 알고리즘을 따르지 않고도 구독자에게 직접 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> The WPForms plugin is disabled on your site until you fix the issue. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read more for additional information.</a>
ko_KR: <strong>주:</strong> 문제를 해결할 때까지 사이트에서 WPForms 플러그인을 사용할 수 없습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세한 내용은 자세히 읽어보세요.</a>

en: <strong>Pay-as-you-go Pricing</strong><br> 3%% fee per-transaction + Stripe fees. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Upgrade to Pro</a> to remove additional fees and unlock powerful features.
ko_KR: <strong>종량제 요금제</strong><br> 거래당 3%%의 수수료 + Stripe 수수료. <a href="%s" target="_blank">프로로 업그레이드</a>하면 추가 수수료를 없애고 강력한 기능을 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Pay-as-you-go Pricing</strong><br> 3%% fee per-transaction + Stripe fees. <a href="%s">Renew your license</a> to remove additional fees and unlock powerful features.
ko_KR: <strong>종량제 요금제</strong><br> 거래당 3%%의 수수료 + Stripe 수수료. <a href="%s">라이선스를 갱신</a>하여 추가 수수료를 없애고 강력한 기능을 잠금 해제하세요.

en: <strong>Pay-as-you-go Pricing</strong><br>3%% fee per-transaction + Stripe fees. <a href="%s">Activate your license</a> to remove additional fees and unlock powerful features.
ko_KR: <strong>종량제 요금제</strong><br>거래당 3%%의 수수료 + Stripe 수수료. <a href="%s">라이선스를 활성화</a>하여 추가 수수료를 없애고 강력한 기능을 잠금 해제하세요.

en: <strong>Please Note:</strong> Support for PHP 7.3 and below will be discontinued soon. After this, if no further action is taken, WPForms functionality will be disabled.
ko_KR: <strong>참고:</strong> PHP 7.3 이하에 대한 지원은 곧 중단될 예정입니다. 이후에도 추가 조치를 취하지 않으면 WPForms 기능이 비활성화됩니다.

en: <strong>You cannot use modern markup because you’re using the deprecated Credit Card field.</strong> If you’d like to use modern markup, replace your credit card field with a payment gateway like <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Stripe</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>사용되지 않는 신용 카드 필드를 사용하고 있으므로 최신 마크업을 사용할 수 없습니다.</strong> 최신 마크업을 사용하려면 신용 카드 필드를 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Stripe</a>와 같은 결제 게이트웨이로 바꾸세요.

en: <strong>You own your email list</strong> - Unlike with social media, your list is your property and no one can revoke your access to it.
ko_KR: <strong>당신은 당신의 이메일 목록을 소유합니다</strong> - 소셜 미디어와 달리 당신의 목록은 당신의 자산이며 아무도 당신의 접근 권한을 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>You're using WPForms Lite.</strong> To unlock more features consider <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">upgrading to Pro</a> for 50%% off.
ko_KR: <strong>WPForms Lite를 사용 중입니다.</strong> 더 많은 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">프로로 업그레이드하여 50%% 할인을 받으세요</a>.

en: <strong>Your form entries are not being stored in WordPress, and your entry backups are not active.</strong> If there's a problem with deliverability, you'll lose form entries. We recommend that you enable Entry Backups, especially if you're considering <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wpforms-upgrade-modal">upgrading to WPForms PRO</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>양식 항목이 워드프레스에 저장되어 있지 않으며 항목 백업이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.</strong> 전달성에 문제가 있는 경우 양식 항목이 손실될 수 있습니다. 특히 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wpforms-upgrade-modal">WPForms PRO</a>로 업그레이드하려는 경우 엔트리 백업을 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: <strong>Your form entries are not being stored locally, but are backed up remotely.</strong> If you <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wpforms-upgrade-modal">upgrade to WPForms PRO</a>, you can restore your entries and they’ll be available in the WordPress dashboard.
ko_KR: <strong>양식 항목이 로컬에 저장되지 않고 원격으로 백업됩니다.</strong> <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wpforms-upgrade-modal">WPForms PRO</a>로 업그레이드하면 항목을 복원할 수 있으며 워드프레스 대시보드에서 해당 항목을 사용할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: <strong>v2 Checkbox reCAPTCHA</strong>: Prompts users to check a box to prove they're human.
ko_KR: <strong>v2 Checkbox reCAPTCHA</strong>: 사용자가 사람임을 증명하기 위해 확인란을 선택하라는 메시지를 표시합니다.

en: <strong>v2 Invisible reCAPTCHA</strong>: Uses advanced technology to detect real users without requiring any input.
ko_KR: <strong>v2 Invisible reCAPTCHA</strong>: 고급 기술을 사용하여 입력 없이 실제 사용자를 감지합니다.

en: <strong>v3 reCAPTCHA</strong>: Uses a behind-the-scenes scoring system to detect abusive traffic, and lets you decide the minimum passing score. Recommended for advanced use only (or if using Google AMP).
ko_KR: <strong>v3 reCAPTCHA</strong>: 배후에서 채점 시스템을 사용하여 악의적인 트래픽을 감지하고 최소 통과 점수를 결정할 수 있습니다. 고급 사용(또는 Google AMP를 사용하는 경우)에만 권장됩니다.

en: A CAPTCHA is an anti-spam technique which helps to protect your website from spam and abuse while letting real people pass through with ease.
ko_KR: 캡차는 스팸 방지 기술로 스팸과 악용으로부터 웹사이트를 보호하는 동시에 실제 사용자는 쉽게 통과할 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: A Complete Guide to WPForms Settings
ko_KR: WPForms 설정에 대한 완전한 가이드

en: A Website or Blog
ko_KR: 웹사이트 또는 블로그

en: A new and improved Stripe interface is available when you create new forms.
ko_KR: 새 양식을 만들 때 새롭고 개선된 스트라이프 인터페이스를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: A new and improved Stripe interface is available with new Stripe Pro addon.
ko_KR: 새 스트라이프 프로 애드온에서 새롭고 개선된 스트라이프 인터페이스를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: A preview of your CAPTCHA is displayed below. Please view to verify the CAPTCHA settings are correct.
ko_KR: 보안문자 미리보기가 아래에 표시됩니다. CAPTCHA 설정이 올바른지 확인하려면 보기를 참조하십시오.

en: A simple & powerful event calendar plugin for WordPress that comes with all the event management features including payments, scheduling, timezones, ticketing, recurring events, and more.
ko_KR: 결제, 일정, 시간대, 티켓팅, 반복 이벤트 등 모든 이벤트 관리 기능이 포함된 간단하고 강력한 워드프레스용 이벤트 캘린더 플러그인입니다.

en: AIOSEO Pro
ko_KR: AIOSEO

en: API list error: Constant API error
ko_KR: API 목록 오류: 상수 API 오류

en: About Us
ko_KR: 회사 소개

en: About WPForms
ko_KR: WPForms 정보

en: Above
ko_KR: 위

en: Accept payments using PayPal Commerce, Stripe, Square, PayPal Standard, and Authorize.Net
ko_KR: PayPal 상거래, 스트라이프, Square, PayPal Standard 및 Authorize.Net을 사용하여 결제 수락

en: Accept payments using PayPal Commerce, Stripe, Square, and PayPal Standard
ko_KR: PayPal 상거래, 스트라이프, Square 및 PayPal Standard를 사용하여 결제 수락

en: Accept payments using Stripe only
ko_KR: 스트라이프만 사용하여 결제 수락

en: Accept user-submitted content with the Post Submissions addon
ko_KR: 게시물 제출 애드온으로 사용자가 제출한 콘텐츠 수락하기

en: Acceptance Field
ko_KR: 수락 필드

en: Access
ko_KR: 액세스

en: Access Controls
ko_KR: 액세스 제어

en: Access controls allows you to manage and customize access to WPForms functionality.
ko_KR: 액세스 제어를 사용하면 WPForms 기능에 대한 액세스를 관리하고 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Access controls allows you to manage and customize access to WPForms functionality. You can easily grant or restrict access using the simple built-in controls, or use our official integrations with Members and User Role Editor plugins.
ko_KR: 액세스 제어를 통해 WPForms 기능에 대한 액세스를 관리하고 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다. 간단한 기본 제공 컨트롤을 사용하여 쉽게 액세스 권한을 부여하거나 제한하거나 회원 및 사용자 역할 편집기 플러그인과의 공식 통합을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Access powerful marketing and payment integrations, advanced form fields, and more when you purchase our Plus, Pro, or Elite plans.
ko_KR: 플러스, 프로, 엘리트 요금제를 구매하면 강력한 마케팅 및 결제 통합, 고급 양식 필드 등을 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Access to all Standard, Fancy, and Payment Fields
ko_KR: 모든 표준, 팬시 및 결제 필드에 액세스

en: Account Nickname
ko_KR: 계정 닉네임

en: Action Scheduler library is also used by other plugins, like WP Mail SMTP and WooCommerce, so you might see tasks that are not related to our plugin in the table below.
ko_KR: Action Scheduler 라이브러리는 WP Mail SMTP 및 WooCommerce와 같은 다른 플러그인에서도 사용되므로 아래 표에서 플러그인과 관련이 없는 작업을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activate MonsterInsights
ko_KR: MonsterInsights 활성화

en: Activate Now
ko_KR: 지금 활성화

en: Activate WP Mail SMTP
ko_KR: WP Mail SMTP 활성화

en: Activate WPCode
ko_KR: WPCode 활성화

en: Activated
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Activating
ko_KR: 활성화 중

en: Activating...
ko_KR: 활성화 중...

en: Active
ko_KR: 액티브

en: ActiveCampaign, Constant Contact, Mailchimp, AWeber, GetResponse, Campaign Monitor, Salesforce, Brevo, HubSpot, Drip, MailerLite, and ConvertKit
ko_KR: 액티브캠페인, 컨스턴트 컨택, 메일침프, 어웨버, 겟 리스폰스, 캠페인 모니터, 세일즈포스, 브레보, 허브스팟, 드립, 메일러라이트, 컨버터키트

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add Another
ko_KR: 다른 항목 추가

en: Add Choices (one per line)
ko_KR: 선택 항목 추가(한 줄에 하나씩)

en: Add Custom Value
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 값 추가

en: Add Fields
ko_KR: 필드 추가

en: Add Fields to Your Form
ko_KR: 양식에 필드 추가

en: Add Form
ko_KR: 양식 추가

en: Add Google's free anti-spam service and choose between visible or invisible CAPTCHAs.
ko_KR: Google의 무료 스팸 방지 서비스를 추가하고 보이는 캡차 또는 보이지 않는 캡차 중에서 선택하세요.

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Add New %s
ko_KR: 새 %s 추가

en: Add New Account
ko_KR: 새 계정 추가

en: Add New Choices
ko_KR: 새 선택 추가

en: Add New Confirmation
ko_KR: 새 확인 추가

en: Add New Connection
ko_KR: 새 연결 추가

en: Add New Group
ko_KR: 새 그룹 추가

en: Add New Notification
ko_KR: 새 알림 추가

en: Add New Plan
ko_KR: 새 요금제 추가

en: Add Notes / Comments
ko_KR: 메모/코멘트 추가

en: Add a Block
ko_KR: 블록 추가

en: Add advanced form fields and conditional logic, plus offer more payment options, manage entries, and connect to your favorite marketing tools – all when you purchase a premium plan.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 요금제를 구매하면 고급 양식 필드와 조건부 로직을 추가하고, 더 많은 결제 옵션을 제공하고, 항목을 관리하고, 즐겨 사용하는 마케팅 도구에 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: Add choices for the form field.
ko_KR: 양식 필드에 대한 선택 사항을 추가합니다.

en: Add to Form
ko_KR: 양식에 추가

en: Add your form
ko_KR: 양식 추가

en: Add your new form to any post, page, or sidebar.
ko_KR: 글, 페이지 또는 사이드바에 새 양식을 추가합니다.

en: Additional Anti-Spam Settings
ko_KR: 추가 스팸 방지 설정

en: Additional CSS Classes
ko_KR: 추가 CSS 클래스

en: Additional Classes
ko_KR: 추가 클래스

en: Additional Marketing Integrations
ko_KR: 추가 마케팅 통합

en: Additional information
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Addon
ko_KR: 애드온

en: Addon Templates
ko_KR: 애드온 템플릿

en: Addon activated
ko_KR: 애드온이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Addon activated.
ko_KR: 애드온이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Addon deactivated.
ko_KR: 애드온이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Addon installed & activated.
ko_KR: 애드온이 설치 및 활성화되었습니다.

en: Addon installed.
ko_KR: 애드온이 설치되었습니다.

en: Addons
ko_KR: 애드온

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Address Autocomplete
ko_KR: 주소 자동 완성

en: Address Autocomplete Field
ko_KR: 주소 자동 완성 필드

en: Address, Phone, Website / URL, Date / Time, Password, File Upload, Layout, Rich Text, Content, HTML, Pagebreaks, Entry Preview, Section Dividers, Ratings, and Hidden Field
ko_KR: 주소, 전화, 웹사이트 / URL, 날짜 / 시간, 비밀번호, 파일 업로드, 레이아웃, 서식 있는 텍스트, 콘텐츠, HTML, 페이지 나누기, 항목 미리보기, 섹션 구분선, 등급 및 숨겨진 필드

en: Adds an expandable content area below the description.
ko_KR: 설명 아래에 확장 가능한 콘텐츠 영역을 추가합니다.

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Advanced Details
ko_KR: 고급 세부 정보

en: Advanced Fields
ko_KR: 고급 필드

en: Advanced Form Features
ko_KR: 고급 양식 기능

en: Advanced details
ko_KR: 고급 세부 정보

en: Afghanistan
ko_KR: 아프가니스탄

en: After purchasing a license, just <strong>enter your license key on the WPForms Settings page</strong>. This will let your site automatically upgrade to %s! (Don't worry, all your forms and settings will be preserved.)
ko_KR: 라이선스를 구매한 후 <strong>WPForms 설정 페이지에서 라이선스 키를 입력하기만 하면 됩니다</strong>. 그러면 사이트가 %s로 자동 업그레이드됩니다! (모든 양식과 설정은 그대로 유지되므로 걱정하지 마세요.)

en: After saving these settings, be sure to <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">test a form submission</a>. This lets you see how emails will look, and to ensure that they <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">are delivered successfully</a>.
ko_KR: 이러한 설정을 저장한 후에는 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">양식 제출을 테스트</a>하세요. 이를 통해 이메일이 어떻게 표시되는지 확인하고 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">이메일이 성공적으로 전달되는지 확인할 수 있습니다</a>.

en: After upgrading, your license key will remain the same.<br>You may need to do a quick refresh to unlock your new addons. In your WordPress admin, go to <strong>WPForms &raquo; Settings</strong>. If you don't see your updated plan, click <em>refresh</em>.
ko_KR: 업그레이드 후에도 라이선스 키는 그대로 유지됩니다.<br>새 애드온의 잠금을 해제하려면 빠른 새로고침을 수행해야 할 수 있습니다. 워드프레스 관리자에서 <strong>WPForms &raquo; 설정</strong>으로 이동합니다. 업데이트된 요금제가 표시되지 않으면 <em>새로 고침</em>을 클릭합니다.

en: Agreement
ko_KR: 동의

en: Akismet
ko_KR: 아키스밋

en: Alabama
ko_KR: 앨라배마

en: Alaska
ko_KR: 알래스카

en: Albania
ko_KR: 알바니아

en: Algeria
ko_KR: 알제리

en: All
ko_KR: 모든

en: All %s
ko_KR: 모든 %s

en: All Addons Included
ko_KR: 모든 애드온 포함

en: All Advanced Features
ko_KR: 모든 고급 기능

en: All Form Templates including Bonus %s pre-made form templates
ko_KR: 보너스를 포함한 모든 양식 템플릿(미리 만들어진 %s 양식 템플릿 포함)

en: All Forms
ko_KR: 모든 양식

en: All Logs
ko_KR: 모든 로그

en: All Marketing Integrations
ko_KR: 모든 마케팅 통합

en: All Tags
ko_KR: 모든 태그

en: All Templates
ko_KR: 모든 템플릿

en: All forms and settings will be unrecoverable.
ko_KR: 모든 양식과 설정은 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: All forms, entries, and uploaded files will be unrecoverable.
ko_KR: 모든 양식, 항목 및 업로드한 파일은 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Allow Usage Tracking
ko_KR: 사용 추적 허용

en: Allow users to select multiple choices in this field.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이 필드에서 여러 항목을 선택할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Allow your customer to pay recurringly via the form.
ko_KR: 고객이 양식을 통해 반복 결제할 수 있도록 허용하세요.

en: Allow your customers to one-time pay via the form.
ko_KR: 고객이 양식을 통해 일회성 결제를 할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow your users to easily log in to your site with their username and password.
ko_KR: 사용자가 사용자 이름과 비밀번호로 사이트에 쉽게 로그인할 수 있도록 하세요.

en: Allow your users to easily reset their password.
ko_KR: 사용자가 비밀번호를 쉽게 재설정할 수 있도록 하세요.

en: Allowlist
ko_KR: 허용 목록

en: Allowlist / Denylist
ko_KR: 허용 목록/거부 목록

en: Almost Done
ko_KR: 거의 완료됨

en: Almost done!
ko_KR: 거의 완료되었습니다!

en: Almost done! Would you like to save and refresh the form builder?
ko_KR: 거의 완료! 양식 작성기를 저장하고 새로 고치시겠습니까?

en: Already purchased?
ko_KR: 이미 구매했습니까?

en: Already purchased? Simply enter your license key below to enable WPForms PRO!
ko_KR: 이미 구매하셨나요? 아래에 라이선스 키를 입력하기만 하면 WPForms PRO를 활성화할 수 있습니다!

en: Also Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: Also used for other fields like Multiple Choice, Checkboxes, Rating, and NPS Survey.
ko_KR: 객관식, 체크박스, 평점 및 NPS 설문조사와 같은 다른 필드에도 사용됩니다.

en: Alternately, try using a From Address that matches your website domain (admin@%1$s).
ko_KR: 또는 웹사이트 도메인과 일치하는 발신자 주소(admin@%1$s)를 사용해 보세요.

en: American Samoa
ko_KR: 아메리칸 사모아

en: Amount can't be less than the required minimum.
ko_KR: 금액은 필수 최소 금액보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: Amount can't be negative
ko_KR: 금액은 음수가 될 수 없습니다.

en: Amount entered is less than the required minimum.
ko_KR: 입력한 금액이 필수 최소 금액보다 작습니다.

en: Amount mismatch
ko_KR: 금액 불일치

en: An empty form was submitted.
ko_KR: 빈 양식이 제출되었습니다.

en: Analytics
ko_KR: 분석

en: Analytics screenshot
ko_KR: 분석 스크린샷

en: Analyzing <span class="form-current">1</span> of <span class="form-total">0</span> forms from %s.
ko_KR: %s의 <span class="form-total">0개</span> <span class="form-current">양식 중 1개</span> 를 분석 중입니다.

en: And
ko_KR: 그리고

en: Andorra
ko_KR: 안도라

en: Angola
ko_KR: 앙골라

en: Anguilla
ko_KR: 앵귈라

en: Antarctica
ko_KR: 남극

en: Anti-spam Honeypot V2 verification was failed, please try again later.
ko_KR: 스팸 방지 허니팟 V2 인증에 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Anti-spam verification failed, please try again later.
ko_KR: 스팸 방지 확인에 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko_KR: 앤티가바부다

en: Antispam filter did not allow your data to pass through.
ko_KR: 스팸 방지 필터가 데이터를 통과하지 못했습니다.

en: Antispam token is invalid.
ko_KR: 스팸 방지 토큰이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Any payment field
ko_KR: 모든 결제 필드

en: Appearance
ko_KR: 표시

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: April
ko_KR: 4월

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this subscription?
ko_KR: 이 구독을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s entries? This will also remove all associated files, notes, and logs.
ko_KR: 정말 %s 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까? 그러면 관련 파일, 메모, 로그도 모두 삭제됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete ALL entries? This will also remove all associated files, notes, and logs.
ko_KR: 모든 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까? 그러면 관련된 모든 파일, 노트, 로그도 삭제됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete ALL the forms in the trash and all their entries?
ko_KR: 휴지통에 있는 모든 양식과 모든 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %1$s theme?
ko_KR: %1$s 테마를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected forms and all their entries?
ko_KR: 선택한 양식과 모든 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this choice?
ko_KR: 이 선택 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this confirmation?
ko_KR: 이 확인을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this connection?
ko_KR: 이 연결을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entry? This will also remove all associated files, notes, and logs.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까? 그러면 관련된 모든 파일, 노트, 로그도 삭제됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this field?
ko_KR: 이 필드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form and all its entries?
ko_KR: 이 양식과 모든 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form template? This cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 이 양식 템플릿을 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this note?
ko_KR: 이 메모를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this notification?
ko_KR: 이 알림을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this payment and all its information (details, notes, etc.)?
ko_KR: 이 결제와 모든 정보(세부 정보, 메모 등)를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this template and all its entries?
ko_KR: 이 템플릿과 모든 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable %s for this form?
ko_KR: 이 양식에 대해 %s을(를) 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable conditional logic? This will remove the rules for this field or setting.
ko_KR: 조건부 논리를 비활성화하시겠습니까? 이렇게 하면 이 필드 또는 설정에 대한 규칙이 제거됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect this account?
ko_KR: 이 계정의 연결을 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this field?
ko_KR: 이 필드를 복제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this form?
ko_KR: 이 양식을 복제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this template?
ko_KR: 이 템플릿을 복제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to leave? You have unsaved changes
ko_KR: 나가시겠습니까? 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to refund this payment?
ko_KR: 이 결제를 환불하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reset the style settings for this form? All your current styling will be removed and canʼt be recovered.
ko_KR: 이 양식의 스타일 설정을 초기화하시겠습니까? 현재 스타일이 모두 제거되며 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to trash %s entries? This will also remove all associated files, notes, and logs.
ko_KR: 정말 %s 항목을 휴지통에 버리시겠습니까? 그러면 관련된 모든 파일, 노트, 로그도 제거됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to trash ALL entries? This will also remove all associated files, notes, and logs.
ko_KR: 모든 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까? 그러면 관련 파일, 노트, 로그도 모두 삭제됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to trash this entry? This will also remove all associated files, notes, and logs.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 휴지통에 버리시겠습니까? 그러면 관련된 모든 파일, 노트, 로그도 삭제됩니다.

en: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 환불하시겠습니까?

en: Are you wondering which form fields you have access to in WPForms and what each field does? WPForms has lots of field types to make creating and filling out forms easy. In this tutorial, we’ll cover all of the fields available in WPForms.
ko_KR: WPForms에서 액세스할 수 있는 양식 필드와 각 필드의 기능이 궁금하십니까? WPForms에는 양식을 쉽게 만들고 작성할 수 있는 많은 필드 유형이 있습니다. 이 튜토리얼에서는 WPForms에서 사용 가능한 모든 필드를 다룰 것입니다.

en: Are your forms converting fewer visitors than you hoped? Often, visitors quit forms partway through. That can prevent you from getting all the leads you deserve to capture. With our Form Abandonment addon, you can capture partial entries even if your visitor didn’t hit Submit! From there, it’s easy to follow up with leads and turn them into loyal customers.
ko_KR: 예상보다 적은 수의 방문자가 양식을 통해 전환하고 있나요? 방문자가 양식을 작성하는 도중에 양식을 종료하는 경우가 종종 있습니다. 이로 인해 확보해야 할 모든 리드를 확보하지 못할 수 있습니다. 양식 포기 애드온을 사용하면 방문자가 제출을 누르지 않은 경우에도 부분적인 항목을 캡처할 수 있습니다! 이를 통해 리드를 쉽게 후속 조치하고 충성 고객으로 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: Argentina
ko_KR: 아르헨티나

en: Arizona
ko_KR: 애리조나

en: Arkansas
ko_KR: 아칸소

en: Armenia
ko_KR: 아르메니아

en: Aruba
ko_KR: 아루바

en: As a business owner, time is my most valuable asset. WPForms allow me to create smart online forms with just a few clicks. With their pre-built form templates and the drag & drop builder, I can create a new form that works in less than 2 minutes without writing a single line of code. Well worth the investment.
ko_KR: 사업주로서 시간은 가장 소중한 자산입니다. WPForms를 사용하면 몇 번의 클릭만으로 스마트한 온라인 양식을 만들 수 있습니다. 미리 빌드된 양식 템플릿과 끌어서 놓기 빌더를 사용하여 코드를 한 줄도 작성하지 않고 2분 이내에 작동하는 새 양식을 만들 수 있습니다. 투자 가치가 있습니다.

en: As a valued WPForms Lite user you receive <strong>50% off</strong>, automatically applied at checkout!
ko_KR: 소중한 WPForms Lite 사용자는 <strong>50% 할인</strong>을 받고 결제 시 자동으로 적용됩니다!

en: Ask a question or search the docs...
ko_KR: 질문을 하거나 문서를 검색...

en: Ask custom questions or require your visitor to answer a random math puzzle.
ko_KR: 맞춤 질문을 하거나 방문자에게 무작위 수학 퍼즐을 풀도록 요청하세요.

en: Ask visitors a question and display the results after they provide an answer.
ko_KR: 방문자에게 질문을 하고 방문자가 답변을 제공한 후 결과를 표시하세요.

en: At least one of the emails in your list contained an error and has been removed.
ko_KR: 목록에 있는 이메일 중 하나 이상에 오류가 포함되어 있어 삭제되었습니다.

en: August
ko_KR: 8월

en: Australia
ko_KR: 호주

en: Australian Dollar
ko_KR: 호주 달러

en: Austria
ko_KR: 오스트리아

en: Authentication with Stripe API failed.
ko_KR: 스트라이프 API로 인증하지 못했습니다.

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Author Email
ko_KR: 작성자 이메일

en: Author ID
ko_KR: 작성자 ID

en: Author Name
ko_KR: 저자 이름

en: Authorization Code
ko_KR: 인증 코드

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Automated tests that help to prevent bots from submitting your forms.
ko_KR: 봇의 양식 제출을 방지하는 데 도움이 되는 자동화된 테스트입니다.

en: Automatic integration with WPForms.
ko_KR: WPForms와의 자동 통합.

en: Automatically scroll to the confirmation message
ko_KR: 확인 메시지로 자동 스크롤

en: Available Fields
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 필드

en: Available Form Fields
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 양식 필드

en: Available Forms
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 양식

en: Available Templates
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 템플릿

en: Awesome! If you decide to upgrade to WPForms Pro, you can restore your entries and will have instant access to reports.
ko_KR: 멋지네요! WPForms 프로로 업그레이드하면 항목을 복원하고 보고서에 즉시 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Azerbaijan
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔

en: Back to All Entries
ko_KR: 모든 항목으로 돌아가기

en: Back to All Forms
ko_KR: 모든 양식으로 돌아가기

en: Back to All Payments
ko_KR: 모든 결제로 돌아가기

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경색

en: Background Styles
ko_KR: 배경 스타일

en: Backup and Restore
ko_KR: 백업 및 복원

en: Backup and Restore.
ko_KR: 백업 및 복원

en: Backups are completely free, 100%% secure, and you can turn them on in a few clicks! <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Enable entry backups now.</a>
ko_KR: 백업은 완전 무료이며 100%% 안전하며 몇 번의 클릭만으로 켜실 수 있습니다! <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">지금 항목 백업을 활성화하세요.</a>

en: Bahamas
ko_KR: 바하마

en: Bahrain
ko_KR: 바레인

en: Bangladesh
ko_KR: 방글라데시

en: Bar
ko_KR: 바

en: Barbados
ko_KR: 바베이도스

en: Base and form theme styling
ko_KR: 기본 및 양식 테마 스타일링

en: Base styling only
ko_KR: 기본 스타일링만

en: Basic Anti-Spam Settings
ko_KR: 기본 스팸 방지 설정

en: Basic Form Templates
ko_KR: 기본 양식 템플릿

en: Basic Protection, reCAPTCHA, hCaptcha, Cloudflare Turnstile and Akismet
ko_KR: 기본 보호, reCAPTCHA, hCaptcha, Cloudflare Turnstile 및 Akismet

en: Basic Protection, reCAPTCHA, hCaptcha, Cloudflare Turnstile, Akismet, Country Filter, Keyword Filter, and Custom Captcha
ko_KR: 기본 보호, 재캡차, h캡차, Cloudflare 턴스타일, Akismet, 국가 필터, 키워드 필터 및 사용자 정의 캡차

en: Because Constant Contact requires external authentication, you will need to register WPForms with Constant Contact before you can proceed.
ko_KR: Constant Contact는 외부 인증이 필요하므로 계속 진행하려면 WPForms를 Constant Contact에 등록해야 합니다.

en: Before You Can Use Form Themes
ko_KR: 양식 테마를 사용하기 전에

en: Beginner friendly WordPress contact form plugin. Use our Drag & Drop form builder to create your WordPress forms.
ko_KR: 초보자 친화적인 WordPress 문의 양식 플러그인. 드래그 앤 드롭 양식 빌더를 사용하여 WordPress 양식을 만드십시오.

en: Behind-the-scenes spam filtering that's invisible to your visitors.
ko_KR: 방문자에게는 보이지 않는 백그라운드 스팸 필터링.

en: Belarus
ko_KR: 벨라루스

en: Belgium
ko_KR: 벨기에

en: Belize
ko_KR: 벨리즈

en: Below is the list of form fields that may be impacted:
ko_KR: 다음은 영향을 받을 수 있는 양식 필드 목록입니다.

en: Below is the total number of submissions for each form, however actual entries are not stored in WPForms Lite.
ko_KR: 아래는 각 양식의 총 제출 건수이지만 실제 항목은 WPForms 라이트에 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Below is the total number of submissions for each form. However, form entries are not stored by WPForms Lite.
ko_KR: 아래는 각 양식의 총 제출 횟수입니다. 그러나 양식 항목은 WPForms 라이트에 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Benin
ko_KR: 베냉

en: Bermuda
ko_KR: 버뮤다

en: Bhutan
ko_KR: 부탄

en: Billing Cycle
ko_KR: 청구 주기

en: Blank Form
ko_KR: 빈 양식

en: Block Widget
ko_KR: 차단 위젯

en: Block form entries that contain specific words or phrases that you define.
ko_KR: 정의한 특정 단어나 문구가 포함된 양식 항목을 차단하세요.

en: Blog Post Submission Form
ko_KR: 블로그 게시물 제출 양식

en: Blue
    Red
    Green
ko_KR: 파란색
    빨간색
    녹색

en: Body
ko_KR: 본문

en: Bolivia (Plurinational State of)
ko_KR: 볼리비아(다민족 국가)

en: Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba
ko_KR: 보네르, 성 유스타티우스, 사바

en: Bonus: WPForms Lite users get <span class="price-20-off">50% off regular price</span>, automatically applied at checkout.
ko_KR: 보너스: WPForms Lite 사용자는 <span class="price-20-off">정가에서 50% 할인을</span> 받고 결제 시 자동으로 적용됩니다.

en: Boost your sales and conversions by up to 15% with real-time social proof notifications. TrustPulse helps you show live user activity and purchases to help convince other users to purchase.
ko_KR: 실시간 소셜 증명 알림으로 판매 및 전환을 최대 15%까지 높이십시오. TrustPulse를 사용하면 실시간 사용자 활동 및 구매를 표시하여 다른 사용자가 구매하도록 유도할 수 있습니다.

en: Border
ko_KR: 테두리

en: Border Radius
ko_KR: 테두리 반경

en: Border Radius (px)
ko_KR: 테두리 반경(픽셀)

en: Border Size
ko_KR: 테두리 크기

en: Border Style
ko_KR: 테두리 스타일

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko_KR: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: Botswana
ko_KR: 보츠와나

en: Bottom Center
ko_KR: 하단 중앙

en: Bottom Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 하단

en: Bottom Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 하단

en: Bouvet Island
ko_KR: 부베 아일랜드

en: Brazil
ko_KR: 브라질

en: Brazilian Real
ko_KR: 브라질 헤알

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko_KR: 영국령 인도양 영토

en: Browse documentation, reference material, and tutorials for WPForms.
ko_KR: WPForms에 대한 문서, 참조 자료 및 자습서를 찾아보십시오.

en: Browse or search for the perfect icon.
ko_KR: 완벽한 아이콘을 찾아보거나 검색하세요.

en: Browse through our collection of email notification templates.
ko_KR: 이메일 알림 템플릿 모음을 살펴보세요.

en: Brunei Darussalam
ko_KR: 브루나이 다루살람

en: Build powerful automations that control what happens on form submission. Connect your forms to Google Sheets, Zoom, social media, membership plugins, elearning platforms, and more with Uncanny Automator.
ko_KR: 양식 제출 시 발생하는 작업을 제어하는 강력한 자동화를 구축하십시오. Uncanny Automator를 사용하여 양식을 Google 스프레드시트, Zoom, 소셜 미디어, 멤버십 플러그인, 온라인 학습 플랫폼 등에 연결하세요.

en: Build your form from scratch or use one of our pre-made templates.
ko_KR: 양식을 처음부터 작성하거나 사전 제작된 템플릿 중 하나를 사용하십시오.

en: Bulgaria
ko_KR: 불가리아

en: Bulk Add
ko_KR: 일괄 추가

en: Burkina Faso
ko_KR: 부키 나 파소

en: Burundi
ko_KR: 부룬디

en: But when you combine WPForms with Constant Contact, you can nurture your contacts and engage with them even after they leave your website. When you use Constant Contact + WPForms together, you can:
ko_KR: 그러나 WPForms를 Constant Contact와 결합하면 연락처를 육성하고 웹사이트를 떠난 후에도 연락할 수 있습니다. Constant Contact + WPForms를 함께 사용하면 다음을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Button Background
ko_KR: 버튼 배경

en: Button Styles
ko_KR: 버튼 스타일

en: Button Text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트

en: By allowing us to track usage data, we can better help you, as we will know which WordPress configurations, themes, and plugins we should test.
ko_KR: 사용 데이터를 추적할 수 있게 함으로써 어떤 WordPress 구성, 테마 및 플러그인을 테스트해야 하는지 알 수 있으므로 더 잘 도와드릴 수 있습니다.

en: By enabling Lite Connect you agree to our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Terms of Service</a> and to share your information with WPForms.
ko_KR: 라이트 커넥트를 활성화하면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">이용약관</a>에 동의하고 귀하의 정보를 WPForms와 공유하는 데 동의하는 것입니다.

en: CAPTCHA
ko_KR: 보안문자

en: CC
ko_KR: 참조

en: CSS Classes
ko_KR: CSS 클래스

en: CTA Label
ko_KR: CTA 레이블

en: CTA Link
ko_KR: CTA 링크

en: CTA is hidden if Expanded Content is used.
ko_KR: 확장 콘텐츠가 사용되는 경우 CTA가 숨겨집니다.

en: Cabo Verde
ko_KR: 카보 베르데

en: Calculate WPForms Lite Weekly Entries Count
ko_KR: WPForms 라이트 주간 항목 수 계산하기

en: Calculations
ko_KR: 계산

en: Calculations, Form Abandonment, Conversational Forms, Lead Forms, Frontend Post Submission, User Registration, Geolocation, Google Sheets, Coupons, and more (30 total)
ko_KR: 계산, 양식 포기, 대화형 양식, 리드 양식, 프론트엔드 게시물 제출, 사용자 등록, 지리적 위치, Google 스프레드시트, 쿠폰 등(총 30개)

en: Calculations, Form Abandonment, Conversational Forms, Lead Forms, Frontend Post Submission, User Registration, Geolocation, Webhooks, Google Sheets, Coupons, and more (30+ total)
ko_KR: 계산, 양식 포기, 대화형 양식, 리드 양식, 프론트엔드 게시물 제출, 사용자 등록, 지리적 위치, 웹훅, Google 스프레드시트, 쿠폰 등(총 30개 이상)

en: California
ko_KR: 캘리포니아

en: Cambodia
ko_KR: 캄보디아

en: Cameroon
ko_KR: 카메룬

en: Can't create themes storage file.
ko_KR: 테마 저장 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Can't save theme data.
ko_KR: 테마 데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Canada
ko_KR: 캐나다

en: Canadian Dollar
ko_KR: 캐나다 달러

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancel challenge
ko_KR: 도전 취소

en: Cancelled
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: Cannot save columns order.
ko_KR: 열 순서를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Carbon Copy
ko_KR: 카본 카피

en: Card
ko_KR: 카드

en: Card Element
ko_KR: 카드 요소

en: Card Number
ko_KR: 카드 번호

en: Card number
ko_KR: 카드 번호

en: Cayman Islands
ko_KR: 케이맨 제도

en: Center Center
ko_KR: 가운데 가운데

en: Center Left
ko_KR: 가운데 왼쪽

en: Center Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 가운데

en: Central African Republic
ko_KR: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: Chad
ko_KR: 차드

en: Challenge Complete
ko_KR: 챌린지 완료

en: Change columns to display
ko_KR: 표시할 열 변경

en: Changing the template on this form will delete existing fields, reset external connections, and unsaved changes will be lost. Are you sure you want to apply the new template?
ko_KR: 이 양식의 템플릿을 변경하면 기존 필드가 삭제되고 외부 연결이 초기화되며 저장되지 않은 변경 사항은 손실됩니다. 새 템플릿을 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Character Limit
ko_KR: 문자수 제한

en: Characters
ko_KR: 문자

en: Check Notification Settings
ko_KR: 알림 설정 확인

en: Check Notifications
ko_KR: 알림 확인

en: Check out <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">our documentation</a> for step-by-step instructions.
ko_KR: 단계별 지침은 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">설명서</a>를 확인하세요.

en: Check out our complete guide!
ko_KR: 전체 가이드를 확인하세요!

en: Check out the latest releases from WPForms. Our team is always innovating to bring you powerful features and functionality that are simple to use. Every release is designed with you in mind!
ko_KR: WPForms의 최신 릴리스를 확인하세요. 저희 팀은 사용하기 쉬운 강력한 기능을 제공하기 위해 항상 혁신을 거듭하고 있습니다. 모든 릴리스는 사용자를 염두에 두고 설계되었습니다!

en: Check out what else you’ll get with your Pro license.
ko_KR: 프로 라이선스로 제공되는 다른 혜택을 확인하세요.

en: Check the WPForms &raquo; Tools &raquo; <a href="%s">Logs</a> for more details.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 WPForms &라쿼; 도구 &라쿼; <a href="%s">로그</a>에서 확인하세요.

en: Check this option to adjust the field styling to support Disclaimers and Terms of Service type agreements.
ko_KR: 고지 사항 및 서비스 약관 유형 계약을 지원하도록 필드 스타일을 조정하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Check this option to ask users to provide an email address twice.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 이메일 주소를 두 번 제공하도록 요청하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Check this option to enable using images with the choices.
ko_KR: 선택 항목과 함께 이미지를 사용하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Check this option to hide the form field label.
ko_KR: 양식 필드 레이블을 숨기려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Check this option to hide the form field sublabel.
ko_KR: 양식 필드 하위 레이블을 숨기려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Check this option to limit text length by characters or words count.
ko_KR: 문자 또는 단어 수로 텍스트 길이를 제한하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Check this option to manually set form field values.
ko_KR: 양식 필드 값을 수동으로 설정하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Check this option to mark the field required. A form will not submit unless all required fields are provided.
ko_KR: 필수 필드를 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 모든 필수 필드가 제공되지 않으면 양식이 제출되지 않습니다.

en: Check this option to randomize the order of the choices.
ko_KR: 선택 항목의 순서를 무작위로 지정하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Check this option to show price of the item after the label.
ko_KR: 라벨 뒤에 항목의 가격을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Check this option to use modern markup, which has increased accessibility and allows you to easily customize your forms in the block editor. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read our form markup documentation</a> to learn more.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 접근성이 향상되고 블록 편집기에서 양식을 쉽게 사용자 지정할 수 있는 최신 마크업을 사용할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">양식 마크업 문서를 읽어보세요</a>에서 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Checkbox Items
ko_KR: 체크박스 항목

en: Checkbox Selection Limit
ko_KR: 체크박스 선택 제한

en: Checkbox reCAPTCHA v2
ko_KR: 체크박스 reCAPTCHA v2

en: Checkboxes
ko_KR: 체크박스

en: Checked
ko_KR: 체크됨

en: Chile
ko_KR: 칠레

en: China
ko_KR: 중국

en: Choice %d
ko_KR: %d 선택

en: Choice %s
ko_KR: %s 선택

en: Choice Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃 선택

en: Choice Limit
ko_KR: 제한 선택

en: Choices
ko_KR: 선택

en: Choices are dynamically populated from the %1$s %2$s. Go to the Advanced tab to change this.
ko_KR: 선택 항목은 %1$s %2$s에서 동적으로 채워집니다. 이것을 변경하려면 고급 탭으로 이동하십시오.

en: Choose
ko_KR: 선택

en: Choose Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Choose a File
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: Choose a Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 선택

en: Choose a template to speed up the process of creating your form. You can also start with a <a href="#" class="wpforms-trigger-blank">blank form</a> or <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">create your own</a>. <br>Have a suggestion for a new template? <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">We’d love to hear it</a>!
ko_KR: 템플릿을 선택하면 양식 작성 속도를 높일 수 있습니다. <a href="#" class="wpforms-trigger-blank">빈 양식</a> 또는 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">나만의 양식 만들기</a>로 시작할 수도 있습니다. <br>새 템플릿에 대한 제안이 있으신가요? <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">귀하의 의견을 듣고 싶습니다</a>!

en: Choose the method of communication between Stripe and WPForms. If REST API support is disabled for WordPress, use PHP listener. <a href="%s" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
ko_KR: Stripe와 WPForms 간의 통신 방법을 선택합니다. 워드프레스에서 REST API 지원이 비활성화된 경우 PHP 리스너를 사용합니다. <a href="%s" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank">자세히 알아보기</a>.

en: Choose the style that’s applied to all text in email notifications.
ko_KR: 이메일 알림의 모든 텍스트에 적용할 스타일을 선택합니다.

en: Christmas Island
ko_KR: 크리스마스 섬

en: City
ko_KR: 도시

en: Classic
ko_KR: 클래식

en: Classic style is the default one generated by your browser. Modern has a fresh look and displays all selected options in a single row.
ko_KR: 클래식 스타일은 브라우저에서 생성된 기본 스타일입니다. Modern은 새로운 모양을 가지고 있으며 선택한 모든 옵션을 단일 행에 표시합니다.

en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우다

en: Clear search and return to All Forms
ko_KR: 검색을 지우고 모든 양식으로 돌아가기

en: Click here for documentation on connecting WPForms with Constant Contact.
ko_KR: WPForms를 Constant Contact와 연결하는 방법에 대한 문서를 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: Click here to register with Constant Contact
ko_KR: Constant Contact에 등록하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Click the button below to recreate WPForms custom database tables.
ko_KR: 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 WPForms 사용자 정의 데이터베이스 테이블을 다시 만듭니다.

en: Click the button below to verify your web server can perform SSL connections successfully.
ko_KR: 웹 서버가 SSL 연결을 성공적으로 수행할 수 있는지 확인하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click the plus button, search for WPForms, click the block to<br>embed it. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More</a>
ko_KR: 더하기 버튼을 클릭하고 WPForms를 검색한 다음 블록을 클릭하여<br>임베드합니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세히 알아보기</a>

en: Click the “Add Form” button, select your form, then add the embed code.
ko_KR: "양식 추가" 버튼을 클릭하고 양식을 선택한 다음 포함 코드를 추가합니다.

en: Click to Edit
ko_KR: 편집하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to accept this suggestion.
ko_KR: 이 제안을 수락하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Close Builder
ko_KR: 빌더 닫기

en: Close and Refresh
ko_KR: 닫기 및 새로 고침

en: Close the notification
ko_KR: 알림 닫기

en: Close this window
ko_KR: 이 창 닫기

en: Cloudflare Turnstile
ko_KR: Cloudflare 턴스타일

en: Cloudflare Turnstile is a free, CAPTCHA-like service for preventing form spam while protecting data privacy. It offers a user-friendly experience by confirming visitors are real humans without requiring them to solve puzzles or math questions.
ko_KR: Cloudflare Turnstile은 데이터 개인 정보를 보호하면서 양식 스팸을 방지하는 무료 CAPTCHA형 서비스입니다. 퍼즐이나 수학 문제를 풀지 않고도 방문자가 실제 사람인지 확인하여 사용자 친화적인 경험을 제공합니다.

en: Cloudflare Turnstile verification failed, please try again later.
ko_KR: Cloudflare Turnstile 인증에 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko_KR: 코코스(킬링) 제도

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Code Snippets
ko_KR: 코드 스니펫

en: Collect customer feedback, then generate survey reports to determine satisfaction and spot trends.
ko_KR: 고객 피드백을 수집한 다음 설문조사 보고서를 생성하여 만족도를 파악하고 트렌드를 파악하세요.

en: Collect signatures, geolocation data, and file uploads
ko_KR: 서명, 지리적 위치 데이터 및 파일 업로드 수집

en: Collect the names, emails, and messages from site visitors that need to talk to you.
ko_KR: 문의가 필요한 사이트 방문자의 이름, 이메일, 메시지를 수집하세요.

en: Colombia
ko_KR: 콜롬비아

en: Color Scheme
ko_KR: 색 구성표

en: Colorado
ko_KR: 콜로라도

en: Colors
ko_KR: 색상

en: Columns
ko_KR: 열

en: Comment or Message
ko_KR: 댓글 또는 메시지

en: Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티

en: Comoros
ko_KR: 코모로

en: Compact
ko_KR: 컴팩트

en: Comparison to previous period
ko_KR: 이전 기간과 비교

en: Complete Entry Management inside WordPress
ko_KR: WordPress 내부의 완전한 항목 관리

en: Complete UTM tracking with form entries.
ko_KR: 양식 항목으로 UTM 추적을 완료하십시오.

en: Complete the <b>WPForms Challenge</b> and get up and running within %1$d&nbsp;%2$s.
ko_KR: <b>WPForms 챌린지를</b> 완료하고 %1$d %2$s 내에 시작하고 실행하십시오.

en: Completed
ko_KR: 완료

en: Conditional Logic
ko_KR: 조건부 논리

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: Confirm Email
ko_KR: 이메일 확인

en: Confirm Value
ko_KR: 값 확인

en: Confirmation Message
ko_KR: 확인 메시지

en: Confirmation Page
ko_KR: 확인 페이지

en: Confirmation Placeholder Text
ko_KR: 확인 자리 표시자 텍스트

en: Confirmation Redirect URL
ko_KR: 확인 리디렉션 URL

en: Confirmation Type
ko_KR: 확인 유형

en: Confirmations
ko_KR: 확인

en: Congo
ko_KR: 콩고

en: Congo (Democratic Republic of the)
ko_KR: 콩고(민주공화국)

en: Congrats, You Did It!
ko_KR: 축하합니다. 해냈습니다!

en: Congrats, the import process has finished! We have successfully imported <span class="forms-completed"></span> forms. You can review the results below.
ko_KR: 축하합니다. 가져오기 프로세스가 완료되었습니다! 양식을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다<span class="forms-completed"></span>. 아래에서 결과를 검토할 수 있습니다.

en: Congratulations! You Just Got Your 100th Form Entry!
ko_KR: 축하합니다! 방금 100번째 양식 응모가 완료되었습니다!

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결

en: Connect WPForms to Stripe.
ko_KR: WPForms를 스트라이프에 연결합니다.

en: Connect to %s
ko_KR: %s에 연결

en: Connect with Stripe
ko_KR: 스트라이프에 연결

en: Connect with your visitors after they leave your website with the leading web push notification software. Over 10,000+ businesses worldwide use PushEngage to send 15 billion notifications each month.
ko_KR: 최고의 웹 푸시 알림 소프트웨어로 방문자가 웹사이트를 떠난 후에도 방문자와 소통하세요. 전 세계 10,000개 이상의 기업이 PushEngage를 사용하여 매월 150억 건의 알림을 전송하고 있습니다.

en: Connect your Constant Contact email list.
ko_KR: 상시 연락처 이메일 목록을 연결합니다.

en: Connect your existing account
ko_KR: 기존 계정 연결

en: Connected
ko_KR: 연결됨

en: Connected on: %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 연결됨

en: Connected to Stripe as <em>%1$s</em> in <strong>%2$s Mode</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>%2$s 모드</strong>에서 <em>%1$s</em>로 스트라이프에 연결되었습니다.

en: Connecticut
ko_KR: 코네티컷

en: Connecting...
ko_KR: 연결 중...

en: Connection
ko_KR: 연결

en: Connection Status
ko_KR: 연결 상태

en: Connection missing
ko_KR: 연결 누락

en: Connection missing.
ko_KR: 연결이 누락되었습니다.

en: Constant Contact
ko_KR: 지속적인 연락

en: Constant Contact only
ko_KR: Constant Contact 전용

en: Container Styles
ko_KR: 컨테이너 스타일

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Continue Import without Upgrading
ko_KR: 업그레이드하지 않고 계속 가져오기

en: Conversational Forms
ko_KR: 대화 형식

en: Cook Islands
ko_KR: 쿡 제도

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Copy / Paste Style Settings
ko_KR: 스타일 설정 복사/붙여넣기

en: Copy System Information
ko_KR: 시스템 정보 복사

en: Copy embed code to clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드에 Embed 코드 복사

en: Costa Rica
ko_KR: 코스타리카

en: Could not activate the addon. Please activate it on the Plugins page.
ko_KR: 애드온을 활성화할 수 없습니다. 플러그인 페이지에서 활성화하십시오.

en: Could not activate the plugin. Please activate it on the <a href="%s">Plugins page</a>.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 활성화할 수 없습니다. <a href="%s">플러그인 페이지</a>에서 활성화하십시오.

en: Could not activate the plugin. Please activate it on the Plugins page.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 활성화할 수 없습니다. 플러그인 페이지에서 활성화하세요.

en: Could not authenticate with the provider.
ko_KR: 공급자를 인증할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not connect to the provider.
ko_KR: 공급자에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not deactivate the addon. Please deactivate from the Plugins page.
ko_KR: 애드온을 비활성화할 수 없습니다. 플러그인 페이지에서 비활성화하십시오.

en: Could not disconnect this account.
ko_KR: 이 계정을 연결 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not install OR activate all the required addons. Please download from wpforms.com and install them manually. Would you like to use the template anyway?
ko_KR: 모든 필수 애드온을 설치하거나 활성화할 수 없습니다. wpforms.com에서 다운로드하여 수동으로 설치하십시오. 그래도 템플릿을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Could not install the addon. Please <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">download it from wpforms.com</a> and <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">install it manually</a>, or <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">contact support</a> for assistance.
ko_KR: 애드온을 설치할 수 없습니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">wpforms.com에서 다운로드하세요.com</a> 및 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">수동으로 설치</a>하거나 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">지원에 문의</a>하여 도움을 요청하세요.

en: Could not install the plugin automatically. Please <a href="%s">download</a> it and install it manually.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 자동으로 설치할 수 없습니다. <a href="%s">다운로드</a>하여 수동으로 설치하십시오.

en: Could not install the plugin automatically. Please download and install it manually.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 자동으로 설치할 수 없습니다. 수동으로 다운로드하여 설치하십시오.

en: Could not install the plugin. Please download and install it manually.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다. 수동으로 다운로드하여 설치하십시오.

en: Couldn't load the Setup panel.
ko_KR: 설정 패널을 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Countries
ko_KR: 국가

en: Countries Postal Code
ko_KR: 국가 우편 번호

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

[ctx: Country]
en: Georgia
ko_KR: 그루지야

en: Country Filter
ko_KR: 국가 필터

en: Country list
ko_KR: 국가 목록

en: Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰

en: Coupon (%s)
ko_KR: 쿠폰 (%s)

en: Coupon Settings
ko_KR: 쿠폰 설정

en: Coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰

en: Coupons Overview
ko_KR: 쿠폰 개요

en: Coupons Redeemed
ko_KR: 쿠폰 사용

en: Cover
ko_KR: 커버

en: Create Blank Form
ko_KR: 빈 양식 만들기

en: Create Form
ko_KR: 양식 생성

en: Create Forms
ko_KR: 양식 만들기

en: Create New Page
ko_KR: 새 페이지 만들기

en: Create Payment Forms
ko_KR: 지불 양식 만들기

en: Create Your First Form
ko_KR: 첫 번째 양식 만들기

en: Create Your First Form to Start Collecting Leads
ko_KR: 리드 수집을 시작하기 위한 첫 번째 양식 만들기

en: Create Your Form
ko_KR: 양식 만들기

en: Create and send professional email newsletters
ko_KR: 전문 이메일 뉴스레터 작성 및 보내기

en: Create customized WordPress user registration forms and add them anywhere on your website.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의된 워드프레스 사용자 등록 양식을 만들어 웹사이트의 어느 곳에나 추가하세요.

en: Create interactive Surveys and Polls with beautiful reports
ko_KR: 아름다운 보고서로 대화형 설문조사 및 설문조사 만들기

en: Create new rule
ko_KR: 새 규칙 만들기

en: Create powerful custom calculation forms
ko_KR: 강력한 사용자 지정 계산 양식 만들기

en: Create subscription forms and connect with your email marketing service.
ko_KR: 구독 양식을 만들고 이메일 마케팅 서비스에 연결하십시오.

en: Create user registration and login forms
ko_KR: 사용자 등록 및 로그인 양식 만들기

en: Create your first form with our guided setup wizard in less than 5 minutes to experience the WPForms difference.
ko_KR: WPForms의 차이점을 경험하기 위해 5분 이내에 안내된 설정 마법사를 사용하여 첫 번째 양식을 만드십시오.

en: Created<br/>%1$s
ko_KR: 생성됨<br/>%1$s

en: Creating Your First Form
ko_KR: 첫 번째 양식 만들기

en: Credit Card
ko_KR: 신용 카드

en: Credit Card Field Mode
ko_KR: 신용 카드 필드 모드

en: Credit Card field is disabled, Stripe keys are missing.
ko_KR: 신용 카드 필드가 비활성화되어 있고 스트라이프 키가 없습니다.

en: Credit Card field is disabled, Stripe payments are not enabled in the form settings.
ko_KR: 신용 카드 필드가 비활성화되어 있으며 양식 설정에서 스트라이프 결제가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Croatia
ko_KR: 크로아티아

en: Cuba
ko_KR: 쿠바

en: Curaçao
ko_KR: 퀴라소

en: Currency
ko_KR: 통화

en: Current Version
ko_KR: 현재 버전

en: Current payment
ko_KR: 현재 결제

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 지정

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Custom Captcha
ko_KR: 맞춤 보안 문자

en: Custom Coupon Codes
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 쿠폰 코드

en: Custom Field Name
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 이름

en: Custom Templates
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 템플릿

en: Custom Theme
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 테마

en: Custom access to the following capabilities…
ko_KR: 다음 기능에 대한 사용자 지정 액세스…

en: Customer Address
ko_KR: 고객 주소

en: Customer Email
ko_KR: 고객 이메일

en: Customer ID
ko_KR: 고객 ID

en: Customer IP Address
ko_KR: 고객 IP 주소

en: Customer Name
ko_KR: 고객 이름

en: Customer Support
ko_KR: 고객 지원

en: Customize and extend WPForms with code. Our comprehensive developer resources include tutorials, snippets, and documentation on core actions, filters, functions, and more.
ko_KR: 코드로 WPForms를 사용자 정의하고 확장하십시오. 포괄적인 개발자 리소스에는 핵심 작업, 필터, 기능 등에 대한 자습서, 스니펫 및 설명서가 포함됩니다.

en: Customize the background color of the email template.
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿의 배경색을 사용자 지정합니다.

en: Customize the look and feel of your form with premade themes or simple style settings that allow you to use your own colors to match your brand. Themes and style settings are in the Block Editor, where you can see a realtime preview. <br /><a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about styling your forms</a>
ko_KR: 미리 만들어진 테마 또는 브랜드에 맞는 고유한 색상을 사용할 수 있는 간단한 스타일 설정으로 양식의 모양과 느낌을 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다. 테마 및 스타일 설정은 블록 편집기에서 실시간 미리 보기를 확인할 수 있습니다. <br /><a href="%s" target="_blank">양식 스타일링에 대해 자세히 알아보기</a>

en: Customize your email template and sending preferences.
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿 및 전송 기본 설정을 사용자 지정하세요.

en: Cyprus
ko_KR: 키프로스

en: Czech Koruna
ko_KR: 체코 코루나

en: Czech Republic
ko_KR: 체코 공화국

en: Côte d'Ivoire
ko_KR: 코트디부아르

en: DB tables
ko_KR: DB 테이블

en: Daily
ko_KR: 일간

en: Danish Krone
ko_KR: 덴마크 크로네

en: Dark
ko_KR: 다크

en: Dashed
ko_KR: 대시

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date / Time
ko_KR: 날짜 / 시간

en: Datepicker options
ko_KR: 날짜 선택기 옵션

en: Days
ko_KR: 일

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: December
ko_KR: 12월

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Default Confirmation
ko_KR: 기본 확인

en: Default Form
ko_KR: 기본 양식

en: Default Notification
ko_KR: 기본 알림

en: Default Template
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿

en: Default Value
ko_KR: 기본

en: Define the minimum and the maximum values for the slider.
ko_KR: 슬라이더의 최소값과 최대값을 정의합니다.

en: Delaware
ko_KR: 델라웨어

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete All Logs
ko_KR: 모든 로그 삭제

en: Delete Field
ko_KR: 필드 삭제

en: Delete Form Template
ko_KR: 양식 템플릿 삭제

en: Delete Form Theme
ko_KR: 양식 테마 삭제

en: Delete Forms
ko_KR: 양식 삭제

en: Delete Forms Entries
ko_KR: 양식 항목 삭제

en: Delete Others Forms
ko_KR: 다른 양식 삭제

en: Delete Others Forms Entries
ko_KR: 기타 양식 항목 삭제

en: Delete Permanently
ko_KR: 영구 삭제

en: Delete Tags
ko_KR: 태그 삭제

en: Delete Theme
ko_KR: 테마 삭제

en: Delete rule
ko_KR: 규칙 삭제

en: Delete tags that you're no longer using. Deleting a tag will remove it from a form, but will not delete the form itself.
ko_KR: 더 이상 사용하지 않는 태그 삭제하기. 태그를 삭제하면 양식에서 해당 태그가 제거되지만 양식 자체는 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: Delete this form permanently
ko_KR: 이 양식 영구 삭제

en: Delete this template permanently
ko_KR: 이 템플릿 영구 삭제

en: Deleting one or more selected payments may prevent processing of future subscription renewals. Payment filtering may also be affected. <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener" target="_blank">Learn More</a>
ko_KR: 선택한 결제를 하나 이상 삭제하면 향후 정기구독 갱신이 처리되지 않을 수 있습니다. 결제 필터링도 영향을 받을 수 있습니다. <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener" target="_blank">자세히 알아보기</a>

en: Denmark
ko_KR: 덴마크

en: Denylist
ko_KR: 거부자

en: Describe the use case for your template. Only displayed internally.
ko_KR: 템플릿의 사용 사례를 설명하세요. 내부적으로만 표시됩니다.

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보

en: Determines the increment between selectable values on the slider.
ko_KR: 슬라이더에서 선택 가능한 값 사이의 증분을 결정합니다.

en: Determines which CSS files to load and use for the site. "Base and Form Theme Styling" is recommended, unless you are experienced with CSS or instructed by support to change settings. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wpforms-learn-more">Learn More</a>
ko_KR: 사이트에 로드하고 사용할 CSS 파일을 결정합니다. CSS에 대한 경험이 없거나 지원팀에서 설정을 변경하도록 지시하지 않는 한 "기본 및 양식 테마 스타일링"을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wpforms-learn-more">자세히 알아보기</a>

en: Did You Know?
ko_KR: 알고 계셨나요?

en: Did you know that many WordPress sites are not properly configured to send emails? With the free WP Mail SMTP plugin, you can easily optimize your site to send emails, avoid the spam folder, and make sure your emails land in the recipient’s inbox every time.
ko_KR: 많은 워드프레스 사이트가 이메일을 보내도록 제대로 구성되지 않았다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요? 무료 WP Mail SMTP 플러그인을 사용하면 이메일을 보내도록 사이트를 쉽게 최적화하고 스팸 폴더를 피하며 이메일이 매번 수신자의 받은 편지함에 도착하도록 할 수 있습니다.

en: Did you know that with <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WPForms</a>, you can create an easy-to-use contact form in a matter of minutes?
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WPForms</a>를 사용하면 몇 분 만에 간편하게 문의 양식을 만들 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요?

en: Did you know you can save your forms as reusable templates?
ko_KR: 양식을 재사용 가능한 템플릿으로 저장할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요?

en: Did you mean %s?
ko_KR: %s라고 하셨나요?

en: Dimensions
ko_KR: 치수

en: Direct POST request
ko_KR: 직접 POST 요청

en: Direct POST requests are not allowed when the AJAX submission is enabled.
ko_KR: AJAX 제출이 활성화된 경우 직접 POST 요청은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Disable Email Summaries
ko_KR: 이메일 요약 비활성화

en: Disable Email Summaries weekly delivery.
ko_KR: 이메일 요약 주간 전송을 비활성화합니다.

en: Disable Entry Backups
ko_KR: 항목 백업 비활성화

en: Disabling entry storage for this form will completely prevent any new submissions from getting saved to your site. If you still intend to keep a record of entries through notification emails, then please <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">test your form</a> to ensure emails send reliably.
ko_KR: 이 양식에 대한 항목 저장을 비활성화하면 새 제출물이 사이트에 저장되는 것을 완전히 방지할 수 있습니다. 알림 이메일을 통해 항목 기록을 계속 유지하려는 경우 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">양식을 테스트하여</a> 이메일이 안정적으로 전송되는지 확인하십시오.

en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 연결 해제

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 해지

en: Dismiss this message
ko_KR: 이 메시지 닫기

en: Dismiss this message.
ko_KR: 이 메시지를 닫습니다.

en: Dismiss this message. The field will be deleted as well.
ko_KR: 이 메시지를 닫습니다. 필드도 삭제됩니다.

en: Dismiss this notice
ko_KR: 이 알림 해제

en: Dismiss this notice.
ko_KR: 이 알림을 해제합니다.

en: Display Form Description
ko_KR: 디스플레이 양식 설명

en: Display Form Name
ko_KR: 표시 양식 이름

en: Display Options
ko_KR: 디스플레이 옵션

en: Displays the currently selected value below the slider.
ko_KR: 슬라이더 아래에 현재 선택된 값을 표시합니다.

en: Displays to users who fail the verification process.
ko_KR: 확인 프로세스에 실패한 사용자에게 표시됩니다.

en: District of Columbia
ko_KR: 컬럼비아 특별구

en: Djibouti
ko_KR: 지부티

en: Do not forget to test your form.
ko_KR: 양식을 테스트하는 것을 잊지 마십시오.

en: Do you have an idea or suggestion for WPForms? If you have thoughts on features, integrations, addons, or improvements - we want to hear it! We appreciate all feedback and insight from our users.
ko_KR: WPForms에 대한 아이디어나 제안이 있습니까? 기능, 통합, 애드온 또는 개선 사항에 대한 생각이 있으시면 듣고 싶습니다! 사용자의 모든 피드백과 통찰력에 감사드립니다.

en: Do you need more help?
ko_KR: 도움이 더 필요하신가요?

en: Do you need to check that your forms are compliant with the European Union’s General Data Protection Regulation? The best way to ensure GDPR compliance for your specific site is always to consult legal counsel. In this guide, we’ll discuss general considerations for GDPR compliance in your WordPress forms.
ko_KR: 양식이 유럽 연합의 일반 데이터 보호 규정을 준수하는지 확인해야 합니까? 특정 사이트의 GDPR 준수를 보장하는 가장 좋은 방법은 항상 법률 고문과 상의하는 것입니다. 이 가이드에서는 WordPress 양식의 GDPR 준수에 대한 일반적인 고려 사항에 대해 설명합니다.

en: Do you want to learn more about visitors who fill out your online forms? Our geolocation addon allows you to collect and store your website visitors geolocation data along with their form submission. This insight can help you to be better informed and turn more leads into customers. Furthermore, add a smart address field that autocompletes using the Google Places API.
ko_KR: 온라인 양식을 작성하는 방문자에 대해 더 자세히 알고 싶으신가요? 지리적 위치 애드온을 사용하면 웹사이트 방문자의 지리적 위치 데이터를 양식 제출과 함께 수집하고 저장할 수 있습니다. 이러한 인사이트를 통해 더 나은 정보를 얻고 더 많은 리드를 고객으로 전환할 수 있습니다. 또한 Google 지역 정보 API를 사용하여 자동 완성되는 스마트 주소 필드를 추가하세요.

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: Dominica
ko_KR: 도미니카

en: Dominican Republic
ko_KR: 도미니카 공화국

en: Don't forget to embed your contact form. Simply click the Add Form button below.
ko_KR: 문의 양식을 삽입하는 것을 잊지 마세요. 아래의 양식 추가 버튼을 클릭하기만 하면 됩니다.

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Done!
ko_KR: 완료!

en: Don’t Miss Your Form Notification Emails!
ko_KR: 양식 알림 이메일을 놓치지 마세요!

en: Dotted
ko_KR: 점선

en: Double
ko_KR: 더블

en: Download Now
ko_KR: 지금 다운로드

en: Drag &amp; Drop Form Builder
ko_KR: 드래그 앤 드롭 양식 빌더

en: Drag and drop any field you want onto your signup form.
ko_KR: 원하는 필드를 가입 양식에 끌어다 놓습니다.

en: Drag to Reorder
ko_KR: 드래그하여 재정렬

en: Dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운

en: Dropdown Items
ko_KR: 드롭다운 항목

en: Due to form changes, conditional logic rules will be removed or updated:
ko_KR: 양식 변경으로 인해 조건부 논리 규칙이 제거되거나 업데이트됩니다.

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: Duplicate Field
ko_KR: 필드 복제

en: Duplicate Form
ko_KR: 양식 복제

en: Duplicate Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 복제

en: Duplicate this form
ko_KR: 이 양식 복제

en: Duplicate this template
ko_KR: 이 템플릿 복제

en: Duplicator
ko_KR: 복제기

en: Dynamic %s Source
ko_KR: 동적 %s 소스

en: Dynamic Choices
ko_KR: 동적 선택

en: Dynamic Choices Active
ko_KR: 동적 선택 활성

en: Dynamic choices
ko_KR: 동적 선택

en: Easily add your contact form
ko_KR: 간편하게 연락처 양식 추가

en: Easily collect credit card payments with Stripe. For getting started and more information, see our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Stripe documentation</a>.
ko_KR: Stripe로 신용카드 결제를 간편하게 수금하세요. 시작하기 및 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Stripe 문서</a>를 참조하세요.

en: Easily collect payments, donations, and online orders without hiring a developer.
ko_KR: 개발자를 고용하지 않고도 결제, 기부 및 온라인 주문을 쉽게 수집할 수 있습니다.

en: Easily create an amazing form in just a few minutes without writing any code.
ko_KR: 코드를 작성하지 않고도 단 몇 분 만에 놀라운 양식을 쉽게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Easily create high performance forms with our smart conditional logic.
ko_KR: 스마트 조건부 논리로 고성능 양식을 쉽게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Easily display Facebook content on your WordPress site without writing any code. Comes with multiple templates, ability to embed albums, group content, reviews, live videos, comments, and reactions.
ko_KR: 코드를 작성하지 않고도 WordPress 사이트에 Facebook 콘텐츠를 쉽게 표시할 수 있습니다. 여러 템플릿, 앨범, 그룹 콘텐츠, 리뷰, 라이브 비디오, 댓글 및 반응을 포함하는 기능이 제공됩니다.

en: Easily display Instagram content on your WordPress site without writing any code. Comes with multiple templates, ability to show content from multiple accounts, hashtags, and more. Trusted by 1 million websites.
ko_KR: 코드를 작성하지 않고도 WordPress 사이트에 Instagram 콘텐츠를 쉽게 표시할 수 있습니다. 여러 템플릿, 여러 계정의 콘텐츠 표시 기능, 해시태그 등이 제공됩니다. 1백만 웹사이트에서 신뢰합니다.

en: Easily display Twitter content in WordPress without writing any code. Comes with multiple layouts, ability to combine multiple Twitter feeds, Twitter card support, tweet moderation, and more.
ko_KR: 코드를 작성하지 않고도 WordPress에 Twitter 콘텐츠를 쉽게 표시할 수 있습니다. 여러 레이아웃, 여러 Twitter 피드 결합 기능, Twitter 카드 지원, 트윗 조정 등이 제공됩니다.

en: Easily display YouTube videos on your WordPress site without writing any code. Comes with multiple layouts, ability to embed live streams, video filtering, ability to combine multiple channel videos, and more.
ko_KR: 코드를 작성하지 않고도 WordPress 사이트에 YouTube 동영상을 쉽게 표시할 수 있습니다. 다중 레이아웃, 라이브 스트림 포함 기능, 비디오 필터링, 다중 채널 비디오 결합 기능 등이 제공됩니다.

en: Easily embed your forms in blog posts, pages, sidebar widgets, footer, etc.
ko_KR: 블로그 게시물, 페이지, 사이드바 위젯, 바닥글 등에 양식을 쉽게 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Easily perform calculations based on user input. Head over to the <a href="#advanced-tab">Advanced Tab</a> to get started or read <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">our documentation</a> to learn more.
ko_KR: 사용자 입력에 따라 간편하게 계산을 수행할 수 있습니다. <a href="#advanced-tab">고급 탭</a>으로 이동하여 시작하거나 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">설명서</a>를 읽고 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Easily restore your entries when you upgrade to WPForms Pro.
ko_KR: WPForms 프로로 업그레이드하면 항목을 쉽게 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: Easy Digital Downloads
ko_KR: 간편한 디지털 다운로드

en: Easy to Embed
ko_KR: 임베드하기 쉬운

en: Easy to Use, Yet Powerful
ko_KR: 사용하기 쉬우면서도 강력한 기능

en: Ecuador
ko_KR: 에콰도르

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Form
ko_KR: 양식 편집

en: Edit Form Template
ko_KR: 양식 템플릿 편집

en: Edit Forms
ko_KR: 양식 편집

en: Edit Forms Entries
ko_KR: 양식 항목 편집

en: Edit Others Forms
ko_KR: 기타 양식 편집

en: Edit Others Forms Entries
ko_KR: 기타 양식 항목 편집

en: Edit Smart Logic
ko_KR: 스마트 로직 편집

en: Edit Snippet
ko_KR: 스니펫 편집

en: Edit Tags
ko_KR: 태그 편집

en: Edit Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 편집

en: Edit This Form
ko_KR: 이 양식 편집

en: Edit this form
ko_KR: 이 양식 편집

en: Edit this template
ko_KR: 이 템플릿 편집

en: Eg: Alternative Confirmation
ko_KR: 예: 대체 확인

en: Eg: Newsletter Optin
ko_KR: 예: 뉴스레터 Optin

en: Eg: User Confirmation
ko_KR: 예: 사용자 확인

en: Egypt
ko_KR: 이집트

en: El Salvador
ko_KR: 엘살바도르

en: Elegant
ko_KR: 우아한

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email Marketing Addons included
ko_KR: 이메일 마케팅 애드온 포함

en: Email Message
ko_KR: 이메일 메시지

en: Email Restricted
ko_KR: 이메일 제한됨

en: Email Subject Line
ko_KR: 이메일 제목 줄

en: Email Suggestion
ko_KR: 이메일 제안

en: Email Template
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿

en: Email Templates
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿

en: Email is hands-down the most effective way to nurture leads and turn them into customers, with a return on investment (ROI) of <strong>$44 back for every $1 spent</strong> according to DMA.
ko_KR: 이메일은 DMA에 따르면 <strong>지출한 $1당 44달러</strong>의 투자 수익(ROI)으로 리드를 육성하고 고객으로 전환하는 가장 효과적인 방법입니다.

en: Embed
ko_KR: 임베드

en: Embed Form
ko_KR: 임베드 양식

en: Embed Form Ctrl+B
ko_KR: 임베드 양식 Ctrl+B

en: Embed in a Page
ko_KR: 페이지에 임베드

en: Embed your form
ko_KR: 양식 삽입하기

en: Embedded Map in Forms
ko_KR: 양식에 포함된 맵

en: Embedded Post/Page ID
ko_KR: 포함된 게시물/페이지 ID

en: Embedded Post/Page Title
ko_KR: 포함된 게시물/페이지 제목

en: Embedded Post/Page URL
ko_KR: 포함된 게시물/페이지 URL

en: Empty
ko_KR: 비어 있음

en: Empty Label
ko_KR: 빈 레이블

en: Empty Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통 비우기

en: Enable AJAX form submission
ko_KR: AJAX 양식 제출 활성화

en: Enable Address Autocomplete
ko_KR: 주소 자동 완성 활성화

en: Enable Akismet anti-spam protection
ko_KR: Akismet 스팸 방지 기능 사용

en: Enable Calculation
ko_KR: 계산 사용

en: Enable Cloudflare Turnstile
ko_KR: Cloudflare 턴스타일 사용

en: Enable Conditional Logic
ko_KR: 조건부 논리 사용

en: Enable Disclaimer / Terms of Service Display
ko_KR: 면책 조항/서비스 약관 표시 활성화

en: Enable Email Confirmation
ko_KR: 이메일 확인 활성화

en: Enable Entry Backups
ko_KR: 항목 백업 사용

en: Enable Entry CSV Attachment
ko_KR: 항목 CSV 첨부 사용

en: Enable File Upload Attachments
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 첨부 파일 사용

en: Enable Form Entry Backups
ko_KR: 양식 항목 백업 활성화

en: Enable Form Entry Backups for Free
ko_KR: 양식 항목 백업 무료 사용

en: Enable GDPR related features and enhancements. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wpforms-learn-more">Learn More</a>
ko_KR: GDPR 관련 기능 및 개선 사항을 활성화합니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wpforms-learn-more">자세히 알아보기</a>

en: Enable Google Checkbox v2 reCAPTCHA
ko_KR: Google Checkbox v2 reCAPTCHA 사용

en: Enable Google Invisible v2 reCAPTCHA
ko_KR: Google Invisible v2 reCAPTCHA 사용

en: Enable Google v3 reCAPTCHA
ko_KR: Google v3 reCAPTCHA 사용

en: Enable Logs
ko_KR: 로그 활성화

en: Enable Modern Markup
ko_KR: 최신 마크업 사용

en: Enable Notifications
ko_KR: 알림 활성화

en: Enable Prefill by URL
ko_KR: URL로 미리 채우기 사용

en: Enable Quantity
ko_KR: 수량 사용

en: Enable Stripe payments
ko_KR: 스트라이프 결제 사용

en: Enable Summary
ko_KR: 요약 사용

en: Enable Webhooks
ko_KR: 웹훅 사용

en: Enable and configure the logging functionality while debugging behavior of various parts of the plugin, including form and entry processing.
ko_KR: 양식 및 항목 처리 등 플러그인의 다양한 부분의 동작을 디버깅하면서 로깅 기능을 활성화하고 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable anti-spam honeypot
ko_KR: 스팸 방지 허니팟 사용

en: Enable anti-spam protection
ko_KR: 스팸 방지 보호 활성화

en: Enable free, CAPTCHA-like spam protection that protects data privacy.
ko_KR: 데이터 프라이버시를 보호하는 캡챠와 유사한 무료 스팸 방지 기능을 사용 설정하세요.

en: Enable hCaptcha
ko_KR: hCaptcha 활성화

en: Enable minimum time to submit
ko_KR: 최소 제출 시간 설정

en: Enable modern anti-spam protection
ko_KR: 최신 스팸 방지 기능 사용

en: Enable modern markup in your WPForms settings to unlock the controls below.
ko_KR: WPForms 설정에서 최신 마크업을 활성화하여 아래 컨트롤을 잠금 해제하세요.

en: Enable one-time payments
ko_KR: 일회성 결제 사용

en: Enable order summary for this field.
ko_KR: 이 필드에 주문 요약을 사용하도록 설정합니다.

en: Enable quantity for this product to allow customers to purchase more than one.
ko_KR: 이 제품에 수량을 활성화하여 고객이 두 개 이상 구매할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Enable recurring subscription payments
ko_KR: 정기결제 사용

en: Enable the ability to CC: email addresses in the form notification settings.
ko_KR: 양식 알림 설정에서 CC: 이메일 주소 기능을 사용하도록 설정합니다.

en: Enable third-party CAPTCHAs to prevent form submissions from bots.
ko_KR: 봇의 양식 제출을 방지하려면 타사 CAPTCHA를 사용 설정합니다.

en: Enable this option to use icons with the choices.
ko_KR: 선택 항목과 함께 아이콘을 사용하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Enables form submission without page reload.
ko_KR: 페이지를 새로고침하지 않고 양식을 제출할 수 있습니다.

en: End Challenge
ko_KR: 챌린지 종료

en: Ensure an endpoint with the above URL is present in the <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Stripe webhook settings</a>.
ko_KR: 위 URL이 있는 엔드포인트가 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">스트라이프 웹훅 설정</a>에 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Enter CSS class names for the form field container. Class names should be separated with spaces.
ko_KR: 양식 필드 컨테이너의 CSS 클래스 이름을 입력합니다. 클래스 이름은 공백으로 구분해야 합니다.

en: Enter CSS class names for the form submit button. Multiple names should be separated with spaces.
ko_KR: 양식 제출 버튼의 CSS 클래스 이름을 입력합니다. 여러 이름은 공백으로 구분해야 합니다.

en: Enter CSS class names for the form wrapper. Multiple class names should be separated with spaces.
ko_KR: 양식 래퍼에 대한 CSS 클래스 이름을 입력합니다. 여러 클래스 이름은 공백으로 구분해야 합니다.

en: Enter a %s nickname
ko_KR: 닉네임 %s 입력

en: Enter a confirmation name
ko_KR: 확인 이름 입력

en: Enter a default value for this field.
ko_KR: 이 필드의 기본값을 입력합니다.

en: Enter a notification name
ko_KR: 알림 이름 입력

en: Enter code for the form field.
ko_KR: 양식 필드에 대한 코드를 입력합니다.

en: Enter descriptive text or instructions to help your users understand the requirements of your form.
ko_KR: 사용자가 양식의 요구 사항을 이해하는 데 도움이 되는 설명 텍스트 또는 지침을 입력합니다.

en: Enter label for the form field call to action button. The label will be ignored if the field has extended description content: in that case button will be used to expand the description content.
ko_KR: 양식 필드 콜투액션 버튼에 레이블을 입력합니다. 필드에 확장된 설명 콘텐츠가 있는 경우 레이블은 무시됩니다. 이 경우 버튼은 설명 콘텐츠를 확장하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Enter text for the confirmation field placeholder.
ko_KR: 확인 필드 자리 표시자에 대한 텍스트를 입력합니다.

en: Enter text for the default form field value.
ko_KR: 기본 양식 필드 값에 대한 텍스트를 입력합니다.

en: Enter text for the form field description.
ko_KR: 양식 필드 설명에 대한 텍스트를 입력합니다.

en: Enter text for the form field expanded description.
ko_KR: 양식 필드 확장 설명에 대한 텍스트를 입력합니다.

en: Enter text for the form field heading.
ko_KR: 양식 필드 제목에 텍스트를 입력합니다.

en: Enter text for the form field label. Field labels are recommended and can be hidden in the Advanced Settings.
ko_KR: 양식 필드 레이블에 대한 텍스트를 입력합니다. 필드 레이블은 권장되며 고급 설정에서 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Enter text for the form field placeholder.
ko_KR: 양식 필드 자리 표시자에 대한 텍스트를 입력합니다.

en: Enter the URL for the form field call to action button. URL will be ignored if the field has extended description content: in that case button will be used to expand the description content.
ko_KR: 양식 필드 콜투액션 버튼의 URL을 입력합니다. 필드에 확장된 설명 콘텐츠가 있는 경우 URL은 무시됩니다. 이 경우 버튼이 설명 콘텐츠를 확장하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Enter the email address or email address with recipient's name in "First Last %s" format.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 또는 수신자 이름이 포함된 이메일 주소를 "이름 끝 %s" 형식으로 입력합니다.

en: Enter the email address to receive form entry notifications. For multiple notifications, separate email addresses with a comma.
ko_KR: 양식 입력 알림을 받을 이메일 주소를 입력합니다. 여러 알림의 경우 이메일 주소를 쉼표로 구분합니다.

en: Enter the minimum price of the item, without a currency symbol.
ko_KR: 품목의 최소 가격을 통화 기호 없이 입력합니다.

en: Enter the price of the item, without a currency symbol.
ko_KR: 통화 기호 없이 품목의 가격을 입력합니다.

en: Enter the submit button text you would like the button display while the form submit is processing.
ko_KR: 양식 제출이 처리되는 동안 단추를 표시할 제출 단추 텍스트를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the subscription name. Eg: Email Newsletter. Subscription period and price are automatically appended. If left empty the form name will be used.
ko_KR: 구독 이름을 입력합니다. 예: 이메일 뉴스레터. 구독 기간과 가격이 자동으로 추가됩니다. 비워두면 양식 이름이 사용됩니다.

en: Enter your custom input mask.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 입력 마스크를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter your form name here&hellip;
ko_KR: 여기에 양식 이름을 입력하세요...

en: Enter your payment description. Eg: Donation for the soccer team. Only used for standard one-time payments.
ko_KR: 결제 설명을 입력합니다. 예: 축구 팀을 위한 기부. 표준 일회성 결제에만 사용됩니다.

en: Entries
ko_KR: 엔트리

en: Entries Backups Are Enabled
ko_KR: 항목 백업이 활성화됨

en: Entries are automatically deleted after %s.
ko_KR: 항목은 %s 이후에 자동으로 삭제됩니다.

en: Entries are available through email notifications. If you enable Entry Backups, you can restore them once you upgrade to WPForms Pro.
ko_KR: 항목은 이메일 알림을 통해 확인할 수 있습니다. 항목 백업을 활성화하면 WPForms 프로로 업그레이드한 후 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: Entries are not stored in WPForms Lite
ko_KR: 항목은 WPForms 라이트에 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Entries are securely backed up in the cloud. Upgrade to restore.
ko_KR: 항목은 클라우드에 안전하게 백업됩니다. 복원하려면 업그레이드하세요.

en: Entries are stored securely and privately until you're ready to upgrade. Our team cannot view your forms or entries.
ko_KR: 항목은 업그레이드할 준비가 될 때까지 안전하게 비공개로 저장됩니다. 워드프레스닷컴 팀은 양식이나 항목을 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Entries via Email Only
ko_KR: 이메일만을 통한 엔트리

en: Entry Backups Disabled
ko_KR: 항목 백업 비활성화됨

en: Entry Backups Enabled
ko_KR: 항목 백업 활성화됨

en: Entry CSV Attachment
ko_KR: 항목 CSV 첨부

en: Entry ID
ko_KR: 엔트리 ID

en: Entry Management
ko_KR: 엔트리 관리

en: Entry Preview
ko_KR: 엔트리 미리보기

en: Entry Summary
ko_KR: 항목 요약

en: Entry This Week | Entries This Week
ko_KR[0]: 이번 주 출품작

en: Entry storage is currently disabled, but is required to accept payments. Please enable in your form settings.
ko_KR: 엔트리 저장은 현재 비활성화되어 있지만 지불을 수락해야 합니다. 양식 설정에서 활성화하십시오.

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko_KR: 적도 기니

en: Eritrea
ko_KR: 에리트레아

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error Creating Form
ko_KR: 양식 생성 중 오류

en: Error ID: %s.
ko_KR: 오류 ID: %s.

en: Error Message
ko_KR: 오류 메시지

en: Error Updating Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 업데이트 중 오류

en: Error message
ko_KR: 오류 메시지

en: Error recreating WPForms custom database tables.
ko_KR: WPForms 사용자 지정 데이터베이스 테이블을 다시 만드는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error updating token. Please try again or contact support if the issue persists.
ko_KR: 토큰을 업데이트하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하거나 문제가 지속되면 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: Errors
ko_KR: 오류

en: Estonia
ko_KR: 에스토니아

en: Eswatini (Kingdom of)
ko_KR: 에스와티니(왕국)

en: Ethiopia
ko_KR: 에티오피아

en: Euro
ko_KR: 유로

en: Example Product 1
ko_KR: 예제 제품 1

en: Example Product 2
ko_KR: 예제 제품 2

en: Example Product 3
ko_KR: 예제 제품 3

en: Example data is shown in the form editor. Actual products and totals will be displayed when you preview or embed your form.
ko_KR: 예시 데이터는 양식 편집기에 표시됩니다. 실제 제품 및 합계는 양식을 미리 보거나 임베드할 때 표시됩니다.

en: Exit
ko_KR: 종료

en: Exit Ctrl+Q
ko_KR: Ctrl+Q 종료

en: Expanded Content
ko_KR: 확장된 콘텐츠

en: Expiration
ko_KR: 만료

en: Expires %s
ko_KR: 만료 %s

en: Explore Entries & Learn More
ko_KR: 출품작 살펴보기 및 자세히 알아보기

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Export Entries in a CSV File
ko_KR: CSV 파일로 항목 내보내기

en: Export Forms
ko_KR: 양식 내보내기

en: Export Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 내보내기

en: Export a Form Template
ko_KR: 양식 템플릿 내보내기

en: Export entries to Google Sheets, Excel, and CSV
ko_KR: Google 스프레드시트, Excel 및 CSV로 항목 내보내기

en: Extending Functionality
ko_KR: 기능 확장

en: Fail Message
ko_KR: 실패 메시지

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
ko_KR: 포클랜드 제도(말비나스)

en: Fancy Fields
ko_KR: 팬시 필드

en: Faroe Islands
ko_KR: 페로 제도

en: Favorite Templates
ko_KR: 즐겨찾는 템플릿

en: Feature
ko_KR: 특징

en: Featured
ko_KR: 기능

en: February
ko_KR: 2월

en: Field
ko_KR: 필드

en: Field #%d
ko_KR: 필드 #%d

en: Field Border
ko_KR: 필드 테두리

en: Field HTML ID
ko_KR: 필드 HTML ID

en: Field ID
ko_KR: 필드 ID

en: Field ID #%1$s
ko_KR: 필드 ID #%1$s

en: Field ID #%d
ko_KR: 필드 ID #%d

en: Field ID #%s
ko_KR: 필드 ID #%s

en: Field Label
ko_KR: 필드 레이블

en: Field Locked
ko_KR: 필드 잠김

en: Field Name
ko_KR: 필드 이름

en: Field Options
ko_KR: 필드 옵션

en: Field Size
ko_KR: 필드 크기

en: Field Styles
ko_KR: 필드 스타일

en: Field Sublabel
ko_KR: 필드 하위 레이블

en: Field Value
ko_KR: 필드 값

en: Field required
ko_KR: 필수 필드

en: Field values do not match.
ko_KR: 필드 값이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Fields
ko_KR: 필드

en: Fiji
ko_KR: 피지

en: File Upload
ko_KR: 파일 업로드

en: File Upload Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 업로드

en: File Uploads
ko_KR: 파일 업로드

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filter entries by coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰으로 항목 필터링

en: Find out if your clients or customers would recommend you to someone else with this basic Net Promoter Score survey template.
ko_KR: 이 기본 순추천지수 설문조사 템플릿으로 고객이나 고객이 다른 사람에게 나를 추천할 의향이 있는지 알아보세요.

en: Finland
ko_KR: 핀란드

en: First
ko_KR: 첫 번째

en: First Choice
ko_KR: 첫번째 선택

en: First Item
ko_KR: 첫 번째 항목

en: First Last
ko_KR: 처음 마지막

en: First Middle Last
ko_KR: 처음 중간 마지막

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: First name field advanced options.
ko_KR: 이름 필드 고급 옵션.

en: First you need to set up a payment gateway. We've partnered with <strong>Stripe</strong> to bring easy payment forms to everyone.&nbsp;
ko_KR: 먼저 결제 게이트웨이를 설정해야 합니다. 저희는 모두에게 간편한 결제 양식을 제공하기 위해 <strong>Stripe</strong>와 제휴를 맺었습니다;

en: First, please connect to your Stripe account on the <a href="%1$s" class="secondary-text">WPForms Settings</a> page.
ko_KR: 먼저 <a href="%1$s" class="secondary-text">WPForms 설정</a> 페이지에서 Stripe 계정에 연결하세요.

en: Floating
ko_KR: 플로팅

en: Florida
ko_KR: 플로리다

en: For details, including how this looks and works for your site's visitors, please check out <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">our doc</a>.
ko_KR: 사이트 방문자에게 어떻게 표시되고 작동하는지 등 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">우리 문서</a>에서 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: For form testing tips, check out our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">complete guide!</a>
ko_KR: 양식 테스트 팁은 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">전체 가이드를 확인하세요!</a>

en: For more details on how Turnstile works, as well as a step by step setup guide, please check out our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 턴스타일의 작동 방식과 단계별 설정 가이드에 대한 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">문서</a>에서 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: For more details on how hCaptcha works, as well as a step by step setup guide, please check out our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 더 hCaptcha가 작동하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용뿐만 아니라 단계 설치 가이드에 의해 단계를 들면, 우리 확인하시기 바랍니다 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">문서를</a> .

en: For more details, see this guide on <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">why building your email list is so important</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세한 내용은 이메일 목록 작성이 중요한 이유</a> 에 대한 이 가이드를 참조하세요.

en: For more information <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">see our documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">은 설명서를 참조하십시오</a> .

en: Forcefully remove other CAPTCHA occurrences in order to prevent conflicts. Only enable this option if your site is having compatibility issues or instructed by support.
ko_KR: 충돌을 방지하기 위해 다른 캡차 발생을 강제로 제거합니다. 사이트에 호환성 문제가 있거나 지원팀의 지시가 있는 경우에만 이 옵션을 사용 설정하세요.

en: Form
ko_KR: 양식

en: Form Abandonment
ko_KR: 양식 포기

en: Form CSS Class
ko_KR: 양식 CSS 클래스

en: Form Creation
ko_KR: 양식 작성

en: Form Description
ko_KR: 양식 설명

en: Form Entries
ko_KR: 양식 항목

en: Form Entry Backups
ko_KR: 양식 항목 백업

en: Form Entry Backups Are Enabled
ko_KR: 양식 항목 백업이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Form Entry Backups were successfully disabled.
ko_KR: 양식 항목 백업이 성공적으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Form Field Value
ko_KR: 양식 필드 값

en: Form Fields
ko_KR: 양식 필드

en: Form ID
ko_KR: 양식 ID

en: Form ID: %d
ko_KR: 양식 ID: %d

en: Form Import
ko_KR: 양식 가져오기

en: Form Locations
ko_KR: 양식 위치

en: Form Management
ko_KR: 양식 관리

en: Form Name
ko_KR: 양식 이름

en: Form Revisions
ko_KR: 양식 수정

en: Form Revisions Are Disabled
ko_KR: 양식 수정이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Form Revisions Are Limited
ko_KR: 양식 수정이 제한됨

en: Form Settings
ko_KR: 양식 설정

en: Form Styles are disabled because Lead Form Mode is turned on.
ko_KR: 리드 양식 모드가 켜져 있으므로 양식 스타일이 비활성화됩니다.

en: Form Template
ko_KR: 양식 템플릿

en: Form Template Revisions
ko_KR: 양식 서식 파일 수정

en: Form Templates
ko_KR: 양식 템플릿

en: Form Themes
ko_KR: 양식 테마

en: Form data is not an array in `\WPForms_Process::process()`. It might be caused by incorrect data returned by `wpforms_process_before_form_data` filter. Verify whether you have a custom code using this filter and debug value it is returning.
ko_KR: 양식 데이터가 `\WPForms_Process::process()`의 배열이 아닙니다. wpforms_process_before_form_data` 필터에서 반환한 데이터가 잘못되었을 수 있습니다. 이 필터를 사용하는 사용자 정의 코드가 있는지 확인하고 필터가 반환하는 값을 디버그하세요.

en: Form entries are not stored in Lite.
ko_KR: 양식 항목은 Lite에 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Form entries are not stored in WPForms Lite.
ko_KR: 양식 항목은 WPForms Lite에 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Form entries reports are not available.
ko_KR: 양식 항목 보고서를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Form error message
ko_KR: 양식 오류 메시지

en: Form has not been submitted, please see the errors below.
ko_KR: 양식이 제출되지 않았습니다. 아래 오류를 확인하세요.

en: Form locations
ko_KR: 양식 위치

en: Form template entries are for testing purposes and will be automatically deleted after %s.
ko_KR: 양식 서식 파일 항목은 테스트용이며 %s 이후에는 자동으로 삭제됩니다.

en: Form template entries are for testing purposes. This entry will be automatically deleted in %s.
ko_KR: 양식 템플릿 항목은 테스트용입니다. 이 항목은 %s에서 자동으로 삭제됩니다.

en: Form:
ko_KR: 발신:

en: Format
ko_KR: 형식

en: Forms
ko_KR: 양식

en: Forms Overview
ko_KR: 양식 개요

en: Forms to Import
ko_KR: 가져올 양식

en: Found <strong>%1$d form</strong> containing <em>"%2$s"</em> | Found <strong>%1$d forms</strong> containing <em>"%2$s"</em>
ko_KR[0]: <em>"%2$s"</em>가 포함된 <strong>%1$d 양식</strong>을 찾았습니다.

en: Found <strong>%1$d form</strong> in <em>the trash</em> containing <em>"%2$s"</em> | Found <strong>%1$d forms</strong> in <em>the trash</em> containing <em>"%2$s"</em>
ko_KR[0]: <em>"%2$s"</em>가 포함된 <em>휴지통</em>에서 <strong>%1$d 양식</strong>을 찾았습니다.

en: Found <strong>%d payment</strong> | Found <strong>%d payments</strong>
ko_KR[0]: <strong>%d 결제</strong>를 찾았습니다.

en: France
ko_KR: 프랑스

en: Free Plugins
ko_KR: 무료 플러그인

en: Free mailers: SendLayer, SMTP.com, Brevo, Google Workspace / Gmail, Mailgun, Postmark, SendGrid.
ko_KR: 무료 메일러: SendLayer, SMTP.com, Brevo, Google Workspace/Gmail, Mailgun, Postmark, SendGrid.

en: French Guiana
ko_KR: 프랑스령 기아나

en: French Polynesia
ko_KR: 프랑스 령 폴리네시아의

en: French Southern Territories
ko_KR: 프랑스 남부 지역

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: From Email
ko_KR: 이메일에서

en: From Name
ko_KR: 이름에서

en: Further customize the look of this form without having to edit theme files.
ko_KR: 테마 파일을 편집하지 않고도 이 양식의 모양을 추가로 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Future proof your WordPress customizations with the most popular code snippet management plugin for WordPress. Trusted by over 1,500,000+ websites for easily adding code to WordPress right from the admin area.
ko_KR: 가장 인기 있는 워드프레스용 코드 스니펫 관리 플러그인으로 워드프레스 사용자 정의의 미래를 보장하세요. 관리자 영역에서 바로 워드프레스에 코드를 쉽게 추가할 수 있어 1,500,000개 이상의 웹사이트에서 신뢰하고 있습니다.

en: GDPR Agreement
ko_KR: GDPR 계약

en: GDPR Enhancements
ko_KR: GDPR 개선 사항

en: Gabon
ko_KR: 가봉

en: Gambia
ko_KR: 감비아

en: Gateway
ko_KR: 게이트웨이

en: Gateway:
ko_KR: 게이트웨이

en: General
ko_KR: 일반적인

en: Geolocation
ko_KR: 지리적 위치

en: Germany
ko_KR: 독일

en: Get Access to Our Library of %d Pre-Made Form Templates
ko_KR: 미리 만들어진 %d 양식 템플릿 라이브러리에 액세스하기

en: Get Form Conversion Tracking
ko_KR: 양식 전환 추적 가져오기

en: Get More Leads From Your Forms!
ko_KR: 양식에서 더 많은 리드를 확보하세요!

en: Get More Out of Payments
ko_KR: 결제에서 더 많은 수익 창출

en: Get Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Get Started &rarr;
ko_KR: 시작하기 &rarr;

en: Get Started with Constant Contact for Free
ko_KR: 무료로 지속적인 연락을 시작하세요

en: Get Support
ko_KR: 도움 받기

en: Get WP Mail SMTP
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 받기

en: Get WPForms %s Today and Unlock all the Powerful Features
ko_KR: 지금 WPForms %s을(를) 다운로드하고 모든 강력한 기능을 잠금 해제하십시오

en: Get WPForms Pro
ko_KR: WPForms 프로 받기

en: Get WPForms Pro Today and Unlock all the Powerful Features
ko_KR: 지금 WPForms Pro를 다운로드하고 모든 강력한 기능을 잠금 해제하십시오

en: Get WPForms Pro Today and Unlock all the Powerful Features »
ko_KR: 지금 WPForms Pro를 다운로드하고 모든 강력한 기능을 잠금 해제하세요 »

en: Get WPForms Pro and Unlock all the Powerful Features
ko_KR: WPForms Pro를 다운로드하고 모든 강력한 기능을 잠금 해제하십시오

en: Get a Head Start With Our Pre-Made Form Templates
ko_KR: 미리 만들어진 양식 템플릿으로 시작하기

en: Get expert marketing and support
ko_KR: 전문 마케팅 및 지원 받기

en: Get the most out of WPForms &mdash; use it with an active %s account.
ko_KR: WPForms를 최대한 활용하십시오 — 활성 %s 계정과 함께 사용하십시오.

en: Get the most out of WPForms by upgrading to Pro and unlocking all of the powerful features.
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드하고 모든 강력한 기능을 잠금 해제하여 WPForms를 최대한 활용하십시오.

en: Get the most out of the <strong>WPForms</strong> plugin &mdash; use it with an active Constant Contact account.
ko_KR: <strong>WPForms</strong> 플러그인을 최대한 활용하십시오. 활성 Constant Contact 계정과 함께 사용하십시오.

en: Getting Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Ghana
ko_KR: 가나

en: Gibraltar
ko_KR: 지브롤터

en: Give your form a name so you can easily identify it.
ko_KR: 쉽게 식별할 수 있도록 양식에 이름을 지정합니다.

en: Go To All Forms
ko_KR: 모든 양식으로 이동

en: Go back
ko_KR: 돌아가기

en: Go to Plugins page
ko_KR: 플러그인 페이지로 이동

en: Go to SMTP settings
ko_KR: SMTP 설정으로 이동

en: Go to URL (Redirect)
ko_KR: URL로 이동(리디렉션)

en: Go to WPForms Settings page
ko_KR: WPForms 설정 페이지로 이동

en: Google Checkbox v2 reCAPTCHA
ko_KR: 구글 체크박스 v2 reCAPTCHA

en: Google Invisible v2 reCAPTCHA
ko_KR: 구글 Invisible v2 reCAPTCHA

en: Google offers 3 versions of reCAPTCHA (all supported within WPForms):
ko_KR: 구글은 3가지 버전의 reCAPTCHA를 제공합니다(모두 WPForms 내에서 지원됨).

en: Google reCAPTCHA v2
ko_KR: 구글 reCAPTCHA v2

en: Google reCAPTCHA verification failed, please try again later.
ko_KR: 구글 reCAPTCHA 확인에 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Google v3 reCAPTCHA
ko_KR: 구글 v3 reCAPTCHA

en: Graph Style
ko_KR: 그래프 스타일

en: Greece
ko_KR: 그리스

en: Greenland
ko_KR: 그린란드

en: Grenada
ko_KR: 그레나다

en: Grow Your Website with WPForms + Email Marketing
ko_KR: WPForms + 이메일 마케팅으로 웹사이트 성장

en: Guadeloupe
ko_KR: 과들루프

en: Guam
ko_KR: 괌

en: Guatemala
ko_KR: 과테말라

en: Guernsey
ko_KR: 건지

en: Guinea
ko_KR: 기니

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko_KR: 기니비사우

en: Guyana
ko_KR: 가이아나

en: HTML / Code Block
ko_KR: HTML / 코드 블록

en: Haiti
ko_KR: 아이티

en: Handy shortcuts for common actions in the builder.
ko_KR: 빌더의 일반적인 작업에 대한 편리한 바로 가기입니다.

en: Hang out with other WordPress experts and like minded website owners such as yourself! Hosted by WPBeginner, the largest free WordPress site for beginners.
ko_KR: 다른 WordPress 전문가 및 자신과 같은 생각을 가진 웹사이트 소유자와 어울리십시오! 초보자를 위한 가장 큰 무료 WordPress 사이트인 WPBeginner에서 호스팅합니다.

en: Hawaii
ko_KR: 하와이

en: Head over to the Zapier settings in the Marketing tab or visit your <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Zapier account</a> to restore them.
ko_KR: 마케팅 탭의 Zapier 설정으로 이동하거나 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Zapier 계정</a>으로 이동하여 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: Header Image
ko_KR: 헤더 이미지

en: Heading
ko_KR: 제목

en: Heads Up!
ko_KR: 조심해요!

en: Heads up!
ko_KR: 조심해요!

en: Heads up! Don't forget to test your form. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Check out our complete guide</a>!
ko_KR: 조심해요! 양식을 테스트하는 것을 잊지 마십시오. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">전체 가이드를 확인하세요</a> !

en: Heads up! It looks like there's a problem with your domain verification, and Stripe Apple Pay may stop working. If this notice does not disappear in a day, <a href="%1$s" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank">please register it manually.</a>
ko_KR: 주의! 도메인 인증에 문제가 있는 것 같으며 Stripe Apple Pay가 작동을 멈출 수 있습니다. 이 알림이 하루 안에 사라지지 않으면 <a href="%1$s" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank">수동으로 등록해 주세요.</a>

en: Heads up! Looks like you have a problem with your webhooks configuration. Please check and confirm that you've configured the WPForms webhooks in your Stripe account. This notice will disappear automatically when a new Stripe request comes in. See our <a href="%1$s" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank">documentation</a> for more information.
ko_KR: 주의! 웹훅 구성에 문제가 있는 것 같습니다. Stripe 계정에서 WPForms 웹훅을 구성했는지 확인하고 확인해 주세요. 이 알림은 새 Stripe 요청이 들어오면 자동으로 사라집니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%1$s" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank">문서</a>를 참조하세요.

en: Heads up! Stripe payments can't be enabled yet.
ko_KR: 주의! 스트라이프 결제는 아직 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Heads up! WPForms has detected an issue with JavaScript on this page. JavaScript is required for this form to work properly, so this form may not work as expected. See our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">troubleshooting guide</a> to learn more or contact support.
ko_KR: 조심해요! WPForms는 이 페이지에서 JavaScript 문제를 감지했습니다. 이 양식이 제대로 작동하려면 JavaScript가 필요하므로 이 양식이 예상대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용을 알아보거나 지원에 문의하려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">문제 해결 가이드를 참조하세요.</a>

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
ko_KR: 허드 아일랜드와 맥도날드 아일랜드

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Hello and welcome to WPForms, the most beginner friendly drag & drop WordPress forms plugin. At WPForms, we build software that helps you create beautiful responsive online forms for your website in minutes.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 가장 초보자에게 친숙한 드래그 앤 드롭 WordPress 양식 플러그인인 WPForms에 오신 것을 환영합니다. WPForms에서는 웹사이트를 위한 아름다운 반응형 온라인 양식을 몇 분 안에 만들 수 있도록 도와주는 소프트웨어를 구축합니다.

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Help Ctrl+H
ko_KR: 도움말 Ctrl+H

en: Help Docs
ko_KR: 도움말 문서

en: Here are 3 big reasons why every smart business in the world has an email list:
ko_KR: 다음은 전 세계의 모든 스마트 비즈니스에 이메일 목록이 있는 3가지 큰 이유입니다.

en: Here are the 3 things you need to build an email list:
ko_KR: 이메일 목록을 작성하는 데 필요한 3가지 사항은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Here's how it works.
ko_KR: 작동 방식은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Hey, there! It looks like you enjoy creating forms with WPForms. Would you do us a favor and take a few seconds to give us a 5-star review? We’d love to hear from you.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! WPForms로 양식을 즐겨 만드시는 것 같네요. 몇 초만 시간을 내어 별점 5점 리뷰를 남겨주시겠어요? 여러분의 의견을 듣고 싶습니다.

en: Hi there!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요!

en: Hidden
ko_KR: 숨김

en: Hidden Field
ko_KR: 숨겨진 필드

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Hide Admin Bar Menu
ko_KR: 관리자 표시줄 메뉴 숨기기

en: Hide Announcements
ko_KR: 공지사항 숨기기

en: Hide Bulk Add
ko_KR: 일괄 추가 숨기기

en: Hide Empty Fields
ko_KR: 빈 필드 숨기기

en: Hide Helper
ko_KR: 도우미 숨기기

en: Hide Label
ko_KR: 레이블 숨기기

en: Hide Layouts
ko_KR: 레이아웃 숨기기

en: Hide Smart Tags
ko_KR: 스마트 태그 숨기기

en: Hide Sublabels
ko_KR: 하위 레이블 숨기기

en: Hide plugin announcements and update details.
ko_KR: 플러그인 공지사항 및 업데이트 세부 정보를 숨깁니다.

en: Hide presets
ko_KR: 사전 설정 숨기기

en: Hide the WPForms admin bar menu.
ko_KR: WPForms 관리 모음 메뉴를 숨깁니다.

en: High-Converting Form Builder
ko_KR: 전환율이 높은 양식 작성기

en: Honduras
ko_KR: 온두라스

en: Hong Kong
ko_KR: 홍콩

en: Hong Kong Dollar
ko_KR: 홍콩 달러

en: How often you would like the charge to recur.
ko_KR: 청구가 얼마나 자주 반복되기를 원하는지 입력합니다.

en: How to Add a New Form
ko_KR: 새 양식을 추가하는 방법

en: How to Choose the Right Form Field
ko_KR: 올바른 양식 필드를 선택하는 방법

en: How to Create GDPR Compliant Forms
ko_KR: GDPR 준수 양식을 만드는 방법

en: How to Customize Form Fields
ko_KR: 양식 필드를 사용자 정의하는 방법

en: How to Display Forms on Your Site
ko_KR: 사이트에 양식을 표시하는 방법

en: How to Install and Activate WPForms Addons
ko_KR: WPForms 애드온을 설치하고 활성화하는 방법

en: How to use Prefill by URL
ko_KR: URL로 미리 채우기 사용 방법

en: Hungarian Forint
ko_KR: 헝가리 포린트

en: Hungary
ko_KR: 헝가리

en: I already did
ko_KR: 저는 이미 했어요

en: I consent to having this website store my submitted information so they can respond to my inquiry.
ko_KR: 저는 그들이 저의 질문에 응답할 수 있도록 이 웹사이트가 나의 제출된 정보를 저장하는 것에 동의합니다.

en: Iceland
ko_KR: 아이슬란드

en: Icon Choice Style
ko_KR: 아이콘 선택 스타일

en: Icon Color
ko_KR: 아이콘 색상

en: Icon Picker
ko_KR: 아이콘 선택기

en: Icon Size
ko_KR: 아이콘 크기

en: Idaho
ko_KR: 아이다호

en: If we get enough requests for themes in the form builder we may add them.
ko_KR: 양식 작성기에서 테마에 대한 요청이 많으면 테마를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: If you could add just one feature to WPForms, what would it be? We want to know! Our team is busy surveying valued customers like you as we plan the year ahead. We’d love to know which features would take your business to the next level! Do you have a second to share your idea with us?
ko_KR: WPForms에 단 한 가지 기능만 추가할 수 있다면 어떤 기능을 추가하고 싶으신가요? 저희도 알고 싶어요! 저희 팀은 내년을 계획하면서 여러분과 같은 소중한 고객을 대상으로 설문조사를 진행 중입니다. 여러분의 비즈니스를 한 단계 더 발전시킬 수 있는 기능이 무엇인지 알고 싶습니다! 잠시 시간을 내어 아이디어를 공유해 주시겠어요?

en: If you disable Lite Connect, you will no longer be able to restore your entries when you upgrade to WPForms Pro.
ko_KR: 라이트 커넥트를 비활성화하면 WPForms 프로로 업그레이드할 때 더 이상 항목을 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: If you have any questions or issues just <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">let us know</a>.
ko_KR: 질문이나 문제가 있으면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">알려주십시오</a> .

en: If you would like to have Stripe send a receipt after payment, select the email field to use. This is optional but recommended. Only used for standard one-time payments.
ko_KR: 결제 후 스트라이프에서 영수증을 보내도록 하려면 사용할 이메일 필드를 선택하세요. 이 옵션은 선택 사항이지만 권장 사항입니다. 표준 일회성 결제에만 사용됩니다.

en: If you'd like to use another payment gateway, please consider <a href='%s'>upgrading to WPForms Pro</a>.
ko_KR: 다른 결제 게이트웨이를 사용하려면 <a href='%s'>WPForms Pro로 업그레이드</a>하는 것을 고려하세요.

en: If you've copied style settings from another form, you can paste them here to add the same styling to this form. Any current style settings will be overwritten.
ko_KR: 다른 양식에서 스타일 설정을 복사한 경우 여기에 붙여넣어 이 양식에 동일한 스타일을 추가할 수 있습니다. 현재 스타일 설정은 모두 덮어쓰게 됩니다.

en: If your email notifications aren't delivered, you’ll lose form entries. Turn on free backups now and restore your entries when you upgrade to Pro.
ko_KR: 이메일 알림이 전달되지 않으면 양식 항목이 손실됩니다. 지금 무료 백업을 켜고 프로로 업그레이드할 때 항목을 복원하세요.

en: Illinois
ko_KR: 일리노이

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Image Choice Style
ko_KR: 이미지 선택 스타일

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import from Other Form Plugins
ko_KR: 다른 양식 플러그인에서 가져오기

en: Import was successfully finished.
ko_KR: 가져오기가 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Importing <span class="form-current">1</span> of <span class="form-total">0</span> forms from %s.
ko_KR: %s에서 양식 <span class="form-total">0</span> 개 중 <span class="form-current">1개</span> 를 가져오는 중입니다.

en: Improve your WordPress email deliverability and make sure that your website emails reach user's inbox with the #1 SMTP plugin for WordPress. Over 3 million websites use it to fix WordPress email issues.
ko_KR: 최고의 워드프레스용 SMTP 플러그인으로 워드프레스 이메일 전달성을 개선하고 웹사이트 이메일이 사용자의 받은 편지함에 도달하도록 하세요. 3백만 개 이상의 웹사이트에서 이 플러그인을 사용하여 워드프레스 이메일 문제를 해결하고 있습니다.

en: Improves email deliverability in WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 이메일 전달성을 개선합니다.

en: In order to complete your form's %s integration, please check that the dropdowns for all required (*) List Fields have been filled out.
ko_KR: 양식의 %s 통합을 완료하려면 모든 필수(*) 목록 필드의 드롭다운이 모두 채워졌는지 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: In order to update the tags in the forms list, please refresh the page.
ko_KR: 양식 목록의 태그를 업데이트하려면 페이지를 새로고침하세요.

en: In order to use the Icon Choices feature, an icon library must be downloaded and installed. It's quick and easy, and you'll only have to do this once.
ko_KR: 아이콘 선택 기능을 사용하려면 아이콘 라이브러리를 다운로드하여 설치해야 합니다. 이 작업은 빠르고 간단하며 한 번만 수행하면 됩니다.

en: In the Forms Overview page, the forms list will be empty because there are no forms yet. To create a new form, click on the Add New button, and this will launch the WPForms Form Builder.
ko_KR: 양식 개요 페이지에서 양식 목록은 아직 양식이 없기 때문에 비어 있습니다. 새 양식을 만들려면 새로 추가 버튼을 클릭하면 WPForms Form Builder가 시작됩니다.

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Inactive widgets
ko_KR: 비활성 위젯

en: Include Form Styling
ko_KR: 양식 스타일 포함

en: Incorrect usage of this operation.
ko_KR: 이 작업의 잘못된 사용법입니다.

en: Increment
ko_KR: 증가

en: Increment value should be greater than zero. Decimal fractions allowed.
ko_KR: 증분 값은 0보다 커야 합니다. 소수점 이하 자릿수 허용.

en: India
ko_KR: 인도

en: Indiana
ko_KR: 인디애나

en: Indonesia
ko_KR: 인도네시아

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Inline
ko_KR: 인라인

en: Input Mask
ko_KR: 입력 마스크

en: Input Mask Incomplete
ko_KR: 입력 마스크 불완전

en: Insert Form
ko_KR: 양식 삽입

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Install & Activate
ko_KR: 설치 및 활성화

en: Install & Activate MonsterInsights
ko_KR: MonsterInsights 설치 및 활성화

en: Install + Activate WPCode
ko_KR: WPCode 설치 + 활성화

en: Install Addon
ko_KR: 애드온 설치

en: Install MonsterInsights
ko_KR: MonsterInsights 설치

en: Install Now
ko_KR: 지금 설치

en: Install Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치

en: Install Snippet
ko_KR: 스니펫 설치

en: Install WP Mail SMTP
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 설치

en: Install WP Mail SMTP from the WordPress.org plugin repository.
ko_KR: WordPress.org 플러그인 저장소에서 WP Mail SMTP를 설치합니다.

en: Install Your Marketing Integration
ko_KR: 마케팅 통합 설치

en: Install Your Payment Integration
ko_KR: 결제 통합 설치

en: Install and Activate
ko_KR: 설치 및 활성화

en: Install and Activate WP Mail SMTP
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 설치 및 활성화

en: Install and activate
ko_KR: 설치 및 활성화

en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치됨

en: Installing
ko_KR: 설치 중

en: Installing Icon Library
ko_KR: 아이콘 라이브러리 설치

en: Installing...
ko_KR: 설치 중...

en: Instant Notifications
ko_KR: 즉각적인 알림

en: Instantly get more subscribers, leads, and sales with the #1 conversion optimization toolkit. Create high converting popups, announcement bars, spin a wheel, and more with smart targeting and personalization.
ko_KR: #1 전환 최적화 툴킷으로 더 많은 구독자, 리드 및 판매를 즉시 확보하십시오. 스마트 타겟팅 및 개인화를 통해 전환율이 높은 팝업, 알림 표시줄, 회전 휠 등을 만드십시오.

en: Integrate %s with WPForms
ko_KR: %s을 WPForms와 통합

en: Integrate the powerful spam-fighting service trusted by millions of sites.
ko_KR: 수백만 개의 사이트에서 신뢰하는 강력한 스팸 차단 서비스를 통합하세요.

en: Integrations
ko_KR: 통합

en: Internal Information
ko_KR: 내부 정보

en: Invalid form.
ko_KR: 잘못된 형식입니다.

en: Invalid panel.
ko_KR: 패널이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid parameters were supplied to Stripe API.
ko_KR: 스트라이프 API에 잘못된 매개변수가 제공되었습니다.

en: Invalid payment option
ko_KR: 잘못된 결제 옵션

en: Invalid payment option.
ko_KR: 잘못된 결제 옵션입니다.

en: Invisible reCAPTCHA v2
ko_KR: 보이지 않는 reCAPTCHA v2

en: Iowa
ko_KR: 아이오와

en: Iran (Islamic Republic of)
ko_KR: 이란(이슬람 공화국)

en: Iraq
ko_KR: 이라크

en: Ireland (Republic of)
ko_KR: 아일랜드(공화국)

en: Irregular activity detected. Your submission has been declined and payment refunded.
ko_KR: 불규칙한 활동이 감지되었습니다. 제출이 거부되었으며 결제 금액이 환불되었습니다.

en: Isle of Man
ko_KR: 맨 섬

en: Israel
ko_KR: 이스라엘

en: Israeli New Sheqel
ko_KR: 이스라엘 뉴셰켈

en: It appears that revisions are disabled on your WordPress installation. You can enable revisions for WPForms while leaving posts revisions disabled.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설치에서 수정본이 비활성화되어 있는 것 같습니다. 글 수정본은 비활성화한 상태로 두면서 WPForms에 대한 수정본을 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: It appears you do not have any form entries yet.
ko_KR: 아직 양식 항목이 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It doesn't matter what kind of business you run, what kind of website you have, or what industry you are in - you need to start building your email list today.
ko_KR: 어떤 종류의 비즈니스를 운영하든, 어떤 종류의 웹사이트를 운영하든, 어떤 업종에 속해 있든 상관없이 지금 바로 이메일 목록 작성을 시작해야 합니다.

en: It looks like the form you are trying to access is no longer available.
ko_KR: 액세스하려는 양식을 더 이상 사용할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like the form you had selected is in the Trash or has been permanently deleted.
ko_KR: 선택한 양식이 휴지통에 있거나 영구적으로 삭제된 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like the payment you are trying to access is no longer available.
ko_KR: 액세스하려는 결제를 더 이상 사용할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like the provided payment ID is not valid.
ko_KR: 입력한 결제 ID가 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like you haven't received any payments yet.
ko_KR: 아직 결제를 받지 못한 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like you haven’t created any forms yet.
ko_KR: 아직 양식을 만들지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like you've downgraded to an older version of WPForms. We recommend always using the latest version as some features may not function as expected in older versions. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">%2$s</a>
ko_KR: 이전 버전의 WPForms로 다운그레이드한 것 같습니다. 이전 버전에서는 일부 기능이 예상대로 작동하지 않을 수 있으므로 항상 최신 버전을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">%2$s</a>

en: It seems to be request to Stripe PHP Listener method handler but the site is not configured to use it.
ko_KR: 스트라이프 PHP 리스너 메서드 핸들러에 요청하는 것 같지만 사이트가 이를 사용하도록 구성되지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: It seems you do not have any marketing addons activated. You can head over to the <a href="%s">Addons page</a> to install and activate the addon for your provider.
ko_KR: 활성화된 마케팅 애드온이 없는 것 같습니다. <a href="%s">애드온 페이지</a>로 이동하여 공급자의 애드온을 설치하고 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: It seems you do not have any payment addons activated. You can head over to the <a href="%s">Addons page</a> to install and activate the addon for your payment service.
ko_KR: 활성화된 결제 애드온이 없는 것 같습니다. <a href="%s">애드온 페이지</a>로 이동하여 결제 서비스용 애드온을 설치하고 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: It seems you don't have any payment addons activated. Click one of the available addons and start accepting payments today!
ko_KR: 활성화된 결제 애드온이 없는 것 같습니다. 사용 가능한 애드온 중 하나를 클릭하고 오늘 지불 수락을 시작하십시오!

en: Italy
ko_KR: 이탈리아

en: Item
ko_KR: 아이템

en: Item %d
ko_KR: 항목 %d

en: Item %s
ko_KR: 항목 %s

en: Item Price
ko_KR: 아이템 가격

en: Item Type
ko_KR: 아이템 유형

en: Items
ko_KR: 아이템

en: Jamaica
ko_KR: 자메이카

en: January
ko_KR: 1월

en: Japan
ko_KR: 일본

en: Jersey
ko_KR: 저지

en: Join Now
ko_KR: 지금 가입하기

en: Join Our Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 가입

en: Join WPBeginner Engage
ko_KR: WPBeginner Engage 가입하기

en: Join WPForms VIP Circle
ko_KR: WPForms VIP 서클 가입

en: Jordan
ko_KR: 요르단

en: July
ko_KR: 7월

en: June
ko_KR: 6월

en: Kansas
ko_KR: 캔자스

en: Kazakhstan
ko_KR: 카자흐스탄

en: Kentucky
ko_KR: 켄터키

en: Kenya
ko_KR: 케냐

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko_KR: 키보드 단축키

en: Keyword Filter
ko_KR: 키워드 필터

en: Kiribati
ko_KR: 키리바시

en: Korea (Democratic People's Republic of)
ko_KR: 조선(조선민주주의인민공화국)

en: Korea (Republic of)
ko_KR: 대한민국

en: Kosovo
ko_KR: 코소보

en: Kuwait
ko_KR: 쿠웨이트

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko_KR: 키르기스스탄

en: Label
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Label Hidden
ko_KR: 라벨 숨김

en: Label Styles
ko_KR: 라벨 스타일

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
ko_KR: 라오스 인민 민주 공화국

en: Large
ko_KR: 큰

en: Last
ko_KR: 마지막

en: Last %d day | Last %d days
ko_KR[0]: 최근 %d 일

en: Last 1 year
ko_KR: 최근 1년

en: Last 30 days
ko_KR: 최근 30일

en: Last 4 digits of credit card
ko_KR: 신용카드 마지막 4자리

en: Last 7 days
ko_KR: 최근 7일

en: Last 90 days
ko_KR: 지난 90일

en: Last Modified<br/>%1$s
ko_KR: 마지막 수정<br/>%1$s

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 성

en: Last name field advanced options.
ko_KR: 성 필드 고급 옵션.

en: Latitude/Longitude
ko_KR: 위도 경도

en: Latvia
ko_KR: 라트비아

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Leading WordPress backup & site migration plugin. Over 1,500,000+ smart website owners use Duplicator to make reliable and secure WordPress backups to protect their websites. It also makes website migration really easy.
ko_KR: 최고의 워드프레스 백업 및 사이트 마이그레이션 플러그인. 1,500,000명 이상의 현명한 웹사이트 소유자가 안정적이고 안전한 워드프레스 백업을 위해 Duplicator를 사용하여 웹사이트를 보호하고 있습니다. 또한 웹사이트 마이그레이션이 매우 간편합니다.

en: Learn How
ko_KR: 방법 알아보기

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Learn More about the <a href="%s">power of email marketing</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%s">이메일 마케팅</a>의 힘에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn how to disable: %s.
ko_KR: 비활성화 방법 알아보기: %s.

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Learn more about WPCode
ko_KR: WPCode에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more about our Stripe integration.
ko_KR: 스트라이프 통합에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Learn more about the power of email marketing.
ko_KR: 이메일 마케팅의 힘에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Lebanon
ko_KR: 레바논

en: Legacy
ko_KR: 레거시

en: Lesotho
ko_KR: 레소토

en: Let users save & resume submissions to prevent abandonment
ko_KR: 사용자가 제출을 저장하고 다시 시작하여 제출 포기를 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: Let’s Go!
ko_KR: 어서 가자!

en: Let’s see how your forms performed in the past week.
ko_KR: 지난 주에 귀하의 양식이 어떻게 수행되었는지 봅시다.

en: Liberia
ko_KR: 라이베리아

en: Libya
ko_KR: 리비아

en: License
ko_KR: 라이센스

en: License Key
ko_KR: 라이센스 키

en: Liechtenstein
ko_KR: 리히텐슈타인

en: Lifetime Total
ko_KR: 평생 합계

en: Light
ko_KR: 라이트

en: Likert Scale
ko_KR: 리커트 척도

en: Limit Length
ko_KR: 길이 제한

en: Limit is %1$s characters. Characters remaining: %2$s.
ko_KR: 제한은 %1$s 문자입니다. 남은 문자: %2$s.

en: Limit is %1$s words. Words remaining: %2$s.
ko_KR: 제한은 %1$s 단어입니다. 남은 단어: %2$s.

en: Limit the number of checkboxes a user can select. Leave empty for unlimited.
ko_KR: 사용자가 선택할 수 있는 확인란의 수를 제한합니다. 무제한을 위해 비워 둡니다.

en: Limited Advanced Features
ko_KR: 제한된 고급 기능

en: Limited Marketing Integration
ko_KR: 제한된 마케팅 통합

en: Limited Payment Forms
ko_KR: 제한된 결제 양식

en: Limited Support
ko_KR: 제한된 지원

en: Line
ko_KR: 라인

en: Link Email
ko_KR: 링크 이메일

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: List Fields
ko_KR: 필드 리스트

en: List of data points available for filtering. Click a data point for a detailed report.
ko_KR: 필터링에 사용할 수 있는 데이터 포인트 목록입니다. 데이터 포인트를 클릭하면 자세한 보고서를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Lite Connect
ko_KR: 라이트 연결

en: Lite install date
ko_KR: 라이트 설치 날짜

en: Lithuania
ko_KR: 리투아니아

en: Live
ko_KR: 라이브

en: Live Mode Endpoint ID
ko_KR: 라이브 모드 엔드포인트 ID

en: Live Mode Signing Secret
ko_KR: 라이브 모드 서명 비밀

en: Load Assets Globally
ko_KR: 자산을 전역적으로 로드

en: Load WPForms assets site-wide. Only check if your site is having compatibility issues or instructed to by support.
ko_KR: 사이트 전체에 WPForms 자산을 로드합니다. 사이트에 호환성 문제가 있거나 지원팀의 지시가 있는 경우에만 로드하세요.

en: Loading
ko_KR: 로딩 중

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로드 중...

en: Location Info in Entries
ko_KR: 엔트리의 위치 정보

en: Locations
ko_KR: 위치

en: Log
ko_KR: 로그

en: Log ID
ko_KR: 로그 ID

en: Log Settings
ko_KR: 로그 설정

en: Log Title
ko_KR: 로그 제목

en: Log Types
ko_KR: 로그 유형

en: Log events for specific users only. All users are logged by default.
ko_KR: 특정 사용자에 대한 이벤트만 기록합니다. 모든 사용자는 기본적으로 기록됩니다.

en: Login URL
ko_KR: 로그인 URL

en: Logout URL
ko_KR: 로그아웃 URL

en: Logs
ko_KR: 로그

en: Lost Password URL
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실 URL

en: Louisiana
ko_KR: 루이지애나

en: Luxembourg
ko_KR: 룩셈부르크

en: Macao
ko_KR: 마카오

en: Madagascar
ko_KR: 마다가스카르

en: Made with ♥ by the WPForms Team
ko_KR: WPForms 팀에서 ♥로 제작

en: Maine
ko_KR: 메인

en: Make Sure Important Emails Reach Your Customers
ko_KR: 중요한 이메일이 고객에게 전달되도록 하기

en: Make surveys and generate reports
ko_KR: 설문조사 및 보고서 생성

en: Making Email Deliverability Easy for WordPress
ko_KR: WordPress의 이메일 전송 용이성 만들기

en: Malawi
ko_KR: 말라위

en: Malaysia
ko_KR: 말레이시아

en: Malaysian Ringgit
ko_KR: 말레이시아 링깃

en: Maldives
ko_KR: 몰디브

en: Mali
ko_KR: 말리

en: Malta
ko_KR: 몰타

en: Manage Tags
ko_KR: 태그 관리

en: Manage integrations with popular providers such as Constant Contact, Mailchimp, Zapier, and more.
ko_KR: Constant Contact, Mailchimp, Zapier 등과 같은 인기 제공업체와의 통합을 관리합니다.

en: Map custom fields (or properties) to form fields values.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드(또는 속성)를 양식 필드 값에 매핑합니다.

en: Mapbox API
ko_KR: 맵박스 API

en: March
ko_KR: 3월

en: Mark Read / Unread
ko_KR: 읽음 / 읽지 않음 표시

en: Mark as Favorite
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기로 표시

en: Mark as Optional
ko_KR: 선택 사항으로 표시

en: Mark as Required
ko_KR: 필수로 표시

en: Mark entry read
ko_KR: 읽은 항목으로 표시

en: Mark entry unread
ko_KR: 항목을 읽지 않은 상태로 표시

en: Mark form with the tags. To create a new tag, simply type it and press Enter.
ko_KR: 태그를 사용하여 양식을 표시합니다. 새 태그를 만들려면 태그를 입력하고 Enter 키를 누르기만 하면 됩니다.

en: Marketing
ko_KR: 마케팅

en: Marketing &amp; Subscriptions
ko_KR: 마케팅 및 구독

en: Marketing Integrations
ko_KR: 마케팅 통합

en: Marketing provider connection
ko_KR: 마케팅 공급자 연결

en: Marshall Islands
ko_KR: 마셜 제도

en: Martinique
ko_KR: 마르티니크

en: Maryland
ko_KR: 메릴랜드

en: Massachusetts
ko_KR: 매사추세츠 주

en: Mauritania
ko_KR: 모리타니

en: Mauritius
ko_KR: 모리셔스

en: Maximum
ko_KR: 최대값

en: Maximum Usage Limit
ko_KR: 최대 사용량 제한

en: May
ko_KR: 5월

en: Mayotte
ko_KR: 마요트

en: Measure customer loyalty and find out exactly what they are thinking with this enhanced Net Promoter Score survey template.
ko_KR: 향상된 순추천지수 설문조사 템플릿으로 고객 충성도를 측정하고 고객의 생각을 정확히 파악하세요.

en: Media Library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리

en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: Members Integration
ko_KR: 회원 통합

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Message
ko_KR: 메세지

en: Method
ko_KR: 방법

en: Mexican Peso
ko_KR: 멕시코 페소

en: Mexico
ko_KR: 멕시코

en: Michigan
ko_KR: 미시간

en: Micronesia (Federated States of)
ko_KR: 미크로네시아(연방)

en: Middle
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Middle Name
ko_KR: 중간 이름

en: Middle name field advanced options.
ko_KR: 중간 이름 필드 고급 옵션.

en: Minimum
ko_KR: 최저한의

en: Minimum Price
ko_KR: 최소 가격

en: Minimum Price: %1$s
ko_KR: 최소 가격: %1$s

en: Minimum Price: <span class="min-price">%1$s</span>
ko_KR: 최소 가격: <span class="min-price">%1$s</span>

en: Minimum time to submit
ko_KR: 최소 제출 시간

en: Minnesota
ko_KR: 미네소타

en: Misc
ko_KR: 기타

en: Miscellaneous
ko_KR: 기타

en: Missing data
ko_KR: 데이터 누락

en: Missing data.
ko_KR: 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Missing form data on form submission process %s
ko_KR: 양식 제출 프로세스 %s에 양식 데이터가 누락되었습니다.

en: Missing payment ID.
ko_KR: 결제 ID가 누락되었습니다.

en: Missing required data in payload.
ko_KR: 페이로드에 필요한 데이터가 누락되었습니다.

en: Mississippi
ko_KR: 미시시피

en: Missouri
ko_KR: 미주리

en: Modern
ko_KR: 현대식

en: Modern email clients support viewing emails in light and dark modes. You can upload a header image and customize the style for each appearance mode independently to ensure an optimal reading experience.
ko_KR: 최신 이메일 클라이언트는 밝은 모드와 어두운 모드에서 이메일 보기를 지원합니다. 헤더 이미지를 업로드하고 각 표시 모드의 스타일을 개별적으로 사용자 정의하여 최적의 읽기 환경을 보장할 수 있습니다.

en: Moldova (Republic of)
ko_KR: 몰도바(공화국)

en: Monaco
ko_KR: 모나코

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: Mongolia
ko_KR: 몽골리아

en: MonsterInsights Installed & Activated
ko_KR: MonsterInsights 설치 및 활성화

en: MonsterInsights Pro
ko_KR: MonsterInsights 프로

en: MonsterInsights connects WPForms to Google Analytics, providing a powerful integration with their Forms addon. MonsterInsights is a sister company of WPForms.
ko_KR: MonsterInsights는 WPForms를 Google Analytics에 연결하여 Forms 애드온과의 강력한 통합을 제공합니다. MonsterInsights는 WPForms의 자매 회사입니다.

en: MonsterInsights has an intuitive setup wizard to guide you through the setup process.
ko_KR: MonsterInsights에는 설치 프로세스를 안내하는 직관적인 설치 마법사가 있습니다.

en: MonsterInsights on WordPress.org
ko_KR: WordPress.org의 MonsterInsights

en: Montana
ko_KR: 몬태나

en: Montenegro
ko_KR: 몬테네그로

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 월별

en: Months
ko_KR: 개월

en: Montserrat
ko_KR: 몬세라트

en: Morocco
ko_KR: 모로코

en: Most likely, your session expired. Please reload the page.
ko_KR: 세션이 만료된 것 같습니다. 페이지를 새로고침해 주세요.

en: Move this form template to trash
ko_KR: 이 양식 템플릿을 휴지통으로 이동

en: Move this form to trash
ko_KR: 이 양식을 휴지통으로 이동

en: Move to Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Mozambique
ko_KR: 모잠비크

en: Multi-page Forms, File Upload Forms, Multiple Form Notifications, File Upload and CSV Attachments, Conditional Form Confirmation
ko_KR: 여러 페이지 양식, 파일 업로드 양식, 여러 양식 알림, 파일 업로드 및 CSV 첨부, 조건부 양식 확인

en: Multi-page Forms, File Upload Forms, Multiple Form Notifications, File Upload and CSV Attachments, Conditional Form Confirmation, Custom CAPTCHA, Offline Forms, Signature Forms, Save and Resume Form, Coupons
ko_KR: 여러 페이지 양식, 파일 업로드 양식, 여러 양식 알림, 파일 업로드 및 CSV 첨부, 조건부 양식 확인, 사용자 지정 보안 문자, 오프라인 양식, 서명 양식, 양식 저장 및 다시 시작, 쿠폰

en: Multi-page Forms, File Upload Forms, Multiple Form Notifications, File Upload and CSV Attachments, Conditional Form Confirmation, Save and Resume Form
ko_KR: 여러 페이지 양식, 파일 업로드 양식, 여러 양식 알림, 파일 업로드 및 CSV 첨부, 조건부 양식 확인, 양식 저장 및 재개

en: Multiple %s selected
ko_KR: 여러 %s가 선택됨

en: Multiple Choice
ko_KR: 다중 선택

en: Multiple Items
ko_KR: 다중 항목

en: Multiple Options Selection
ko_KR: 다중 옵션 선택

en: Multiple Stripe Subscription Plans
ko_KR: 여러 스트라이프 요금제

en: Multiple confirmations
ko_KR: 다중 확인

en: Multiple notifications
ko_KR: 다중 알림

en: My Templates
ko_KR: 내 템플릿

en: Myanmar
ko_KR: 미얀마

en: N/A
ko_KR: 해당 없음

en: NPS Survey Enhanced Form
ko_KR: NPS 설문조사 개선 양식

en: NPS Survey Simple Form
ko_KR: NPS 설문조사 간편 양식

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name Your Form
ko_KR: 양식 이름 지정

en: Name Your Page
ko_KR: 페이지 이름 지정

en: Name field advanced options.
ko_KR: 이름 필드 고급 옵션.

en: Name on Card
ko_KR: 카드의 이름

en: Name on Card Placeholder Text
ko_KR: 카드 플레이스홀더 텍스트의 이름

en: Name, Email, Single Line Text, Paragraph Text, Dropdown, Multiple Choice, Checkboxes, Numbers, Number Slider, and Payment Fields (Single Item, Total, etc.)
ko_KR: 이름, 이메일, 한 줄 텍스트, 단락 텍스트, 드롭다운, 객관식, 체크박스, 숫자, 숫자 슬라이더, 결제 필드(단일 항목, 합계 등)

en: Namibia
ko_KR: 나미비아

en: Nauru
ko_KR: 나우루

en: Nebraska
ko_KR: 네브래스카

en: Need some help? Check out our
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하신가요? 다음을 확인하세요.

en: Need some help? Check out our %1$scomprehensive guide.%2$s
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하신가요? 종합 가이드 %1$s를 확인하세요.%2$s

en: Need some help? Check out our <a href="%s" class="wpforms-comprehensive-link" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">comprehensive guide</a>.
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하신가요? <a href="%s" class="wpforms-comprehensive-link" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">종합 가이드</a>를 확인하세요.

en: Need some help? Check out our <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">comprehensive guide.</a>
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하신가요? <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">종합 가이드를 확인하세요.</a>

en: Need some help? Check out our <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하신가요? <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">문서</a>를 확인하세요.

en: Need some help? Check out our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">comprehensive guide</a>.
ko_KR: 도움이 필요합니까? <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">종합 가이드를</a> 확인하십시오.

en: Need to make changes? <a href="#">Edit the selected form.</a>
ko_KR: 변경이 필요하십니까? <a href="#">선택한 양식을 편집합니다.</a>

en: Nepal
ko_KR: 네팔

en: Net Promoter Score
ko_KR: 순 추천 고객 점수

en: Netherlands
ko_KR: 네덜란드

en: Network Admin → Plugins → Installed Plugins
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자 → 플러그인 → 설치된 플러그인

en: Network communication with Stripe failed.
ko_KR: 스트라이프와의 네트워크 통신에 실패했습니다.

en: Network error or server is unreachable. Check your connection or try again later.
ko_KR: 네트워크 오류 또는 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 연결을 확인하거나 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Nevada
ko_KR: 네바다

en: Never start from scratch again! While WPForms Lite allows you to create any type of form, you can save even more time with WPForms Pro. Upgrade to access hundreds more form templates and advanced form fields.
ko_KR: 다시는 처음부터 시작하지 마세요! WPForms 라이트를 사용하면 모든 유형의 양식을 만들 수 있지만, WPForms 프로를 사용하면 시간을 훨씬 더 절약할 수 있습니다. 업그레이드하면 수백 가지의 양식 템플릿과 고급 양식 필드를 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: New
ko_KR: 신규

en: New %s Entry
ko_KR: 새 %s 항목

en: New Caledonia
ko_KR: 뉴 칼레도니아

en: New Email Submit
ko_KR: 새 이메일 제출

en: New Entry: %s
ko_KR: 새 엔트리: %s

en: New Feature
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: New Hampshire
ko_KR: 뉴햄프셔

en: New Jersey
ko_KR: 뉴저지

en: New Mexico
ko_KR: 뉴 멕시코

en: New Subscriptions
ko_KR: 새로운 구독

en: New Templates
ko_KR: 새 템플릿

en: New York
ko_KR: 뉴욕

en: New Zealand
ko_KR: 뉴질랜드

en: New Zealand Dollar
ko_KR: 뉴질랜드 달러

en: New form
ko_KR: 새로운 양식

en: Next message
ko_KR: 다음 메시지

en: Next payment
ko_KR: 다음 결제

en: Nicaragua
ko_KR: 니카라과

en: Niger
ko_KR: 니제르

en: Nigeria
ko_KR: 나이지리아

en: Niue
ko_KR: 니우에

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: No Addons Included
ko_KR: 포함된 애드온 없음

en: No Advanced Features
ko_KR: 고급 기능 없음

en: No Form ID Provided
ko_KR: 제공된 양식 ID 없음

en: No Form Name Provided
ko_KR: 제공된 양식 이름 없음

en: No Label
ko_KR: 라벨 없음

en: No Logs
ko_KR: 로그 없음

en: No Repeat
ko_KR: 반복 없음

en: No Thanks
ko_KR: 아니요

en: No choices to choose from
ko_KR: 선택할 수 있는 옵션이 없습니다.

en: No coupons applied during the selected period
ko_KR: 선택한 기간 동안 쿠폰이 적용되지 않았습니다.

en: No docs found
ko_KR: 문서를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No email fields
ko_KR: 이메일 필드 없음

en: No entries were submitted yet.
ko_KR: 아직 제출된 항목이 없습니다.

en: No field type found
ko_KR: 필드 유형을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No fields available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 필드 없음

en: No file chosen
ko_KR: 선택된 파일 없음

en: No form ID found
ko_KR: 양식 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No form ID found.
ko_KR: 양식 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No form fields found.
ko_KR: 양식 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No form importers are currently enabled.
ko_KR: 현재 활성화된 양식 가져오기가 없습니다.

en: No form templates found.
ko_KR: 양식 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No forms found
ko_KR: 양식을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No forms found.
ko_KR: 양식이 없습니다.

en: No forms selected when trying to add a tag to them.
ko_KR: 태그를 추가하려고 할 때 선택한 양식이 없습니다.

en: No key provided.
ko_KR: 키가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: No logs found.
ko_KR: 로그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No new subscriptions for selected period
ko_KR: 선택한 기간 동안 새 구독이 없습니다.

en: No payments for selected period
ko_KR: 선택한 기간 동안 결제한 내역이 없습니다.

en: No payments found in the trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에 결제 내역이 없습니다.

en: No payments found, please try a different search.
ko_KR: 결제를 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 검색을 시도해 보세요.

en: No payments found.
ko_KR: 결제가 없습니다.

en: No refunds for selected period
ko_KR: 선택한 기간에 대한 환불이 없습니다.

en: No results found
ko_KR: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: No sales for selected period
ko_KR: 선택한 기간 동안 판매가 없습니다.

en: No styling
ko_KR: 스타일링 없음

en: No subscription renewals for the selected period
ko_KR: 선택한 기간 동안 구독 갱신 없음

en: No such record.
ko_KR: 해당 기록이 없습니다.

en: No tags to choose from
ko_KR: 선택할 태그가 없습니다.

en: No-Conflict Mode
ko_KR: 충돌 방지 모드

en: Noname Theme
ko_KR: 비이름 테마

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Nope, maybe later
ko_KR: 아니 어쩌면 나중에

en: Norfolk Island
ko_KR: 노퍽 섬

en: North Carolina
ko_KR: 노스 캐롤라이나

en: North Dakota
ko_KR: 노스 다코타

en: North Macedonia (Republic of)
ko_KR: 북마케도니아(공화국)

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko_KR: 북마리아나 제도

en: Norway
ko_KR: 노르웨이

en: Norwegian Krone
ko_KR: 노르웨이 크로네

en: Not Active
ko_KR: 활성화되지 않은

en: Not Available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Not Installed
ko_KR: 설치되지 않음

en: Not Synced
ko_KR: 동기화되지 않음

en: Not Using the Block Editor? Let us know!
ko_KR: 블록 에디터를 사용하지 않나요? 알려주세요!

en: Not available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Not found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

en: Not happy with other WordPress contact form plugins?
ko_KR: 다른 WordPress 문의 양식 플러그인이 마음에 들지 않습니까?

en: Not sure which service is right for you? <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Check out our comparison</a> for more details.
ko_KR: 어떤 서비스가 적합한지 잘 모르시겠어요? <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">비교하기</a>에서 자세한 내용을 확인하세요.

en: Not writable
ko_KR: 작성할 수 없음

en: Note: Entry backups are not enabled.
ko_KR: 참고: 항목 백업은 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Note: Item type is set to hidden and will not be visible when viewing the form.
ko_KR: 참고: 항목 유형이 숨김으로 설정되어 있어 양식을 볼 때 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Nothing beats real feedback from your customers and visitors. That’s why many small businesses love our awesome Surveys and Polls addon. Instantly unlock full survey reporting right in your WordPress dashboard. And don’t forget: building a survey is easy with our pre-made templates, so you could get started within a few minutes!
ko_KR: 고객과 방문자의 실제 피드백을 능가하는 것은 없습니다. 그렇기 때문에 많은 소규모 비즈니스가 멋진 설문조사 및 설문조사 애드온을 좋아합니다. 워드프레스 대시보드에서 바로 전체 설문조사 보고 기능을 즉시 사용할 수 있습니다. 미리 만들어진 템플릿을 사용하면 설문조사를 쉽게 만들 수 있으므로 몇 분 안에 시작할 수 있다는 점도 잊지 마세요!

en: Notification
ko_KR: 알림

en: Notification 1
ko_KR: 알림 1

en: Notification 2
ko_KR: 알림 2

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Notifications are emails sent when a form is submitted. By default, these emails include entry details. For setup and customization options, including a video overview, please <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">see our tutorial</a>.
ko_KR: 알림은 양식이 제출될 때 전송되는 이메일입니다. 기본적으로 이러한 이메일에는 항목 세부 정보가 포함됩니다. 비디오 개요를 포함한 설정 및 사용자 지정 옵션 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">은 자습서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Notifications can only use 1 From Email. Please do not enter multiple addresses.
ko_KR: 알림은 이메일 주소 1개만 사용할 수 있습니다. 여러 주소를 입력하지 마세요.

en: November
ko_KR: 11월

en: Now available for you: create forms that accept credit cards, Apple Pay, and Google Pay payments. Visit our new <a href="%1$s" id="wpforms-education-pointers-payments">Payments area</a> to get started.
ko_KR: 이제 신용카드, Apple Pay 및 Google Pay 결제를 허용하는 양식을 만들 수 있습니다. 새로운 <a href="%1$s" id="wpforms-education-pointers-payments">결제 영역</a>으로 이동하여 시작하세요.

en: Now editing
ko_KR: 지금 수정 중

en: Number
ko_KR: 수

en: Number Positive
ko_KR: 숫자 양수

en: Number Slider
ko_KR: 숫자 슬라이더

en: Number of Sites
ko_KR: 사이트 수

en: Number of forms per page:
ko_KR: 페이지당 양식 수:

en: Number of payments per page:
ko_KR: 페이지당 결제 횟수입니다:

en: Numbers
ko_KR: 숫자

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: October
ko_KR: 10월

en: Off
ko_KR: 끄기

en: Oh hey, it looks like you're working on a Contact page.
ko_KR: 연락처 페이지에서 작업 중인 것 같습니다.

en: Oh hey, it looks like you're working on a contact page. Don't forget to embed your contact form. Click the plus icon above and search for WPForms.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, 연락처 페이지에서 작업 중인 것 같네요. 연락처 양식을 삽입하는 것을 잊지 마세요. 위의 더하기 아이콘을 클릭하고 WPForms를 검색하세요.

en: Ohio
ko_KR: 오하이오

en: Ok
ko_KR: 확인

en: Ok, you deserve it
ko_KR: 그래, 넌 그럴 자격이 있어

en: Oklahoma
ko_KR: 오클라호마

en: Oman
ko_KR: 오만

en: On
ko_KR: 에

en: Once Per Email Address Limit
ko_KR: 이메일 주소당 1회 제한

en: Once you upgrade to WPForms Pro, all future form entries will be stored in your WordPress database and displayed on this Entries screen.
ko_KR: WPForms Pro로 업그레이드하면 이후의 모든 양식 항목이 WordPress 데이터베이스에 저장되고 이 항목 화면에 표시됩니다.

en: One Column
ko_KR: 하나의 열

en: One More Thing
ko_KR: 한 가지 더

en: One or more of your forms contain fields that are not available in WPForms Lite. To properly import these fields, we recommend upgrading to WPForms Pro.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 양식에 WPForms Lite에서 사용할 수 없는 필드가 있습니다. 이러한 필드를 올바르게 가져오려면 WPForms Pro로 업그레이드하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: One-Time
ko_KR: 일회성

en: One-Time Payments
ko_KR: 일회성 결제

en: Only the Lite version can be upgraded.
ko_KR: Lite 버전만 업그레이드할 수 있습니다.

en: Only unique values can be added
ko_KR: 고유한 값만 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Only values matching specific conditions can be added
ko_KR: 특정 조건과 일치하는 값만 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Oops!
ko_KR: 앗!

en: Open Help
ko_KR: 도움말 열기

en: Open Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설치 마법사 열기

en: Optimize Email Sending
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 최적화

en: Order Summary
ko_KR: 주문 요약

en: Oregon
ko_KR: 오리건

en: Other
ko_KR: 다른

en: Other Styles
ko_KR: 기타 스타일

en: Other payment gateways such as <strong>PayPal</strong> and <strong>Square</strong> can be installed from the <a href="%s">Addons screen</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">애드온 화면</a>에서 <strong>PayPal</strong> 및 <strong>Square</strong>와 같은 다른 결제 게이트웨이를 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: Our form builder is a full-screen, distraction-free experience where you manage your forms. The following steps will walk you through essential areas.
ko_KR: 양식 작성기는 양식을 관리하는 방해 없는 전체 화면 환경입니다. 다음 단계는 필수 영역을 안내합니다.

en: Our form builder is optimized for desktop computers.
ko_KR: 당사의 양식 작성기는 데스크톱 컴퓨터에 최적화되어 있습니다.

en: Our goal is to take the pain out of creating online forms and make it easy.
ko_KR: 우리의 목표는 온라인 양식을 만드는 데 어려움을 겪지 않고 쉽게 만드는 것입니다.

en: Our smart captcha and spam protection automatically prevents spam submissions.
ko_KR: 스마트 캡차 및 스팸 방지 기능이 스팸 제출을 자동으로 방지합니다.

en: Over the years, we found that most WordPress contact form plugins were bloated, buggy, slow, and very hard to use. So we started with a simple goal: build a WordPress forms plugin that’s both easy and powerful.
ko_KR: 수년에 걸쳐 우리는 대부분의 WordPress 문의 양식 플러그인이 부풀려지고 버그가 있고 느리고 사용하기 매우 어렵다는 것을 발견했습니다. 그래서 우리는 쉽고 강력한 WordPress 양식 플러그인을 구축하는 간단한 목표로 시작했습니다.

en: Override the default email template for this specific notification.
ko_KR: 이 특정 알림에 대한 기본 이메일 템플릿을 재정의합니다.

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: PHP listener
ko_KR: PHP 리스너

en: Padding
ko_KR: 패딩

en: Page Break
ko_KR: 페이지 나누기

en: Pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 매김

en: Pakistan
ko_KR: 파키스탄

en: Palau
ko_KR: 팔라우

en: Palestine (State of)
ko_KR: 팔레스타인(주)

en: Panama
ko_KR: 파나마

en: Papua New Guinea
ko_KR: 파푸아 뉴기니

en: Paragraph Text
ko_KR: 단락 텍스트

en: Paraguay
ko_KR: 파라과이

en: Partially Refunded
ko_KR: 부분 환불

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Paste license key here
ko_KR: 여기에 라이센스 키 붙여넣기

en: Pause
ko_KR: 정지

en: PayPal Commerce
ko_KR: PayPal 커머스

en: PayPal Standard
ko_KR: PayPal 표준

en: Payment
ko_KR: 지불

en: Payment %1$d of %2$d
ko_KR: %2$d의 지불 %1$d

en: Payment Description
ko_KR: 결제 설명

en: Payment Details
ko_KR: 결제 세부 정보

en: Payment Element
ko_KR: 결제 요소

en: Payment Element failed to load. Stripe API responded with the message:
ko_KR: 결제 요소를 로드하지 못했습니다. 스트라이프 API가 다음과 같은 메시지로 응답했습니다:

en: Payment Error: %s
ko_KR: 결제 오류: %s

en: Payment Fields
ko_KR: 지불 필드

en: Payment Forms
ko_KR: 지불 양식

en: Payment History
ko_KR: 결제 내역

en: Payment ID
ko_KR: 결제 ID

en: Payment ID not provided.
ko_KR: 결제 ID가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Payment Method
ko_KR: 결제 방법

en: Payment Mode:
ko_KR: 결제 모드:

en: Payment Processing
ko_KR: 결제 처리

en: Payment Required
ko_KR: 결제 필요

en: Payment Title
ko_KR: 결제 제목

en: Payment and Donation Forms are here!
ko_KR: 결제 및 기부 양식이 여기 있습니다!

en: Payment is required.
ko_KR: 결제가 필요합니다.

en: Payment not found in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 결제 수단을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Payment was successfully refunded!
ko_KR: 결제 금액이 성공적으로 환불되었습니다!

en: Payments
ko_KR: 지불

en: Payments Made Easy
ko_KR: 간편한 결제

en: Payments Summary
ko_KR: 결제 요약

en: Payments report indicators
ko_KR: 결제 보고서 지표

en: Pending
ko_KR: 보류 중

en: Pennsylvania
ko_KR: 펜실베니아

en: Percentage or Fixed Discounts
ko_KR: 퍼센트 또는 고정 할인

en: Peru
ko_KR: 페루

en: Philippine Peso
ko_KR: 필리핀 페소

en: Philippines
ko_KR: 필리핀 제도

en: Phone
ko_KR: 핸드폰

en: Pitcairn
ko_KR: 핏케언

en: Placeholder
ko_KR: 자리 표시자

en: Placeholder Text
ko_KR: 자리 표시자 텍스트

en: Plain Text
ko_KR: 일반 텍스트

en: Plan Name
ko_KR: 요금제 이름

en: Please Activate WPCode to Use the WPForms Snippet Library
ko_KR: WPForms 스니펫 라이브러리를 사용하려면 WPCode를 활성화하세요.

en: Please Install WPCode to Use the WPForms Snippet Library
ko_KR: WPForms 스니펫 라이브러리를 사용하려면 WPCode를 설치하세요.

en: Please Update WPCode to Use the WPForms Snippet Library
ko_KR: WPForms 스니펫 라이브러리를 사용하려면 WPCode를 업데이트하세요.

en: Please check out our %1$stroubleshooting guide%2$s for details on resolving this issue.
ko_KR: 이 문제를 해결하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 %1$s 문제 해결 가이드 %2$s를 참조하십시오.

en: Please check out our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">doc on fixing email delivery issues</a> for more details.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 이메일 전송 문제 해결에 대한 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">문서를 참조하세요</a>.

en: Please complete the setup in your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WPForms Settings</a>, and check out <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">our guide</a> to learn about available CAPTCHA solutions.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_空">WPForms 설정</a>에서 설정을 완료하고 <a href="%2$s" target="_空" rel="noopener noreferrer">우리 가이드</a>에서 사용 가능한 캡차 솔루션에 대해 알아보시기 바랍니다.

en: Please contact the plugin support team if this behavior persists.
ko_KR: 이 문제가 지속되면 플러그인 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
ko_KR: 이 양식을 작성하려면 브라우저에서 JavaScript를 활성화하십시오.

en: Please enter a form name.
ko_KR: 양식 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid credit card number.
ko_KR: 유효한 신용카드 번호를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid email address.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid email address. Your notifications won't be sent if the field is not filled in correctly.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요. 입력란이 올바르게 채워지지 않으면 알림이 전송되지 않습니다.

en: Please enter a valid number.
ko_KR: 유효한 번호를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid positive number.
ko_KR: 유효한 양수를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid value or change the Increment. The nearest valid values are %1$s and %2$s.
ko_KR: 유효한 값을 입력하거나 증분을 변경하십시오. 가장 가까운 유효한 값은 %1$s 및 %2$s입니다.

en: Please enter your license key to connect.
ko_KR: 연결하려면 라이센스 키를 입력하십시오.

en: Please fill out all blanks.
ko_KR: 모든 빈칸을 채워주세요.

en: Please fill out all of the fields below to add your new provider account.
ko_KR: 새 공급자 계정을 추가하려면 아래 필드를 모두 작성하십시오.

en: Please fill out all of the fields below to register your new Constant Contact account.
ko_KR: 새로운 Constant Contact 계정을 등록하려면 아래의 모든 필드를 작성하십시오.

en: Please fill out payment details to continue.
ko_KR: 계속하려면 결제 세부 정보를 입력하세요.

en: Please fill out the field in required format.
ko_KR: 필드를 필수 형식으로 작성해 주세요.

en: Please provide a valid value.
ko_KR: 유효한 값을 입력하세요.

en: Please rate %1$s <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;</a> on <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">WordPress.org</a> to help us spread the word.
ko_KR: %1$s <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;</a>을 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">WordPress.org</a>에 평가하여 널리 알리는 데 도움을 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Please reload the page and try submitting the form again.
ko_KR: 페이지를 새로고침하고 양식을 다시 제출해 보세요.

en: Please save settings to generate a preview of your CAPTCHA here.
ko_KR: 보안문자 미리보기를 생성하려면 여기에서 설정을 저장하세요.

en: Please see <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">our documentation on Stripe Credit Card field modes for full details</a>.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">스트라이프 신용 카드 필드 모드에 대한 문서를 참조하세요</a>를 참조하세요.

en: Please select a different period or check back later.
ko_KR: 다른 기간을 선택하거나 나중에 다시 확인해 주세요.

en: Please select at least one form to import.
ko_KR: 가져올 양식을 하나 이상 선택하십시오.

en: Please specify a section.
ko_KR: 섹션을 지정하십시오.

en: Please upload a valid .json form export file.
ko_KR: 유효한 .json 양식 내보내기 파일을 업로드하세요.

en: Please wait a little longer before submitting. We’re running a quick security check.
ko_KR: 제출하기 전에 조금만 더 기다려주세요. 빠른 보안 검사를 실행 중입니다.

en: Plugin activated
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화 됨.

en: Plugin activated.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Plugin activation is disabled for you on this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 플러그인 활성화가 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Plugin deactivated.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Plugin deactivation is disabled for you on this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서는 플러그인 비활성화가 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Plugin installation is disabled for this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에는 플러그인 설치가 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Plugin installed & activated.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 설치 및 활성화되었습니다.

en: Plugin installed.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 설치되었습니다.

en: Plugin unavailable.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Plugins → Installed Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 → 설치된 플러그인

en: Poland
ko_KR: 폴란드

en: Polish Zloty
ko_KR: 폴란드 즐로티

en: Poll Form
ko_KR: 설문 조사 양식

en: Portugal
ko_KR: 포르투갈

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Post Type
ko_KR: 포스트 유형

en: Postal/Zip Code
ko_KR: 우편번호

en: Pound Sterling
ko_KR: 파운드 스털링

en: Powered by the community, for the community. Anything and everything WPForms: Discussions. Questions. Tutorials. Insights and sneak peaks. Also, exclusive giveaways!
ko_KR: 커뮤니티에 의해, 커뮤니티를 위해 제공됩니다. 모든 것과 모든 것 WPForms: 토론. 질문. 튜토리얼. 통찰력 및 스니크 피크. 또한, 독점 경품!

en: Powerful Form Logic for Building Smart Forms
ko_KR: 스마트 양식 구축을 위한 강력한 양식 로직

en: Powerful location-based insights and features…
ko_KR: 강력한 위치 기반 통찰력 및 기능…

en: Premium Support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원

en: Press Enter or "," key to add new tag
ko_KR: 새 태그를 추가하려면 Enter 또는 "," 키를 누르세요.

en: Prevent Stripe from processing live transactions. Please see <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">our documentation on Stripe test payments</a> for full details.
ko_KR: Stripe에서 실시간 거래를 처리하지 않도록 설정합니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">스트라이프 테스트 결제에 대한 문서를 참조하세요</a>를 참조하세요.

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Preview Form
ko_KR: 양식 미리보기

en: Preview Form Ctrl+P
ko_KR: 양식 미리보기 Ctrl+P

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전의

en: Previous message
ko_KR: 이전 메시지

en: Previous payment
ko_KR: 이전 결제

en: Price Display
ko_KR: 가격 표시

en: Price: %s
ko_KR: 가격: %s

en: Price: <span class="price">%1$s</span>
ko_KR: 가격: <span class="price">%1$s</span>

en: Print Entries
ko_KR: 엔트리 인쇄

en: Priority Support
ko_KR: 우선 지원

en: Pro
ko_KR: 프로

en: Pro Addons Included
ko_KR: 프로 애드온 포함

en: Pro Features:
ko_KR: 프로 기능:

en: Pro install date
ko_KR: 프로 설치 날짜

en: Pro mailers: Amazon SES, Microsoft 365 / Outlook.com, Zoho Mail.
ko_KR: 프로 메일러: Amazon SES, Microsoft 365 / Outlook.com, Zoho Mail.

en: Pro version installed but needs to be activated on the Plugins page inside your WordPress admin.
ko_KR: Pro 버전이 설치되었지만 WordPress 관리자 내부의 플러그인 페이지에서 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Processed
ko_KR: 처리됨

en: Protection
ko_KR: 보호

en: Providers
ko_KR: 공급자

en: Puerto Rico
ko_KR: 푸에르토 리코

en: PushEngage
ko_KR: 푸시 참여

en: Put Your WordPress Site on Autopilot
ko_KR: Autopilot에 WordPress 사이트 넣기

en: Qatar
ko_KR: 카타르

en: Quantity
ko_KR: 수량

en: Quarterly
ko_KR: 분기별

en: Query String Variable
ko_KR: 쿼리 문자열 변수

en: REST API (recommended)
ko_KR: REST API(권장)

en: RafflePress Pro
ko_KR: RafflePress 프로

en: Randomize Choices
ko_KR: 무작위 선택

en: Range
ko_KR: 범위

en: Rate WPForms on WordPress.org
ko_KR: WordPress.org에서 WPForms 평가

en: Rating
ko_KR: 평가

en: Read Documentation
ko_KR: 문서 읽기

en: Read the Full Guide
ko_KR: 전체 가이드 읽기

en: Read the Guide
ko_KR: 가이드 읽기

en: Read the documentation
ko_KR: 문서 읽기

en: Ready to grow your website? Get the latest pro tips and updates from the WPForms team.
ko_KR: 웹사이트를 성장시킬 준비가 되셨나요? WPForms 팀으로부터 최신 전문가 팁과 업데이트를 받아보세요.

en: Ready to start collecting payments from your customers?
ko_KR: 고객으로부터 결제 대금 수금을 시작할 준비가 되셨나요?

en: Recaptcha error message
ko_KR: 보안 문자 오류 메시지

en: Recommended
ko_KR: 권장

en: Recommended Plugin:
ko_KR: 추천 플러그인:

en: Record ID not found
ko_KR: 레코드 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Recreate Tables
ko_KR: 테이블 다시 만들기

en: Recreate custom tables
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 테이블 다시 만들기

en: Recreating
ko_KR: 재창조

en: Recurring Payments
ko_KR: 반복 결제

en: Recurring Period
ko_KR: 정기결제 기간

en: Redirecting…
ko_KR: 리디렉션 중…

en: Referrer URL
ko_KR: 리퍼러 URL

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로고침

en: Refund
ko_KR: 환불 중

en: Refund failed.
ko_KR: 환불에 실패했습니다.

en: Refund successful.
ko_KR: 환불에 성공했습니다.

en: Refunded
ko_KR: 환불 완료

en: Register URL
ko_KR: 회원가입 URL

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Remove ALL WPForms data upon plugin deletion.
ko_KR: 플러그인 삭제 시 모든 WPForms 데이터를 제거합니다.

en: Remove Image
ko_KR: 이미지 제거

en: Remove from Favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기에서 제거

en: Renewal
ko_KR: 갱신

en: Renewal Date
ko_KR: 갱신 날짜

en: Repeat
ko_KR: 반복

en: Repeat Horizontal
ko_KR: 가로 반복

en: Repeat Vertical
ko_KR: 세로 반복

en: Repeater
ko_KR: 반복기

en: Reply-To
ko_KR: 회신 대상

en: Request Feature
ko_KR: 요청 기능

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Requiring a minimum price of at least %1$s helps protect you against card testing by fraudsters.
ko_KR: 최소 가격을 %1$s 이상으로 설정하면 사기꾼의 카드 테스트를 방지하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Resend Notifications
ko_KR: 알림 재전송

en: Reset Style Settings
ko_KR: 스타일 설정 초기화

en: Reset search
ko_KR: 검색 초기화

en: Respond to leads quickly with our instant form notification feature for your team.
ko_KR: 팀을 위한 즉각적인 양식 알림 기능으로 리드에 빠르게 응답하세요.

en: Responsive Mobile Friendly
ko_KR: 반응형 모바일 친화적

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복원

en: Restore Entries
ko_KR: 항목 복원

en: Restore Form Entries
ko_KR: 양식 항목 복원

en: Restore this form
ko_KR: 이 양식 복원

en: Restore this revision
ko_KR: 이 수정본 복원

en: Restore this template
ko_KR: 이 템플릿 복원

en: Restrict which email addresses are allowed. Be sure to separate each email address with a comma.
ko_KR: 허용되는 이메일 주소를 제한합니다. 각 이메일 주소는 쉼표로 구분해야 합니다.

en: Retrieve your %1$s from your <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Stripe webhook settings</a>. Select the endpoint, then click Copy button.
ko_KR: <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">스트라이프 웹훅 설정</a>에서 %1$s를 검색합니다. 엔드포인트를 선택한 다음 복사 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Retrieve your %1$s from your <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Stripe webhook settings</a>. Select the endpoint, then click Reveal.
ko_KR: <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">스트라이프 웹훅 설정</a>에서 %1$s를 검색합니다. 엔드포인트를 선택한 다음 공개를 클릭합니다.

en: Revisions
ko_KR: 개정

en: Revisions are enabled, but they’re limited to %d. You can increase this by making a simple change to your WordPress configuration.
ko_KR: 수정본이 활성화되어 있지만 %d로 제한되어 있습니다. 워드프레스 구성을 간단히 변경하여 수정 횟수를 늘릴 수 있습니다.

en: Rhode Island
ko_KR: 로드 아일랜드

en: Rich Text
ko_KR: 리치 텍스트

en: Romania
ko_KR: 루마니아

en: Run Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설치 마법사 실행

en: Running a WordPress site can be challenging. But help is just around the corner! Our Facebook group contains tons of tips and help to get your business growing! When you join our VIP Circle, you’ll get instant access to tips, tricks, and answers from a community of loyal WPForms users. Best of all, membership is 100% free!
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트 운영은 어려울 수 있습니다. 하지만 도움을 받을 수 있습니다! 워드프레스닷컴의 페이스북 그룹에는 비즈니스 성장에 도움이 되는 수많은 팁과 도움이 담겨 있습니다! VIP 서클에 가입하면 충성도 높은 WPForms 사용자 커뮤니티의 팁, 요령, 답변을 즉시 이용할 수 있습니다. 무엇보다도 멤버십은 100% 무료입니다!

en: Russian Federation
ko_KR: 러시아 연방

en: Russian Ruble
ko_KR: 러시아 루블

en: Rwanda
ko_KR: 르완다

en: Réunion
ko_KR: 레위니옹

en: Saint Barthélemy
ko_KR: 생 바르텔레미

en: Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
ko_KR: 세인트 헬레나, 승천과 트리스탄 다 쿠냐

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko_KR: 세인트키츠네비스

en: Saint Lucia
ko_KR: 세인트루시아

en: Saint Martin (French part)
ko_KR: 생마르탱 (프랑스어 부분)

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
ko_KR: 생 피에르와 미클롱

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko_KR: 세인트 빈센트 그레나딘

en: Samoa
ko_KR: 사모아

en: San Marino
ko_KR: 산 마리노

en: Sans Serif
ko_KR: 산세리프

en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko_KR: 상투메프린시페

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Saudi Arabia
ko_KR: 사우디 아라비아

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save Favorite Entries
ko_KR: 즐겨찾는 항목 저장

en: Save Form
ko_KR: 양식 저장

en: Save Form Ctrl+S
ko_KR: 양식 저장 Ctrl+S

en: Save Settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Save and Embed
ko_KR: 저장 및 임베드

en: Save and Exit
ko_KR: 저장 및 종료

en: Save and Refresh
ko_KR: 저장 및 새로 고침

en: Save and Resume
ko_KR: 저장 후 다시 시작

en: Save as Template
ko_KR: 템플릿으로 저장

en: Save changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save your custom forms to the templates library for quick and easy use.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 양식을 템플릿 라이브러리에 저장하여 빠르고 쉽게 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Saved!
ko_KR: 저장되었습니다!

en: Saving
ko_KR: 저장중

en: Saving ...
ko_KR: 저장 중...

en: Saving refund in the database failed.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 환불을 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Scheduled Actions
ko_KR: 예약된 작업

en: Score Threshold
ko_KR: 점수 임계값

en: Seamlessly add new contacts to your email list
ko_KR: 이메일 목록에 새 연락처를 원활하게 추가

en: Search 2000+ icons...
ko_KR: 2000개 이상의 아이콘 검색...

en: Search Addons
ko_KR: 애드온 검색

en: Search Fields
ko_KR: 필드 검색

en: Search Forms
ko_KR: 양식 검색

en: Search Logs
ko_KR: 검색 로그

en: Search Payments
ko_KR: 결제 검색

en: Search Snippets
ko_KR: 검색 스니펫

en: Search Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿 검색

en: Search fields...
ko_KR: 검색 필드...

en: Search fields:
ko_KR: 필드를 검색합니다:

en: Search results for "%s"
ko_KR: "%s"에 대한 검색 결과

en: Search results for <strong>%s</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>%s</strong>에 대한 검색 결과

en: Searching Addons
ko_KR: 애드온 검색

en: Second Choice
ko_KR: 두 번째 선택

en: Second Item
ko_KR: 두 번째 항목

en: Secondary form submission was declined.
ko_KR: 보조 양식 제출이 거부되었습니다.

en: Secret Key
ko_KR: 비밀 키

en: Section Divider
ko_KR: 섹션 디바이더

en: Securely connect to Stripe with just a few clicks to begin accepting payments! <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wpforms-learn-more">Learn More</a>
ko_KR: 클릭 몇 번으로 Stripe에 안전하게 연결하여 결제 수락을 시작하세요! <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wpforms-learn-more">자세히 알아보기</a>

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Security Recommendation
ko_KR: 보안 권장 사항

en: Security and Protection
ko_KR: 보안 및 보호

en: Security and Protection.
ko_KR: 보안 및 보호.

en: Security check failed. Please try again.
ko_KR: 보안 확인에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: See All Features
ko_KR: 모든 기능 보기

en: See Examples & Docs
ko_KR: 예제 및 문서 보기

en: See Geolocation Data
ko_KR: 지리적 위치 데이터 보기

en: See Quick Links
ko_KR: 빠른 링크 보기

en: See the new features!
ko_KR: 새로운 기능을 확인하세요!

en: SeedProd Pro
ko_KR: SeedProd 프로

en: Select %s to use for auto-populating field choices.
ko_KR: 자동 채우기 필드 선택에 사용할 %s을(를) 선택하십시오.

en: Select Account
ko_KR: 계정 선택

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select Existing Page
ko_KR: 기존 페이지 선택

en: Select Form(s)
ko_KR: 양식 선택

en: Select Groups
ko_KR: 그룹 선택

en: Select List
ko_KR: 목록 선택

en: Select Your Marketing Integration
ko_KR: 마케팅 통합 선택

en: Select a Form
ko_KR: 양식 선택

en: Select a Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 선택

en: Select a WPForms export file.
ko_KR: WPForms 내보내기 파일을 선택합니다.

en: Select a form
ko_KR: 양식 선택

en: Select a form below to insert
ko_KR: 아래에서 삽입할 양식을 선택하세요.

en: Select a form to add it to your post or page.
ko_KR: 게시물이나 페이지에 추가할 양식을 선택하세요.

en: Select a form to display
ko_KR: 표시할 양식 선택

en: Select a form to generate PHP code that can be used to register a custom form template.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 양식 템플릿을 등록하는 데 사용할 수 있는 PHP 코드를 생성할 양식을 선택합니다.

en: Select a revision to roll back to that version. All changes, including settings, will be reverted.
ko_KR: 해당 버전으로 롤백하려면 개정판을 선택하세요. 설정을 포함한 모든 변경 사항이 되돌립니다.

en: Select a template to use for this notification or %1$sview templates%2$s.
ko_KR: 이 알림에 사용할 템플릿 또는 %1$s보기 템플릿%2$s를 선택합니다.

en: Select an Email field to autofill your customers’ payment information using Link.
ko_KR: 링크를 사용하여 고객의 결제 정보를 자동 입력하려면 이메일 필드를 선택합니다.

en: Select an accent color for the icon choices.
ko_KR: 아이콘 선택 항목의 강조 색상을 선택합니다.

en: Select and configure your mailer.
ko_KR: 메일러를 선택하고 구성합니다.

en: Select and display one of your forms.
ko_KR: 양식 중 하나를 선택하고 표시합니다.

en: Select auto-populate method to use.
ko_KR: 사용할 자동 채우기 방법을 선택합니다.

en: Select form
ko_KR: 양식 선택

en: Select format to use for the name form field
ko_KR: 이름 양식 필드에 사용할 형식 선택

en: Select from our pre-built templates, or create a form from scratch.
ko_KR: 미리 작성된 템플릿 중에서 선택하거나 양식을 처음부터 새로 작성하세요.

en: Select icon size.
ko_KR: 아이콘 크기를 선택합니다.

en: Select previous contact form plugin...
ko_KR: 이전 문의 양식 플러그인 선택...

en: Select the default form field size.
ko_KR: 기본 양식 필드 크기를 선택합니다.

en: Select the field that contains the customer's address. This is optional but required for some regions.
ko_KR: 고객의 주소가 포함된 필드를 선택합니다. 선택 사항이지만 일부 지역에서는 필수 입력 사항입니다.

en: Select the field that contains the customer's email address. This field is required.
ko_KR: 고객의 이메일 주소가 포함된 필드를 선택합니다. 이 필드는 필수입니다.

en: Select the field that contains the customer's email address. This is optional but recommended.
ko_KR: 고객의 이메일 주소가 포함된 필드를 선택합니다. 선택 사항이지만 권장 사항입니다.

en: Select the field that contains the customer's name. This is optional but recommended.
ko_KR: 고객 이름이 포함된 필드를 선택합니다. 이 필드는 선택 사항이지만 권장됩니다.

en: Select the field that contains the shipping address. This is optional but required for some regions.
ko_KR: 배송 주소가 포함된 필드를 선택합니다. 선택 사항이지만 일부 지역에서는 필수입니다.

en: Select the forms you would like to import.
ko_KR: 가져올 양식을 선택합니다.

en: Select the item type.
ko_KR: 품목 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Select the layout for displaying field choices.
ko_KR: 필드 선택을 표시하기 위한 레이아웃을 선택합니다.

en: Select the page you would like to embed your form in.
ko_KR: 양식을 포함할 페이지를 선택합니다.

en: Select the style for the icon choices.
ko_KR: 아이콘 선택에 사용할 스타일을 선택합니다.

en: Select the style for the image choices.
ko_KR: 이미지 선택에 대한 스타일을 선택합니다.

en: Select the types of events you want to log. Everything is logged by default.
ko_KR: 기록할 이벤트 유형을 선택합니다. 기본적으로 모든 것이 기록됩니다.

en: Select the user roles you want to log. All roles are logged by default.
ko_KR: 기록할 사용자 역할을 선택합니다. 모든 역할은 기본적으로 기록됩니다.

en: Select timespan
ko_KR: 기간 선택

en: Select which comparison method to use when searching for payments
ko_KR: 결제 금액을 검색할 때 사용할 비교 방법을 선택합니다.

en: Select which field to use when searching for payments
ko_KR: 결제 금액을 검색할 때 사용할 필드를 선택합니다.

en: Select your column
ko_KR: 열 선택

en: Select your email marketing service provider or CRM from the options on the left. If you don't see your email marketing service listed, then let us know and we'll do our best to get it added as fast as possible.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 옵션에서 이메일 마케팅 서비스 제공업체 또는 CRM을 선택합니다. 귀하의 이메일 마케팅 서비스가 목록에 없는 경우 저희에게 알려주시면 최대한 빨리 추가할 수 있도록 최선을 다하겠습니다.

en: Select your layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃 선택

en: Selected Value: %s
ko_KR: 선택된 값: %s

en: Selected Value: {value}
ko_KR: 선택한 값: {value}

en: Semi-Yearly
ko_KR: 반년

en: Send To Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소로 보내기

en: Send emails asynchronously, which can make processing faster but may delay email delivery by a minute or two. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wpforms-learn-more">Learn More</a>
ko_KR: 이메일을 비동기식으로 전송하면 처리 속도가 빨라질 수 있지만 이메일 전송이 1~2분 정도 지연될 수 있습니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wpforms-learn-more">자세히 알아보기</a>

en: Sending
ko_KR: 전송중

en: Sending...
ko_KR: 전송중...

en: Senegal
ko_KR: 세네갈

en: Sent from %s
ko_KR: %s에서 보냈습니다.

en: Sent from <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
ko_KR: 보낸 사람: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: Separate multiple classes with spaces.
ko_KR: 여러 클래스를 공백으로 구분합니다.

en: September
ko_KR: 9월

en: Serbia
ko_KR: 세르비아

en: Serif
ko_KR: 세리프

en: Set Up WP Mail SMTP
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 설정

en: Set a minimum amount of time a user must spend on a form before submitting.
ko_KR: 사용자가 제출하기 전에 양식에 머물러야 하는 최소 시간을 설정합니다.

en: Set the minimum and maximum quantity for this product.
ko_KR: 이 제품의 최소 및 최대 수량을 설정합니다.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings were successfully saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Setup
ko_KR: 설정

en: Setup Complete
ko_KR: 설정 완료

en: Setup MonsterInsights
ko_KR: MonsterInsights 설정

en: Seychelles
ko_KR: 세이셸

en: Shadow
ko_KR: 그림자

en: Share Your Idea
ko_KR: 아이디어 공유

en: Shipping Address
ko_KR: 배송 주소

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 쇼트 코드

en: Show
ko_KR: 보이기

en: Show Accounts
ko_KR: 계정 표시

en: Show Description
ko_KR: 설명 표시

en: Show Empty Fields
ko_KR: 빈 필드 표시

en: Show Entry Preview
ko_KR: 항목 미리보기 표시

en: Show Label
ko_KR: 레이블 표시

en: Show Layouts
ko_KR: 레이아웃 표시

en: Show Less
ko_KR: 적게 표시

en: Show More
ko_KR: 자세히보기

en: Show Page
ko_KR: 페이지 표시

en: Show Smart Tags
ko_KR: 스마트 태그 표시

en: Show Title
ko_KR: 제목 표시

en: Show Values
ko_KR: 값 표시

en: Show all forms
ko_KR: 모든 양식 표시

en: Show entry preview after confirmation
ko_KR: 확인 후 엔트리 미리보기 표시

en: Show form description
ko_KR: 양식 설명 표시

en: Show form name
ko_KR: 양식 이름 표시

en: Show form templates
ko_KR: 양식 템플릿 표시

en: Show order summary after confirmation message
ko_KR: 확인 메시지 후 주문 요약 표시

en: Show presets
ko_KR: 사전 설정 표시

en: Show price after item labels
ko_KR: 품목 레이블 뒤에 가격 표시

en: Showing the first %1$s choices.<br> All %2$s choices will be displayed when viewing the form.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 %1$s의 선택 항목을 표시 중입니다.<br> 양식을 볼 때 %2$s의 선택 항목이 모두 표시됩니다.

en: Showing the first 20 choices.<br> All %s choices will be displayed when viewing the form.
ko_KR: 처음 20개의 선택 항목을 표시합니다.<br> 양식을 볼 때 모든 %s 선택 항목이 표시됩니다.

en: Sierra Leone
ko_KR: 시에라리온

en: Signature
ko_KR: 서명

en: Signatures
ko_KR: 서명

en: Simple
ko_KR: 단순한

en: Simple Built-in Controls
ko_KR: 간단한 내장 컨트롤

en: Simple Contact Form
ko_KR: 간단한 문의 양식

en: Since you’ve been gone, we’ve added some great new features to help grow your business and generate more leads. Here are some highlights...
ko_KR: 비즈니스 성장과 더 많은 리드 창출에 도움이 되는 몇 가지 새로운 기능을 추가했습니다. 다음은 몇 가지 주요 기능입니다.

en: Singapore
ko_KR: 싱가포르

en: Singapore Dollar
ko_KR: 싱가포르 달러

en: Single Checkbox Field
ko_KR: 단일 확인란 필드

en: Single Item
ko_KR: 단일 아이템

en: Single Line Text
ko_KR: 한 줄 텍스트

en: Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
ko_KR: 신트 마르텐(네덜란드 부분)

en: Site Administrator Email
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자 이메일

en: Site Key
ko_KR: 사이트 키

en: Site Name
ko_KR: 사이트 이름

en: Site editor template
ko_KR: 사이트 편집기 템플릿

en: Sites already using one type of reCAPTCHA will need to create new site keys before switching to a different option.
ko_KR: 이미 한 유형의 reCAPTCHA를 사용하는 사이트는 다른 옵션으로 전환하기 전에 새 사이트 키를 생성해야 합니다.

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Skip challenge
ko_KR: 챌린지 건너뛰기

en: Slovakia
ko_KR: 슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko_KR: 슬로베니아

en: Small
ko_KR: 작은

en: Smart Address Field
ko_KR: 스마트 주소 필드

en: Smart Conditional Logic
ko_KR: 스마트 조건부 논리

en: Smart Logic
ko_KR: 스마트 로직

en: Smash Balloon Facebook Feeds
ko_KR: Smash Balloon 페이스북 피드

en: Smash Balloon Facebook Feeds Pro
ko_KR: Smash Balloon 페이스북 피드 프로

en: Smash Balloon Instagram Feeds
ko_KR: Smash Balloon Instagram 피드

en: Smash Balloon Instagram Feeds Pro
ko_KR: Smash Balloon 인스타그램 피드 프로

en: Smash Balloon Twitter Feeds
ko_KR: Smash Balloon 트위터 피드

en: Smash Balloon Twitter Feeds Pro
ko_KR: Smash Balloon 트위터 피드 프로

en: Smash Balloon YouTube Feeds
ko_KR: Smash Balloon YouTube 피드

en: Smash Balloon YouTube Feeds Pro
ko_KR: Smash Balloon YouTube 피드 프로

en: Solid
ko_KR: 솔리드

en: Solomon Islands
ko_KR: 솔로몬 제도

en: Solve common email deliverability issues for good.
ko_KR: 일반적인 이메일 전달성 문제를 영원히 해결하세요.

en: Solve common email deliverability issues for good. <a href="%1$s" target="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer">Get WP Mail SMTP!</a>
ko_KR: 일반적인 이메일 전달성 문제를 영원히 해결하세요. <a href="%1$s" target="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer">Get WP Mail SMTP!</a>

en: Somalia
ko_KR: 소말리아

en: Some style settings are not available when using the Legacy template. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More</a>
ko_KR: 레거시 템플릿을 사용할 때는 일부 스타일 설정을 사용할 수 없습니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세히 알아보기</a>

en: Something went wrong
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다

en: Something went wrong while applying the form template. Please try again. If the error persists, contact our support team.
ko_KR: 양식 템플릿을 적용하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 보세요. 오류가 지속되면 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: Something went wrong while performing an AJAX request.
ko_KR: AJAX 요청을 수행하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Something went wrong while performing this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Something went wrong while saving the form.
ko_KR: 양식을 저장하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Something went wrong while saving the form. Please reload the page and try again.
ko_KR: 양식을 저장하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Something went wrong. Please try again, and if the problem persists, <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">contact our support team</a>.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 보시고 문제가 지속되면 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">지원팀에 문의하세요</a>.

en: Something wrong. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 뭔가 잘못됨. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Something wrong. Please, try again later.
ko_KR: 뭔가 잘못됨. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Sorry, there are no form fields that match your criteria.
ko_KR: 조건과 일치하는 양식 필드가 없습니다.

en: Sorry, there is no entry meta that match your criteria.
ko_KR: 조건과 일치하는 항목 메타가 없습니다.

en: Sorry, we didn't find any addons that match your criteria.
ko_KR: 조건과 일치하는 애드온을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Sorry, we didn't find any fields that match your criteria.
ko_KR: 조건과 일치하는 필드를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Sorry, we didn't find any matching icons.
ko_KR: 일치하는 아이콘을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Sorry, we didn't find any snippets that match your criteria.
ko_KR: 조건과 일치하는 스니펫을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Sorry, we didn't find any templates that match your criteria.
ko_KR: 검색 조건과 일치하는 템플릿을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create new forms.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 새 양식을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this form.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 양식을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: South Africa
ko_KR: 남아프리카

en: South African Rand
ko_KR: 남아프리카 공화국 랜드

en: South Carolina
ko_KR: 사우스 캐롤라이나

en: South Dakota
ko_KR: 사우스다코타

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
ko_KR: 사우스 조지아 및 사우스 샌드위치 제도

en: South Sudan
ko_KR: 남 수단

en: Spain
ko_KR: 스페인

en: Spam
ko_KR: 스팸

en: Spam Prevention and Security
ko_KR: 스팸 방지 및 보안

en: Spam Protection
ko_KR: 스팸 방지

en: Spam Protection and Security
ko_KR: 스팸 방지 및 보안

en: Specify how the price is displayed under the product name.
ko_KR: 제품 이름 아래에 가격이 표시되는 방식을 지정합니다.

en: Square
ko_KR: 정사각

en: Sri Lanka
ko_KR: 스리랑카

en: Standard Fields
ko_KR: 표준 필드

en: Standard Support
ko_KR: 표준 지원

en: Standard and Payment Fields
ko_KR: 표준 및 결제 필드

en: Star entry
ko_KR: 스타 엔트리

en: Start Building
ko_KR: 구축 시작

en: Start Building Smarter WordPress Forms
ko_KR: 더 스마트한 워드프레스 양식 만들기 시작하기

en: Start Challenge
ko_KR: 챌린지 시작

en: Start Setup
ko_KR: 설정 시작

en: Start and End Dates
ko_KR: 시작 및 종료 날짜

en: Start logging WPForms-related events. This is recommended only while debugging.
ko_KR: WPForms 관련 이벤트 로깅을 시작합니다. 디버깅하는 동안에만 권장됩니다.

en: Start the WPForms Challenge
ko_KR: WPForms 챌린지 시작

en: Start with pre-built form templates to save even more time.
ko_KR: 미리 작성된 양식 템플릿으로 시작하여 더 많은 시간을 절약하십시오.

en: States
ko_KR: 주

en: States Postal Code
ko_KR: 주 우편 번호

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status:
ko_KR: 상태입니다:

en: Status: %s
ko_KR: 상태: %s

en: Step 1
ko_KR: 1단계

en: Step 2
ko_KR: 2단계

en: Step 3
ko_KR: 3단계

en: Stock Photo
ko_KR: 스톡 사진

en: Stop spam at its source. Allow or deny entries from specific countries.
ko_KR: 스팸을 소스에서 차단합니다. 특정 국가의 항목을 허용하거나 거부합니다.

en: Store and manage form entries in WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 양식 항목 저장 및 관리

en: Store spam entries in the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 스팸 항목 저장

en: Stripe
ko_KR: 스트라이프

en: Stripe Credit Card
ko_KR: Stripe 신용카드

en: Stripe Credit Card Email
ko_KR: 스트라이프 신용카드 이메일

en: Stripe Payment Receipt
ko_KR: 스트라이프 결제 영수증

en: Stripe Pro
ko_KR: 스트라이프 프로

en: Stripe Subscription payment stopped validation error.
ko_KR: 스트라이프 구독 결제 중지 유효성 검사 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Stripe is not connected for your current payment mode. Please press the "Connect with Stripe" button to complete this setup.
ko_KR: 현재 결제 모드에 대해 스트라이프가 연결되지 않았습니다. 이 설정을 완료하려면 "스트라이프와 연결" 버튼을 눌러주세요.

en: Stripe payment stopped by error
ko_KR: 오류로 인해 스트라이프 결제가 중지됨

en: Stripe payment stopped, amount less than minimum charge required.
ko_KR: 스트라이프 결제가 중지됨, 필요한 최소 충전 금액보다 적은 금액입니다.

en: Stripe payment stopped, invalid/empty amount.
ko_KR: 스트라이프 결제 중지, 유효하지 않은/비어 있는 금액.

en: Stripe payment stopped, missing PaymentMethod id.
ko_KR: 스트라이프 결제가 중지되었습니다(결제 방법 ID가 누락되었습니다).

en: Stripe payment stopped, missing both PaymentMethod and PaymentIntent ids.
ko_KR: 스트라이프 결제가 중지되었습니다(결제 방법 및 결제 의도 ID가 모두 누락되었습니다).

en: Stripe payment stopped, missing keys.
ko_KR: 스트라이프 결제가 중지됨, 키가 누락되었습니다.

en: Stripe payment stopped, missing payment fields.
ko_KR: 스트라이프 결제가 중지되었는데 결제 필드가 누락되었습니다.

en: Stripe payment stopped. Invalid PaymentIntent status.
ko_KR: 스트라이프 결제가 중지되었습니다. 잘못된 결제 의도 상태입니다.

en: Stripe payment was not confirmed. Please check your Stripe dashboard.
ko_KR: 스트라이프 결제가 확인되지 않았습니다. 스트라이프 대시보드를 확인하세요.

en: Stripe subscription payment stopped by error
ko_KR: 오류로 인해 스트라이프 구독 결제가 중지되었습니다.

en: Stripe subscription payment stopped, customer email not found.
ko_KR: 스트라이프 가입 결제가 중지되었습니다. 고객 이메일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Stripe subscription payment stopped, missing form settings.
ko_KR: 스트라이프 가입 결제가 중지되었습니다. 양식 설정이 누락되었습니다.

en: Stripe subscription stopped, missing PaymentMethod id.
ko_KR: 스트라이프 구독 결제가 중지되었습니다. 결제 방법 ID가 누락되었습니다.

en: Stripe subscription stopped. invalid PaymentIntent status.
ko_KR: 스트라이프 가입이 중지되었습니다. 잘못된 결제 의도 상태입니다.

en: Stripe subscription was not confirmed. Please check your Stripe dashboard.
ko_KR: 스트라이프 구독이 확인되지 않았습니다. 스트라이프 대시보드를 확인하세요.

en: Stripe uses webhooks to notify WPForms when an event has occurred in your Stripe account. Please see <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">our documentation on Stripe webhooks</a> for full details.
ko_KR: Stripe은 웹훅을 사용하여 Stripe 계정에서 이벤트가 발생하면 WPForms에 알립니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Stripe 웹훅에 대한 설명서를 참조하세요</a>.

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Sublabel & Hint
ko_KR: 하위 레이블 및 힌트

en: Sublabel Position
ko_KR: 하위 레이블 위치

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Submit Button CSS Class
ko_KR: 제출 버튼 CSS 클래스

en: Submit Button Processing Text
ko_KR: 제출 버튼 처리 텍스트

en: Submit Button Text
ko_KR: 제출 버튼 텍스트

en: Submit Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백 제출

en: Submit a Support Ticket
ko_KR: 지원 티켓 제출

en: Submit a ticket and our world class support team will be in touch soon.
ko_KR: 티켓을 제출하면 세계적인 수준의 지원 팀이 곧 연락을 드릴 것입니다.

en: Submit button is disabled during form submission.
ko_KR: 양식 제출 중에는 제출 버튼이 비활성화됩니다.

en: Submitted:
ko_KR: 제출되었습니다:

en: Subscription
ko_KR: 구독

en: Subscription Details
ko_KR: 구독 세부 정보

en: Subscription ID
ko_KR: 구독 ID

en: Subscription Renewal History Table
ko_KR: 구독 갱신 내역 표

en: Subscription Renewals
ko_KR: 구독 갱신

en: Subscription cancellation failed.
ko_KR: 구독 취소에 실패했습니다.

en: Subscription cancelled.
ko_KR: 구독이 취소되었습니다.

en: Subscription not found in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 구독을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Subscription was successfully canceled!
ko_KR: 구독이 성공적으로 취소되었습니다!

en: Subscriptions
ko_KR: 구독

en: Subtotal
ko_KR: 소계

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Success! Your server can make SSL connections.
ko_KR: 성공! 서버가 SSL 연결을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Sudan
ko_KR: 수단

en: Sugar Calendar
ko_KR: 슈가 캘린더

en: Sugar Calendar Pro
ko_KR: Sugar 캘린더 프로

en: Suggest a Feature
ko_KR: 기능 제안

en: Sullie the WPForms mascot
ko_KR: Sullie WPForms 마스코트

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Support & Docs
ko_KR: 지원 및 문서

en: Suriname
ko_KR: 수리남

en: Survey Form
ko_KR: 설문 조사 양식

en: Survey Results
ko_KR: 설문조사 결과

en: Surveys & Polls
ko_KR: 설문조사 및 설문조사

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
ko_KR: 스발바르와 얀 마옌

en: Sweden
ko_KR: 스웨덴

en: Swedish Krona
ko_KR: 스웨덴 크로나

en: Swiss Franc
ko_KR: 스위스 프랑

en: Switzerland
ko_KR: 스위스

en: Syrian Arab Republic
ko_KR: 시리아 아랍 공화국

en: System Info
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: System Information
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Taiwan New Dollar
ko_KR: 대만 신달러

en: Taiwan, Republic of China
ko_KR: 대만, 중화민국

en: Tajikistan
ko_KR: 타지키스탄

en: Take a visual dive into everything WPForms has to offer. From simple contact forms to advanced payment forms and email marketing integrations, our extensive video collection covers it all.
ko_KR: WPForms가 제공하는 모든 것을 시각적으로 살펴보세요. 간단한 문의 양식에서 고급 지불 양식 및 이메일 마케팅 통합에 이르기까지 광범위한 비디오 컬렉션이 모든 것을 다룹니다.

en: Take payments with Stripe, PayPal, Square, & Authorize.Net
ko_KR: 스트라이프, PayPal, Square 및 Authorize.Net으로 결제 받기

en: Take the WPForms Challenge
ko_KR: WPForms 챌린지 참여

en: Take your pick from our wide variety of fields and start building out your form!
ko_KR: 다양한 분야에서 선택하고 양식 작성을 시작하십시오!

en: Tanzania (United Republic of)
ko_KR: 탄자니아(미국)

en: Taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류

en: Tech
ko_KR: 기술

en: Template
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Template Description
ko_KR: 템플릿 설명

en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Tennessee
ko_KR: 테네시

en: Test
ko_KR: 테스트

en: Test Connection
ko_KR: 연결 테스트

en: Test Data
ko_KR: 테스트 데이터

en: Test Mode
ko_KR: 테스트 모드

en: Test Mode Endpoint ID
ko_KR: 테스트 모드 엔드포인트 ID

en: Test Mode Signing Secret
ko_KR: 테스트 모드 서명 비밀

en: Test SSL Connections
ko_KR: SSL 연결 테스트

en: Testimonials
ko_KR: 사용후기

en: Testing
ko_KR: 테스트

en: Texas
ko_KR: 텍사스

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Text Widget
ko_KR: 텍스트 위젯

en: Text can't exceed %d character. | Text can't exceed %d characters.
ko_KR[0]: 텍스트는 %d자를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: Text can't exceed %d word. | Text can't exceed %d words.
ko_KR[0]: 텍스트는 %d단어를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: Thai Baht
ko_KR: 태국 바트

en: Thailand
ko_KR: 태국

en: Thank you for choosing WPForms - the most powerful drag & drop WordPress form builder in the market.
ko_KR: 시장에서 가장 강력한 드래그 앤 드롭 WordPress 양식 빌더인 WPForms를 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Thank you for considering upgrading. If you have any questions, please <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">let us know</a>.
ko_KR: 업그레이드를 고려해 주셔서 감사합니다. 궁금한 점이 있으시면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">바로 알려주세요</a>.

en: Thanks for being a loyal WPForms Lite user. <strong>Upgrade to WPForms Pro</strong> to unlock all the awesome features and experience<br>why WPForms is consistently rated the best WordPress form builder.
ko_KR: 충성도가 높은 WPForms Lite 사용자가 되어 주셔서 감사합니다. <strong>WPForms Pro로 업그레이드</strong>하여 모든 멋진 기능을 잠금 해제하고<br>WPForms가 최고의 WordPress 양식 빌더로 지속적으로 평가되는 이유를 경험하세요.

en: Thanks for being a loyal WPForms Lite user. Upgrade to WPForms Pro to unlock all the awesome features and experience why WPForms is consistently rated the best WordPress form builder.
ko_KR: 충성도가 높은 WPForms Lite 사용자가 되어 주셔서 감사합니다. 모든 멋진 기능을 잠금 해제하고 WPForms가 지속적으로 최고의 WordPress 양식 빌더로 평가되는 이유를 경험하려면 WPForms Pro로 업그레이드하십시오.

en: Thanks for contacting us! We will be in touch with you shortly.
ko_KR: 연락 해주셔서 감사합니다! 곧 연락드리겠습니다.

en: Thanks for your interest in WPForms Pro!
ko_KR: WPForms 프로에 관심을 가져주셔서 감사합니다!

en: That's why it's crucial to start collecting email addresses and building your list as soon as possible.
ko_KR: 그렇기 때문에 가능한 한 빨리 이메일 주소를 수집하고 목록을 구축하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: The "Account Nickname" is required.
ko_KR: 계정 닉네임은 필수입니다.

en: The "Authorization Code" is required.
ko_KR: 인증 코드가 필요합니다.

en: The #1 Stripe payments plugin for WordPress. Start accepting one-time and recurring payments on your WordPress site without setting up a shopping cart. No code required.
ko_KR: 최고의 워드프레스용 스트라이프 결제 플러그인. 장바구니를 설정하지 않고도 워드프레스 사이트에서 일회성 및 정기 결제를 수락할 수 있습니다. 코드가 필요 없습니다.

en: The #1 affiliate management plugin for WordPress. Easily create an affiliate program for your eCommerce store or membership site within minutes and start growing your sales with the power of referral marketing.
ko_KR: 최고의 워드프레스용 제휴 관리 플러그인. 몇 분 안에 전자상거래 스토어 또는 멤버십 사이트를 위한 제휴 프로그램을 손쉽게 생성하고 추천 마케팅의 힘으로 매출을 늘리세요.

en: The %1$s %2$s contains over %3$s items (%4$s). This may make the field difficult for your visitors to use and/or cause the form to be slow.
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s에 %3$s 이상의 항목(%4$s)이 포함되어 있습니다. 이로 인해 방문자가 필드를 사용하기 어렵게 만들거나 양식 속도가 느려질 수 있습니다.

en: The %1$s requires %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에 %2$s가 필요합니다.

en: The %1$s template requires the %2$s addon. Would you like to activate it?
ko_KR: %1$s 템플릿에 %2$s 애드온이 필요합니다. 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: The %1$s template requires the %2$s. Would you like to install and activate all the required addons?
ko_KR: %1$s 템플릿에 %2$s가 필요합니다. 필요한 모든 애드온을 설치하고 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: The %1$s template requires the %2$s. Would you like to install and activate it?
ko_KR: %1$s 템플릿에 %2$s가 필요합니다. 설치하고 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: The %s constant is no longer supported.
ko_KR: %s 상수는 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The %s is installed but not activated. Would you like to activate it?
ko_KR: %s이(가) 설치되었지만 활성화되지 않았습니다. 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: The %s is not activated. Please contact the site administrator.
ko_KR: %s 가 활성화되지 않았습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: The %s is not installed. Please contact the site administrator.
ko_KR: %s 가 설치되어 있지 않습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: The %s is not installed. Please install and activate it to use this feature.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 설치되지 않았습니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 설치하고 활성화하십시오.

en: The %s is not installed. Would you like to install and activate it?
ko_KR: %s이(가) 설치되지 않았습니다. 설치하고 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: The Best Email Marketing Service
ko_KR: 최고의 이메일 마케팅 서비스

en: The Best Google Analytics Plugin for WordPress
ko_KR: WordPress를 위한 최고의 Google 애널리틱스 플러그인

en: The Internet Explorer browser no more supported.<br>Our form builder is optimized for modern browsers.<br>Please <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener">install Microsoft Edge</a> or learn<br>how to <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener">browse happy</a>.
ko_KR: Internet Explorer 브라우저는 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다.<br> 우리의 양식 빌더는 최신 브라우저에 최적화되어 있습니다.<br> <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener">Microsoft Edge를 설치</a> 하거나 알아보십시오.<br> <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener">해피 브라우징</a> 하는 방법 .

en: The Stripe Pro addon is required to enable conditional logic for payments. Would you like to activate it?
ko_KR: 조건부 결제 로직을 사용하려면 스트라이프 프로 애드온이 필요합니다. 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: The Stripe Pro addon is required to enable conditional logic for payments. Would you like to install and activate it?
ko_KR: 결제에 조건부 로직을 사용하려면 스트라이프 프로 애드온이 필요합니다. 설치 및 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: The WPForms Stripe addon is out of date. To avoid payment processing issues, please upgrade the Stripe addon to the latest version.
ko_KR: WPForms 스트라이프 애드온이 오래되었습니다. 결제 처리 문제를 방지하려면 스트라이프 애드온을 최신 버전으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: The WPForms Team
ko_KR: WPForms 팀

en: The WPForms Team photo
ko_KR: WPForms 팀 사진

en: The WPForms plugin is disabled because it requires WordPress %s or later.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %s 이상이 필요하므로 WPForms 플러그인을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The best WordPress eCommerce plugin for selling digital downloads. Start selling eBooks, software, music, digital art, and more within minutes. Accept payments, manage subscriptions, advanced access control, and more.
ko_KR: 디지털 다운로드 판매를 위한 최고의 워드프레스 전자상거래 플러그인. 몇 분 안에 전자책, 소프트웨어, 음악, 디지털 아트 등의 판매를 시작하세요. 결제 수락, 구독 관리, 고급 액세스 제어 등을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: The blank form allows you to create any type of form using our drag & drop builder.
ko_KR: 빈 양식을 사용하면 드래그 앤 드롭 빌더를 사용하여 모든 유형의 양식을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: The callback function used for the %s setting is missing.
ko_KR: %s 설정에 사용된 콜백 함수가 없습니다.

en: The connected Stripe account does not support the selected currency. Please connect a different account or change the currency.
ko_KR: 연결된 스트라이프 계정이 선택한 통화를 지원하지 않습니다. 다른 계정을 연결하거나 통화를 변경하세요.

en: The current 'From Email' address does not match your website domain name (%1$s). This can cause your notification emails to be blocked or marked as spam.
ko_KR: 현재 '보낸 이메일' 주소가 웹사이트 도메인 이름(%1$s)과 일치하지 않습니다. 이로 인해 알림 이메일이 차단되거나 스팸으로 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: The default notification settings might be sufficient, but double&#8209;check to be sure.
ko_KR: 기본 알림 설정으로 충분할 수 있지만 다시 확인하십시오.

en: The fastest drag & drop landing page builder for WordPress. Create custom landing pages without writing code, connect them with your CRM, collect subscribers, and grow your audience. Trusted by 1 million sites.
ko_KR: WordPress를 위한 가장 빠른 드래그 앤 드롭 랜딩 페이지 빌더. 코드를 작성하지 않고 맞춤형 랜딩 페이지를 만들고 CRM에 연결하고 구독자를 모으고 잠재고객을 늘리십시오. 100만 사이트에서 신뢰합니다.

en: The following addons require an update to support product quantities: %1$s
ko_KR: 다음 애드온은 제품 수량을 지원하려면 업데이트가 필요합니다: %1$s

en: The following code can be used to register your custom form template. Copy and paste the following code to your theme's functions.php file or include it within an external file.
ko_KR: 다음 코드를 사용하여 사용자 지정 양식 템플릿을 등록할 수 있습니다. 다음 코드를 복사하여 테마의 functions.php 파일에 붙여넣거나 외부 파일에 포함합니다.

en: The following fields are available in PRO and were imported as text fields:
ko_KR: 다음 필드는 PRO에서 사용할 수 있으며 텍스트 필드로 가져왔습니다.

en: The following fields are available in PRO and were not imported:
ko_KR: 다음 필드는 PRO에서 사용할 수 있으며 가져오지 않았습니다.

en: The following fields are not supported and were not imported:
ko_KR: 다음 필드는 지원되지 않으며 가져오지 않았습니다.

en: The form cannot be displayed.
ko_KR: 양식을 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: The form you are trying to import does not exist.
ko_KR: 가져오려는 양식이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The icon library appears to be missing or damaged. It will now be reinstalled.
ko_KR: 아이콘 라이브러리가 누락되었거나 손상된 것 같습니다. 이제 다시 설치됩니다.

en: The icon library has been installed successfully. We will now save your form and reload the form builder.
ko_KR: 아이콘 라이브러리가 성공적으로 설치되었습니다. 이제 양식을 저장하고 양식 작성기를 다시 로드합니다.

en: The leading WordPress analytics plugin that shows you how people find and use your website, so you can make data driven decisions to grow your business. Properly set up Google Analytics without writing code.
ko_KR: 사람들이 웹사이트를 찾고 사용하는 방법을 보여주는 최고의 WordPress 분석 플러그인을 통해 비즈니스 성장을 위한 데이터 기반 결정을 내릴 수 있습니다. 코드를 작성하지 않고 Google Analytics를 올바르게 설정하십시오.

en: The most advanced WordPress search plugin. Customize your WordPress search algorithm, reorder search results, track search metrics, and everything you need to leverage search to grow your business.
ko_KR: 가장 진보된 워드프레스 검색 플러그인. 워드프레스 검색 알고리즘을 사용자 정의하고, 검색 결과 순서를 바꾸고, 검색 지표를 추적하는 등 검색을 비즈니스 성장에 활용하는 데 필요한 모든 기능을 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: The original WordPress SEO plugin and toolkit that improves your website's search rankings. Comes with all the SEO features like Local SEO, WooCommerce SEO, sitemaps, SEO optimizer, schema, and more.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 검색 순위를 향상시키는 원래 WordPress SEO 플러그인 및 툴킷. Local SEO, WooCommerce SEO, 사이트맵, SEO 옵티마이저, 스키마 등과 같은 모든 SEO 기능이 함께 제공됩니다.

en: The provided email is not valid.
ko_KR: 제공된 이메일이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The provided emails do not match.
ko_KR: 제공된 이메일이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The template you selected is currently not available, but you can try again later. If you continue to have trouble, please reach out to support.
ko_KR: 선택한 템플릿은 현재 사용할 수 없지만 나중에 다시 시도할 수 있습니다. 계속 문제가 발생하면 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: The total size of the selected files %1$.3f MB exceeds the allowed limit %2$.3f MB.
ko_KR: 선택한 파일의 총 크기가 %1$.3f MB가 허용된 제한인 %2$.3f MB를 초과합니다.

en: The unfiltered HTML permissions are required to import form.
ko_KR: 양식을 가져오려면 필터링되지 않은 HTML 권한이 필요합니다.

en: The used Stripe payment collection type doesn't support this action.<br><br> Please <a href='%s'>update your payment collection type</a> to continue processing payments successfully.
ko_KR: 사용 중인 Stripe 결제 수금 유형이 이 작업을 지원하지 않습니다.<br><br> 결제를 계속 성공적으로 처리하려면 <a href='%s'>결제 수금 유형을 업데이트하세요</a>를 클릭하세요.

en: Theme Name
ko_KR: 테마 이름

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Create your <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">contact form</a> with WPForms in minutes.
ko_KR: WPForms를 사용하여 몇 분 안에 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">문의 양식</a>을 만드세요.

en: Themes
ko_KR: 테마

en: Then click on the WPForms block to embed your desired contact form.
ko_KR: 그런 다음 WPForms 블록을 클릭하여 원하는 문의 양식을 임베드합니다.

en: There are no products selected.
ko_KR: 선택한 제품이 없습니다.

en: There are no tags to delete.<br>Please create at least one by adding it to any form.
ko_KR: 삭제할 태그가 없습니다.<br>양식에 추가하여 하나 이상 생성하세요.

en: There must be a non-developer Lite version installed to upgrade.
ko_KR: 업그레이드하려면 비개발자 라이트 버전이 설치되어 있어야 합니다.

en: There was an error and the connection failed. Please contact your web host with the technical details below.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생하여 연결에 실패했습니다. 아래의 기술 세부 정보를 사용하여 웹 호스트에 문의하십시오.

en: There was an error installing WPForms Pro. Please try again.
ko_KR: WPForms Pro를 설치하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There was an error installing the icon library. Please try again later or <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">contact support</a> if the issue persists.
ko_KR: 아이콘 라이브러리를 설치하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 문제가 지속되면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">지원팀에 문의하세요</a>.

en: There was an error parsing your JSON code. Please check your code and try again.
ko_KR: JSON 코드를 구문 분석하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 코드를 확인한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: There was an error saving your form. Please check your file and try again.
ko_KR: 양식을 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 파일을 확인하신 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: There was an error while creating a new form.
ko_KR: 새 양식을 만드는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error while installing an upgrade. Please check file system permissions and try again. Also, you can download the plugin from wpforms.com and install it manually.
ko_KR: 업그레이드를 설치하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 파일 시스템 권한을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오. 또한 wpforms.com에서 플러그인을 다운로드하여 수동으로 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: There was an error while installing an upgrade. Please download the plugin from wpforms.com and install it manually.
ko_KR: 업그레이드를 설치하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. wpforms.com에서 플러그인을 다운로드하고 수동으로 설치하십시오.

en: There was an error while performing your request.
ko_KR: 요청을 수행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Third Choice
ko_KR: 세 번째 선택

en: Third Item
ko_KR: 세 번째 항목

en: This CAPTCHA is generated using your site and secret keys. If an error is displayed, please double-check your keys.
ko_KR: 이 보안 문자는 사이트와 비밀 키를 사용하여 생성됩니다. 오류가 표시되면 키를 다시 확인하십시오.

en: This cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 이 항목은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: This color combination may be hard to read. Try increasing the contrast between the body and text colors.
ko_KR: 이 색상 조합은 읽기 어려울 수 있습니다. 본문과 텍스트 색상의 대비를 높여 보세요.

en: This email address is not allowed.
ko_KR: 이 이메일 주소는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: This email was auto-generated and sent from %1$s. Learn <a href="%2$s">how to disable</a>
ko_KR: 이 전자 메일은 %1$s에서 자동 생성되어 전송되었습니다. <a href="%2$s">사용 중지하는 방법</a>을 알아보세요.

en: This email was auto-generated and sent from %s.
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 자동 생성되어 %s에서 전송되었습니다.

en: This feature cannot be used at this time because the Akismet plugin <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">has not been activated</a>. For information on how to use this feature please <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">refer to our documentation</a>.
ko_KR: Akismet 플러그인 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">이 활성화되지 않았으므로 현재 이 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다</a>. 이 기능을 사용하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">설명서를 참조하세요</a>.

en: This feature cannot be used at this time because the Akismet plugin <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">has not been installed</a>. For information on how to use this feature please <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">refer to our documentation</a>.
ko_KR: Akismet 플러그인 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">이 설치되지 않았으므로 지금은 이 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다</a>. 이 기능을 사용하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">설명서를 참조하세요</a>를 참조하세요.

en: This feature cannot be used at this time because the Akismet plugin <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">has not been properly configured</a>. For information on how to use this feature please <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">refer to our documentation</a>.
ko_KR: Akismet 플러그인 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">이 제대로 구성되지 않았기 때문에 현재 이 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다</a>. 이 기능을 사용하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">설명서를 참조하세요</a>를 참조하세요.

en: This field cannot be deleted or duplicated.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 삭제하거나 복제할 수 없습니다.

en: This field cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: This field cannot be duplicated.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 복제할 수 없습니다.

en: This field cannot be moved.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: This field is disabled in the editor mode.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 편집기 모드에서 비활성화됩니다.

en: This field is not editable
ko_KR: 이 필드는 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: This field is required.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 필수입니다.

en: This field will not be displayed in your form since there are no %2$s belonging to %1$s.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 %1$s에 속한 %2$s가 없으므로 양식에 표시되지 않습니다.

en: This form is currently accepting payments. Entry storage is required to accept payments. To disable entry storage, please first disable payments.
ko_KR: 이 양식은 현재 지불을 받고 있습니다. 지불을 수락하려면 항목 저장이 필요합니다. 항목 저장을 비활성화하려면 먼저 지불을 비활성화하십시오.

en: This is a preview of the latest saved revision of your form template. If this preview does not match your template, save your changes and then refresh this page. This template preview is not publicly accessible.
ko_KR: 이것은 양식 템플릿의 최신 저장된 수정본의 미리보기입니다. 이 미리 보기가 템플릿과 일치하지 않으면 변경 내용을 저장한 다음 이 페이지를 새로 고치세요. 이 템플릿 미리 보기는 공개적으로 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: This is a preview of the latest saved revision of your form. If this preview does not match your form, save your changes and then refresh this page. This form preview is not publicly accessible.
ko_KR: 양식의 저장된 최신 수정본의 미리보기입니다. 이 미리 보기가 양식과 일치하지 않으면 변경 내용을 저장한 다음 이 페이지를 새로 고치세요. 이 양식 미리 보기는 공개적으로 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: This is the Lite Connect endpoint page.
ko_KR: Lite Connect 엔드포인트 페이지입니다.

en: This item must contain at least one choice.
ko_KR: 이 항목은 하나 이상의 선택 항목을 포함해야 합니다.

en: This message is only displayed to site administrators.
ko_KR: 이 메시지는 사이트 관리자에게만 표시됩니다.

en: This page is insecure. Credit Card field should be used for testing purposes only.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 안전하지 않습니다. 신용 카드 입력란은 테스트 목적으로만 사용해야 합니다.

en: This route is private.
ko_KR: 이 경로는 비공개입니다.

en: This setting is disabled because you have the "Force From Email" setting enabled in the <a href="%s" target="_blank">WP Mail SMTP</a> plugin.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">이 설정은 WP Mail SMTP</a> 플러그인에서 &quot;Force From Email&quot; 설정이 활성화되어 있기 때문에 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: This setting is disabled because you have the "Force From Name" setting enabled in the <a href="%s" target="_blank">WP Mail SMTP</a> plugin.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">WP Mail SMTP</a> 플러그인에서 &quot;Force From Name&quot; 설정이 활성화되어 있기 때문에 이 설정이 비활성화됩니다.

en: This should only take a minute. Please don’t close or reload your browser window.
ko_KR: 잠시만 소요됩니다. 브라우저 창을 닫거나 새로고침하지 마세요.

en: Three Columns
ko_KR: 세 개의 열

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

en: Tile
ko_KR: 타일

en: Times Billed
ko_KR: 청구 횟수

en: Timor-Leste
ko_KR: 동티모르

en: To begin, you’ll need to be logged into the WordPress admin area. Once there, click on WPForms in the admin sidebar to go to the Forms Overview page.
ko_KR: 시작하려면 워드프레스 관리자 영역에 로그인해야 합니다. 관리자 사이드바에서 WPForms를 클릭하여 양식 개요 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: To change the styling for this form, open it in the form builder and edit the options in the Lead Forms settings.
ko_KR: 이 양식의 스타일을 변경하려면 양식 작성기에서 양식을 열고 리드 양식 설정에서 옵션을 편집하세요.

en: To display all form fields, use the %s Smart Tag.
ko_KR: 모든 양식 필드를 표시하려면 %s 스마트 태그를 사용하십시오.

en: To edit the License Key, please first click the Remove Key button. Please note that removing this key will remove access to updates, addons, and support.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키를 편집하려면 먼저 키 제거 버튼을 클릭하세요. 이 키를 제거하면 업데이트, 애드온 및 지원에 대한 액세스 권한이 제거된다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: To ensure your form is accessible, every field should have a descriptive label. If you'd like to hide the label, you can do so by enabling Hide Label in the Advanced Field Options tab.
ko_KR: 양식에 액세스할 수 있도록 하려면 모든 필드에 설명 레이블이 있어야 합니다. 레이블을 숨기려면 고급 필드 옵션 탭에서 레이블 숨기기를 활성화하면 됩니다.

en: To speed up the process you can select from one of our pre-made templates, start with a <a href="#" class="wpforms-trigger-blank">blank form</a> or <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">create your own</a>. Have a suggestion for a new template? <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">We’d love to hear it</a>!
ko_KR: 프로세스 속도를 높이려면 미리 만들어진 템플릿 중 하나를 선택하거나 <a href="#" class="wpforms-trigger-blank">빈 양식으로</a> <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">시작하거나 자신만의</a> 템플릿을 만들 수 있습니다. 새 템플릿에 대한 제안이 있으십니까? <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">우리는 그것을 듣고 싶어요</a> !

en: To unlock more features consider <strong><a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wpforms-upgrade-modal">upgrading to PRO</a></strong>.
ko_KR: 더 많은 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 <strong><a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wpforms-upgrade-modal">PRO로 업그레이드하는 것이</a></strong> 좋습니다.

en: To use Stripe, first add the Stripe payment field to your form.
ko_KR: 스트라이프를 사용하려면 먼저 양식에 스트라이프 결제 필드를 추가하세요.

en: To use all of the features in this template, you'll need the %s. Contact your site administrator to install it, then try opening this template again.
ko_KR: 이 템플릿의 모든 기능을 사용하려면 %s가 필요합니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하여 설치한 다음 이 템플릿을 다시 열어 보세요.

en: To use all of the features in this template, you'll need the %s. Contact your site administrator to install them, then try opening this template again.
ko_KR: 이 템플릿의 모든 기능을 사용하려면 %s가 필요합니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하여 설치한 다음 이 템플릿을 다시 열어 보세요.

en: To view future entries inside your WordPress dashboard, and get more detailed reports, consider upgrading to Pro:
ko_KR: 워드프레스 대시보드에서 향후 항목을 확인하고 더 자세한 보고서를 받으려면 프로로 업그레이드하는 것이 좋습니다:

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Toggle Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 토글

en: Toggle between live and test data
ko_KR: 라이브 데이터와 테스트 데이터 간 전환

en: Toggle list
ko_KR: 토글 목록

en: Togo
ko_KR: 토고

en: Tokelau
ko_KR: 토켈라우

en: Tonga
ko_KR: 통가

en: Too many requests made to the API too quickly.
ko_KR: API에 너무 많은 요청이 너무 빨리 이루어졌습니다.

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Top Center
ko_KR: 상단 중앙

en: Top Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 상단

en: Top Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 상단

en: Top-rated WordPress donation and fundraising plugin. Over 10,000+ non-profit organizations and website owners use Charitable to create fundraising campaigns and raise more money online.
ko_KR: 최고 등급의 워드프레스 기부 및 모금 플러그인. 10,000개 이상의 비영리 단체와 웹사이트 소유자가 Charitable을 사용하여 모금 캠페인을 만들고 온라인에서 더 많은 돈을 모금하고 있습니다.

en: Total
ko_KR: 총

en: Total Entries by Form
ko_KR: 양식별 총 엔트리

en: Total Payments
ko_KR: 총 결제 금액

en: Total Refunded
ko_KR: 총 환불 금액

en: Total Sales
ko_KR: 총 판매액

en: Total forms
ko_KR: 총 양식

en: Total submissions (since v1.5.0)
ko_KR: 총 제출(v1.5.0 이후)

en: Track form impressions and conversions.
ko_KR: 양식 노출 및 전환을 추적합니다.

en: Transaction ID
ko_KR: 거래 ID

en: Translation
ko_KR: 번역

en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko_KR: 트리니다드토바고

en: Troubleshooting and Support
ko_KR: 문제 해결 및 지원

en: TrustPulse
ko_KR: 트러스트펄스

en: Try Constant Contact Today
ko_KR: 지금 지속적인 연락을 시도하십시오

en: Try Constant Contact for Free
ko_KR: 무료로 지속적인 연락을 시도하십시오

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Tunisia
ko_KR: 튀니지

en: Turkmenistan
ko_KR: 투르크메니스탄

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
ko_KR: 터크스케이커스 제도

en: Turn on free, privacy-oriented spam prevention that displays a visual CAPTCHA.
ko_KR: 시각적 보안 문자를 표시하는 개인정보 보호 중심의 무료 스팸 방지 기능을 사용 설정하세요.

en: Turn on invisible modern spam protection.
ko_KR: 보이지 않는 최신 스팸 차단 기능을 사용 설정하세요.

en: Turn on invisible spam protection.
ko_KR: 보이지 않는 스팸 방지 기능을 사용 설정하세요.

en: Turn your website visitors into brand ambassadors! Easily grow your email list, website traffic, and social media followers with the most powerful giveaways & contests plugin for WordPress.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 방문자를 브랜드 홍보대사로 만드십시오! WordPress용 가장 강력한 경품 및 콘테스트 플러그인을 사용하여 이메일 목록, 웹사이트 트래픽 및 소셜 미디어 팔로어를 쉽게 늘리십시오.

en: Tuvalu
ko_KR: 투발루

en: Two Columns
ko_KR: 두 개의 열

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Types
ko_KR: 유형

en: Typography
ko_KR: 타이포그래피

en: Türkiye
ko_KR: 튀르키예

en: U.S. Dollar
ko_KR: 미국 달러

[ctx: US State]
en: Georgia
ko_KR: 그루지야

en: Uganda
ko_KR: 우간다

en: Uh oh!
ko_KR: 아! 이런...

en: Ukraine
ko_KR: 우크라이나

en: Unable to process Stripe payment.
ko_KR: 스트라이프 결제를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to process payment, please try again later.
ko_KR: 결제를 처리할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Unable to process payment.
ko_KR: 결제를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Unfortunately the error occurred while downloading help data.
ko_KR: 불행히도 도움말 데이터를 다운로드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unfortunately there was a server connection error.
ko_KR: 안타깝게도 서버 연결 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unfortunately, the %s field is not available and will be ignored on the front end.
ko_KR: 유감스럽게도 %s 필드는 사용할 수 없으며 프런트 엔드에서 무시됩니다.

en: Unfortunately, the error occurs while updating Form Entry Backups setting. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 양식 항목 백업 설정을 업데이트하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Uninstall WPForms
ko_KR: WPForms 제거

en: Unique Value
ko_KR: 고유 값

en: United Arab Emirates
ko_KR: 아랍 에미리트

en: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
ko_KR: 그레이트브리튼 및 북아일랜드 연합왕국

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
ko_KR: 미국 작은 외딴 섬

en: United States of America
ko_KR: 미국

en: Unknown Addon
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 애드온

en: Unknown Form
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 형태

en: Unknown error.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류입니다.

en: Unknown user
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 사용자

en: Unlimited Sites
ko_KR: 무제한 사이트

en: Unlock all fields & features, including smart conditional logic
ko_KR: 스마트 조건부 로직을 포함한 모든 필드 및 기능 잠금 해제

en: Unlock conditional logic, coupons, lower Stripe fees, and more. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Upgrade to Pro!</a>
ko_KR: 조건부 로직, 쿠폰, Stripe 수수료 할인 등 다양한 혜택을 누리세요. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">프로로 업그레이드!</a>

en: Unstar entry
ko_KR: 엔트리 별표 표시 해제

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update + Activate WPCode
ko_KR: WPCode 업데이트 + 활성화

en: Update Now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트

en: Update Required
ko_KR: 업데이트 필요

en: Update WordPress to the latest version to use our modern markup and unlock the controls below.
ko_KR: 최신 마크업을 사용하려면 워드프레스를 최신 버전으로 업데이트하고 아래 컨트롤을 잠금 해제하세요.

en: Updating subscription in the database failed.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 구독을 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Upgrade Now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to %s
ko_KR: %s 로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to PRO
ko_KR: PRO로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Pro Today
ko_KR: 지금 프로로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Pro and get access to the reports.
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드하고 보고서에 액세스하십시오.

en: Upgrade to Unlock WPForms Addons
ko_KR: 업그레이드하여 WPForms 애드온 잠금 해제하기

en: Upgrade to WPForms Pro
ko_KR: WPForms Pro로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to WPForms Pro & Restore Form Entries
ko_KR: WPForms 프로로 업그레이드하고 양식 항목 복원하기

en: Upgrade to WPForms Pro Now
ko_KR: 지금 WPForms Pro로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to WPForms Pro to access our world class customer support.
ko_KR: WPForms Pro로 업그레이드하여 세계적 수준의 고객 지원에 액세스하십시오.

en: Upgrade to the PRO plan to import these fields.
ko_KR: 이 필드를 가져오려면 PRO 플랜으로 업그레이드하십시오.

en: Upgrade was successfully completed!
ko_KR: 업그레이드가 성공적으로 완료되었습니다!

en: Upgrade your forms to use our modern markup and unlock form themes and style controls.
ko_KR: 양식을 업그레이드하여 최신 마크업을 사용하고 양식 테마 및 스타일 컨트롤을 잠금 해제하세요.

en: Upload Image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Upload or Choose Your Image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드 또는 선택

en: Upload or choose a logo to be displayed at the top of email notifications.
ko_KR: 이메일 알림 상단에 표시할 로고를 업로드하거나 선택하세요.

en: Upload or choose a logo to be displayed at the top of email notifications. Light mode image will be used if not set.
ko_KR: 이메일 알림 상단에 표시할 로고를 업로드하거나 선택하세요. 설정하지 않으면 라이트 모드 이미지가 사용됩니다.

en: Uploaded files combined size exceeds allowed maximum.
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일을 합친 크기가 허용된 최대값을 초과합니다.

en: Uploads directory
ko_KR: 업로드 디렉토리

en: Uruguay
ko_KR: 우루과이

en: Usage Statistics
ko_KR: 사용 통계

en: Use Default Template
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿 사용

en: Use Image
ko_KR: 이미지 사용

en: Use Modern Markup
ko_KR: 최신 마크업 사용

en: Use Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 사용

en: Use form export files to create a backup of your forms or to import forms to another site.
ko_KR: 양식 내보내기 파일을 사용하여 양식의 백업을 만들거나 다른 사이트로 양식을 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Use icon choices
ko_KR: 아이콘 선택 사용

en: Use image choices
ko_KR: 이미지 선택 사용

en: Used by 2+ million websites.
ko_KR: 2백만 개 이상의 웹사이트에서 사용.

en: User Defined
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: User Display Name
ko_KR: 사용자 표시 이름

en: User Email
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일

en: User First Name
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: User Full Name
ko_KR: 사용자 전체 이름

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: User IP Address
ko_KR: 사용자 IP 주소

en: User Last Name
ko_KR: 사용자 성

en: User Login Form
ko_KR: 사용자 로그인 양식

en: User Meta
ko_KR: 사용자 메타

en: User Password Reset Form
ko_KR: 사용자 비밀번호 재설정 양식

en: User Registration
ko_KR: 사용자 회원가입

en: User Registration Form
ko_KR: 사용자 등록 양식

en: User Role Editor Integration
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 편집자 통합

en: User Roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할

en: User-submitted content made easy. Allow your users to submit guest blog posts in WordPress. You can add and remove fields as needed.
ko_KR: 사용자 제출 콘텐츠가 쉬워졌습니다. 사용자가 워드프레스에서 게스트 블로그 글을 제출할 수 있도록 허용하세요. 필요에 따라 필드를 추가하고 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Using WPCode, you can install WPForms code snippets with 1 click directly from this page or the <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WPCode library</a>.
ko_KR: WPCode를 사용하면 이 페이지 또는 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WPCode 라이브러리</a>에서 직접 클릭 한 번으로 WPForms 코드 스니펫을 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: Using WPCode, you can install WPForms code snippets with 1 click right from this page or the WPCode Library in the WordPress admin.
ko_KR: WPCode를 사용하면 이 페이지 또는 워드프레스 관리자의 WPCode 라이브러리에서 클릭 한 번으로 WPForms 코드 스니펫을 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: Utah
ko_KR: 유타

en: Uzbekistan
ko_KR: 우즈베키스탄

en: VIP Circle
ko_KR: VIP 서클

en: Validation
ko_KR: 검증

en: Validation Messages
ko_KR: 검증 메시지

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Value Display
ko_KR: 값 표시

en: Vanuatu
ko_KR: 바누아투

en: Vatican City State
ko_KR: 바티칸 시국

en: Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
ko_KR: 베네수엘라(볼리바리아 공화국)

en: Verify Key
ko_KR: 키 확인

en: Vermont
ko_KR: 버몬트

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Vietnam
ko_KR: 베트남

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: View All
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: View All Documentation
ko_KR: 모든 문서 보기

en: View Demo
ko_KR: 데모 보기

en: View Documentation
ko_KR: 문서 보기

en: View Email Summary Example
ko_KR: 이메일 요약 보기 보기

en: View Entries
ko_KR: 엔트리 보기

en: View Entries in Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드에서 엔트리 보기

en: View Entry
ko_KR: 항목 보기

en: View Forms
ko_KR: 양식 보기

en: View Forms Entries
ko_KR: 양식 항목 보기

en: View Logs
ko_KR: 로그 보기

en: View Others Forms
ko_KR: 다른 양식 보기

en: View Others Forms Entries
ko_KR: 기타 양식 엔트리 보기

en: View Payments
ko_KR: 결제 보기

en: View WPForms Announcements
ko_KR: WPForms 공지사항 보기

en: View WPForms Dev Docs
ko_KR: WPForms 개발자 문서 보기

en: View all Form Entries inside the WordPress Dashboard
ko_KR: 워드프레스 알림판에서 모든 양식 항목 보기

en: View all your leads in one place to streamline your workflow.
ko_KR: 한 곳에서 모든 리드를 확인하여 워크플로를 간소화하세요.

en: View and Manage Your Form Entries inside WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 내에서 양식 항목 보기 및 관리하기

en: View entries
ko_KR: 엔트리 보기

en: View form conversion rates from WordPress.
ko_KR: WordPress에서 양식 전환율을 봅니다.

en: View form locations
ko_KR: 양식 위치 보기

en: View in %s
ko_KR: %s 에서 보기

en: View payments
ko_KR: 결제 보기

en: View preview
ko_KR: 미리보기 보기

en: Viewing Test Data
ko_KR: 테스트 데이터 보기

en: Virgin Islands (British)
ko_KR: 버진 아일랜드(영국)

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
ko_KR: 버진 아일랜드(미국)

en: Virginia
ko_KR: 버지니아

en: Visit WPForms YouTube Channel
ko_KR: WPForms YouTube 채널 방문

en: WP Charitable
ko_KR: WP 자선

en: WP Mail SMTP Installed & Activated
ko_KR: WP Mail SMTP 설치 및 활성화

en: WP Mail SMTP Pro
ko_KR: WP Mail SMTP 프로

en: WP Mail SMTP fixes deliverability problems with your WordPress emails and form notifications. It's built by the same folks behind WPForms.
ko_KR: WP Mail SMTP는 워드프레스 이메일 및 양식 알림의 전달성 문제를 해결합니다. 이 기능은 WPForms를 개발한 사람들이 만들었습니다.

en: WP Mail SMTP on WordPress.org
ko_KR: WordPress.org의 WP 메일 SMTP

en: WP Mail SMTP screenshot
ko_KR: WP Mail SMTP 스크린샷

en: WP Simple Pay
ko_KR: WP 간편 결제

en: WP Simple Pay Pro
ko_KR: WP 간편결제 프로

en: WPBeginner Engage Facebook Group
ko_KR: WPBeginner 참여 Facebook 그룹

en: WPForms Addons
ko_KR: WPForms 애드온

en: WPForms Announcements
ko_KR: WPForms 공지사항

en: WPForms Builder
ko_KR: WPForms 빌더

en: WPForms Challenge
ko_KR: WPForms 챌린지

en: WPForms Developer Documentation
ko_KR: WPForms 개발자 문서

en: WPForms Features &amp; Addons
ko_KR: WPForms 기능 및 애드온

en: WPForms Import
ko_KR: WPForms 가져오기

en: WPForms Makes List Building Easy
ko_KR: WPForms는 목록 작성을 쉽게 만듭니다

en: WPForms Newsletter
ko_KR: WPForms 뉴스레터

en: WPForms Newsletter.
ko_KR: WPForms 뉴스레터.

en: WPForms Pro is installed but not activated.
ko_KR: WPForms Pro가 설치되었지만 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: WPForms Settings
ko_KR: WPForms 설정

en: WPForms Templates
ko_KR: WPForms 템플릿

en: WPForms Tools
ko_KR: WPForms 도구

en: WPForms VIP Circle Facebook Group
ko_KR: WPForms VIP 서클 페이스북 그룹

en: WPForms Widget
ko_KR: WPForms 위젯

en: WPForms YouTube Channel
ko_KR: WPForms YouTube 채널

en: WPForms custom database tables are recreated.
ko_KR: WPForms 사용자 정의 데이터베이스 테이블이 다시 만들어집니다.

en: WPForms honeypot field triggered.
ko_KR: WPForms 허니팟 필드가 트리거되었습니다.

en: WPForms is 100% responsive meaning it works on mobile, tablets & desktop.
ko_KR: WPForms는 100% 반응형이므로 모바일, 태블릿 및 데스크톱에서 작동합니다.

en: WPForms is both easy to use and extremely powerful. We have tons of helpful features that allow us to give you everything you need from a form builder.
ko_KR: WPForms는 사용하기 쉽고 매우 강력합니다. 양식 작성기에서 필요한 모든 것을 제공할 수 있는 유용한 기능이 많이 있습니다.

en: WPForms is brought to you by the same team that’s behind the largest WordPress resource site, <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WPBeginner</a>, the most popular lead-generation software, <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">OptinMonster</a>, the best WordPress analytics plugin, <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">MonsterInsights</a>, and more!
ko_KR: WPForms는 가장 인기 있는 리드 생성 소프트웨어인 가장 큰 워드프레스 리소스 사이트인 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WPBeginner</a>를 개발한 팀에서 제공합니다, <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">OptinMonster</a>, 최고의 워드프레스 분석 플러그인, <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">MonsterInsights</a> 등을 소개합니다!

en: WPForms is by far the easiest form plugin to use. My clients love it – it’s one of the few plugins they can use without any training. As a developer I appreciate how fast, modern, clean and extensible it is.
ko_KR: WPForms는 가장 사용하기 쉬운 양식 플러그인입니다. 내 고객은 그것을 좋아합니다. 교육 없이도 사용할 수 있는 몇 안 되는 플러그인 중 하나입니다. 개발자로서 나는 그것이 얼마나 빠르고, 현대적이며, 깨끗하고 확장 가능한지 높이 평가합니다.

en: WPForms is using the <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Action Scheduler</a> library, which allows it to queue and process bigger tasks in the background without making your site slower for your visitors. Below you can see the list of all tasks and their status. This table can be very useful when debugging certain issues.
ko_KR: WPForms는 방문자를 위해 사이트를 느리게 만들지 않고 백그라운드에서 더 큰 작업을 대기열에 넣고 처리할 수 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">있는 Action Scheduler 라이브러리를 사용합니다.</a> 아래에서 모든 작업 목록과 해당 상태를 볼 수 있습니다. 이 표는 특정 문제를 디버깅할 때 매우 유용할 수 있습니다.

en: WPForms makes it easy for you to switch by allowing you import your third-party forms with a single click.
ko_KR: WPForms를 사용하면 클릭 한 번으로 타사 양식을 가져올 수 있으므로 쉽게 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: WPForms makes it easy to create forms in WordPress. You can watch the video tutorial or read our guide on how create your first form.
ko_KR: WPForms를 사용하면 WordPress에서 양식을 쉽게 만들 수 있습니다. 비디오 자습서를 보거나 첫 번째 양식을 만드는 방법에 대한 가이드를 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: WPForms now offers offsite backups for your form entries. If you decide to upgrade to WPForms Pro, you can restore entries collected while you used WPForms Lite.
ko_KR: WPForms는 이제 양식 항목에 대한 오프사이트 백업을 제공합니다. WPForms 프로로 업그레이드하기로 결정한 경우 WPForms 라이트를 사용하는 동안 수집한 항목을 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: WPForms plugin
ko_KR: WPForms 플러그인

en: WPForms plugin makes it fast and easy to capture all kinds of visitor information right from your WordPress site - even if you don't have a Constant Contact account.
ko_KR: WPForms 플러그인을 사용하면 Constant Contact 계정이 없어도 워드프레스 사이트에서 바로 모든 종류의 방문자 정보를 빠르고 쉽게 캡처할 수 있습니다.

en: WPForms ♥ WP Mail SMTP
ko_KR: WPForms ♥ WP 메일 SMTP

en: Wallis and Futuna
ko_KR: 월리스와 푸투나

en: Want to Be a VIP? Join Now!
ko_KR: VIP가 되고 싶으신가요? 지금 가입하세요!

en: Want to Know What Your Customers Really Think?
ko_KR: 고객이 실제로 어떻게 생각하는지 알고 싶으신가요?

en: Want to customize your form styles without editing CSS?
ko_KR: CSS를 편집하지 않고 양식 스타일을 커스터마이징하고 싶으신가요?

en: Want to get started creating your first form with WPForms? By following the step by step instructions in this walkthrough, you can easily publish your first form on your site.
ko_KR: WPForms로 첫 번째 양식 만들기를 시작하고 싶으십니까? 이 연습의 단계별 지침을 따르면 사이트에 첫 번째 양식을 쉽게 게시할 수 있습니다.

en: Washington
ko_KR: 워싱턴

en: Watch Video
ko_KR: 비디오 보기

en: Watch how to create your first form
ko_KR: 첫 번째 양식을 만드는 방법 보기

en: We also noticed that you have some segments in your list. You can select specific list segments below if needed. This is optional.
ko_KR: 또한 목록에 일부 세그먼트가 있는 것으로 나타났습니다. 필요한 경우 아래에서 특정 목록 세그먼트를 선택할 수 있습니다. 이것은 선택 사항입니다.

en: We can help embed your form with just a few clicks!
ko_KR: 몇 번의 클릭만으로 귀하의 양식을 삽입할 수 있습니다!

en: We know that you will truly love WPForms. It has over 13,000+ five star ratings (%s) and is active on over 6 million websites.
ko_KR: WPForms를 정말 좋아하실 거라는 걸 잘 알고 있습니다. 13,000개 이상의 별점(%s)을 받았으며 600만 개 이상의 웹사이트에서 사용되고 있습니다.

en: We know that you will truly love WPForms. It has over <strong>13,000+ five star ratings</strong> (%s) and is active on over 6 million websites.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴은 여러분이 워드프레스폼을 진정으로 사랑할 것이라는 것을 알고 있습니다. <strong>13,000개 이상의 별 5개 이상의 평점</strong>  (%s)을 받았으며 600만 개 이상의 웹사이트에서 사용되고 있습니다.

en: We made the form creation process extremely intuitive, so you can create a form to start capturing emails within 5 minutes or less.
ko_KR: 양식 작성 프로세스를 매우 직관적으로 만들었습니다. 따라서 양식을 작성하여 5분 이내에 이메일 캡처를 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: We need to save your progress to continue to the Marketing panel. Is that OK?
ko_KR: 마케팅 패널로 계속 진행하려면 진행 상황을 저장해야 합니다. 그 확인은?

en: We recommend that you edit your forms on a bigger screen. If you'd like to proceed, please understand that some functionality might not behave as expected.
ko_KR: 더 큰 화면에서 양식을 편집하는 것이 좋습니다. 계속 진행하려면 일부 기능이 예상대로 작동하지 않을 수 있다는 점을 양해해 주세요.

en: We recommend that you enable entry backups to guard against lost entries.
ko_KR: 입력 항목 백업을 활성화하여 입력 항목 유실을 방지하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: We strongly recommend that you install the free <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WP Mail SMTP</a> plugin! The Setup Wizard makes it easy to fix your emails.
ko_KR: 무료 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WP Mail SMTP</a> 플러그인을 설치하는 것을 적극 권장합니다! 설정 마법사를 사용하면 이메일을 쉽게 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: We're sorry that it took longer than %1$d %2$s to publish your form. Our goal is to create the most beginner-friendly WordPress form plugin.<br>How can we help you to be successful? Please send us your feedback. Our support team is standing by to help.
ko_KR: 양식을 게시하는 데 %1$d %2$s보다 오래 걸려서 죄송합니다. 저희의 목표는 가장 초보자 친화적인 워드프레스 양식 플러그인을 만드는 것입니다.<br>성공을 위해 어떻게 도와드릴까요? 피드백을 보내주세요. 워드프레스닷컴 지원팀이 도움을 드리기 위해 대기하고 있습니다.

en: We're sorry, %1$s are not available on your plan. Please upgrade to the %2$s plan to unlock all these awesome features.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 현 요금제에서는 %1$s를 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 멋진 기능을 모두 잠금 해제하려면 %2$s 요금제로 업그레이드하세요.

en: We're sorry, Address Autocomplete is part of the Geolocation Addon and not available on your plan. Please upgrade to the PRO plan to unlock all these awesome features.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 주소 자동 완성은 Geolocation Addon의 일부이며 귀하의 계획에서는 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 모든 멋진 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 PRO 플랜으로 업그레이드하십시오.

en: We're sorry, the %1$s is not available on your plan. Please upgrade to the %2$s plan to unlock all these awesome features.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 현재 사용 중인 요금제에서는 %1$s를 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 멋진 기능을 모두 잠금 해제하려면 %2$s 요금제로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Webhooks Endpoint
ko_KR: 웹후크 엔드포인트

en: Webhooks Live ID
ko_KR: 웹후크 라이브 ID

en: Webhooks Live Secret
ko_KR: 웹후크 라이브 시크릿

en: Webhooks Method
ko_KR: 웹후크 메서드

en: Webhooks Test ID
ko_KR: 웹후크 테스트 ID

en: Webhooks Test Secret
ko_KR: 웹후크 테스트 비밀

en: Website / URL
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 주소

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 주간

en: Weekly WPForms Email Summaries
ko_KR: 주간 WPForms 이메일 요약

en: Welcome to <strong>WPForms %s</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>WPForms %s</strong>에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: Welcome to WPForms
ko_KR: WPForms에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to WPForms!
ko_KR: WPForms에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to the Form Builder
ko_KR: 양식 작성기에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: West Virginia
ko_KR: 웨스트 버지니아

en: Western Sahara
ko_KR: 서부 사하라

en: We’re grateful that you chose WPForms for your website! Now that you’ve installed the plugin, you’re less than 5 minutes away from publishing your first form. To make it easy, we’ve got %s form templates to get you started!
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 WPForms를 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다! 이제 플러그인을 설치했으니 첫 번째 양식을 게시하는 데 5분도 채 걸리지 않습니다. 쉽게 시작할 수 있도록 %s 양식 템플릿이 준비되어 있습니다!

en: We’ve detected the same text in your allowlist and denylist. To prevent a conflict, we’ve removed the following text from the list you’re currently viewing:
ko_KR: 허용 목록과 거부 목록에서 동일한 텍스트가 발견되었습니다. 충돌을 방지하기 위해 현재 보고 있는 목록에서 다음 텍스트를 제거했습니다:

en: We’ve got you covered!
ko_KR: 저희가 도와드리겠습니다!

en: What would you like to call the new page?
ko_KR: 새 페이지를 무엇이라고 부르시겠습니까?

en: What's New
ko_KR: 새 소식

en: What's new?
ko_KR: 새로운 기능이 있나요?

en: What’s New in WPForms
ko_KR: WPForms의 새로운 기능

en: What’s Your Dream WPForms Feature?
ko_KR: 가장 기대되는 WPForms 기능은 무엇인가요?

en: When creating WPForms, our goal was to make a WordPress forms plugin that's both EASY and POWERFUL.
ko_KR: WPForms를 만들 때 저희의 목표는 쉽고 강력한 워드프레스 양식 플러그인을 만드는 것이었습니다.

en: When recurring subscription payments are enabled, the Customer Email is required. Please go to the Stripe payment settings and select a Customer Email.
ko_KR: 정기결제가 활성화된 경우 고객 이메일이 필요합니다. 스트라이프 결제 설정으로 이동하여 고객 이메일을 선택하세요.

en: When you upgrade to WPForms Pro, we'll automatically restore all of the entries that you collected in WPForms Lite.
ko_KR: WPForms 프로로 업그레이드하면 WPForms 라이트에서 수집한 모든 항목이 자동으로 복원됩니다.

en: When you’re ready to manage your entries inside WordPress, <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">upgrade to Pro</a> to import your entries.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 내에서 항목을 관리할 준비가 되면 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">프로로 업그레이드</a>하여 항목을 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Whoops, you haven't created a form yet. Want to <a href="%s">give it a go</a>?
ko_KR: 아직 양식을 만들지 않았습니다. <a href="%s">그것을</a> 해보고 싶습니까?

[ctx: Widget]
en: Display a form.
ko_KR: 양식을 표시합니다.

[ctx: Widget]
en: Display form description
ko_KR: 디스플레이 양식 설명

[ctx: Widget]
en: Display form name
ko_KR: 표시 양식 이름

[ctx: Widget]
en: Form:
ko_KR: 형태:

[ctx: Widget]
en: No forms
ko_KR: 양식 없음

[ctx: Widget]
en: Select your form
ko_KR: 양식 선택

[ctx: Widget]
en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

en: Wisconsin
ko_KR: 위스콘신

en: With Constant Contact + WPForms, growing your list is easy.
ko_KR: Constant Contact + WPForms를 사용하면 목록을 쉽게 늘릴 수 있습니다.

en: With a powerful email marketing service like Constant Contact, you can instantly send out mass notifications and beautifully designed newsletters to engage your subscribers.
ko_KR: Constant Contact와 같은 강력한 이메일 마케팅 서비스를 사용하면 대량 알림과 아름답게 디자인된 뉴스레터를 즉시 보내 구독자의 관심을 끌 수 있습니다.

en: With the Coupons addon, you can offer customers discounts using custom coupon codes. Create your own percentage or fixed rate discount, then add the Coupon field to any payment form. When a customer enters your unique code, they’ll receive the specified discount. You can also add limits to restrict when coupons are available and how often they can be used. The Coupons addon requires a license level of Pro or higher.%s
ko_KR: 쿠폰 애드온을 사용하면 사용자 지정 쿠폰 코드를 사용하여 고객에게 할인을 제공할 수 있습니다. 나만의 퍼센트 또는 고정 요금 할인을 생성한 다음 결제 양식에 쿠폰 필드를 추가하세요. 고객이 고유 코드를 입력하면 지정된 할인을 받을 수 있습니다. 쿠폰 사용 가능 시기와 사용 빈도를 제한하는 제한을 추가할 수도 있습니다. 쿠폰 애드온에는 Pro 이상의 라이선스 레벨이 필요합니다.%s

en: With the MonsterInsights Form addon you can easily track your form views, entries, conversion rates, and more.
ko_KR: MonsterInsights 양식 애드온을 사용하면 양식 보기, 항목, 전환율 등을 쉽게 추적할 수 있습니다.

en: Wondering if email marketing is really worth your time?
ko_KR: 이메일 마케팅이 정말 시간을 투자할 가치가 있는지 궁금하십니까?

en: Word Limit
ko_KR: 단어 제한

en: WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스

en: Words
ko_KR: 단어

en: Would you like to access WPForms addons to extend the functionality of your forms? The first thing you need to do is install WPForms. Once that’s done, let’s go ahead and look at the process of activating addons.
ko_KR: 양식의 기능을 확장하기 위해 WPForms 애드온에 액세스하시겠습니까? 가장 먼저 해야 할 일은 WPForms를 설치하는 것입니다. 완료되면 계속해서 애드온을 활성화하는 과정을 살펴보겠습니다.

en: Would you like to display the form description?
ko_KR: 양식 설명을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Would you like to display the forms name?
ko_KR: 양식 이름을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Would you like to embed your form in an existing page, or create a new one?
ko_KR: 기존 페이지에 양식을 포함하시겠습니까, 아니면 새 페이지를 만드시겠습니까?

en: Would you like to learn more about all of the settings available in WPForms? In addition to tons of customization options within the form builder, WPForms has an extensive list of plugin-wide options available. This includes choosing your currency, adding GDPR enhancements, setting up integrations.
ko_KR: WPForms에서 사용할 수 있는 모든 설정에 대해 자세히 알아보시겠습니까? 양식 빌더 내의 수많은 사용자 정의 옵션 외에도 WPForms에는 광범위한 플러그인 옵션 목록이 있습니다. 여기에는 통화 선택, GDPR 개선 사항 추가, 통합 설정이 포함됩니다.

en: Writable
ko_KR: 쓰기 가능

en: Wyoming
ko_KR: 와이오밍

en: Yearly
ko_KR: 연간

en: Yemen
ko_KR: 예멘

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Yes, Delete
ko_KR: 예, 삭제

en: Yes, I give WPForms permission to contact me for any follow up questions.
ko_KR: 예, WPForms가 후속 질문에 대해 저에게 연락할 수 있는 권한을 부여합니다.

en: Yes, activate
ko_KR: 예, 활성화

en: Yes, install and activate
ko_KR: 예, 설치 및 활성화

en: Yes, save and refresh
ko_KR: 예, 저장하고 새로 고칩니다.

en: Yes, use template
ko_KR: 예, 템플릿을 사용합니다.

en: Yesterday
ko_KR: 예

en: You are not allowed to install plugins.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to perform this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: You are using an outdated browser!
ko_KR: 오래된 브라우저를 사용하고 있습니다!

en: You can add additional fields to your form, if you need them.
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 양식에 추가 필드를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can also <a href="#" class="%1$s">embed your form manually</a> or <a href="#" class="%2$s">use a shortcode</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#" class="%1$s">양식을 수동으로 포함</a> 하거나 <a href="#" class="%2$s">쇼트 코드를 사용할</a> 수도 있습니다.

en: You can continue with the import without upgrading, and we will do our best to match the fields. However, some of them will be omitted due to compatibility issues.
ko_KR: 업그레이드 없이 가져오기를 계속할 수 있으며, 필드 일치에 최선을 다하겠습니다. 그러나 일부는 호환성 문제로 인해 생략됩니다.

en: You can easily grant or restrict access using the simple built-in controls, or use our official integrations with Members and User Role Editor plugins.
ko_KR: 간단한 내장 컨트롤을 사용하여 액세스 권한을 쉽게 부여하거나 제한하거나 회원 및 사용자 역할 편집기 플러그인과의 공식 통합을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can embed your form using the <a href="#" class="%1$s">WPForms block</a> or <a href="#" class="%2$s">a shortcode</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="#" class="%1$s">WPForms 블록</a> 또는 <a href="#" class="%2$s">숏코드</a>를 사용하여 양식을 임베드할 수 있습니다.

en: You can go and <a href="%s">check your forms</a>.
ko_KR: 가서 <a href="%s">양식을 확인할 수 있습니다</a> .

en: You can have multiple confirmations with conditional logic.
ko_KR: 조건부 논리를 사용하여 여러 확인을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: You can have multiple notifications with conditional logic.
ko_KR: 조건부 논리를 사용하여 여러 알림을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: You can only use one payment type at a time. If you'd like to enable One-Time Payments, please disable Recurring Payments.
ko_KR: 한 번에 하나의 결제 유형만 사용할 수 있습니다. 일회성 결제를 사용하려면 정기결제를 비활성화하세요.

en: You can only use one payment type at a time. If you'd like to enable Recurring Payments, please disable One-Time Payments.
ko_KR: 한 번에 하나의 결제 유형만 사용할 수 있습니다. 정기 결제를 사용하려면 일회성 결제를 비활성화하세요.

en: You can use %1$sWPForms%2$s to build contact forms, surveys, payment forms, and more with just a few clicks.
ko_KR: 몇 번의 클릭만으로 %1$sWPForms%2$s를 사용하여 연락처 양식, 설문조사, 결제 양식 등을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: You can use <b>WPForms</b> to build contact forms, surveys, payment forms, and more with just a few clicks.
ko_KR: <b>WPForms</b>를 사용하여 몇 번의 클릭만으로 연락처 양식, 설문조사, 지불 양식 등을 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use WPForms to build contact forms, surveys, payment forms, and more with just a few clicks.
ko_KR: WPForms를 사용하여 몇 번의 클릭만으로 연락처 양식, 설문 조사, 지불 양식 등을 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: You can't edit this form because it's in the trash.
ko_KR: 이 양식은 휴지통에 있으므로 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: You can't edit this payment because it's in the trash.
ko_KR: 이 결제는 휴지통에 있으므로 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot embed a form template
ko_KR: 양식 템플릿을 임베드할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot send emails with WPForms\Emails\Mailer until init/admin_init has been reached.
ko_KR: init/admin_init에 도달할 때까지 WPForms\Emails\Mailer로 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot send emails with WPForms_WP_Emails() until init/admin_init has been reached.
ko_KR: init/admin_init에 도달할 때까지 WPForms_WP_Emails()로 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: You can’t import forms because you don’t have unfiltered HTML permissions. Please contact your site administrator or <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">reach out to our support team</a>.
ko_KR: 필터링되지 않은 HTML 권한이 없기 때문에 양식을 가져올 수 없습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하거나 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">지원팀에 문의하세요</a>.

en: You completed the WPForms Challenge in <b>%1$s %2$s %3$s %4$s</b>. Share your success story with other WPForms users and help us spread the word <b>by giving WPForms a 5-star rating (%5$s) on WordPress.org</b>. Thanks for your support and we look forward to bringing you more awesome features.
ko_KR: <b>%1$s %2$s %3$s %4$s</b>에서 WPForms 챌린지를 완료했습니다. 귀하의 성공 사례를 다른 WPForms 사용자와 공유하고 <b>WordPress.org에서 WPForms에 별 5개 등급(%5$s)을 부여</b>하여 소문을 퍼뜨리는 데 도움을 주십시오. 지원에 감사드리며 더 멋진 기능을 제공할 수 있기를 기대합니다.

en: You do not have permission
ko_KR: 당신은 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to perform this operation.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission.
ko_KR: 당신은 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permissions.
ko_KR: 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have any fields yet.
ko_KR: 아직 입력란이 없습니다.

en: You don't have any fields yet. Add some!
ko_KR: 아직 입력란이 없습니다. 추가!

en: You have <strong>%d tags</strong> selected for deletion.
ko_KR: 삭제할 <strong>%d 태그</strong>가 선택되어 있습니다.

en: You have <strong>1 tag</strong> selected for deletion.
ko_KR: 삭제할 태그가 <strong>1개</strong> 선택되어 있습니다.

en: You have exceeded the number of allowed selections: {#}.
ko_KR: 허용된 선택 수 {#}개를 초과했습니다.

en: You just hit 100 entries&hellip; and this is just the beginning! Now it’s time to dig into the data and figure out what makes your visitors tick. The User Journey addon shows you what your visitors looked at before submitting your form. Now you can easily find which areas of your site are triggering form conversions.
ko_KR: 방금 100개 항목을 달성하셨고, 이제 시작에 불과합니다! 이제 데이터를 분석하여 무엇이 방문자를 움직이게 하는지 알아볼 차례입니다. 사용자 여정 애드온은 방문자가 양식을 제출하기 전에 무엇을 보았는지 보여줍니다. 이제 사이트에서 양식 전환을 유발하는 영역을 쉽게 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You must provide a confirmation name
ko_KR: 확인 이름을 제공해야 합니다.

en: You must provide a connection nickname.
ko_KR: 연결 별명을 제공해야 합니다.

en: You must provide a notification name
ko_KR: 알림 이름을 제공해야 합니다.

en: You need to <a href="#" class="wpforms-panel-switch" data-panel="setup">setup your form</a> before you can manage the fields.
ko_KR: 필드를 관리하려면 먼저 양식을 <a href="#" class="wpforms-panel-switch" data-panel="setup">설정해야 합니다.</a>

en: You need to <a href="#" class="wpforms-panel-switch" data-panel="setup">setup your form</a> before you can manage the settings.
ko_KR: 설정을 관리하려면 먼저 <a href="#" class="wpforms-panel-switch" data-panel="setup">양식</a> 을 설정해야 합니다.

en: You need to <a href="#" class="wpforms-panel-switch" data-panel="setup">setup your form</a> before you can manage these settings.
ko_KR: 이러한 설정을 관리하려면 먼저 <a href="#" class="wpforms-panel-switch" data-panel="setup">양식</a> 을 설정해야 합니다.

en: You need to create a form before you can generate a template.
ko_KR: 템플릿을 생성하려면 먼저 양식을 생성해야 합니다.

en: You need to create a form before you can use form export.
ko_KR: 양식 내보내기를 사용하려면 먼저 양식을 만들어야 합니다.

en: You should enter a valid absolute address to the CTA Link field or leave it empty.
ko_KR: CTA 링크 필드에 유효한 절대 주소를 입력하거나 비워 두어야 합니다.

en: You should enter a valid absolute address to the Confirmation Redirect URL field.
ko_KR: 확인 리디렉션 URL 필드에 유효한 절대 주소를 입력해야 합니다.

en: You tried uploading a file type that is not allowed. Please try again.
ko_KR: 허용되지 않는 파일 형식을 업로드하려고 했습니다. 다시 시도해 보세요.

en: You're using WPForms Lite - no license needed. Enjoy!
ko_KR: WPForms Lite를 사용 중입니다. 라이선스가 필요하지 않습니다. 즐기세요!

en: You're using an older version of the %1$s addon that does not support the Repeater field.
ko_KR: 리피터 필드를 지원하지 않는 이전 버전의 %1$s 애드온을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: You're using an older version of the Coupons addon that does not support order summary.
ko_KR: 주문 요약을 지원하지 않는 이전 버전의 쿠폰 애드온을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: You're viewing a preview of a form template.
ko_KR: 양식 템플릿의 미리 보기를 보고 있습니다.

en: You've Already Started - Here's the Next Step (It's Easy)
ko_KR: 이미 시작하셨습니다 - 다음 단계는 다음과 같습니다(간단합니다).

en: You've already created a form, now add it to the page so your customers can get in touch.
ko_KR: 이미 양식을 만들었으니 이제 페이지에 추가하여 고객이 연락할 수 있도록 하세요.

en: You've changed your currency. Please double-check the product prices in your forms and verify that they're correct.
ko_KR: 통화를 변경했습니다. 양식의 제품 가격을 다시 한 번 확인하고 정확한지 확인하세요.

en: You've just turned off notification emails for this form. Since entries are not stored in WPForms Lite, notification emails are recommended for collecting entry details. For setup steps, <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">please see our notification tutorial</a>.
ko_KR: 이 양식에 대한 알림 이메일을 사용 중지했습니다. 항목은 WPForms Lite에 저장되지 않으므로 항목 세부 정보 수집을 위해 알림 이메일을 권장합니다. 설정 단계는 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">알림 튜토리얼 을 참조하십시오</a> .

en: You've selected <strong>Base Styling Only</strong>, which may result in styling issues. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Please check out our tutorial</a> for common issues and recommendations.
ko_KR: <strong>Base Styling Only 를</strong> 선택하면 스타일 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 일반적인 문제 및 권장 사항에 대한 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자습서를 확인하십시오.</a>

en: You've selected <strong>No Styling</strong>, which will likely result in significant styling issues and is recommended only for developers. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Please check out our tutorial</a> for more details and recommendations.
ko_KR: <strong>스타일 없음 을</strong> 선택했습니다. 그러면 심각한 스타일 문제가 발생할 수 있으며 개발자에게만 권장됩니다. 자세한 내용과 권장 사항은 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자습서를 확인하십시오.</a>

en: Your Weekly WPForms Summary for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 주간 WPForms 요약

en: Your entries are being backed up securely in the cloud. When you’re ready to manage your entries inside WordPress, just <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">upgrade to Pro</a> and we’ll automatically import them in seconds!
ko_KR: 글은 클라우드에 안전하게 백업되고 있습니다. 워드프레스 내에서 항목을 관리할 준비가 되면 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">프로로 업그레이드</a>하면 몇 초 만에 자동으로 가져올 수 있습니다!

en: Your form contains unsaved changes. Would you like to save your changes first.
ko_KR: 양식에 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다. 변경 사항을 먼저 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Your form entries can’t be backed up because WPForms can’t connect to the backup server. If you’d like to back up your entries, find out how to <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">fix entry backup issues</a>.
ko_KR: WPForms가 백업 서버에 연결할 수 없기 때문에 양식 항목을 백업할 수 없습니다. 항목을 백업하려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">항목 백업 문제 수정</a> 방법을 알아보세요.

en: Your form has not been submitted because data is missing from the entry.
ko_KR: 입력 항목에 데이터가 누락되어 양식이 제출되지 않았습니다.

en: Your license key provides access to updates and addons.
ko_KR: 라이센스 키는 업데이트 및 애드온에 대한 액세스를 제공합니다.

en: Your payment gateway has been configured and you're ready to go.
ko_KR: 전자결제 대행사가 구성되었으며 모든 준비가 완료되었습니다.

en: Your session expired. Please reload the builder.
ko_KR: 세션이 만료되었습니다. 빌더를 새로고침하세요.

en: Your session expired. Please reload the page.
ko_KR: 세션이 만료되었습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하세요.

en: Your site already has WPForms Pro activated. If you want to switch to WPForms Lite, please first go to %s and deactivate WPForms. Then, you can activate WPForms Lite.
ko_KR: 사이트에 이미 WPForms Pro가 활성화되어 있습니다. WPForms Lite로 전환하려면 먼저 %s로 이동하여 WPForms를 비활성화하세요. 그런 다음 WPForms Lite를 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Your site is running an <strong>insecure version</strong> of PHP that is no longer supported. Please contact your web hosting provider to update your PHP version or switch to a <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">recommended WordPress hosting company</a>.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 더 이상 지원되지 않는 <strong>안전하지 않은 버전의 PHP를 실행하고 있습니다.</strong> <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">PHP 버전을 업데이트하거나 권장 WordPress 호스팅 회사로</a> 전환하려면 웹 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하세요.

en: Your site is running an outdated version of PHP that is no longer supported and may cause issues with %1$s. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read more</a> for additional information.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 더 이상 지원되지 않으며 %1$s에 문제를 일으킬 수 있는 오래된 버전의 PHP를 실행하고 있습니다. 추가 정보는 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">더 읽어보세요.</a>

en: You’re about to save a form revision. Continuing will make this the current version.
ko_KR: 양식 수정본을 저장하려고 합니다. 계속하면 현재 버전으로 저장됩니다.

en: You’re currently viewing a form revision from %1$s at %2$s. %3$s or %4$s.
ko_KR: 현재 %1$s에서 %2$s의 양식 수정본을 보고 있습니다. %3$s 또는 %4$s.

en: Yup, we know a thing or two about building awesome products that customers love.
ko_KR: 예, 우리는 고객이 좋아하는 멋진 제품을 만드는 것에 대해 한두 가지를 알고 있습니다.

en: Zambia
ko_KR: 잠비아

en: Zaps Have Been Disabled
ko_KR: Zaps가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Zimbabwe
ko_KR: 짐바브웨

en: a newer version of %1$s than %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s보다 최신 버전인 %1$s입니다.

en: an older version of %1$s than %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s보다 이전 버전인 %1$s입니다.

en: and
ko_KR: 및

en: are a %s Feature
ko_KR: 는 %s 기능입니다.

en: by %s
ko_KR: %s 제공

en: captcha, spam, antispam
ko_KR: 보안 문자, 스팸, 스팸 방지

en: choice
ko_KR: 선택

en: comprehensive guide
ko_KR: 종합 가이드

en: contact
ko_KR: 연락처

en: contains
ko_KR: 포함

en: day
ko_KR: 일

en: discount, sale
ko_KR: 할인, 판매

en: does not contain
ko_KR: 포함되지 않음

en: empty
ko_KR: 비어있는

en: ends with
ko_KR: 로 끝나다

en: equals
ko_KR: 같음

en: files selected
ko_KR: 선택한 파일

en: form
ko_KR: 양식

en: gateways
ko_KR: 게이트웨이

en: go back to the current version
ko_KR: 현재 버전으로 돌아가기

en: greater than
ko_KR: ~보다 큰

en: hCaptcha is a free and privacy-oriented spam prevention service. Within your forms, hCaptcha will display a checkbox asking users to prove they're human (much like Google's v2 Checkbox reCAPTCHA). This is a simple step for legitimate site visitors, but is extremely effective at blocking spam.
ko_KR: hCaptcha는 개인 정보를 보호하는 무료 스팸 방지 서비스입니다. 양식 내에서 hCaptcha는 사용자에게 자신이 사람임을 증명하도록 요청하는 확인란을 표시합니다(Google의 v2 Checkbox reCAPTCHA와 유사). 이것은 합법적인 사이트 방문자를 위한 간단한 단계이지만 스팸 차단에 매우 효과적입니다.

en: hCaptcha verification failed, please try again later.
ko_KR: hCaptcha 확인에 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: is
ko_KR: ~이다

en: is a %s Feature
ko_KR: 는 %s 기능입니다.

en: is not
ko_KR: 아니다

en: items
ko_KR: 아이템

en: less than
ko_KR: 미만

en: minute | minutes
ko_KR[0]: 분

en: month
ko_KR: 월

en: needs to be activated to import its forms. Would you like us to activate it for you?
ko_KR: 양식을 가져오려면 활성화해야 합니다. 활성화를 원하십니까?

en: needs to be installed and activated to import its forms. Would you like us to install and activate it for you?
ko_KR: 양식을 가져오려면 을(를) 설치하고 활성화해야 합니다. 설치 및 활성화를 원하십니까?

en: not empty
ko_KR: 비어 있지 않음

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: per year
ko_KR: 연간

en: post type
ko_KR: 포스트 유형

en: posts
ko_KR: 게시물

en: product, store, ecommerce, pay, payment
ko_KR: 제품, 스토어, 전자 상거래, 지불, 결제

en: quarter
ko_KR: 분기

en: radio
ko_KR: 라디오

en: reCAPTCHA is a free anti-spam service from Google which helps to protect your website from spam and abuse while letting real people pass through with ease.
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA는 Google의 무료 스팸 방지 서비스로 스팸 및 남용으로부터 웹사이트를 보호하는 동시에 실제 사람들이 쉽게 통과할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: reCAPTCHA v3 returns a score (1.0 is very likely a good interaction, 0.0 is very likely a bot). If the score less than or equal to this threshold, the form submission will be blocked and the message above will be displayed.
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA v3는 점수를 반환합니다(1.0은 좋은 상호 작용일 가능성이 매우 높고 0.0은 봇일 가능성이 매우 높음). 점수가 이 임계값보다 작거나 같으면 양식 제출이 차단되고 위의 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: second | seconds
ko_KR[0]: 두번째

en: seconds
ko_KR: 초

en: semi-year
ko_KR: 반년

en: since %1$s
ko_KR: 이후 %1$s

en: since %s
ko_KR: 이후 %s

en: since you enabled Lite Connect on %s
ko_KR: %s 에서 라이트 연결을 활성화했기 때문에

en: spam, math, maths, question
ko_KR: 스팸, 수학, 수학, 질문

en: starts with
ko_KR: 시작

en: store, ecommerce, credit card, pay, payment, debit card
ko_KR: 스토어, 전자상거래, 신용카드, 지불, 결제, 직불카드

en: store, ecommerce, pay, payment, sum
ko_KR: 스토어, 전자상거래, 지불, 결제, 합계

en: subscriptions
ko_KR: 구독

en: survey
ko_KR: 설문조사

en: survey, nps
ko_KR: 설문조사, NPS

en: survey, rating scale
ko_KR: 설문조사, 평가 척도

en: taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류

en: terms
ko_KR: 약관

en: textarea
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역

en: types
ko_KR: 유형

en: user
ko_KR: 사용자

en: user, e-signature
ko_KR: 사용자, 전자 서명

en: user, first, last
ko_KR: 사용자, 이름, 성

en: week
ko_KR: 주

en: where
ko_KR: 어디

en: with the coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰

en: with the form titled
ko_KR: 라는 제목의 양식으로

en: with the gateway | with the gateways
ko_KR[0]: 게이트웨이로

en: with the status
ko_KR: 상태

en: with the subscription status | with the subscription statuses
ko_KR[0]: 구독 상태와 함께

en: with the type | with the types
ko_KR[0]: 유형으로

en: year
ko_KR: 년

en: Åland Islands
ko_KR: 올란드 제도
